ibis Moscow Paveletskaya Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 972 reviews
ibis Moscow Paveletskaya
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya

Shchipok str. 22 bld. 1
115054
moscow
russian federation

Tel: +74956607500

Fax: (+7)495/6607501

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PAVELETSKAYA :   GREEN Paveletskaya

  • SERPUKHOVSKAYA :   GREY Serpukhovskaya

  • By plane

    DOMODEDOVO DMD At 40km / 24.86 miles

  • By plane

    SHEREMETYEVO SVO At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    PAVELETSKY At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :55.723902, 37.634486

Our accommodations

Standard Room with one Double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 17
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Premium

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 21
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

The best way to improve your mood -the cozy atmosphere and European cuisine at the "ibis kitchen" restaurant is sure to make an impression.

Lunch

12:00 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bite to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Moscow Paveletskaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

2,414 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

972 reviews

Normal

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alexey Business - 04/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Receptionist Igor during an eviction on August 02, 2019 in the evening gave an invoice without signatures and forgot to give the suitcase out of the luggage room, saying to me, “What else do you need from me?”. Disgusting employee.

Dear Alexey Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, Natalia Petrova General manager

Wonderful Stay. Great value for money.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vlad V. Solo - 26/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I liked the hotel very much. I think I got great value for my money. The hotel looks new and very clean. The staff (reception + house keeping + everyone else) were very polite and helpful. The Breakfast was nice. The location is nice and quite.

Dear Vlad! Thanks a lot for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya during your recent stay in Moscow! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Good location, good prices and very confortable rooms

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

sorinv359 Couples - 17/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

We've spent 5 days in Moscow and we enjoyed them fully having a very comfortable room where to rest after full day walking. The room was sparkling clean, big enough for two persons, was having LCD TV, mini-fridge and a nice and clean bathroom. The sheets were changed daily. I was amazed about the quality of the liquid soap. Being a Silver Accor client, we've received also two free vouchers to be spent at the hotel's bar. The big points are definitely won by the bed inside the room....it was very comfortable and we've been able to completely rest during the night. Near the hotel there is a Domino Pizza, a tram station (#8, #35, #39, etc.) and about 6-700 m (10-12 minutes walking) there is also the subway station Paveletskaya. The area is very safe ! We lied a lot our stay in Ibis Paveletskaya and we definitely recommend it !

Dear sorinv359, We appreciate a lot your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will definitely share your comments with my team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Very good option for a visit in Moscow

Customer review rating 4.3/5

V. S. Couples - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

From the reservation, to the communication and the staying itself, everything was as expected and very good. During the reservation, I was able to use Accor fidelity points and the final price was very cheap although even the full price was a very competitive one. The communication with the hotel was smooth and the reservation process was eased by the fact that I was able to use an interesting option to check-in online before the arrival. The room was clean and big enough for two persons. The bed was absolutely comfortable and the noise from outside was practically zero although our room was on the 4th floor on the street side. Being a Silver client, we received two vouchers for a free drink at the hotel's bar. The hotel is about 10-12 minutes walking from the Paveletskaya metro station but near the hotel you can take a tram (more numbers are available...8, 35, 39, etc.) for one station in case this enjoyable walking is not an option. Near the hotel there is also a Domino Pizza small restaurant with incredibly good and tasty offers. I totally recommend this hotel.

Dear V.! Thanks a lot for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel during your recent stay in Moscow and for your kindly review! We are pleased to hear about your satisfaction and good impression and would like to express appreciation for your high mark and positive feedback. Special thanks you mentioned all those things which you were highly impressed with! The location is truly a keeper, the hotel is located just a 15 minute from the city center by metro. Our team of professionals takes care, and we are always by your side 24/7, so if there is anything that needs additional care, please do contact our Front Office staff or our Duty Manager! Thank you again for choosing us! We would love to have you back at any time! Enjoy travelling & Stay with people who care! With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

A very good place to stay, not far from Moscow's downtown

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Edgar B. Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

A very pleasant stay with very friendly staff. The bar at the lobby is somewhat small, but it's quite fine for a last drink anytime after party. The neighborhood could be noisy during the weekends, though (music school behind).

Dear Edgar! Thanks a lot for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya and for the time you spent writing this kindly review! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Special thanks you mentioned all those things which you were highly impressed with! Our team tries to provide high quality service and bring an unforgettable experience to every guest. All of us are by your side 24/7 providing an individual approach and making your stay as comfortable as possible, we are here to meet and exceed your desires. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We look forward to see you again as our dear guest at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya! With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Elnura M. Business - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Was ok, but would be better if you provide with bottle of water every day in case of choking or etc.

Dear Elnura! Thank you for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. We are deeply sorry to hear about inconveniences you had to experience during your stay at our hotel! First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Please accept our apologizes one more time for all the inconveniences. We do hope to have a chance to change your opinion. Please be assured we will do our best to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Good budget option in downtown Moscow

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ivtim Couples - 03/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

We spent 4 nights in Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya in June 2019. We picked this hotel because of its location in downtown and relative proximity to public transport network. The location is not bad per se, however, I underestimated the "railway terminal" factor - there were some suspicious people rambling around the neighbourhood at night, and overall perception of the place was a little worsened by that fact. However, it did not affect performance of the hotel itself. We were greeted on arrival by the member of the staff and got the keys straight away (as we checked in online about a day before the date of arrival). The room was clean and well prepared, except that the amenities were offered to 1 guest (despite the reservation made for 2 guests). It was quickly resolved with a call to reception, so no complaints here. WiFi worked quiet well and I was able to work from the room (my job requires high speed internet connection, which was an important factor and I am happy that Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya didn't let me down on this). We did not take breakfast with this hotel, so I cannot comment on this. Overall, positive impressions, I would consider staying here again if I happen to be back to Moscow.

Dear ivtim, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Excellent servive

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Trevor B. Families - 22/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Very enjoyable and very nice staff, would certainly stay there again.

Dear Trevor! Thanks a lot for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel for your recent stay in Moscow!We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your time staying with us! We strive to leave every single guest with the best impression, and even better hospitality. Your comfort is our number one priority along with safety. All of us are by your side 24/7 providing an individual approach and making your stay as comfortable as possible, we are here to meet and exceed your desires. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Join us again on your next trip to Moscow! Best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Everything right

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Flavio Solo - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Good location, good breakfast

Dear Flavio! Thanks a lot for choosing Ibis Mosciw Paveletskaya during your visit to Moscow! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Special thanks that you mentioned our comfortable location and breakfasts quality! Our main goal is to provide each guest with an unforgettable experience, high quality service, a home-like relaxed atmosphere. We would love to have you back with us in the nearest time, there’s always something new to be discovered & enjoyed with us! Best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Fair

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Vladan Business - 05/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel interior not as usual in Ibis. Not as modern as in hotel of this price level. For this price I have expected more in the room and services in the hotel.

Dear Vladan, Thanks a lot for choosing the Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel for your stay in Moscow and for taking your time to provide us with your response. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. Special Thanks for your marks regarding our location. We are also sorry to hear about any inconveniences you had to experience during your stay at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. We kindly ask you to inform our staff if there is something disturbing you, we are at your attention 24/7 for making your stay enjoyable. All the issues including quality of housekeeping service could be solved by our Front office staff or Duty managers. We are also planning to make some renovation in our lobby this year! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel will be much more pleasant than this one. With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Everything went well

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ana B. Friends - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Everything went well as planned

Dear Ms. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Khaled M. Solo - 04/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff. They helped a lot to prepare the documents needed for the visa...

Dear Mr. Khaled, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Natalia Petrova General manager

The staff need to work hard on many things to improve the guest relations

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anna S. Friends - 26/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Dirty rooms. There's no attention to detail. Some of the reception staff is not helpful at all. Reception is almost always empty with the result of not assisting guests, not hearing the phone calls, nobody to ask for information.

Dear Anna! First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are deeply sorry to hear about inconveniences you had to experience during your stay. We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our housekeeping and front office service. However, I would like to tell you that our main priority is to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. We kindly ask you to inform hotel management if there is something disturbing you during your stay, we are at your attention 24/7 for making your stay enjoyable. All the issues including quality of housekeeping service could be solved by our front office staff or Duty Manager. Please accept our apologizes one more time for all the inconveniences. We do hope to have a chance to change your opinion. And of course we are ready to make a complimentary upgrade to a Premium room type for you and your family during your next stay at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. Please be assured we will do our best to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Very Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alex Solo - 24/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent service. Only one little comment: he inward air vent in the room was not adjustable. My nose was very dry for two days.

Dear Alexander! On behalf of our team we'd like to thank you for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel and spending your time for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. We very much appreciate your comments and very high marks regarding our service. Our main goal is to surround guests with the best comfortable atmosphere, where the guests can feel at home. We also do apologize for the situation with bad working air conditioning system in your room. We kindly ask you to contact our Front Office staff or Duty Manager if you are in need of our assistance and we will be pleased to find a solution in any situations that may occur. Dear Alexander, thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel will be as pleasant as the previous one. With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Bad compared to all my other stays in Ibis worldwide and in Moscow

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark N. Business - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels review

I normally stay in Ibis Moscow Bakhrushina Street, not this Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am normally very happy with the service I receive in Ibis hotels in Moscow and worldwide. This experience at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. To begin with just before entering the reception the area just before the revolving doors is very very dirty and was clearly not cleaned once during my stay there for four days. Then when entering the hotel there is rarely someone at reception to greet you. The carpets throughout the hotel look dirty and old. When my room was cleaned the maid did not clean the cups. And generally speaking it seemed liek a very different experience to Ibis Moscow Bakhrushina street, where I normally stay ,and which seems to be exactly the same price.

Dear mr. N., We'd like to thank you for loyalty to our brand and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. For our team each guest respond is important, because you are the ones’ who help us get better and better day by day! We are deeply sorry to hear about inconveniences you had to experience during your stay. First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down. We kindly ask you to inform our Front Office staff or our Duty manager if there is something disturbing you during your stay. We are at your attention 24/7 for making your stay enjoyable. All the issues including quality of housekeeping service could be solved by our FO staff or Duty manager. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer! Please accept our apologizes one more time for all the inconveniences. We do hope to have a chance to change your opinion about Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Please be assured we will do our best to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

rude spiteful boorish, never again

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Desk staff will not help guests. Rude, ugly in fluent English. Habgs up if a guest calls for help.

Dear Claire! First of all we'd like to thank you for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel for your stay in Moscow and for the time you spent providing us with your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations! We never had such feedbacks before, that is why we are very worried regarding this situation. We kindly ask you to contact us directly for the next investigation, to know with what shortcomings in our staff activity were you deal with! However, I'd like to tell you that all staff of our hotel, constantly on a daily basis, participate in trainings on providing high quality service, individual approach and exceeding the expectations of our dear guests. Dear Claire, I would like to thank you once again for leaving your review about your experience at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Your impression of the stay is very important to us, and we really hope to see you in our hotel again to have another chance to show you a high level of service and to surround you with care and comfort. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall everything was good, but hotel need redecoration and renovation

Dear Balzhina! Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and all the services we offer to our guests! Day by day we try to be above your expectations to make your stay cozy and unforgettable! Thank you again for sharing your experience and for your recommendations, and we hope your next visit at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Not really satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

W. Business - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels review

- Pre check-in inefficient - Average quality for breakfast buffet and lunch - Complicated procedure to have access to the parking. Hotel reception provides a remote, but the parking door is always open. Small park places and price really expensive. - No loyalty discount applied on the extras

Dear Mr. W. For our hotel "Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya"every guest's review is important because your comments help us get better and better on a daily basis. We regret to hear that your experience was unpleasant and unsatisfied. First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down with a parking procedure. Please note for the moment we made all necessary procedures for such case never happen again in the future! Sincerely hope you have the opportunity to visit our hotel once again, and we will do our best to provide you with the highest level of service! With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov – Night Manager

Fantastic front desk staff!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tim Solo - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels review

Maria and Kate were wonderful, very friendly, helped me with getting mu luggage delivered from the airport.

Dear Timothy! We are pleased to hear about your satisfaction and good impression on «Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya» hotel and would like to express appreciation for your high mark and positive feedback! Special thanks you mentioned our Front Desk staff, whom you were highly impressed with! Our team tries to provide high quality service and bring an unforgettable experience to every guest. All of us are by your side 24/7 providing an individual approach and making your stay as comfortable as possible, we are here to meet and exceed your desires. We do hope to have you back with us in the nearest time, there’s always something new to be discovered and enjoyed with us! Sincerely yours, Michael Gladkov - Night Manager

Not bad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

H. S. K. Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels review

The phone is barely working, no one brought water bottles the 2nd day, the room was prepared for one person though I stated that 2 people will stay.

Dear Hasan K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in moscow