Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Basel City
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Basel City

4.0/5 358 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 96.00 CHF Non member rate
From 91.20 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection. (Paying)
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Bike rack facilities  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Self-service catering
    • Snack & beverage machine (Paying)
    • Drink vending machine

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 77 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 18 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air Cooling System
    • Emergency exit map
    • Trouser press in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • Baby bed
    • Direct dial telephone
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Drink vending machine
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,852 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Basel City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 358 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Kl Business - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 1st time in Basel »

Convenient centrally located. Well equipped kitchenette. Level 2 window looking at a derelict rooftop of weeds is not quite one's idea of "Garden View".

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KIM-LEONG L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sorry for you, that the view that you had was not the view that you expected. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope that you will have a great day :) Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Anonymous Business - 07/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location and met our requirements. »

Easy check in and check out. Staff were cheerful and helpful. Laundry facilities were very clean which is important to us. Although the room was not large, the thoughtful use of the space ensured it was functional. We would have liked a change of towels during our 5 night stay. We were advised a further charge was applicable if we wished to have the towels changed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear YEE L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure for us to read that you have had a great stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Shu Business - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« clean, neat , efficient »

check in was a breeze. Mathieu at the front desk was very helpful. I was very concerned as it was hot at 32 degrees in Zurich and I read from trip advisor that there was no air con...but the room was over all cool . It also helps that there were showers and thunderstorms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SHU WOAN L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We apologize that the main door was not open at your arrival. Since you arrived at night, this is explainable due to a security reason, and we hope you understand that security is always very important. Still , once our guests check-in , they can enter freely and every time with their key-cards. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Arian ZECIRI Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Anonymous Business - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I found the hotel comfortable and clean. It had a good location and there were plenty of shops, restaurants and cafes nearby. My only complaint was - being overcharged on my final bill. I was lucky enough to spot this before I left the hotel and was able to have it resolved.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the mistake that happened on your Check-Out , and will do our best to improve the controls of the Bills. We hope you give us an opportunity to regain your trust and hope welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Arian ZECIRI Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Suze Business - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent location, comfortable and convenient hotel, helpful staff »

Stayed for 5 nights whilst in Basel for a conference. Arrived very early and staff were kindly able to arrange an early check in. Studio apartment was very well appointed and Large enough for two people. Kitchenette was perfectly adequate to cook a simple meal. Everything was very clean and it was quiet, so sleep quality was good. Extremely convenient for the conference centre, the town centre and public transport. Staff were unfailingly helpful. Would definitely stay here again if I return to Basel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Aparthotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again at the next conference or even before if you want to visit Basel as a real tourist :) Best regards, Arian ZECIRI Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

X. X. Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fine, pretty good in fact »

The person at the front desk is one of the best I've ever encounter. Her name is Saithan. She his excellent. You should specify that air refresher is NOT air conditioning. I was upset when I arrived at the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that this information regarding our ventilation system was not clear for you. We do not have an air con like you see it in other countries. Here in Switzerland are only this air cooling systems common and with the extra given little fan we hope you enjoyed our aparthotel and the city of Basel. We hope to welcome you back to our aparthotel very soon! Sincerely, Steffen RUHLAND Front Office Manager Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/AdagioBaselCity

W. T. Couples - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly staff, clean hotel »

We were very satisfied with the fast online check in and check out. Very friendly staff. Great breakfast buffet. Large parking on site for the car. Apartment was well equipped. Only the bed was a bit on the narrow side... and there was only one chair in an apartment booked for two people. But overall worth recommending.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Grüezi! Thank you for the great review of our aparthotel! We are sorry that you missed the second chair in your apartment, but there is a second one in wardrobe (red - folded). We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Steffen RUHLAND Front Office Manager Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/AdagioBaselCity

Anil A. Families - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Hotel apartment with specious room and all facilities. »

We stayed here in this hotel for 6 nights and loved everything. There wasn't a single issue we faced. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were really good too with having all the stuff you need. We feel like home there. Many thanks for your excellent hospitality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANIL A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again to one of our Aparthotels.. Mit besten Grüssen, Best regards, Angelina Rudiger Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Anonymous Business - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice not fancy »

lovely accommodations, nothing extra, friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ERNA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Arian ZECIRI Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Dinendra K. Families - 23/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good but towel change once in 7 days is not acceptable should be reduced to 3 days. »

Felt like at home. Manager and front desk very supportive and gave good guidance of going around the city as well as recommendations for sight seeing were very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DINENDRA Babasaheb K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Kwok L. T. Families - 22/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean and lovely »

Our flight was delayed and arrived in hotel after 11:30pm, the Front Desk (I thought he may the only one staff overnight) was very helpful and efficient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KWOK LEONG T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Gwen H. Couples - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good location, reasonable comfortable, studio bed is a bit uncomfortable for 2, but for a couple of days prior to joining river cruise o.k. kitchenette is adequate although ‘fridge is difficult to open. Would have liked some coffee in the room when we arrived. Front office staff very helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GWEN H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. And it it is always nice to read, that you had a great stay here in our Aparthotel. We are apologize the inconvenience with the fridge that you had. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

It W. T. H. Families - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« No air conditioning »

Really when I book the hotel it show air-cooling system in the room but really it was bad experience and really I will not book this hotel next time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JASEM A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Since our Aparthotel is an energy saving hotel and due a new law in Switzerland ( which says, that it is not allowed to have an AC) we do not have AC in the whole building. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope, that you will have a nice day. Best regards, Saithan Kopp Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Mike Families - 21/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« EXCELLENT VALUE hotel »

very good - location apartment clean and had what i needed. Shame TV had few english channels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MIKE M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always nice to read that you liked your stay here in our Aparthotel and that you felt welcome and comfort. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan KOPP Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Dorde P. Business - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant with some disadvantages »

Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms are functional (I have stayed in both studio and suite), however beds were not very that comfortable for me, and the ceilings too low, making the whole space feeling cramped. I found that trash cans were not large enough, or they should be emptied daily. Now for the disadvantages: Internet was quite bad, frequently disconnecting with below average speed. Fitness room/gym had poor ventilation and was very hot and stuffy. Generally, air conditioning was not as good as it should have been.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. DORDE P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Since we are an energy saving hotel and due a new low in Switzerland, we do not have AC in the whole building. We do have a garbage room on every level, where every guest can dispose his/her garbage every day. And if you would need new plastic bags for the bin, you can get it here at the reception. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns. Have a nice day! :) Best regards, Saithan Kopp Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

~ Business - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great team, good location, medium facilities »

The hotel team was excellent, friendly and accommodating. The room was good but not very clean. On the ceiling the are spider webs, under the sink was a very bad smell, and some worms around the trash cans. After replacing them the worms were gone, but the smell stayed. Personally I find it “komisch” that in the kitchen there aren’t any basic Lebensmittel like salt and pepper. The smoking area was not clean even once in those 3 days. one morning two of the hotel team were smoking and taking outside quite loud, although it was before 8am.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LIRON M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Especially the one regarding the noise in the early morning. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The Aparthotel Adagio is specialized for long-term-stays and consider the privacy of our guests. That is why no one was in your room to do the cleaning whiteout being asked for, since you 'just' stayed tree days ( Guest will get one cleaning if he or she stay longer than eight nights.) For the cleanness problems we do apologize from the deepest of our heart. It should not have had been like this. We will talk to our Housekeeping department and will make sure, that this wont be happening again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant then previous one. Best regards, Saithan Kopp Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Abdulbaset Families - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Outstanding experience »

Enjoied it as a family. The hotel is modern, quiet, and it was amazing stay with worthy price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always nice to read, that you and your family had a great stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Saithan Kopp Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

A C. Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Goed »

Perfect condition of the Hotel Adagio. Concept we appreciate. Friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ADRIAAN C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Saithan Kopp Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Karly R. Friends - 02/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel was an extremely unsafe place to stay. »

It was awful. Our hotel room was robbed hours after we checked in and the manager we dealt with accused us of lying about it even though our room wasn’t the only room broken into.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KARLY R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I sent you already an mail with all information, may you did not received it. "Thank you for your stay with us. We deeply regret that you lost money during your stay. We can not replace this. Valuables (money, credit cards, watches and jewelry, may as well passports and important documets and keys) must be stored safely in the safe. As the police have already reported, no traces of burglary or other traces could be found. As customer service and concession on our part, we canceled the last night and credited your credit card (Mastercard) again. Furthermore, we have credited you with additional points on your LeClub account. We hope to have served you with it. For further assistance and information do not hesitate to contact us. We are sorry that a LOSS happen, we can not see any fault or service interuption during your stay. All video control tapes are normal and show irregulations or persons not belongs to our aparthotel (guests, staff). We understand that you are upset and disappointed. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Steffen RUHLAND Front Office Manager Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/AdagioBaselCity

Ivelin I. Business - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice place for fun and busines »

Nice location, very clean comfortamble studios,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear IVELIN I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Basel City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are pleased to read that you had a great time here with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mit besten Grüssen, Best regards, Stefan Zurbrügg Rezeption - Front Office Team Newcity Suisse Sarl. c/o Adagio Basel City Hammerstrasse 46 - 4058 Basel - Switzerland Tel: +41 (0) 61… Fax:+41 (0) 61… E-Mail: h7… www.adagio-city.com facebook.com/aparthotels.adagio

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 96.00 CHF Non member rate
From 91.20 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates