Hotel - ibis Moscow Paveletskaya
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya Hotel

4.0/5 946 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 3090.00 RUB Non member rate
From 2935.50 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 500  RUB
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Cash machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 147 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 12 connecting rooms
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,209 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Moscow Paveletskaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 946 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
W. Business - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not really satisfied »

- Pre check-in inefficient - Average quality for breakfast buffet and lunch - Complicated procedure to have access to the parking. Hotel reception provides a remote, but the parking door is always open. Small park places and price really expensive. - No loyalty discount applied on the extras

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W. For our hotel "Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya"every guest's review is important because your comments help us get better and better on a daily basis. We regret to hear that your experience was unpleasant and unsatisfied. First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down with a parking procedure. Please note for the moment we made all necessary procedures for such case never happen again in the future! Sincerely hope you have the opportunity to visit our hotel once again, and we will do our best to provide you with the highest level of service! With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov – Night Manager

Daria K. Couples - 30/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Unpleasant »

Been a golden member of Accor club i did't get any additional service : no welcome drink. no late check out, i had to remind about crediting my points to my account by email, long check in because i forgot my russian passport, even though i did on-line check one day before arrival in order to save my time. Stuff at reception were not very friendly, nobody gave me welcome introductions to the hotel facilities, housekeepers enter the rooms without knocking when me and my bf where undressed The stay was totally disappointing. Will never come back!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. K. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General Manager

Tim Solo - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic front desk staff! »

Maria and Kate were wonderful, very friendly, helped me with getting mu luggage delivered from the airport.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Timothy! We are pleased to hear about your satisfaction and good impression on «Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya» hotel and would like to express appreciation for your high mark and positive feedback! Special thanks you mentioned our Front Desk staff, whom you were highly impressed with! Our team tries to provide high quality service and bring an unforgettable experience to every guest. All of us are by your side 24/7 providing an individual approach and making your stay as comfortable as possible, we are here to meet and exceed your desires. We do hope to have you back with us in the nearest time, there’s always something new to be discovered and enjoyed with us! Sincerely yours, Michael Gladkov - Night Manager

H. S. K. Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not bad »

The phone is barely working, no one brought water bottles the 2nd day, the room was prepared for one person though I stated that 2 people will stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hasan K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Sergey Families - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service! »

Great service provided by Daniil and Artem, Front desk staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sergey E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely Yours, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Anonymous Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfied »

I am very satisfied with stay here. I liked that my room was cleaned every day. The staff is very helpful and polite. As I had a problem with sink the issue was solved immediately. The shower cabine is comfortable and cleaned. There is no any unpleasant smell here. The breakfast is wonderfully tasty and various. The only one I would add in the room is the teapot to have a hot tea or hot water.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irina V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Yours, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Irina S. Couples - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« the hotel's utilities seems to be worn out »

it was ok, but the room, shower, bath robe looks worn out and old. The floor was not properly cleaned, there were stains, etc. The hotel personnel was very nice and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General manager

ท. Families - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It is a good location and very good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Thawee N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Abduzoir Solo - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The special one! »

Greetings! I stayed in your hotel a couple of days ago. Was impressed by the fact, that you guys are trying to safe the European standards but also to make something new.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abduzoir I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Anonymous Business - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« far away from good »

- I did web check in - nothing prepared - had to do regular check in (signing form, cooping passport..) - no alcoholic drinks in the restaurant - if you want it they should bring it to you from bar (floor below), make separate invoice (from the food) and you could not put it on the room - wifi is terrible ! I scheduled important web conference intended to do it from the hotel but could not even connect !

Anonymous Solo - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff, building and location were very good. »

Perfect!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Didier M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

I. Couples - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everage confort »

Frond door has been broken for more than a months. Business center does not have printer to print anything. Very complicated process of dotument printout.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr.Moiseev, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General manager

Hannes S. C. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel w a heart in a great location »

Thanks a lot. It was wonderful. Esp Viktoriya and Anna (or Natalia?) at reception were great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hannes C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Alex Solo - 30/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place. Close to everything. »

The hotel is nice, the food is good, the people are super helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vasile-Alexandru B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Julia Business - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Really good but I would enjoy a bigger breakfast choice of additions for musli (nuts etc)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lilya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

A.ben Families - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Perfect hotel. We enjoyed our stay there very much. The place is good, metro is quiet near. Staff is very friendly and professional. Hotel is clean. Room is clean and tidy. Breakfast is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ashraf B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Yours, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Steve Business - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Staff good experience for a budget hotel »

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steven A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, Personal Assistant to General Manager

Lee B. Solo - 20/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Thank you for looking after me »

As a solo traveller & my first experience of Russia, the staff were very helpful & many spoke English. The hotel was of good quality, that I expect of Ibis standards .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lee b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, Personal Assistant to General Manager

Mahes Families - 18/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant and satisfying. »

It was good with no unpleasant surprises.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mahes S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, Personal Assistant to General Manager

X Friends - 17/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 3 Days during the World cup »

Below average service. Staff not reactive... and unwilling to help. - Towel in the shower removed and not replaced - asked for a towel... I am still waiting for it - Staff did not provide the wifi code and had to go several time to the reception toget one... Never seen people so unwilling to help

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to me. I checked with housekeeping manager your comment regarding towels, there was a "do not disturb" sign on the door. As for the wi-fi connection, we provide logins to each device to be compliant with the standards. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Natalia Petrova General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 3090.00 RUB Non member rate
From 2935.50 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates