Hotel - Pullman Vung Tau
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Vung Tau Hotel

4.5/5 354 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1776500.00 VND Non member rate
From 1776500.00 VND Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditioning with individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • TAN SON NHAT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Jet skiing (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 3 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 14 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 356 rooms
  • 356 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box
    • Automatic air control
    • Trouser press in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Air conditioning with individual remote
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,633 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Vung Tau

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 354 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Vinh T. Couples - 12/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great time »

Thanks for your serving . I have greate time on your place

London G. Friends - 05/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel, friendly service but appalling check in »

Once checked in, hotel was a great place to stay. Problem at the weekend is the number of tour buses and the fact that they take over the whole check in to get them sorted. There is only so much patience before it gets frustrating and annoying. After that, it was hard to know the hotel was busy and breakfast the following day was great. The bar is a little dark and rather dead at night but the location is fine and shuttle to the beach works well. Comfortable and relaxing after few days in Saigon. I would not go out of my way to visit Vung Tau again but the Pullman is a good choice.

N. T. B. Families - 03/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Totally nice »

Good services and customer supprot

Ava Business - 01/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

Firstly, i thought Pullman in Vung Tau is the same service as Pullman in Saigon where i have been there for 3 nights so i recommended my friend to choose and stay Pullman in Vung Tau for 1 night. We came Vung Tau for business trip. But the receptionist and the staff there made us disappointed even a little bit upset. When we got the room with 1 single queen bed and i called the receptionist to ask for a change from our single-bed room to a separated twin-bed room. Mr-Nam (the one who took my request at the reception desk) took in my request and agreed to proceed with the change and asked us to wait for our new room. We waited for 30 minutes long. We were starving so I asked him to continue with the search as me and my friend went else where for food. After 1 hour 30 mins later, my request for room change is still NOT processed. But luckily one off staff - Nam he helped us to solve this sittuation. I really enjoyed Pullman Saigon in my last time and was expecting the same service and hospitality from Pullman Vungtau. But your staff and the service made us disappointed. I hope this note finds you well for service improvement in the near future. The breakfast was really nice. Thanks for helping us - Nam. Ava Trieu

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms Ava, thank you for taking the time to share and indeed it reached me. I'm happy you enjoyed our breakfast, I hope it gave you a nice day. However, I'm sorry that our team member hasn't followed up correctly and I fully understand your frustration. It is definitely not the level of service Mr Huy, Rooms Division, and myself share with our teams. We will add some more training for him. Mr Huy will be in contact, in person, to finalize your next trip to Pullman Vung Tau. I look forward for you to change your mind about our property's reception quality of service. Vincent Delsol General Manager Pullman Vung Tau

Couples - 01/03/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice hotel »

I stayed at Pullman for 1 night only. Due to an incident upon our arrival, we were upgraded to the executive room. The room was really nice, spacious and much better than our expectation. Breakfast have lots of choices. They have 2 pool, one inside the hotel which is ok but the water was very cold in the morning and another is on the beach. The staff were very friendly and nice. Wonderful stay!

408phillip Couples - 28/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Extraordinarily Outstanding - Love this hotel »

We had the pleasant time at Pullman VT as well as how the staff and the hotel treated us - FANTASTIC. We have zero negative comments for this stay. And highly recommended for whoever wanna have a short vacation in VungTau. This hotel must be at the No1 on your considering hotel list. Trust me. You won’t be disappointed :)

Guide32132907873 Family - 20/02/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice trip »

It’s nice time with my family in Feb 19. The hotel is so nice, clean and these staffs are friendly. The beach are far from the hotel but they have service to pick up you from their hotel to their beach.

Hang L. Families - 19/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Just so so. »

Check-in and check-out took us quite long. Buffet dinner's quality is going down significantly vs. the last time we had (2 mos. ago). Coffe lounge at the ground floor didnt give us the bill many times.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hang L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Vung Tau. I regret to hear that the service was not up to your expectations and I apologize for any inconvenience you had during your stay regarding the check-in, check-out process and the bills at the lobby. For the buffet dinner, since Tet we are trying several options to change our buffet offer which has been running for almost 2 year. I and the team take your comments with care. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincent Delsol General Manager

Peter M. Business - 19/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect stay during a business meeting »

+/+ Very nice and comfortable room, with nice big bed and huge shower cabin. The separate walk-in-closet makes you feel rich and at home. All facilities are at the room and in the hotel available. The restaurant serves a good and various breakfast and also a good cappuccino. Personnel is very friendly, but something too helpful. -/- The business centre is not a should be expected with only 1 screen and 1 printer. When I book a room without breakfast, I don't need to be reminded every day, that I have to pay for such when I do join the breakfast still. Very annoying. I had rather, that you bring the bill to the table for a signature, to put it on my account, for final payment at checkout.

Sherry Families - 17/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Generally satisfied »

The only minus points are: - my room already upgraded to room with access to lounge + breakfast but somehow staff still wasnt notified and told us to pay for breakfast - swimming pool is too windy The rest were good. We were very happy with the quality of room and staff manner

T. T. T. H. Families - 15/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad receptionist & poor staffs »

Receptionist is terrible!!!! Staffs are also bad. Not 5 star hotel service. It must admitted that their skills are so poor. I'm disappointed & never comeback. The cleanness is also the issue, bad smell in room I have to move twice. My sister's had bad smell in toilet

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T. Thi Thu h., Thank you for taking time and answering our survey. It is always difficult to read that a Guest was disappointed and I do apologies that we did not make up to your expectations. Please be assured that the skill training for staff has been organized on a regular basis, I and the Head of Department take actions in putting an extra attention into the next training. I apologize for your smelly room and we are investigating to find its source. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vincent Delsol General Manager

N. T. M. H. Families - 09/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It is good »

Receptionists are very friendly

Thao Families - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Requirement of 2.… deposit had destroyed everything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Cao Thao G., Thank you for sharing your feeling about your experience with us. I'm sorry that our procedure for asking for a deposit upon check-in made you feel unhappy. I would like to assure you we treat all our guests the same way. This deposit is there to help you enjoy your stay without carrying money with you. You still have the possibility to refuse leaving a deposit, though, every time you enjoy our services, you will have to pay on the spot when drinking or eating at the pool, at the beach club or at our restaurant. We will review how we can better explain it to our guests in the future. Vincent Delsol General Manager Pullman Vung Tau

Khanh B. Couples - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr B. »

Clean hotel, friendly staff

Leslie T. Families - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pretty good »

We are family of three with our 2 year old son. We found that Pullman is baby friendly, clean and all services are excellent

Huong Friends - 31/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall satisfied! »

2 nights with city view room. The room is spacious. Breakfast is good.

Minh T. Families - 30/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Bad »

The hotel is as clean as the must that a hotel should be. The response to my demand is really bad. Problem solving skill is rather bad.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Minh T., Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey as your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Vincent Delsol General Manager

Long, N. T. Business - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« I like to stay with Pullman Vung Tau hotel »

I had a good experience with the hotel. Thank you very much!

Tam T. Friends - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Bab reception service »

I have spent 1 day in Pullman. The first, I appreciate your room quality like other Pullman's locations: very clean and beautiful. The restaurant's services was really good, restaurant's waitress was so friendly. But hotel reception service was so bad. I had been stayed many 4-5 stars hotels but this is the fisrt time I spent a unprofessional service. I went with my friend-big pregnant woman- with a big luggage and when we checked in, nobody wanted to help us to take our luggage when we checked in. I had to remind them to help and take it for us. And I know that every 3-5 stars hotel all will invite you some juice or water to welcome you when you check in their hotel. But we didn't see anything. Nobody invite us anything to drink when we checked in. We felt weird but thought maybe your hotel doesn't have that. But we felt so really bad that when we were having coffee in hotel's coffee shop, we saw a team of tourists same us checking in hotel and the hotel waitress invited them some juice drinking! Maybe we are not important clients that not deserve to he invited drinking? Juice is nothing but the bad feeling that hotel service bring us upset and disappointed. Pullman in Danang city and Saigon city was really good but Pullman Vung Tau made us disappointed. The last thing when we checked out and go on the car to back to saigon, my friend again need to ask the hotel service to help us take the luggage. They never do automaticly like other hotel service does. I hope these things can help you to look back about your manager to make your hotel service better. Thank you!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms Tam, Thank you for sharing a very long feedback about your stay with us. My name is Vincent, I' the General Manager of the hotel. First of all, I would like to thank you for stating that the restaurant team was very nice. I read all comments everyday, online or shared with the team during your stay. Could you let me know if I have made a mistake of identification as I got the information you were in room 829. While watching the camera, I realize that, indeed, you were not provided with our refreshment drink which we usually serve to all our guests. For that I do apologize and I have already shared with the team as, even though it is a detail as you say, it is still part of our service ways. Regarding your comment about reception and more specifically the bellboy/luggage service, I need more information. After reviewing the camera recordings, I find you arriving on 24/01 and leaving on 25/01. On 24/01, when you exited the car, your friends hat was blown away by the wind while our security staff was taking the luggage from Toan Thang car's driver. He helped with that luggage into the lobby and handed over to our bellboy in the lobby who delivered it to your room. On 25/01, while departing, you arrived in the lobby with your luggage at 12:36 and our staff took over until you left with Hoa Mai car. I can see the bellboy coming to the lobby bar while your friend was starting to walk towards the door to inform you that car had arrived and escorted you. They took your luggage to the car at 13:15 and put them into the trunk. Outside from this chronological description, I'm sorry that our team's ways didn't make you feel special, all the more that a getaway moment between two friends is so nice to enjoy and remember. For that I feel sorry as well. I'd be happy to make something special for you during your next stay. Could you contact me back by email at vi… or by whatsapp using my mobile phone number 09…. Best regards, Vincent Delsol General Manager Pullman Vung Tau

Daniel G. C. Business - 24/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« it was great. »

My visit was due to business and only stayed for two night. The beach is beautiful and I wish I had more time to enjoy.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1776500.00 VND Non member rate
From 1776500.00 VND Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates