Hotel - ibis Juarez Consulado
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Juarez Consulado Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.0/5 189 reviews
All hotels in Ciudad juarez
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1131.12 MXN Non member rate
From 1074.56 MXN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 13h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wi-Fi connection
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • Free WIFI
    • WiFi access
  • Public outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Bike rack facilities (Nearby)
    • Athletics stadium (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Our Standard Rooms are modern, spacious and cozy, with a comfortable bed, functional bathroom, satellite TV, free Internet access, desk, telephone, air conditioning and view over the main street and terrace.

  • 140 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Automatic air control
    • Telephone
    • Free WIFI
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Free access with phone card
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,298 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Juarez Consulado

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 189 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 08/01/2018
« Satisfying »

I really like how the room has just what you need for a satisfying stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angel B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 07/01/2018
« Horrible stay never again »

The room was about 90 degrees. The hotel manager stated they control the air in the units. I told him its hot in the room. He said turn off the heater. I said we did can we have a fan. He refused to help accommodate us. He didn’t even try. We left to a different place!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for taking the time to offer this review. We are deeply sorry for not being able to meet your expectations. About the issue you went through, we control the air conditioner and heat according to the weather station. In winter we can only have the heat on all over the hotel and viceversa when the weather outside is hot. Unfortunately we don´t count on fans to be provided under request. Hopefully we will have another chance to serve you better in a next visit. Regards, Jairo S. R

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 06/01/2018
« Ibis unprofessional »

It was horrible! The room was hot and when i told the manager that it was hot in our room he did not want to do anything to help us feel more comfortable in our room. We cancelled our one week stay and got some of our money back. We will never stay again!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rolando Corpus Garza, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for this bad experience. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Mayra Families - 06/01/2018

The stay was pleasant.. Staff is great... although place is a bit deteriorated from last time we stayed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mayra Dominguez, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

TripAdvisor review
javierrV6282MV Business - 05/01/2018
« It was Ok »

For a few days is a good hotel. If you go to the consulate and medical exams, It does have a great location. Other than that....well....rooms are very small. If you need an Iron, you have to ask for that at the front desk, and no gym.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for offering your kind review. We appreciate your kind preference for our services. We are sorry for the inconveniences with the size of the rooms, however this is a standard of the company. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards,

AccorHotels certified review
Blanca Business - 31/12/2017
« Great service! »

The staff was friendly, the rooms were very clean, and everything is within walking distance. The mall is across the street, there are plenty of places to eat, and the consulate is a two minute walk away. The only thing I would fix is the shower doors. That water gets out and makes a mess on the floor.

AccorHotels certified review
Rudy Business - 29/12/2017
« It was awesome! »

First time in Juarez and the stay was better than many of my stays at different hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Espindola, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 23/12/2017
« Old Linnen »

Sheets, towels and blankets were old and stained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Muro, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I noticed that you rated our “service” experience low. I would greatly appreciate it if you would be willing to provide further information about any problem you may have encountered as this will help me better understand what happened in order to anticipate any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

AccorHotels certified review
Jose Families - 22/12/2017
« perfect »

muy agradable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Estimado Sr. Martínez, Le agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios en relación a su estancia en ibis Juárez Consulado. Es siempre un placer recibir comentarios positivos. Haremos extensivas sus agradables observaciones a nuestro equipo. Estoy seguro que estos comentarios servirán de estímulo a todo nuestro equipo ya que continuamente se esfuerza en mejorar la calidad de nuestros servicios. Agradeciéndole una vez más que haya compartido su experiencia con nosotros y esperando que su próxima visita sea tan agradable como la previa. Reciba un cordial saludo. Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

AccorHotels certified review
Bg Business - 06/12/2017

Worst rooms ever. Small rooms, uncomfortable bed, no microwave, no washer dryer, nothing to make your stay comfortable. Towels old and dingy. You even have to pay for ice. This place needs some upgrades and new management. The only person who had good customer service was Antonio.If you have small children the Windows are not safe. Good location for consulate but the rooms and service are horrible.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bonifacio Galvan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem with our staff in order to prevent any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Israel García – General Manager ibis Juárez Consulado

AccorHotels certified review
Maria Business - 04/12/2017
« Consulate appointment »

We went there for my husband’s consulate appointment. The receptionist at Ibis hotel were very helpful and provided the support needed to conduct our business. The employees were all very polite. The room was affordable and comfortable. Very peaceful setting. Everything was at a few paces from the hotel, the medical offices and consulate were within a couple of minutes away. I would recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Eugenio H. Families - 04/12/2017

Exelent good service very clean room Thanks

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ruben V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. We love the fact that we met your expectations.We feel honored. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
E. Business - 04/12/2017
« Unhappy customers!! »

We research hotels next to the American Consulate and this one was the first one that appeared. We read the comments on the website and it seamed that it was a great hotel. To our surprise it was the total opposite. To start off our breakfast was supposed to be included in out stay and when we got there they said it wasn’t and we had to pay extra. 120 pesos per person per day. The food was cold and the coffee tasted like it was from the previous day. The television in the room was not working properly. The volume keep going up and down by itself. The shower was not working properly and the maids did not leave enough towels. They only give you 1 towel and 1 floor mat, not enough for 2 adults. The rooms underneath the beds had so much dust that my allergies were bad. We stood there for a total of 11 days. We stood there because we had paid it in advance and we would not get our money bad. Over all bad experience. I wish I could get my money back because of this bad experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Estimada Flor E., Le agradecemos el tiempo que se ha tomado para hacernos llegar los comentarios sobre su estancia en ibis Juarez Consulado. El desayuno es en cortesía si al reservar directamente en nuestro sitio web usted elige la tarifa que viene con este servicio incluido. En lo relacionado al Aire Acondicionado, le comento que debido a la época invernal nuestro hotel está acondicionado en modo calefacción únicamente. Tal vez si usted deseaba aire frío, no lo pudo activar debido a la explicación líneas arriba. Sentimos enormemente que su experiencia no haya alcanzado sus expectativas; por favor permítanos hacerle llegar nuestras mas sinceras disculpas. Apreciamos sinceramente que haya compartido con nosotros este asunto y confiamos en que nos dé una nueva oportunidad para poder ofrecerle un servicio óptimo. Reciba un cordial saludo.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 21/11/2017
« Loved it »

Loved it, just didn’t like the price change when I paid

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear K. sandoval K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Guadalupe Couples - 17/11/2017

It was very quiet, great and very convenient place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guadalupe L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Maria G. Business - 15/11/2017
« Great stay with a bumpy start »

Over so the stay was great we felt welcome. They provided all basic necessities. They food quality was good as well. The lady who did the cleaning in the 7th floor was be helper and super nice and sweets. Felt be comfortable with her. Over all was a great experience. There was just one minor bump as we arrive to check in our room wasn't ready and we.did not know that our checking was at 3pm when we arrive a at 6am. We waited until noon to get out room. When the reservation was made the person on the phon had said just to walk up to.the front Desk and check right in never mention the time check in. But other than that everything was great. I will most definitely be recommending the Ibis HOTEL. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY ATT, Maria G.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Ricardo Business - 15/11/2017
« It was pleasant stay »

It was a pleasant place. Clean and cheap and close to the places I wanted to go

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ricardo, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Our main objective is your satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

AccorHotels certified review
Tony Solo - 11/11/2017
« Clean and friendly »

Not very satisfied with the restaurant service. food it's overpriced, service it's very slow and the food it's not that good. But the place it's very nice do. everything else it's very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Antonio Lopez, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it enables us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. I noticed that you rated our “service” experience low. I would greatly appreciate it if you would be willing to provide further information about any problem you may have encountered as this will help me better understand what happened in order to anticipate any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us with the opportunity to better serve you soon. Sincerely, Israel García – Gerente General ibis Juárez Consulado

AccorHotels certified review
Juan L. C. Business - 24/10/2017
« Great option for inmigrants. »

Second time here, great option to get stuff done at the consulate, walking distance to everything and very safe area. Clean, well organized, friendly and helpful staff. Over all a great experience. Only two minor details: - Asked for a wake-up call once and never got it. - The TV in my room was not "programmed" to receive all the channels available so I ended up watching only a few channels during my stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Juan Luis C. Villa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Juarez Consulado. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We appreciate your kind preference and invite you to visit us at your early convenience. Regards,

TripAdvisor review
Business - 21/10/2017
« Good for the price »

The price and location of hotel are great. The customer service, however, were not satisfactory! The staff needs to improve their customer service. The breakfast buffet was good for the price. The location of this hotel is perfect!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Walter, We appreciate your kind comments in what concerns your past stay with us. We apologize for not offering a good customer service experience. We will be working on this with our staff. We hope we can have the chance to provide a great experience next time you come to Juárez. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1131.12 MXN Non member rate
From 1074.56 MXN Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
See rates