Hotel - Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens

4.0/5 1,016 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 161.00 AUD Non member rate
From 161.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 10h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
    • WIFI access (Paying)
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request  (Nearby)
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf course 9 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf practice facilities (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Tennis
    • Hard tennis court
    • Outdoor tennis court
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Bike rack facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00 - 22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00 - 22:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

72 beautifully appointed room styles consist of Studio rooms with king or spacious twin bedding, Superior rooms with sunken tubs under clear atriums, Deluxe rooms with relaxing spa baths and our Suites with separate living areas, king beds and spa bath

  • 72 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 4 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 4 family rooms
  • 6 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • WIFI in your room
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,182 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,016 reviews
Ben D. B. Families - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Exactly what was required no more, no less. »

Check in was a breeze, room was clean and tidy. We were provided with an extra roll away bed upon request. My family enjoyed using the pool and spa and we were thrilled with the location being so close to Hunter Valley Gardens (the reason for our trip). We had a small mishap regarding payment. I booked through a third party site and prepaid our stay. Upon check out I was informed that I would be charged for the roll away bed (not a concern) and that the $10 deposit would be reversed, which is a standard expectation. When we returned home and checked our bank account we found that we were charged a second time for our stay. I rang up to sort it out and it was explain that I was charged mistakenly and it was recitified immediately.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ben De B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I apologise for the oversight on your room charge. However, I was pleased to see it was rectified quickly. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Marlene K. Friends - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall very pleasing with great dining. »

Service, room and dining experiences all A1. Discounted tickets to Hunter Valley Lights added bonus.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John & Marlene, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Niklas Couples - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate stay. Good location. »

The location is fantastic with good wineries close (skip McGuigan though). The staff are friendly and breakfast was decent. Loved the library, mini pool table and record area. Pool was nice and warm and the bath in our room was very comfortable with great ambiance from the skylight and pebble wall. The property overall felt a little 'forgotten' though. Not a lot of love at the place and didn't see a grandsperson the entire stay, which showed in the generally unkept property.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nick N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We have got our gardeners back putting some extra love into the grounds this week, as the storms have made things messier than we would like. However, our house-people, should have been very much still active during your stay. So I apologise if we left it less than our best. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

William (. M. Friends - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« From phone contacts with Haley & Olivia a few days prior to our stay - it was all go in the best possible way. »

Starting with the above, then from arrival and front desk, Nick, I think. Rooms for my wife & I and our guests were available early. Dinner at night great attention (my apology for not having waitress name), she was excellent and added a very nice touch to the evening - my 75th birthday. Breakfast for two mornings was a continuation of our great experience. Our thanks and appreciation to the staff - it was a memorable time. Bill M.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear William, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. So glad the team were so attentive and you enjoyed your birthday! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

M D. Families - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Helpfull staff and clean room Very nice breakfast »

Experience was good room very cramped for four adults. Our daughter is disabled and we found it very hard getting her around the room on her walker and into bed. The bathroom was great for showering her.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marlene, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Next time you stay Marlene, please note the space you need for your daughter and I would be happy to assist you with a more appropriate room for you. Would be delighted to hear from you directly if I can assist? Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manger Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens ju… +6…

Mark Couples - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A bit more polish! »

A well located and comfortable resort that with a bit more attention to detail and polish could be really good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback along with some area's to improve. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one with a little extra something next time! Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Rhona Couples - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« happy but not happy with cleanliness »

The staff are friendly but in our room we stayed at room 209 from up the ceiling you can see spiders on both sides of the ceiling and spider webs and the walls lots of dirty marks the bathroom had also spider webs

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rhona, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I am sorry that webs and marks where still in your room on arrival. This should not be the case. I apologise. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience with our staff, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one, with some room for improvement from us. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Angelo T. Couples - 11/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant »

We enjoyed our stay, however the hotel appeared to look tired, the staff lacked energy and enthusiasm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angelo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is unfortunate that the team did not ask you how your stay was so we could rectify things quickly. This is of course our fault and I apologise. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Elizabeth G. Couples - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The standard of service and accommodation met our expectation. »

The room was high standard and clean. Breakfast was very filling. Our meals in the restaurant were Of a high standard as well. The staff there were very attentive, as wew would have expected. We would definately stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elizabeth, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Ben Friends - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant hotel setting in a good location »

The hotel is located very central to the wineries of the Hunter Valley and the village of Pokolbin. The hotel is in a very pleasant setting with a beautiful pool and gardens throughout, and a pleasant restaurant and hotel bar setting. The buffet breakfast was well set out with a good variety of options. The rooms are very spacious and met all our needs. The rooms are a little dated however and could do with a refresh, however this is only a minor issue, and overall the stay was pleasant and met all our needs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Benjamin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. You would also be pleased to note that we are doing a room refresh this year, so please visit us again and try them out! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Roger F. Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« nice »

Really nice rooms, had a swim and spa with the family, very close to the gardens and the lights which is why we brought the family dissapointed that there were no foxtel or optus movies only normal channels Breakfast the drinks were in the middle and you had to disturb people to get to it and then they were empty. ordered poached eggs which came out after my meal had finished however not really bothered about any of the above and would stay again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roger, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. Thank you for your feedback on our foxtel, we should have some extra channels, so we are resolved this. Apologies regarding your eggs and juice in the morning, of course this is not what we expect to deliver to our guest during their visit with us. I apologise. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

C. R. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor quality and grotty »

There were marks on the walls, as well as some unknown grotty pieces stuck to the wall. The outdoor glass-top terrace table was so shattered and bubbled, that we couldn’t stand our champagne glasses on it. I tried using the phone to call reception about dinner and pool towels, but the phone was faulty with a constant ‘busy’ signal, even before dialling for reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carol, Thank you for reaching out in regards to your recent stay with us at Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I can only apologise for the cleanliness of your room during your arrival. It is unacceptable that you had dirty on the walls in your room. I have spoken to our housekeeping manager accordingly to ensure her inspection of rooms for our guests is improved. I have likewise spoken to the maintenance team about the table. It is a plastic top table, I have looked at it is since you departed and it looks like the heat affects it. I have not been able to find fault with the phone today, so I can only assume it was a particular problem with that room on that particular day. I am very sorry about both these things during your stay. As you say we always wish to put our best property presentation forward but it is of particular importance for our members. I do hope you celebrated your wedding anniversary well despite our shortcomings, and of course if you are travelling again to the hunter please reach out to me directly so I may assist you with your booking, rates and a special room to show you how our property should be presented. Best wishes for another year of happiness with your Husband. Kind regards Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Praveen Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not up to the mark for Accor Hotels »

Not up to the mark for Accor Hotels Basically, I booked in advance for a family room and was sent an inclusion list before we checked in, from the start the room was okay but upon opening the cupboards it was dirty and dusty and missing microwave. We requested for a microwave and an hour wait we got one. I found that there was no “clean my room tags”, so asked one of your staff member the next day to make my room as she was doing the room next door, this was at 10am in the morning. - We returned to the room at 2:30pm and found the room was not cleaned and the staff member that we spook to was very much in the same corridor but in the far end. My wife and I notice she looked at us and was making some comments to another staff member. My wife called reception and explained what happened, we were promise that someone will come immediately and clean the room. - At 3:15 my wife called the reception again and was told that all staff were busy with check in and someone will showup in half hour and clean the room. - At 4:00pm upon seeing no one return I went to the reception and asked to see the manager, I was told the Manager was busy, I explained to the staff that we have a dirty room with full bins and appreciate if someone took the decency to at leats come a collet the bins and give us some fresh towels. Again the reception staff told me that they were busy and she will find someone to come and change the bins and deliver the towels. I explained to her that they have two housekeeping staff on the corridor chatting and giggling and I don’t understand why it is taking them so long to just pop in and change the bins. She could not answer my question. - At 4:20 a lady came and changed the bins and gave us some fresh towels. Now, I will leave you to be the judge. it’s a busy season I understand but we pay premium price to be there as well. If they are short staffed they should plan and put in more staff and manage the situation rather then telling us they are busy and checking in new rooms. If you are busy with new customers what about us who have paid and are your existing customers. What about extending the service to us and putting us in the list as well. Well, over all the place is nowhere near an Accor standard four star and it is being managed appallingly. Staff members are rude and now sense of common courtesy to customers and dignity is missing one the face of it. We had a very poor experience and I hope you educate your staff and ask them to be polite to all paying customers next time. By the way please ask the Manager to get out of her office and inspect staff performing duties once in a while, cleaning standards are very very poor and the place if filthy..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Praveen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Unfortunately I was not onsite during your experience however, I have spoken to the manager that was on duty that day and I understand she was with housekeeping for the day. This concerned me given your experience. But more so that you were told that the manager could not assist you. I am deeply sorry that this was how you were treated and it was not resolved quickly by our team or management. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. It is again all I can do to apologise. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. If you do wish to travel again, please reach out to me and I will ensure your next stay is compensated for with both outstanding service and cost reductions. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens ju… +6…

Mitchell J. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable »

Staff were friendly. Food in the restaurant good quality and portioned well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mitchell, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hayley Lewry Assistant Front Office Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Jack P. Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« very bad »

to whom may concern my name is jack p. I booked two rooms for two night at hunter valley Mercure , for me and family and my brother and his family , we only stayed there 1 night , the hotel was very dirty , even our 5 year old kids weren't happy and said this hotel its very dirty ,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jack, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am trying to find some notes on your stay to see if our team tried to rectify anything for you and cannot find anything. Can you let me know if my team assisted you in anyway? I would love to be able to help here. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. If you would like to return to the Hunter Valley Jack, maybe I can assist with your rates and stay next time. If you are willing to give us another chance. I also look forward to your feedback. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens ju… +6…

Mark B. Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

On arrival male staff member was very unwelcoming, I asked about the restaurant and was told to have a look at the menu in the room. When I got to the room the bed for my daughter was not made up and no menu. On request someone came and made the bed. But disputes requesting 2 times a couple of hrs apart no one supplied me with a menu. Also my wife was shocked to walk in the bathroom to find coachroaches running around.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. It is deeply embarrassing that you experienced this during your stay. Please accept my sincerest apologies.Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Please contact me directly when you next travel to the Hunter so I may compensate you with a much better experience next time. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens ju… +6…

Anonymous Families - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The best vacation ever - peaceful and quiet, pool was lovely, played tennis, everything was easy »

We loved staying at the resort. Everything was easy, there was lots to do within and around the resort, very relaxing, kids happy, breakfast was great, staff friendly and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Mr A. M. D. E. H. Families - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« A Lovely hotel ,my grandparents we hoteliers! with good places to sightsee nearby! »

Dear Sir/Madam, Our experience was very good, excellent dinner and breakfast. our suite very spacious and clean, we tidied when leaving, lovely courtyard, seating and grounds area. Thank You for your wonderful hospitality. Mr and Mrs D E H..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elizabeth, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Roel H. Families - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Clean, value for money and Charming place

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rolando, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Sam Families - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was only a very short overnight stay, so hard to really comment... but overall everything went smoothly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandra, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julie Pettit General Manager Mercure Resort Hunter Valley Gardens le… +6…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 161.00 AUD Non member rate
From 161.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates