Hotel - ibis Beauvais Airport
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Beauvais Airport Hotel

4.0/5 470 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 9  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • BEAUVAIS-TILLE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Welcoming, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and a shower, the Ibis Poppy Style Room has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Every room has a double bed. Twin rooms and family rooms for 3 people with 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed are available.

  • 78 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 7 family rooms
  • 3 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,665 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Beauvais Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 470 reviews
J. Couples - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your positive feedback !! We hope to see you soon ! :-)

Niamh Couples - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was nice, charged twice, ignorant staff »

Stayed here at the ibis beauvais airport for one night on Saturday 26/1/2019. The room was nice. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room so bought a tea from the bar and there was no regular black tea which was disapointing just herbal and flavoured. We missed our flight so we needed a room to stay in until our flight the following day. I booked and paid for this room online at the airport. When i got to the hotel we checked in no problem and the girl on the front desk was friendly. The room was a fine size with a comfy bed. The following morning we went to check out and there was a different woman on the front desk. This woman was very rude and snappy towards us. She also told me i hadnt paid for the room and had to pay now. I told her i booked online and the money had been taken from my account. I showed her my online backing and she still insisted i had to pay that one of the amounts would be refunded. I have been charged twice and after having to pay for an extra flight home and a hotel room i didnt have a lot of extra money to be paying for a hotel room twice to be refunded at a later stage. I dont know why i would need to pay twice and then be refunded as ive never experiened this with any other hotel ive stayed with. We left our luggage there and went out for something to eat. When we returned to collect our luggage we asked the same woman if we could pick up our luggage and gave her the room number. She just said no and made a face at us. We told her we needed our luggage to go to the airport and after mouthing at us for a moment or so she gave us our luggage back. It would have been a way better review if we hadnt had been charged twice and that woman wasnt so rude.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NIAMH B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

David C. Couples - 22/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent in every respect »

Comfy room and really good breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DAVID C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Phil R. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« ok »

the hotel was up to the normal standard I expect from IBIS. The restaurant was not open when we arrived (at 19h30) - it was 1 january so we understood this is a national holiday. However, this should have been mentioned when we made our reservation

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As you may have noticed, we are closing our restaurant on Christmas and New Year's Eve. We should have warned you before, and we sincerely apologize for that. We hope to see you soon !

Yasir Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience except the check-in »

Overall good experience except the check-in. The staff feel really tired and not willing to help!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely regret that the staff wasn't helpful. We'll make all efforts necessary in order this problem doens't happen again. We hope to see you soon !

Michael E. Couples - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Michael e. »

Hotel very nice resto service zero staff zero

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MICHAEL e., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

J Friends - 01/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The extra heater in the room was very loud

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for your review ! We regret that temperature was not good, and we sincerely apologize for it. See you soon ! :-)

Dominique D. Families - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good staff »

When you have carpet on walls they should be cleaned as they are covered in dust. The rest was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback ! We are sorry that cleaning did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will do better next time ! See you soon ! :-)

Sheena Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect location for airport and comfortable stay »

Efficient check in and check out and staff are very nice. It is the perfect value for money stay prior to a flight early flight the next day. This is our second stay and we will choose this hotel again when we fly from Beauvais

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much for this very complimentary review ! We are delighted to see that everything is going well every time you stay with us ! Looking forward to seeing you again ! :-)

D E. Solo - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Friendly and a enjoyable stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Great, thank you !! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one ! :-)

Giovanni M. Friends - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ideal location for travellers arriving at Beauvais Apt at night »

The hotel, which is close to the apt, is also convenient for travellers wishing to see the treasures of Beauvais after arrival or before taking the plane

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon ! :-)

Margaret Couples - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, friendly staff and comfortable beds. »

Just what we needed for an overnight stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you very much, we hope to see you soon ! :-)

Anonymous Business - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Precharges Charge Card and Then Tells You You Did Not Pay »

The hotel is very nice, but the hotel has a serious problem with the way it trains its front desk clerk and its billing practices. When you make a reservation, they take a charge card. Their systems place a charge on the charge card. However when you stay at the hotel, they hotel clerk demands that you provide a charge card to charge the very same charges they charged online. This leads to alot of embarrassment and misunderstanding.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience about your last stay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. As explained many times, we simply made a pre-authorization in order to check the validity of the credit card. That's why we asked you the payment at the check-out. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Isabelle E. Business - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect overnight stay before flying in the morning »

Well situated and clean hotel before flying in the morning. As usual with Ibis , clean room and good quality bed and plenty of free space to park .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon ! :-)

Glenn Couples - 24/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything was very good. »

As above.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you !! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !

Natia Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« N/A »

Location is good, but reception service are terrible, they are rood , 31 th of July me and my wife checked on this hotel, our friend from nice reserved for us for 2 night , also she gave her husband credit card information for cut the money for stay there, 2 of august when we went down for check out money was not cut yet, the lady who meet us in that morning was too rood, also she sometimes speak with her college in France ( i don't understand french ) and starting loathing about us, in last night i lost my card in Beauvais , so in this time came one gentlemen as previous lady say he was a boss, but reception manager? hotel manager? or who? which department boss He did intrudes him self, directly he start to speak with me and my wife, that for him does not care what we will gona do, he request to pay only by cash, i told him i can pay by wife credit card , again he say no by cash, at last when i become too angry he scare and give accept to pay on this way, still i do not know this gentleman name, and his position, and at last about room, room #230 was too dirty and dusty, no shampoo , in the bad was hears , on door i put card " do not disturb " but housekeeping ignore this, and after all this i call to my friend who make reservation and talked everything, people do you want to know what this gentleman say to her, that he thought we was Swindlers and Hooligans. So i want from this men biggest apologize and moral compensation to return my money back immediately 162 EURO. otherwise I will appeal to the court!!!! +99…1

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NATIA G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We understand your dissatisfaction but the room reserved for your friend was not settled on the internet. We do not automatically charge cards. If she had wanted this room to be fixed she should have called us or made us an email authorizing us to do it. We do not prossed like that. My colleague did only his job. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Liz Families - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

V.good breakfast. No sign on main road from airport, went down the wrong road

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LIZ L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Me Solo - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Good experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROXANE P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Anonymous Couples - 21/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Was overnight stop before traveling south. Nice friendly hotel and staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DARREN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Rimma S. Friends - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant! »

Very pleasant!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 59.00 EUR Non member rate
From 59.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates