Hotel - Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Fujairah Hotel

4.0/5 305 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 188.10 AED Non member rate
From 188.10 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Indoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Badminton (Paying, Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Squash court (Paying, Nearby)
    • Table tennis (Paying, Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-12:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-12:00

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.Located on the top floors and overlooking Mountains or Fujairah City, all rooms have free WIFI and free mini bar, eco certified bathroom products and both bathtub and shower. Executive rooms have extra amenities while Suites provide more space.

  • 182 rooms
  • 100 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,900 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 305 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Anonymous Solo - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Freindly »

Nice relaxed staying

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted that we met your expectations during this recent visit and we look forward to meeting your hospitality needs in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Muhammad N. N. Families - 09/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Magnificent Hotel »

I am frequent visitor to Novotel, When it comes to stay outside home I always prefer Novotel. Because at Novotel I always feel like at Home

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay with us at the Novotel Fujairah. We're always delighted to welcome you back and it's a pleasure to know that on this recent visit that we met your expectations. We'll continue to work hard to deliver you a quality service so you'll never want to stay anywhere else in Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Majid Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great short stay :-) »

Please see my feedback on www.booking.com

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted you enjoyed everything about our stay and we look forward to having you stay with us in the future. As a member of our loyalty programme we recommend you book with us direct in future so you can take advantage of our latest offers. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Business - 07/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful stay »

Wonderful stay, helpfully staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and providing us with your evaluation. We are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations again and we hope you will always choose to stay at the Novotel. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Iker Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« nice, quiet and pleasant stay »

I stayed there for 8-9 days. My stay was very pleasant. Good bedroom, good services, nice staff. I also enjoyed the meal served in Sports Lounge (although Salmon Ceasar Salad didn't have much salmon). Breakfast was enough and staff there were very attentive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are very pleased that we were able to meet your expectations and assure you that your feedback regarding your salad will be addressed by our Executive Chef. Had you notified us at the time we could have rectified the situation, please do not hesitate in doing so should you ever be disappointed during any future stays with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Families - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Hi I think you are the kind of person who does not care about the comments made by the client. I have previously sent my remarks about the hotel the filthy carpet, the dirty wind and the uncomfortable chair at the hotel and unfortunately the Accor sign

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We take all comments very seriously but unfortunately the process may on occasions take some time to make improvements. Replacement of the carpets is taking longer than we had hoped but I assure you this is our top priority and will be resolved as quickly as possible. Every precaution needs to be taken so we do not find ourselves in the same position with a carpet that is not suitable for our requirements. Due to our commitment to sustainable development we do not clean the outside of the building regularly because to do so would have a huge impact on the environment. With 434 rooms in the complex, I'm sure you will understand that the amount of resources consumed is huge. We are in the process of upgrading the cradles on the outside of the building and once the safety checks are finalised we will be clean the entire outside of the building. New signage is on order and will be installed also after the cradle safety checks have been completed. I'm not sure what chairs you are referring to. If you mean our sunbeds we are currently looking at options to provide cushions for our guests added comfort. We are sorry you felt that we don't care because that could not be further from the truth. I hope you feel assured that we are working on all areas of your concern and we hope that once resolved you will again be happy to return to stay at the Novotel, Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Salem Families - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Holiday with the family »

Very nice hotel service and food. Close to every thing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted you are satisfied with the food and service you received and you liked our location. We hope you will always choose to stay at the Novotel when visiting Fujairah. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

M. S. A. Couples - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

cool and friendly staff, enjoyed the breakfast and dinner buffet cant miss the beautiful swimming pool and gym

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted there was so much you liked about your stay and we hope you will return very soon so you can spend more time relaxing at the pool after you've been working out in our gym. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sohail N. Families - 24/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel was good but the staff was not very helpful »

I booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and one child of 12 years old. Upon check in when I asked for extra bed the reception told that I will have to pay another AED 120 to get an extra bed otherwise we need to accommodate on the existing beds.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I can see that you booked through Booking.com where you will find that the prices advertised state that 2 children under the age of 16 can stay free of charge provided they use beds existing in the room. This is why upon your arrival your request for an additional bed came with an additional fee. To accommodate your requirements we offered you a room containing a sofa bed which you rejected opting for 2 connecting rooms which is your prerogative. I see no additional charges were made so I'm rather disappointed that you felt the need to penalise us with a very low score when all I can see is that my team tried to do all they could to accommodate your needs. May I suggest that in future you book with us direct, especially as you are a member of our loyalty programme, this entitles you to discounts and at present great deals during the summer. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Kirankumar P. Business - 21/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Okay »

Very less staff in restaurant , not attaintive.Everytime I have to ask for something . If tea is asked and served no sugar on table.Staff didn't care , have to ask again.Not acceptable from Novotel Brand.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our Food & Beverage Manager will address your comments with his team so we can take appropriate action to prevent this from happening in the future. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sami A. O. Families - 20/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not good, room was not healthy »

The room was not clean enough, dirty carpet with big white spots and couch have black dirty dots, the closet was dusty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness of your room is truly regrettable. To prevent this from happening again my housekeeping staff is reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that this experience is not repeated. The carpet we are working on, despite being thoroughly cleaned we have been unable to remove the stains as we have established that the anti-stain treatment is faulty. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Panagiotis T. Business - 20/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« BEST VALUE FOR MONEY »

GOOD SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF NICE LOCATION

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about your stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Saeed A. Solo - 19/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not Recommended »

Disrespectful treatment during check in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah and also for clarifying the situation with us yesterday by phone. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies over the confusion whilst moving you to an alternative room. As my colleague informed you now we have your preferences on file we can make sure that we provide you with the type of room you like during future visits. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Novotel Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Viktor T. Business - 13/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« strange smell in the room »

Room had a strange small or either a cleaning chemical or mold / old air. I woke up with a headache. Apart from that - lovely hotel and food was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your room, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our Housekeeping team will assess the situation and take any action deemed necessary to resolve this problem. I am however pleased that you enjoyed everything else about your stay and in particular that you were satisfied with the quality of the food served to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

K. S. Families - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Professional front desk staff »

The staff at the reception are so welcoming and professional in helping the customers

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are very pleased that you were impressed with the service you received and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Farhan Friends - 08/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Luxury on a budget »

The cleanliness and hospitality invutes everyone to Novotel. Thanks to Mr. Govind for this wonderfull experience. Hope to check in at Novotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and will make sure Govind knows how he helped in making your stay memorable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ehab Families - 05/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant staff and excellent Iftar buffet as it is Ramadan month. »

Very friendly staff and food is great with many options in the open buffet. The room is great, spacious and clean. The only note is regarding the carpet in the room, it needs to be clean washed from some coffee stains and other stains. Otherwise a very happy place, friendly and homey. Well done to the management and staff. I loved the smile and courtesy of the staff members.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. Whilst we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you were impressed with the friendliness of our team and the quality and variety of the food served at our buffet we are sorry about the state of the carpet. We have an issue with the anti-stain treatment and despite thoroughly cleaning them the stains have remained. We are working to resolve this issue and apologise for any inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience,. We hope you will consider staying with us whenever you are visiting Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Shuuz Solo - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great value fo money »

friendly staff and clean spacious wel designed room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted that you were happy with the cleanliness of our hotel and you found our team friendly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Blessen A. Families - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

22 floor we r staying..... and it was so marvels..... really enjoyed with my family and kids.... Love those days and missing .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Moh'd A. Couples - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic »

Honestly, I always like to stay with Novotel. I have never had bad experience. Clean, hospitality staff and quait place are all factors which make the Novotel is my always favourite choice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your very positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted to have your loyal custom and we will do our very best to make sure every stay with us is a memorable one. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 188.10 AED Non member rate
From 188.10 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates