Hotel - ETAP Belfast
Etap Hôtel Hotel Etap Hôtel Hotel

ETAP Belfast

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 1,488 reviews
All hotels in Belfast
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 44.00 GBP Non member rate
From 44.00 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 5  GBP
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 146 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 6,618 reviews

Our guest reviews for ETAP Belfast

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,488 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Daisy M. Friends - 15/04/2018
« Basic but Exactly what we needed »

We were only staying in Belfast to go to a car show in Lisburn that weekend. We needed a cheap but clean hotel that we could shower and sleep In. The Etap was perfect for the price we paid. Great location. Really friendly helpful staff. It was perfect for our needs

AccorHotels certified review
Kayleigh M. Families - 15/04/2018
« Miss »

Has the best ngt stay in the Etap & will defo stay again

AccorHotels certified review
Mark B. Friends - 15/04/2018
« Everything was fanrastic »

Fantastic

AccorHotels certified review
Eliza Solo - 15/04/2018
« Great-Benji on the desk was very helpful. »

Benji was very helpful in helping us get a room a bit early as my brother was travelling from early with little sleep. Benji also said about storing the luggage until the room was ready, which was v quick. Benji was a great help and made my bro's day a lot easier.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 15/04/2018

Positiva

AccorHotels certified review
Natalie Families - 14/04/2018
« Excellent budget hotel »

Great hotel, lovely staff and fab location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NATALIE P., Thank you so much for the incredible review! I'm happy you found your stay great and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely Rafaela Dias Hotel Team Leader Etap Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Liz Families - 13/04/2018
« Great value »

Great hotel . Budget friendly yet clean and had all the Amenities we needed . Staff was very helpful when looking for places for dinner and where to catch the busses .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ELIZABETH A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! While I am glad to hear that mostly your stay was good and that our staff was able to help you out with your queries, please accept my apologies that your request for extra pillows was not met. Unfortunately, sometimes, we do not get notifications from booking.com reservation requests. I am sorry that, on this occasion, your request was not noticed. I will share your issue with the team, to ensure more attention is paid to guests' online requests. Thank you for bringing this issue up, so we can improve on this matter and we hope you will give us the chance to serve you better on your next visit. Sincerely Rafaela Dias Hotel Team Leader Etap Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 13/04/2018
« Friendly staff and good hot chocolate. »

The location was great - near loads of food and bars and a Tesco express. The staff at the front desk were very welcoming and friendly. There was a large waiting area where you could sit at anytime. We didn't want to pay an extra £6 for breakfast - but could still use the hot water/ tea/ coffee without a charge which was great. Our stay was three nights - after the first night we got a pile of fresh towels outside our door. Although the bed was remade after the second night, our bins were not taken and even when we asked reception they were still not taken. Overall, it was clean and friendly and would stay for a night or two again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emily, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback I will be sure to pass on your nice comments to our staff members who will be happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Apologies about your bin not being emptied, that is something that should be done daily and i will pass that on to housekeeping Hope to see you again soon! p.s Glad you liked our Hot Chocolate, I love it :) Regards Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Angie G. Solo - 12/04/2018
« excellent service and made my tour perfect. »

The room was very clean, the staff are very professional and hospitable. The breakfast was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANGELINE g., Thank you so much for your incredible review! I am glad we could make your holiday in Belfast even more special! I hope you will return soon and pay us another visit :) Sincerely Rafaela Dias Hotel Team Leader Etap Hotel

AccorHotels certified review
David Couples - 12/04/2018
« Nice location, small room »

I recently stayed in the ETAP Belfast and I was disappointed with the size of the room, it looked like a hospital room the shower was beside the bed, I have stayed in budget hotels before and they weren’t nearly as bad.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us! I'm sorry to read that you didn't like our rooms, but as you said this is a budget hotel, our Cocoon design room is to offer guests essential comfort at great prices I hope you will give us another chance and come back soon! Best Regards Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Brian M. Families - 11/04/2018
« Disappointing »

Booked you because of price. Room and bedding excellent But to see the burned floor where the smokers have stood puffing at window..also the floor at window still sticky under foot In toiled the wet room shower blocked si shower gradually floods toilet floor..and the toilet pan running constant no valve shutoff..and door does not shut because of wet room floor..and with discount the ncp car park for less than 24hrs cost £21..so I am afraid it's first and last visit to your hotel..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am sorry that your experience with us did not meet our standards. I spoke with Frankie, and glad he was able to help you sort the issue out I will make sure to pass the issues you had to maintenance and the other relevant departments. I really hope that you would give us another chance and we will do what we can to make your experience more enjoyable. Regards Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Deborah W. Friends - 11/04/2018
« Fabulous »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking the time to score us! Hope we can get a 10/10 on your next stay :) Regards Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Lo Solo - 11/04/2018
« Pretty good! »

Everything was amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hi Jin Yip Thank's for the review! Happy to hear you found the hotel Amazing :) Hope to see you soon again soon :) Kind Regards Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Gemma B. Couples - 11/04/2018
« Loud room, wasn’t moved by staff after complaint. They didn’t really care »

Was put in a room that was so loud that within 3 nights I only got 4ish hours sleep, and with my disability it was really difficult

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gemma, Thank You for taking your time to write. I'm sorry to hear about your stay with us, normally we can move you to a quiet room, but as we are usually fully booked this time of year it makes it harder. You can request when you book with us so we can pre-allocate you a room on our quiet side. I hope you will give us another chance and come back soon! Benji Quality Leader

AccorHotels certified review
Colin C. Solo - 11/04/2018
« Modern »

Compact rooms ideal spot in town

AccorHotels certified review
Xue Couples - 10/04/2018
« Fine but no shampoo or shower gel, only a small piece of soap, no hairdryer »

The room is tiny but clean enough and the bed is very comfortable. Free hot coffee in the hall which is excellent for winter visit. Located just between the city center and the Queen university, with good restaurants nearby. But it was a little inconvenient that there was no shampoo or shower gel, only a small piece of soap, no hairdryer, either. At last, it was too expensive.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 10/04/2018
« OK »

I stayed at room 530. I felt the air in the room smelt like cigarette which was not the best for me.

AccorHotels certified review
Caroline Families - 10/04/2018
« Perfect for our stay. »

Spotless room with everything we needed. Easy check in and out. Friendly, helpful staff. Great location. Breakfast very good value.

AccorHotels certified review
Jr Couples - 10/04/2018
« Good location stsy »

Room was basic as expected. Drainage not good, sink took a long time to drain. Window opened inwards which made it tricky to move around the room. Would be good to have another towel if hair washing. Breakfast was good and nice to have access to hot drinks across the day

AccorHotels certified review
Larisa Couples - 10/04/2018
« Nice central stay with good service »

Everything was perfect, from the check-in to the room, to the breakfast and stuff. Not fault of the stuff but more of the guests who were coming late, the place got a little bit dirty, which in the morning was all cleaned up. The stuff was so helpful that they helped us with booking and checking certain things we wanted to see or do.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 44.00 GBP Non member rate
From 44.00 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 730 m ibis Belfast City Centre
ibis Belfast City Centre Hotel
From
From 63.00 GBP Non member rate
From 59.85 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 770 m ibis Belfast Queens Quarter
ibis Belfast Queens Quarter Hotel
From
From 55.00 GBP Non member rate
From 52.25 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BELFAST
See rates