ibis Beauvais Airport Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 477 reviews
ibis Beauvais Airport
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT

  • COMFORTABLE SWEET BED BY IBIS BEDDING

  • FREE ONLINE NEWS

  • VARIED BREAKFAST OPTIONS

  • CATERING AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 9.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • BEAUVAIS-TILLE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Business services
  • Web corner
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Beauvais Airport

1 rue Jacques GODDET
60000
beauvais
france

Tel: +33344034949

Fax: (+33)3/44030048

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • BUS VILLE :  

  • By plane

    BEAUVAIS-TILLE At 5km / 3.11 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    BEAUVAIS At 3km / 1.86 miles

GPS :49.437805, 2.112895

Our accommodations

Welcoming, modern and comfortable, with a cozy bed and a shower, the Ibis Poppy Style Room has everything you need to enjoy your stay. Every room has a double bed. Twin rooms and family rooms for 3 people with 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed are available.

Standard Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 12
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

CAFE PASTA

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Pick the ingredients for your own pasta creation.

Dinner

19:00 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis Beauvais Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

1,710 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

477 reviews

OK

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jmboussit Friends - 02/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Résa OK Chambre OK personnel sympa Bon plan WE

Merci beaucoup ! Au plaisir de vous revoir ! :-)
Customer review rating 4.4/5

J. Couples - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good

Thank you very much for your positive feedback !! We hope to see you soon ! :-)

Room was nice, charged twice, ignorant staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Niamh Couples - 29/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stayed here at the ibis beauvais airport for one night on Saturday 26/1/2019. The room was nice. No tea/coffee making facilities in the room so bought a tea from the bar and there was no regular black tea which was disapointing just herbal and flavoured. We missed our flight so we needed a room to stay in until our flight the following day. I booked and paid for this room online at the airport. When i got to the hotel we checked in no problem and the girl on the front desk was friendly. The room was a fine size with a comfy bed. The following morning we went to check out and there was a different woman on the front desk. This woman was very rude and snappy towards us. She also told me i hadnt paid for the room and had to pay now. I told her i booked online and the money had been taken from my account. I showed her my online backing and she still insisted i had to pay that one of the amounts would be refunded. I have been charged twice and after having to pay for an extra flight home and a hotel room i didnt have a lot of extra money to be paying for a hotel room twice to be refunded at a later stage. I dont know why i would need to pay twice and then be refunded as ive never experiened this with any other hotel ive stayed with. We left our luggage there and went out for something to eat. When we returned to collect our luggage we asked the same woman if we could pick up our luggage and gave her the room number. She just said no and made a face at us. We told her we needed our luggage to go to the airport and after mouthing at us for a moment or so she gave us our luggage back. It would have been a way better review if we hadnt had been charged twice and that woman wasnt so rude.

Dear NIAMH B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Excellent in every respect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

David C. Couples - 22/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfy room and really good breakfast

Dear DAVID C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

ok

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Phil R. Couples - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the hotel was up to the normal standard I expect from IBIS. The restaurant was not open when we arrived (at 19h30) - it was 1 january so we understood this is a national holiday. However, this should have been mentioned when we made our reservation

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. As you may have noticed, we are closing our restaurant on Christmas and New Year's Eve. We should have warned you before, and we sincerely apologize for that. We hope to see you soon !

Good experience except the check-in

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yasir Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall good experience except the check-in. The staff feel really tired and not willing to help!

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We sincerely regret that the staff wasn't helpful. We'll make all efforts necessary in order this problem doens't happen again. We hope to see you soon !

Michael e.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Michael E. Couples - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel very nice resto service zero staff zero

Dear MICHAEL e., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.4/5

J Friends - 01/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The extra heater in the room was very loud

Thank you very much for your review ! We regret that temperature was not good, and we sincerely apologize for it. See you soon ! :-)

Good staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dominique D. Families - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

When you have carpet on walls they should be cleaned as they are covered in dust. The rest was great.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback ! We are sorry that cleaning did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. We will do better next time ! See you soon ! :-)

Perfect location for airport and comfortable stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sheena Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Efficient check in and check out and staff are very nice. It is the perfect value for money stay prior to a flight early flight the next day. This is our second stay and we will choose this hotel again when we fly from Beauvais

Thank you very much for this very complimentary review ! We are delighted to see that everything is going well every time you stay with us ! Looking forward to seeing you again ! :-)

Relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D E. Solo - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Friendly and a enjoyable stay

Great, thank you !! We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one ! :-)

Ideal location for travellers arriving at Beauvais Apt at night

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Giovanni M. Friends - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel, which is close to the apt, is also convenient for travellers wishing to see the treasures of Beauvais after arrival or before taking the plane

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon ! :-)

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable beds.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Margaret Couples - 17/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Just what we needed for an overnight stay.

Thank you very much, we hope to see you soon ! :-)

Precharges Charge Card and Then Tells You You Did Not Pay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 01/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is very nice, but the hotel has a serious problem with the way it trains its front desk clerk and its billing practices. When you make a reservation, they take a charge card. Their systems place a charge on the charge card. However when you stay at the hotel, they hotel clerk demands that you provide a charge card to charge the very same charges they charged online. This leads to alot of embarrassment and misunderstanding.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience about your last stay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express our sincerest apologies. As explained many times, we simply made a pre-authorization in order to check the validity of the credit card. That's why we asked you the payment at the check-out. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Perfect overnight stay before flying in the morning

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Isabelle E. Business - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Well situated and clean hotel before flying in the morning. As usual with Ibis , clean room and good quality bed and plenty of free space to park .

Thank you for the great review of our hotel ! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon ! :-)

Everything was very good.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Glenn Couples - 24/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

As above.

Thank you !! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !

N/A

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Natia Couples - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Location is good, but reception service are terrible, they are rood , 31 th of July me and my wife checked on this hotel, our friend from nice reserved for us for 2 night , also she gave her husband credit card information for cut the money for stay there, 2 of august when we went down for check out money was not cut yet, the lady who meet us in that morning was too rood, also she sometimes speak with her college in France ( i don't understand french ) and starting loathing about us, in last night i lost my card in Beauvais , so in this time came one gentlemen as previous lady say he was a boss, but reception manager? hotel manager? or who? which department boss He did intrudes him self, directly he start to speak with me and my wife, that for him does not care what we will gona do, he request to pay only by cash, i told him i can pay by wife credit card , again he say no by cash, at last when i become too angry he scare and give accept to pay on this way, still i do not know this gentleman name, and his position, and at last about room, room #230 was too dirty and dusty, no shampoo , in the bad was hears , on door i put card " do not disturb " but housekeeping ignore this, and after all this i call to my friend who make reservation and talked everything, people do you want to know what this gentleman say to her, that he thought we was Swindlers and Hooligans. So i want from this men biggest apologize and moral compensation to return my money back immediately 162 EURO. otherwise I will appeal to the court!!!! +99…1

Dear NATIA G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We understand your dissatisfaction but the room reserved for your friend was not settled on the internet. We do not automatically charge cards. If she had wanted this room to be fixed she should have called us or made us an email authorizing us to do it. We do not prossed like that. My colleague did only his job. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Liz Families - 29/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

V.good breakfast. No sign on main road from airport, went down the wrong road

Dear LIZ L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Me Solo - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Good experience

Dear ROXANE P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 21/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Was overnight stop before traveling south. Nice friendly hotel and staff.

Dear DARREN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Beauvais Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in beauvais