ibis Moscow Paveletskaya Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 952 reviews
ibis Moscow Paveletskaya
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

This hotel is PLANET 21 Gold

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 500.00 RUB
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Cash machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Moscow Paveletskaya

Shchipok str. 22 bld. 1
115054
moscow
russian federation

Tel: +74956607500

Fax: (+7)495/6607501

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PAVELETSKAYA :   GREEN Paveletskaya

  • SERPUKHOVSKAYA :   GREY Serpukhovskaya

  • By plane

    DOMODEDOVO DMD At 40km / 24.86 miles

  • By plane

    SHEREMETYEVO SVO At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    PAVELETSKY At 0.8km / 0.5 miles

GPS :55.723902, 37.634486

Currently, close to our hotel

Moscow: in the footsteps of Doctor Zhivago

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 3.2 km

The lost Metro of Moscow

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 4.2 km

VMayakovsky Atlas, exhibition

From 12/04/2018 to 30/06/2019

At 4.2 km

Our accommodations

Standard Room with one Double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 17
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Standard Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 17
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Premium

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 21
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

IBIS KITCHEN RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: International

The best way to improve your mood -the cozy atmosphere and European cuisine at the "ibis kitchen" restaurant is sure to make an impression.

Lunch

12:00 - 16:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bite to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendez-vous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Moscow Paveletskaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

2,292 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

952 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2018

Everything went well

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ana B. Friends - 08/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything went well as planned

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Khaled M. Solo - 04/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very comfortable, very friendly and helpful staff. They helped a lot to prepare the documents needed for the visa...

The staff need to work hard on many things to improve the guest relations

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anna S. Friends - 26/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Dirty rooms. There's no attention to detail. Some of the reception staff is not helpful at all. Reception is almost always empty with the result of not assisting guests, not hearing the phone calls, nobody to ask for information.

Dear Anna! First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are deeply sorry to hear about inconveniences you had to experience during your stay. We are very sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our housekeeping and front office service. However, I would like to tell you that our main priority is to make your stay as comfortable and memorable as possible. We kindly ask you to inform hotel management if there is something disturbing you during your stay, we are at your attention 24/7 for making your stay enjoyable. All the issues including quality of housekeeping service could be solved by our front office staff or Duty Manager. Please accept our apologizes one more time for all the inconveniences. We do hope to have a chance to change your opinion. And of course we are ready to make a complimentary upgrade to a Premium room type for you and your family during your next stay at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. Please be assured we will do our best to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Very Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Alex Solo - 24/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent service. Only one little comment: he inward air vent in the room was not adjustable. My nose was very dry for two days.

Dear Alexander! On behalf of our team we'd like to thank you for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel and spending your time for sharing your experience with us and other travelers. We very much appreciate your comments and very high marks regarding our service. Our main goal is to surround guests with the best comfortable atmosphere, where the guests can feel at home. We also do apologize for the situation with bad working air conditioning system in your room. We kindly ask you to contact our Front Office staff or Duty Manager if you are in need of our assistance and we will be pleased to find a solution in any situations that may occur. Dear Alexander, thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel will be as pleasant as the previous one. With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Bad compared to all my other stays in Ibis worldwide and in Moscow

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mark N. Business - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I normally stay in Ibis Moscow Bakhrushina Street, not this Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am normally very happy with the service I receive in Ibis hotels in Moscow and worldwide. This experience at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. To begin with just before entering the reception the area just before the revolving doors is very very dirty and was clearly not cleaned once during my stay there for four days. Then when entering the hotel there is rarely someone at reception to greet you. The carpets throughout the hotel look dirty and old. When my room was cleaned the maid did not clean the cups. And generally speaking it seemed liek a very different experience to Ibis Moscow Bakhrushina street, where I normally stay ,and which seems to be exactly the same price.

Dear mr. N., We'd like to thank you for loyalty to our brand and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. For our team each guest respond is important, because you are the ones’ who help us get better and better day by day! We are deeply sorry to hear about inconveniences you had to experience during your stay. First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down. We kindly ask you to inform our Front Office staff or our Duty manager if there is something disturbing you during your stay. We are at your attention 24/7 for making your stay enjoyable. All the issues including quality of housekeeping service could be solved by our FO staff or Duty manager. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer! Please accept our apologizes one more time for all the inconveniences. We do hope to have a chance to change your opinion about Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Please be assured we will do our best to meet and exceed all of your expectations. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

rude spiteful boorish, never again

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Desk staff will not help guests. Rude, ugly in fluent English. Habgs up if a guest calls for help.

Dear Claire! First of all we'd like to thank you for choosing Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel for your stay in Moscow and for the time you spent providing us with your feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations! We never had such feedbacks before, that is why we are very worried regarding this situation. We kindly ask you to contact us directly for the next investigation, to know with what shortcomings in our staff activity were you deal with! However, I'd like to tell you that all staff of our hotel, constantly on a daily basis, participate in trainings on providing high quality service, individual approach and exceeding the expectations of our dear guests. Dear Claire, I would like to thank you once again for leaving your review about your experience at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya hotel. Your impression of the stay is very important to us, and we really hope to see you in our hotel again to have another chance to show you a high level of service and to surround you with care and comfort. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Families - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall everything was good, but hotel need redecoration and renovation

Dear Balzhina! Many thanks for your feedback on your recent stay at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit to the hotel and all the services we offer to our guests! Day by day we try to be above your expectations to make your stay cozy and unforgettable! Thank you again for sharing your experience and for your recommendations, and we hope your next visit at Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Mikhail Gladkov - Night Manager

Not really satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

W. Business - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

- Pre check-in inefficient - Average quality for breakfast buffet and lunch - Complicated procedure to have access to the parking. Hotel reception provides a remote, but the parking door is always open. Small park places and price really expensive. - No loyalty discount applied on the extras

Dear Mr. W. For our hotel "Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya"every guest's review is important because your comments help us get better and better on a daily basis. We regret to hear that your experience was unpleasant and unsatisfied. First of all, let us bring our apologies for those unpleasant moments which you had to run down with a parking procedure. Please note for the moment we made all necessary procedures for such case never happen again in the future! Sincerely hope you have the opportunity to visit our hotel once again, and we will do our best to provide you with the highest level of service! With best regards, Mikhail Gladkov – Night Manager

Unpleasant

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Daria K. Couples - 30/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Been a golden member of Accor club i did't get any additional service : no welcome drink. no late check out, i had to remind about crediting my points to my account by email, long check in because i forgot my russian passport, even though i did on-line check one day before arrival in order to save my time. Stuff at reception were not very friendly, nobody gave me welcome introductions to the hotel facilities, housekeepers enter the rooms without knocking when me and my bf where undressed The stay was totally disappointing. Will never come back!

Dear Ms. K. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General Manager

Fantastic front desk staff!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Tim Solo - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Maria and Kate were wonderful, very friendly, helped me with getting mu luggage delivered from the airport.

Dear Timothy! We are pleased to hear about your satisfaction and good impression on «Ibis Moscow Paveletskaya» hotel and would like to express appreciation for your high mark and positive feedback! Special thanks you mentioned our Front Desk staff, whom you were highly impressed with! Our team tries to provide high quality service and bring an unforgettable experience to every guest. All of us are by your side 24/7 providing an individual approach and making your stay as comfortable as possible, we are here to meet and exceed your desires. We do hope to have you back with us in the nearest time, there’s always something new to be discovered and enjoyed with us! Sincerely yours, Michael Gladkov - Night Manager

Not bad

Customer review rating 4.3/5

H. S. K. Couples - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The phone is barely working, no one brought water bottles the 2nd day, the room was prepared for one person though I stated that 2 people will stay.

Dear Hasan K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Great service!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Sergey Families - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great service provided by Daniil and Artem, Front desk staff.

Dear Sergey E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one! Sincerely Yours, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Very satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I am very satisfied with stay here. I liked that my room was cleaned every day. The staff is very helpful and polite. As I had a problem with sink the issue was solved immediately. The shower cabine is comfortable and cleaned. There is no any unpleasant smell here. The breakfast is wonderfully tasty and various. The only one I would add in the room is the teapot to have a hot tea or hot water.

Dear Irina V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Yours, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

the hotel's utilities seems to be worn out

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Irina S. Couples - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

it was ok, but the room, shower, bath robe looks worn out and old. The floor was not properly cleaned, there were stains, etc. The hotel personnel was very nice and friendly.

Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General manager
Customer review rating 4.3/5

ท. Families - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It is a good location and very good breakfast

Dear Thawee N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

The special one!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Abduzoir Solo - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Greetings! I stayed in your hotel a couple of days ago. Was impressed by the fact, that you guys are trying to safe the European standards but also to make something new.

Dear Abduzoir I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

far away from good

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

- I did web check in - nothing prepared - had to do regular check in (signing form, cooping passport..) - no alcoholic drinks in the restaurant - if you want it they should bring it to you from bar (floor below), make separate invoice (from the food) and you could not put it on the room - wifi is terrible ! I scheduled important web conference intended to do it from the hotel but could not even connect !

Staff, building and location were very good.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Solo - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Perfect!

Dear Didier M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager

Everage confort

Customer review rating 4.3/5

I. Couples - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Frond door has been broken for more than a months. Business center does not have printer to print anything. Very complicated process of dotument printout.

Dear Mr.Moiseev, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Petrova Natalia General manager

Hotel w a heart in a great location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Hannes S. C. Business - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Thanks a lot. It was wonderful. Esp Viktoriya and Anna (or Natalia?) at reception were great

Dear Hannes C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Moscow Paveletskaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Liliya Burnasheva, PA to General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in moscow