Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 642 reviews
All hotels in Munich
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for persons with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for persons with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Self service business centre
See all services

Our apartments

  • 119 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 27 family apartments
  • Crib on request
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Crib on request
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 981 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 642 reviews
TripAdvisor review
JCK0956 Couples - 22/11/2017
« Great stay. »

We enjoyed our stay at the Adagio Munich City - very close to the rail station and close to many attractions. The staff were particularly helpful and very friendly. The room was fine as were the bathroom facilities

AccorHotels certified review
Burak Couples - 25/10/2017
« Clean, OK for the price »

Munich is one of the expensive city in Germany. The hotel is OK for the price. Easy to accessable by subway, very close to the main train station. Not so close to the historical center (15-20 min by walking). the room we stayed was very clean but very small. pillows were not so comfortable.

AccorHotels certified review
Waleed O. A. Families - 17/10/2017
« It’s like my home »

it's very nice staff and always they receive you with the smiling and they are very helpful.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 16/10/2017
« Clean and Modern in a good location »

The welcome from the front desk was nice. I was surprised that the room payment was take immediately upon arrival, I could understand taking a credit card swipe in case the customer "forgot" to pay, but to take full payment displays an instant lack of trust. I was disappointed to find that there was no welcome pack of tea, coffee and milk, so immediately had to find a shop to buy some. I found the room temperature hard to manage, it was always too hot. The bathroom is really nice and so is the Kitchen area. I found the pillows too thin and uncomfortable. The wifi was difficult to connect to and not very reliable so I did not use it much. The gym is nice and cool and well equipped. I did not think the breakfast area looked appealing so did not try the breakfast. There was no room cleaning or change of towels, that did not bother me but it would other people. Checkout was good and it was easy to leave luggage for the day and pick it up later. If I was to return to Munich I would stay here but only if I am on my own, I think the room is too small for 2 people.

AccorHotels certified review
Thercia A. D. S. Couples - 11/10/2017
« Oktoberfest experience »

The room had a good size. They just clean the room once a week . The machines were not working propperly , we lost a few bucks

TripAdvisor review
Olivier B Friends getaway - 08/10/2017
« Good place for a short stay »

We stayed at this hotel for a week end during Oktoberfest. The hotel is perfectly located, clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is OK and affordable. The price of the rooms was quite high but this might be the case for all hotels in Munich during the event.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Oliver B., thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Munich city Aparthotel. My staff and I appreciated your comments, which will encourage us to keep up our efforts to serve our guests and live up to their expectations. The Oktoberfest is a very special "fifth season" in Munich. Your reservation has been made to a period of high season. Please believe us, that the price is adjusted according to the space Munich. Hope to wlecome you again soon With best Regards A. Hartl -Assistant Manager- Adagio München City

AccorHotels certified review
Mr S. I. Couples - 06/10/2017
« Excellent location with fantastic service by staff »

The staff were very polite and knowledgeable. Excellent room with high standard of cleanliness and layout.

AccorHotels certified review
Nicholas Business - 26/09/2017
« Poor housekeeping and stay experince »

No cleaning was done as per promised even after few reminders. Complained to your staff and said the manager in charge would get back to you. But, have not heard single word for the manager. It is never sincerely to treat the feedbacks seriously.

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 25/09/2017
« Great Stay »

Clean and up to date rooms, friendly and helpful staff who are fluent in English. Short walk from both the central train station and Oktoberfest location. Apartment style room was spacious enough for 4 travelers with large luggage.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adagio Guest, thank you very much for your kind feedback. It would be a pleasure for our team to welcome you again in our hotel in the heart of Munich. Yours sincerely Sandra Hartl -Assistant Manager- Adagio München City

AccorHotels certified review
Tom Friends - 23/09/2017
« Welcoming »

Very quiet and welcoming hotel. More space than expected. Front staff were super nice

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs. N. A. Couples - 16/09/2017
« A stop during our roadtrip »

This hotel was one of our stops during our roadtrip. The place is easy to be found, walking distance from the center, close to so many facilities 4 our stay. We feel very welcome, nice & helpfull staffs. We got our room facing the inner-court, i really like it, its so silent, i was a light slèeper from our long travel, so thank you for choosing the position of the room for us. The room is bright, clean, well maintain & equip, even fill w/ soap 4 the dishes. The hotel has pay-laundry machines also. We were travelling by car, the parking is kinda pricey, but an indoor secure parking, so we r kinda ok with it. Just a note: maybe you (the hotel) could help us more about the green-sticker zone, since your place is inside that zone. Luckily we wemt 2 the closest police station the morning after to clear-up our plate-number, we absolutely dont like to get any fine arrive to our home after the vacation. Overall, we had a pleasant stay, thank you. Keep up the good work, never forget to keep mantaining your place. I always love a well maintain enviroment. Thank you.

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 11/09/2017
« Unique Stay of Accor Hotel »

Providing you Apartment style residence which gives you a new experience of AccorHotel Member. Just 10 mins walking distance from Central Station but please note that (Quoted by Receptionist) this is not Hotel nor apartment. please read aparthotel condition very clearly because it is all about Money. No cleaning room and change of toiletries set.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Purijai, First of all thank you very much for your reservation in our hotel and for taking the time to give us your impression about your stay.  Regreattably, we had to read that we couldn't meet your expectations in some matters and would like to apologize deeply for the inconveniences caused. Thank you very much for your personal remarks which made your stay disappointed.  I’m sorry to hear that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations. But this handling is one part of the typical aparthotel concept. If you stay at our aparthotel, housekeeping duties are carried out only once a week. This arrangement enables us to offer more competitive prices. Also a lot of of guests like that due to the higher privacy they have when the are not disturbed and could feel more like home.    A extra chargeable à la carte housekeeping service is available every day, and reception is at your disposal to arrange this. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again soon at one of our Adagio aparthotels in Europe. warmest greetings  Sandra Hartl -Assistant Manager- Adagio München City

AccorHotels certified review
Christine A. Solo - 28/08/2017
« Great! Comfortable! »

I didn't expect that the room will be so big that it has kitchen. The kitchen saved me from starving. I can just buy food and reheat it. I love the windows that turns into balcony. I love the size of the bed and that it can be turned into a sofa. I love the location near to the metro station. One thing that I don't like is the aircon doesn't really gets cold but opening the window for awhile makes up for it.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 21/08/2017
« Great location, very clean. »

I wish there was a linen closet so that we can get towels. we stayed for 2 weeks and fresh towels in between cleanings would have nice. as well as paper towels and more garbage bags in the room.

AccorHotels certified review
Mr. A. Couples - 17/08/2017
« Satisfied but expected more »

Our experience at your hotel was okay, but the room was not clean at all, as there was a white layer of dust everywhere. We showed some pictures to the reception to get it fixed but unfortunately the cleaning service didn't take care of our request. Finally, at the second complain, Ms. Severine, took good care of our complains.

AccorHotels certified review
Ramy Z. Families - 14/08/2017
« It was ok I am comparing with adagio Berlin »

Room was not that clean, smaller than what I expected. Staff is really nice.

AccorHotels certified review
Jacques D. Families - 14/08/2017
« A few suggestions »

A few suggestions to improve the customer experience: 1. Provide additional trash bags. 2. Remove the trash from the trash room more frequently. 3. The clothes driers were not efficient. The clothes were almost always still wet.

AccorHotels certified review
Christian Couples - 13/08/2017
« Great comfortable quality room. »

Great room. Great wifi. Nice and friendly staff.

AccorHotels certified review
Rajasekhar S. Families - 07/08/2017
« Adequate »

It was convinent both in terms of location and the aminities

AccorHotels certified review
Vivian Families - 31/07/2017
« good experience »

The apartment hotel is very good for families with kids, they have a small kitchen, with microwave, cooktop, refrig. They also have washer, dryer onsite. I recommend it to those families with kids.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 240 m Sofitel Munich Bayerpost
Sofitel Munich Bayerpost Hotel
From
From 189.00 EUR Non member rate
From 179.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 300 m Mercure Hotel Muenchen City Center
Mercure Hotel Muenchen City Center
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 89.10 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 780 m ibis Muenchen City
ibis Muenchen City Hotel
From
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km Mercure Hotel Munich Altstadt
Mercure Hotel Munich Altstadt
From
From 102.20 EUR Non member rate
From 91.98 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MUNICH
See rates