Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Munich City
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

4.0/5 744 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
From
From 77.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for persons with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Self service business centre
See all services

Our apartments

  • 119 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 27 family apartments
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our apartments fittings
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,578 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Munich City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 744 reviews
Uk T. Business - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate »

Room good. Location good. Breakfast very poor by German standards. Limited tables, and limited quantities of food. Scrambled egg wasn’t topped up for an hour one day, natural yoghurt wasn’t replaced another.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest.<br>Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay.<br> Your kind words about our high standards and convenient location are much appreciated. <br>We are however disappointed to hear that our breakfast service didn't meet your expectations and would like to apologise for any inconvenience. Please don't hesitate to inform our team members at the time so that they may take corrective action. Nevertheless your remarks will be used to address these issues and carry out additional training with our team. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. The satisfaction and well being of all our guests is of utmost importance to us.<br> We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. <br>Best regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

M N. Couples - 12/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Pleasant stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br>Thank you for posting this comment.<br> We are glad you had a pleasant stay. We are open to any suggestions on how we could improve our services to have made your stay even better.<br> We look forward to seeing you again in the future.<br>Best regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Johng Solo - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great fit »

I was spending five days in Munich on a limited budget. The hotel was clean and well equipped for my stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John, <br>Thank you for such a positive review.<br> The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team and we are pleased to hear that your experience with us was to your liking.<br> The entire team look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Munich.<br>Kind regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Zeno M. Business - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location and very practical amenities »

The staff is very friendly and the overall experience very good. I am a (frequently) returning customer.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zeno,<br>It's kind of you to take the time to send us this review about your recent stay.<br> It is great to be able to welcome returning guests and we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again<br><br>We are glad you found our location to be convenient. Thank you for mentioning our team members.<br> We look forward to seeing you again in the future.<br>Kind regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Mahaveer J. Couples - 10/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied stay »

The only issue faced was that the room control was central and even though we changed the temperature it did not work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mahaveer, <br>Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback.<br> We are sorry to hear that you experienced some trouble with the heating in your room. We wish that you had let us know at the time, so maintenance could have had a look at it immediately. Please do not hesitate to contact reception for anything you need during your next stay, we would be happy to be of help to ensure that you have a comfortable stay.<br> It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. <br>Best regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« friendly service »

nice room and friendly service at the front desk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br>We are grateful for the time you took to post this review concerning your recent stay.<br> It’s a pleasure to know that your room was ideal for your needs.<br><br>Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations.<br> The entire team look forward to seeing you again in the future.<br>Warm regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Families - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good price in value »

Good structure for 3-4 people stay together in the room, good location and hardware. Although the middle door inside the room could not be closed properly, it can be improved

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback.<br> It is rewarding to know that you were pleased with your accommodation and found it to be of such good value. We have noted your comment regarding the middle door and we will address the matter immediately. Thank you for mentioning our location which is conveniently within walking distance of all the main attractions.<br> We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Anonymous Business - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good with minor glitches »

The overall experience was good, the hotel was reasonably quiet, my early check-in was accommodated. I needed a few more kitchen items, which I bought at the Euroshop and left for the next guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest,<br>Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.<br> We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we wish it was completely satisfying. We are pleased to know that you found us to be of good value and that you enjoyed our serene atmosphere. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Regarding the kitchen amenities, we wish you had informed us during your stay. Our team is 24/7 available at your service. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction.<br> We hope to welcome you back. <br>Best wishes,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Ti Friends - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« steal things »

After we checked in, the hotel deduct our room fee again, actually we already paid online, after we told the reception, they gave us money back. The room can be cleaned only for one time,but they didn't inform us when will they clean. We went to shopping on Monday and we bought a lot of things including a prada wallet. They cleaned our room next day and we went back so late that day so didn't check of the things we bought yesterday. But on Wednesday when we check the things we bought on Monday we found that the wallet and a perfume i bought from China has gone. I'm pretty sure that these stuff should be in the big bag i bought on Monday. But disappeared. We found the housekeeper next day, she said she asked tje person who cleaned our room but didn't see anything and the attitude is pretty bad. The only possibility must be they stole our things. Disgusting hotel. Disgusting service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ti, Thank you for your candid review.<br> We truly value all feedback and I sincerely apologise that you were not entirely satisfied with your recent experience. <br>Our housekeeping team clean our rooms very 7 days.<br>We understand that you had mentioned the incident to our manager and one of our team members at our front desk. At that time they had assured you that nothing whatsoever had been taken from your room by any of our housekeeping staff. Actually our policy does not even allow for our housekeeping staff to handle any of our guests belongings.<br>We were disappointed to learn about the way one of our team members responded to your concerns and have put measures in place to ensure this does not happen again.<br> Despite this, we hope we have the opportunity to visit us for a better stay.<br>Kind Regards<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Sandy Couples - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice location near the main train station. »

We stayed 4 nights and found the location very convenient to the train station, a grocery store, and a good place to eat. We were able to make our own breakfast everyday which was nice. Good internet connection. Only 2 TV stations in English. Bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandy, Thank you for your valuable review.<br> Our team is delighted that you had such a pleasant experience and found our high standards and quality service exceeded your expectations. We can only thank you for all your detailed comments that are not only rewarding for us but, will also be very useful for future travellers. <br>Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. <br>Thank you for your mention of our speedy internet connection. We have taken note of your comment with regards to the limited no. of English TV channels. Thank you for bringing that to our attention.<br> Nevertheless, I would like to thank you for mentioning the great lengths our team went to make your stay as comfortable as possible.<br> We look forward to seeing you again in the future,<br>Best Regards<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

K. Couples - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not good »

Mattress is only few inches. Pillow is very thin, luckily we found another pillow in the cabinet enable to sleep well in the 2nd night. Toilet is clean. Overall room furtniture is a bit old.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear K., Thank you for your candid feedback.<br> The comfort of our guests is extremely important to us, and we are disappointed to read that you were not entirely satisfied with your room. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken into consideration. We strongly encourage our guests to bring such concerns to our attention and our dedicated team members will do their best to find a more pleasant solution.<br> We hope that you will return for a better stay in the future. Kind regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Harem Couples - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic hotel and reception staff »

From A to Z. You are very respectful and cooperative. Specially luis from france. Fantastic

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Harem,<br>We would like to thank you for this kind review about our hotel.<br> It’s a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed our hotel.<br><br>We appreciate your kind words towards our dedicated team. It encourages us to continue to <br>maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves.<br> The entire team look forward to seeing you on your next stay to Munich.<br>Warm regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Peter H. Business - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« decent hotel, needs at least office style rugs on the floor »

decent hotel , clean and comfortable bed, the outer premises could use more vacuuming :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.<br> We are glad that you had an overall pleasant stay and enjoyed the comfort of your room. Your comment regarding our premises has been duly noted, and we really appreciate your suggestion for improvement.<br> It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best regards,<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Maria S. Couples - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Always A Comfortable Experience »

Excellent front office staff, very clean and well outfitted apartment. Can't beat the location!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria, Thank you for your valuable review.<br> It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again.<br>Our team is delighted that you had such a pleasant experience once again and found our high standards and quality service met your expectations. We can only thank you for all your detailed comments that are not only rewarding for us but, will also be very useful for future travellers.<br>Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer.<br>Thank you for mentioning the great lengths our reception team went to make your stay as comfortable as possible.<br> We look forward to seeing you again in the future,<br>Best Regards<br> Brian Staudenmaier, General Manager

Andrey Business - 31/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good, comfortable, clean »

All the necessary was included, clean fresh bed-linen made us sleep well

Laurissa C. Couples - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Dissatisfied stay! »

The stay was slightly disappointing, especially for the price I paid. The hotel was very misleading in advertising compared to reality. Simply. Don’t advertise something which you can’t deliver.

Sunam P. Business - 28/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I felt good.... room was excellent and staff were really friendly

Pdr Couples - 27/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good reception staff and no issues »

Your female receptionist (dark hair and name with LL; can’t remember the detail) was very good the deal with : smiled, interacted well and gave a good impression. The room worked as expected, no issues to feed-back

Alghazali Business - 26/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not bad »

The hotel is very good for a family or couples staying for more then a week. But not for business trip

Anonymous Business - 17/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory but not great »

Disappointed there was no tea/coffee provided at all (I was only staying one night), dishwasher was not emptied. Aircon did not work. Décor was lovely and bed was v comfortable

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 77.00 EUR Non member rate
From 77.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates