Hotel - Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate Hotel

4.5/5 740 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 170.00 AED Non member rate
From 170.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • ABU DHABI INTL AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Beauty salon (Paying)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam (Paying)
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes
    • Golf course 9 holes
    • Golf practice facilities
    • Golf lessons

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24/7
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

We are a 4-star hotel featuring 224 modern superior rooms, suites and 1 bedroom apartments with kitchen that are designed to satisfy the needs of leisure travelers and business guests alike with various sleeping options like single, twin and sofa bed

  • 224 rooms
  • 144 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bidet
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,250 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 740 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Carolyn G. Solo - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Had a great time »

My stay was very clean and comfortable enjoyed it!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. G., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Dave V. Business - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate business stay. »

Very nice experience, would definitely stay again, would definitely recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you once again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another business stay with us. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Nasser A. A. Business - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exquisite »

The service is amazing, the rooms are spacious. Also, one employee that i will forever be thankful to is Mohammed Saleh at concierge. I will always come back to this hotel because of his gratitude.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Al a., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that the stay was to your utmost satisfaction and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Mahmoud E. A. Solo - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

I would thanks everyone in Novotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and it will be my pleasure to share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Feedback »

The room lights wasn’t working, not enough room accessories (tissues, towel, est...)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please note to inform us immediately while you are still in the hotel for us to offer you an alternative. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Umeshchandra M. Business - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good facilities but, in morning breakfast less items for vegetarians. »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Mohammed A. Families - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as expected »

Alot of things shouldn't happen, Firstly, The reception employee make a new subscription for me on Accor program with wrong Email, and this Worng Email is having now about 25,000 points which reflects my stay for 5 months, and till now they can't revert them back to my right account after 3 months of follow up. Secondly, I was having a contract for 6 months with Novotel with a condition if I made early check out, I have to pay 1 month penalty, the sales man told me that is only stated in contract, but we aren't applying this condition. I found my self when I was trying to make early check out telling them 1 week in advance, they are telling you have to pay the penalty. After discussion, they transfer me to a smaller room with rate more than accor members rate. More and above, they have told every single word between me and them to one of my friends, which is very unprofessional. After all of what happened from sales team, no one even tried to call me to clarify why they are doing this. Cheating, lying and insulting. What else!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations in certain areas; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. According to the information that I have got from the front office regarding your points, you have already contacted the head office with the help of us and it is being processed. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Vijayakumar Business - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« VIJAYAKUMAR »

Nice experience. Was out of time to enjoy the real experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will have more time on your next to experience our facilities further. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Muhammad Couples - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

First time i stay in abu dhabi it was my best experience sweeming pool and gym and room everything was good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. I., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Rajesh Families - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay and frndly staffs »

Comfortable stay,very frndly staff and breakfast also superb,nice swimming pool bar staff also most frndly nature and fast check in and check out,superb rooms

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again for another pleasant stay with us in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Anonymous Business - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ! »

Dear Novotel, I have been recieving calls during weekend for checkout time and now a customer feedback ! I have never been to your hotel or stayed last weekend ! Please check your system ! There is something wrong ! I have inform two employees called me that i hadnt had any booking ! But strangly same name, number and now i recieved email ? Could you please verify and let me know where is the issue ?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. A., Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us. please allow me to express my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. I have been informed that the front office duty manager had already spoken to your and explained the situation for the discrepancy. We are extremely sorry once again for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Mustattu Business - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fully met my expectations »

As expected the rooms were clean and very well organized. At Reception, staff was very profesionnal and much helpful whem enquired.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Heba Families - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

price not bad but regarding house keeping they where unsatisfied for little selly things .. like asking for cotton pads several times ..and did not bring it !!!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Saleh, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concern and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Salem Friends - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« unsatisfied experience »

unsatisfied AC not cooling well there was no greeting fruit in the room the voucher didn't cover Red bull because it's expensive !! the was blood spots in the billow

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have been informed that our manager from front office had already contacted you regarding same and explained about the member status. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Ashraf A. Business - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean hotel and comfortable room »

Easy to access the hotel good breakfast and dinner yet the lunch needs some improvement clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us. We have noted the comments with regards to the unsatisfactory points which you have mentioned and will do the necessary action to improve same and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Wilfredo G. Couples - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely satisfied »

The reception are very cooperative, restaurant is very organized, SPA staff are very approachable and almost facilities are excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you once again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another extremely satisfied stay with us. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Manuel B. Solo - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to stay. »

I have peace of mind to stay and relax on.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and it will be my pleasure to share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Mr. A. A. A. Families - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A Happy Stay »

Everything was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Ahmed A. Solo - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

On line check in was very useful, it did not take me long to get my key. The young lady in the reception was very welcoming , the room was good and clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay with us and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you once again for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another pleasant stay with us. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Anonymous Families - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unpolit, unclean and unbreakfast freash »

I try book at Novetal hotel the gay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Gate. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Severine Krawec General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 170.00 AED Non member rate
From 170.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates