ibis Belfast City Centre Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 2,215 reviews
ibis Belfast City Centre
See on a map
+ 15 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Central location and the friendliest staff this side of the River Lagan

  • 124 double and twin bedrooms

  • Snacks and refreshments readily available

  • Hotel amenities include free fibre Wi-Fi

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Belfast City Centre

100 Castle Street
NORTHERN IRELAND
BT1 1HF
belfast
united kingdom

Tel: +442890238888

Fax: (+44)2890/891890

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • GREAT VICTORIA STREET :   GREAT VICTORIA

  • By plane

    BELFAST INTL At 25km / 15 miles

  • By train

    GREAT VICTORIA ST At 0km / 0 miles

GPS :54.599304, -5.934798

Our accommodations

Each of the hotel's ensuite bedrooms offer flat screen TVs, power shower, hairdryer and tea and coffee making facilities

Double room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Twin room with 2 beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Our on-site 'Le Restaurant' offers tasty à la carte dishes through the evening, and a range of light bites served 24 hours a day. And our commitment to our neighbourhood's economy means it's all crafted with locally sourced produce wherever possible.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Unwind with a coffee, sip a chilled sauvignon or bond over a beer or two. Our stylish on-site bar is the perfect place to kick back and relax or spend quality time with your travel companions.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Belfast City Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

4,276 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

2,215 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Very good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Brian Couples - 15/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Was Very good

Dear BRIAN C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Le Club rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Great hotel and great staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pamela G. Couples - 15/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Really good hotel with great staff in a really good location.

Dear PAMELA G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Le Club rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Rooms are Very noisy and very hot, but breakfast was amazing .

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 15/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Lovely hotel on entering and we booked and paid for breakfast on check in, breakfast was lovely. However the absolute noise from the flats directly just about adjoined tomthe hotel was something else. Rooms were very hot and that was with no heating on in the room, the air conditioning unit would not go below 16 and even at that it was blowing hot, so needed to open the window for air , the heat made us feel quite unwell. With the window open obviously you are gonna hear more noise, but this was exceptionally noisy all hours of the clock through the night, so very little sleep was had.

Dear BARBARA M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Belfast City Centre. Firstly I would like to apologise about the heating issue in your bedroom, unfortunately the system we have installed has only 2 settings, -to blow cold air in summer and warm air in winter and is of course in the winter setting currently. We know this can be very inconvenient to our guests especially in the changeover of seasons. I can assure you the general manager of the hotel is in the starting process of replacing all A/C units with brand new ones so in the next few months our guests will have the comfort of controlling the exact room temperature. Aside this from issue I hope you had an overall enjoyable stay and would love the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

A very comfortable and more than satisfactory stay.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mrs G. M. Families - 14/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The rooms were clean & comfortable. The staff were excellent very pleasant & helpful & cheerful. Couldn't do enough for us. The food was also good. Breakfast was very tasty as was the other food on the menu. We would definitly stay there again.

Dear Geraldine M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Duty Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Emma Couples - 14/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Satisfying. Go9d breakfast and friendly service. Only negative is that housekeeping did not come on Sunday even though we requested them at reception.

Dear EMMA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am delighted to see you found your stay to be satisfying and enjoyed the breakfast, I am however sorry to see you did not receive housekeeping services on Sunday 6th October, this is definitely not our usual standard as all rooms are serviced every day unless instructed otherwise by the "do not disturb" sign placed on the door. I apologise for this and have passed the room number along to the housekeeping manager to investigate and ensure future re-occurrences are prevented. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

very nice hotel in good location

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pamela B. Solo - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

good clean room with excellent breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location but quite at night.

Dear PAMELA B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Our 3 night stay was comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

G. Couples - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Since the hotel was very central, it couldn’t have been in a better place. Also since it rained on our first night we ate at the restaurant opposite, which was convenient. On thing that bothered me was that I asked at reception to put a couple of sandwiches in the fridge for us, they were sealed so couldn’t affect any one. We had a day trip early in the morning so couldn’t shop before we left. We were told in case of allergies they couldn’thelp us. I’m sure there are many fridges in the kitchen or even in the bar. And the bag was sealed closed so couldn’t hurt anyone in any way!

Dear G. GISELLE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I would firstly like to sincerely apologise about the inconvenience caused to you by the hotels policy on food storage, unfortunately this is the case where we cannot store food brought into the hotel by guests for health and safety reasons. All food stored in the hotel kitchens needs to be able to be sourced by the hotel due to allergies and cross contamination, I understand this particular item was sealed but it is a policy we do have to uphold in all cases, I sincerely apologise for this. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you return to us again soon, Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sl Couples - 13/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Our time at the hotel was very stress free, the hotel is clean and staffs are very friendly

Dear DESMENNU S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Accommodation

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Geet S. Solo - 12/10/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a Good and Friendly staff also with good services. Room were clean and very comfortable.Haply to stay with ibis

Dear GEET S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Pleasent stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sami Business - 11/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel staff was really helpful and I felt very welcome. Hotel restaurant had nice range of tasty food. The room was oldish, but had clean sheets. No adapter available. Toilet got smelly even when it was not used.

Dear SAMIRA E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am delighted to see you found our team here at the hotel to be helpful and welcoming. Its also great to see you enjoyed the food we have on offer in the restaurant. I do however apologise that we could not provide you with an adapter, when we have these available we are more than happy to provide them to our guests however when we have none to spare there is a shop directly facing the hotel with these on sale. I have also made a note of your room number 916 and will pass this along to the maintenance manager to see if there is any maintenance work required on this particular bathroom. -thank you for bringing this to our attention. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Clean room but a few disappointments

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maria Friends - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We enjoyed the room layout.love the cubby hole shelves. Its a pity there not a feature in the new look ibis. We also liked that there was plenty of surface area for leaving toiletries etc on the sink. Again the new look hotels have less space there We were VERY disappointed with the tv reception in 506 which was unwatchable. Also the fire alarm sounded in the early afternoon daily ! The staff were freindly and obliging but having extended our stay by a night we found we had to come back down to reception to have the key cards reactivated . Didnt like the chemical smell in the bathroom either. Didnt try the restaurant. Not sure we would choose this particular ibis again.

Dear MARIA C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Belfast City Centre. Firstly I would like to say I'm happy to see you were satisfied with the layout in the bedrooms and the surface area in the bathroom, I am however sorry to see you were unimpressed by your television reception, I have passed your room number onto our maintenance manager so he can have a look at this particular television. -Thank you for bringing it to our attention. I would also like to apologise that you were disturbed by one of our routine fire drills, this is done for the safety of our guests as we have to ensure the alarm is always working safely in the event of an emergency, we will also do our best to warn guests prior to a fire drill as well as ensure the disruption is kept to a minimal during this time. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Great Location, Clean Comfortable Room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jonathan D. Couples - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent.

Dear JOANATHAN D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Hotel was clean and staff where helpful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The only problem was parking as the attendant in City Car Park was not there when we where checking out. After a 20 minute wait we had to return to the hotel and purchase a 6 stg card to exit. If the hotel had not got this then we would have had to pay 15 stg. I suggest that there be a machine in the hotel where one can purchase their 6 stg ticket!

Dear EUGENE F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I would like to apologise for the confusion with car parking during your stay with us, as the City Car Park building is not owned by the hotel we cannot have a machine built in the hotel, the car park is a separate company that we have have a deal with to ensure our guests receive discounted car parking during their stay with us, the prepaid car parking tickets can be purchased from the hotel for a discounted rate of £6, i sincerely apologise if this wasn't better explained to you during your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Pity about the lack of air conditioning

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mary M. Friends - 10/10/2019 AccorHotels review

We had a great time in Belfast. The hotel was well situated: handy for the centre of town. Staff were very friendly and helpful. When we asked how to cool down our room (607), they explained the air conditioning was switched off because summer was over but they brought two fans to the room instead. On our second night, they moved us to room 316 which was much cooler as it faced the front of the hotel and we had some air flow into the room. Thank goodness!

Dear MARY M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I would firstly like to apologise for the issue with the air conditioning in your bedroom, unfortunately the system we have installed has only 2 settings, -to blow cold air in summer and warm air in winter and it is of course in the winter settings now. We know this can be very inconvenient to our guests especially in the changeover of seasons. I can assure you the general manager of the hotel is in the starting process of replacing all A/C units with brand new ones so in the next few months our guests will have the comfort of controlling the exact room temperature. I am however glad we were able to move you bedrooms and this was more comfortable for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Patrick M. Families - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Stay. Clean and very well presented hotel. I stayed on 6th floor room 603, we couldn't get fan to work in shower, apart from that our stay was brill.

Dear PATRICK m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Its great to see you making full use of your Classic Le Club member status and booking directly through the Accor website, Please remember to keep doing this in order to avail of your exclusive members discount and to continue building up those loyalty points! I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

very happy with accommodation

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

we had a very satisfactory stay from booking to departure,friendly staff, lovely comfortable clean room and delicious and plentiful breakfast.Well done Ibis Belfast.

Dear ANN M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Le Club Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Very relaxed friendly hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Janet Couples - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff could not have been more helpful. The food at breakfast was gorgeous. The hotel has a very relaxed atmosphere.

Dear JANET P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am delighted to hear you found the team at the hotel to be helpful and enjoyed the breakfast. -I ahve passed your feedback onto the rest of the team who were equally as delighted as I was. I notice you haven't yet signed up to become a member of the Le Club Loyalty Scheme, when you sign up to this you receive your own personal ID number, which comes with so many perks and privileges when you book directly though the Accor website, this is not just for our hotel but any Accor hotel (Ibis, Novotel, Mercure, etc) worldwide. Please click on the link below if you wish to read more about this or sign up for your own free membership. https://s-leclub.accorhotels.com/enrollment-light-form-loyalty1.action I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Everything I could have wanted

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lee Solo - 09/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Fantastic! Helpful, quiet, clean, customer focused and the breakfast was amazing!

Dear Lee T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Le Club rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

enjoyable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark C. Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

comfortable bed...good shower..excellent breakfast...friendly & helpful staff

Dear MARK c., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I notice from your review that you have previously signed up to become a classic member of the Accor Le Club rewards scheme but did not use the card for this reservation. The classic member status comes with so many perks and privileges you may be unaware of. One of these perks is receiving a 5-10% discount on your reservation when you book directly through the Accor website as opposed to booking.com/expedia etc. If you are unsure of the perks the card comes with or simply unsure of how to use it please don’t hesitate to ask us, we love encouraging our guests to return to us and rewarding their loyalty when they do so. I would be so grateful if you could take a few minutes to also share your experience with us on TripAdvisor to encourage other potential guests to stay with us. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/UserReviewEdit-g186470-d15…-Ibis_Belfast_City_Centre-Belfast_Northern_Ireland.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor

Friendly staff, well located and comfortable.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Chris Couples - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I asked for an upper floor room with a view which we got (904) and was it was ideal. The hotel was quiet, clean and well presented. The location was great for exploring the city and easy to get back to in the evening. The staff were helpful and friendly and stored our luggage after check out until the evening. I would recommend staying for a weekend break. A couple of slight issues the air con setting controls were worn and hard to read and no plug sockets by the bed.

Dear CHRIS O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Belfast City Centre. I am pleased to see we were able to carry out your requests of a higher room, the views from 9th floor are pretty spectacular. I am also delighted to see you were impressed by the location of the hotel, Belfast is expanding into such a vibrant city and we are so fortunate to be located in the heart of it with so many beautiful restaurants, well known pubs and lively shopping areas right on our doorstep. I do however apologise about the inconvenience of the plug sockets location., unfortunately due to the layout of the hotel when built each room was allocated just one double socket and this was more convenient to be located next to the television and kettle. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emma McElkerney Front Office Supervisor
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in belfast