Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

4.0/5 723 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for persons with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Self service business centre
See all services

Our apartments

  • 119 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 27 family apartments
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,362 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 723 reviews
A. D. Families - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice. Apartment had everything we needed. »

Stayed for a week and had a great time in Munich. Close to the main transport hub, giving you access to many sights. The apartment was clean and quiet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. D., Thank you very much for your lovely review! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

B. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quiet and practical apartment close to city center »

Very well located. Despite some other comments, the neighborhood looks safe even late at night. The flat for 4 persons is not big but very practical and very well equipped. We had our room on the inner courtyard, so it was amazingly quiet, not a single noise even if we are in the center of a big city. Staff helpful. Underground parking very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. regards Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Philby Business - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good location, friendly service and very clean. »

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the bed was firm which I like and everyone was very friendly. Breakfast was nice and simple, very fresh and enjoyable. I would have liked there to be a bar at the hotel but a bar is in easy walking distance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Sdiehl Friends - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Happy with Hotelvery »

Very clean and quiet. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room/kitchen a nice size and comfortable for 2 people. Only thing we did not like we're the pillows. They were very flat. Needed 2 to be comfortable. Other than that, we had a great stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. D., Thank you very much for your lovely review! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Zsen Business - 01/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« one week hotel stay »

Good location but strange neighborhood. Room almost run-down and no atmosphere, breakfast disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. N., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. You mentioned, that you did not like our breakfast. What was not to your satisfaction? It would be very kind from you, if you will inform us about it. We always strive to improve our standards. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

N. Couples - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel! »

Staff is very kind. Apartment is new and large. Center of town is only 10 minute walk from hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Anonymous Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Everything went smoothly, room was perfect no problems at all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Family - 30/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« good location and service »

I stayed in studio Apartment and it was very good equiped and furnished.Can recomend to everyone who needs a place near to Railway station and City centre.It was a quite cold so we needed extra blanket. Pillows are too flat.Staff is very friendly. There is a very good wifi access.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adagio Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Munich city Aparthotel. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We are more than delighted to make your next stay even more enjoyable. With best Regards Sandra Hartl Adagio München City

Collins M. Solo - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very relaxing and conducive atmosphere. »

The staff are very polite and friendly, ready to help at moment's notice ensuring you are very comfortable - was the best part for me. The rooms were very neat, cozy, serene and tranquil. It's my number choice for hotels in Munich and almost a second home for me. However, more variety should be introduced to the breakfast menu and possibly other meals during the day. Thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your feedback regarding our breakfast buffet. Would you like to tell us what you would like to have at our breakfast buffet? We are always thankful for some tips. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Ray Couples - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything was great, nice big rooms too! »

Everything was great, nice big rooms and friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. RAYMOND R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Michel O. Business - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« business trip »

very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. O., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Mihai A. Couples - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay »

All +, nothing really -

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Anonymous Business - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dirty »

The room was OK, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was OK, but the room, in particular the bathroom, was very dirty: hair on and in the sink, dirty toilets. And the shower head was not working properly when I first used it: it was spraying water in all directions. The ring just had to be turned and it was "fixed". Too bad the cleaning person didn't think of it before. The carpet in the corridors is also at the end of its life, or so it seems.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The cleanliness is very important, so I can understand you on this point and I apologize for the inconvenience. In the future, the rooms will be checked more rigorously that such incidents will not be repeated. Also, we have already commissioned a new cleaning company. We would be very happy if you would convince yourself of this in a future visit. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Alan Business - 20/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable accommodation in a convenient location. »

The room was very comfortable and modern and a nice size. Having a parking garage was a bonus and unexpected. I enjoyed the kitchenette and the ability to eat in my room. I did not realize that there would not be periodic cleaning. The small garbages quickly overflowed after 2-3 days and I wanted fresh towels. It was not mentioned at check in that cleaning is an extra fee. I also did not know that the room was charged at check in and that the daily rate on the website was an average and the actual daily rate varied significantly. That was unfortunate because most hotels charge at the end of the stay to close out the folio. I was hoping to separate 1 day onto a separate folio for personal charge with the remainder on a work charge card.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., First of all thank you very much for your reservation in our hotel and for taking the time to give us your impression about your stay. Your feedback is very important to us as we always try to get an overview about the satisfaction of our guests. This enables us to improve our standards continuously and to offer our guests the best possible services. Regreattably, we had to read that we couldn't meet your expectations in some matters and would like to apologize deeply for the inconveniences caused. Thank you very much for your personal remarks which made your stay disappointed. I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. But this handling is one part of the typical aparthotel concept. If you stay at our aparthotel for more than 8 nights, housekeeping duties are carried out only once a week. Also a lot of of guests like that due to the higher privacy they have when the are not disturbed and could feel more like home. In fact, aparthotels differs to the usual hotel in some points. This includes the daily cleaning. A extra chargeable à la carte housekeeping service is available every day, and reception is at your disposal to arrange this. Dear Mr. F., we hope we will get the chance to welcome you to the Adagio Munich City Aparthotel again to convince you of our excellent service. Please do not hesitate to contact Mr. Jesus Cantos regarding the invoice. We can change the invoice for your !! The email Adaress is H6… We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Antoni P. Friends - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelente atención y amabilidad del personal. Muy buena ubicación! »

Ms. Lucie from the front desk and the rest of the staff were very frendly and helpful all the time. Very satisfied with the appartment too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P. IZQUIERDO, Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Anonymous Business - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay was good - room was satisfactory and desk service was great »

Experience was good. Dealings with reception were excellent, and on arrival, very helpful. The room itself was satisfactory - comfortable and clean

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Wow, almost full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Anonymous Families - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short, overnight stay. »

It was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Anonymous Business - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I wouldn't recommend others to stay in the hotel »

I found the room not clean enough. The curtains haven't been washed in months, the window maybe in years. The floors under the bed was not swept. The ironing board was broken and extremely dirty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio München City. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Neil Friends - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Neil M. »

Great Aparthotel clean facilities were great 4 of us shared the apartment there was plenty of room. The hotel was in a great location perfect for us as we were visiting the octoberfest which was only 5 mins walk away and close to the centre and also close to all transport needed plenty of bars, food near by, staff were friendly and helpful will use this hotel again and would recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Wow, full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Anita S. Families - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay »

Everything was great the girl who attended to us was very sweet. The only reason why I give 9 stars instead of 10 was because there were only two towels when we were four people and when we asked for another 2 we were asked to come down 6 floors to get them.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. S., Wow, almost full score! Thank you very much for your lovely review! My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. We are very sorry, that there was missing some towles on your room. This is not our standart. Please excuse. Recommend us on holidaycheck or tripadvisor and let others know about your experience! https://www.holidaycheck.com/hi/aparthotel-adagio-muenchen-city/76c6a67c-92bb-34b9-9a6b-cf2a21781ee7 https://www.tripadvisor.de/Hotel_Review-g187309-d18…-Reviews-Adagio_Muenchen_City-Munich_Upper_Bavaria_Bavaria.html Simply send us a copy of your review, or tell us your profile name under which you have reviewed, then we will be happy to credit 300 extra points on your LeClub account. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. Sincerely, Sandra Hartl Assistant Manager Adagio München City

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 79.00 EUR Non member rate
From 79.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates