Hotel - Novotel Fujairah
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Fujairah Hotel

4.0/5 318 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 170.10 AED Non member rate
From 153.09 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Indoor tennis court  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Jet skiing
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Badminton
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Football (Nearby)
    • Squash court
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-12:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-12:00

Business services

  • 11 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.Located on the top floors and overlooking Mountains or Fujairah City, all rooms have free WIFI and free mini bar, eco certified bathroom products and both bathtub and shower. Executive rooms have extra amenities while Suites provide more space.

  • 182 rooms
  • 100 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,073 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 318 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Family - 18/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Family Trip with Fishing »

My family visited Fujairah go on a day trip fishing rather driving back to Dubai we decided to stay over night. The hotel was great value for money. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. It would have been nice to cook some of the and to be able to cold store some. It would also be nice to have more English channels on the TV, but only as long as it doesn't cause rates to climb.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mlauben, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel Fujairah during your fishing trip. We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the rate you paid and that you were impressed with not only the cleanliness of your room but also the helpfulness and friendliness of our team. They work hard to make our guests happy and its always pleasing to see their efforts rewarded. I'm sorry we were unable to store your fish. To do so would be in violation of Health & Safety standards, however you could have cooked them if you had booked to stay in our sister hotel - adagio which has apartments with full equipped kitchens. We hope next time you are fishing in Fujairah that perhaps you will consider staying at the adagio. Whichever you choose, we'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'.. Regards, Laurent Noury, General Manager

Abhishek V. Couples - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfort hotel.. »

Good hotel, helpful staffs, good location..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about your stay and thank you for completing our questionnaire so we can see how you have rated the different touch points regarding our hotel. We hope based on this experience that you will always choose the Novotel when visiting Fujairah in future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Execellent »

Had a very warm welcome, surprise birthday room decor was on point, Cake was delicious.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you choosing to stay at the Novotel Fujairah because of our reputation and we're delighted we met your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you spend your birthday with us and we're pleased you enjoyed the cake made for you by our pastry chef. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will not wait until your next birthday but will return to stay with us sooner. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Dawid Families - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Another stay in Fujairah »

The stay at Novotel Fujairah was pleasant, however, there was something 'new' (and not necessarily too satisfactorily).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We strive to provide you with the best possible service, and when you feel that it fails to meet your expectations, it’s important for us to know. By completing our online questionnaire I can see the areas that require improvement and I can assure you that they will be addressed by me personally. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

F. Families - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was more than good. »

Overall, Experience was pretty good but i found the bed size little bit short n bed was uncomfortable too in terms of mattress and we had a bit uncomfortable night. Washrooms n rest of the things were very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and providing us with your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. Whilst we are very pleased that overall you had an enjoyable experience we are sorry you were disappointed with the comfort of the bed. Our model of mattress has been selected to feature the perfect blend of comfort and support to meet any sleeping preference. Nevertheless, this is a personal preference and we regret for any inconvenience caused. We hope you will not be deterred from staying with us in future or perhaps you may wish to consider our sister aparthotel - adagio which you may find more comfortable. Whichever you choose, we'll be looking forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. To collect your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through one of the Accor websites – for your next stay please visit accorhotels.com to take advantage of our best offers. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Naif R. Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was bad experience, the room was not cleaned well and the smell of the room was to bad and very small.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire and for telling us about your experience. The situation you described regarding your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To prevent this from happening again my housekeeping staff is reviewing our cleanliness procedures to ensure that this experience is not repeated. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to improve and better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

John L. Families - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not good breakfast and service. »

I requested room service, but not came and not enough service. If somebody request this, please hury up. Reception also not enough kind, explaine, understand.....also.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Mohamad Families - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for completing our online questionnaire and thereby providing us with your valuable feedback. We are extremely pleased you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to welcoming you back so we will have another opportunity to make you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Hussein S. Business - 06/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Novotel fujaira »

More work need to be done on clealiness many stain on the carpet.Reception staff Mr Ghayas is very friendly and profesdional who did my chec in and offered me free late check out before i ask.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for completing our online questionnaire and thereby sharing your travel experience with us. We are delighted that you were impressed with the service you received upon check in. Ghayas is a credit to our team and will be thrilled to know how he made you feel unique. We have cleaned the carpets extensively but we have been unable to remove the stains. Because of this we are working to replace them and hope when this is done that you will be happy to return to stay with us again. I offer my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Thierry J. Business - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Best Hotel in Fujairah »

Great Hotel, well managed, very clean and modern, good restaurant, bars and facilities. The best in Fujairah.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. We are absolutely delighted that you consider us to be the best hotel in Fujairah and we're particularly pleased that you enjoyed the facilities and the food served to you during your stay Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ghalib Business - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Please spend on pest control »

The room was Ok. However the breakfast restaurant needs proper pest control. There was a lizard next to my table which is disgrace

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; and that includes regular pest control. Unfortunately due to the roadworks taking place near the hotel the disturbance to the land is upsetting the natural wildlife and regardless of how frequent we conduct our services we may have just removed a lizard to then find another appear. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent disturbance to our guests. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and are pleased that you liked your room. We hope that you will not be deterred from staying with us in the future and we will look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Ahmad K. Families - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« extremely satisfied »

I was very happy with Novotel and that is why I chose it again for the second time

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for completing our online questionnaire. We are delighted to meet your expectations on this recent visit and we hope your next visit will also be as pleasant. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Shahzad S. Families - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Very nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Saeed A. Solo - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nothing Special »

Rooms carpets are very dirty and need replacement immediately. Ventilation in toilets and bathrooms is very poor. Cleanliness in shared areas like floor lobies and car parking is annoying and needs serious attention.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We very much regret your remarks concerning the carpet, unfortunately we have an issue with the anti-stain treatment and are currently negotiating for replacements. I can assure you that the carpet has been cleaned thoroughly but the stains remain. Your remarks concerning the ventilation and cleanliness have been shared with the relevant teams so they can look into the matter. Your stay with us was during EID which was a very busy time in the hotel, I'm sure the delay in paying attention to cleaning areas such as the parking was because we were busy focussing on turning rooms around as soon as possible. As you've stayed with us in the past we hope you'll appreciate that this recent stay was not indicative of the standards we usually offer our guests and we hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Business - 30/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room Was dirty, smelly and wet, NO Valet »

upon arrival there was no valet, and Room was so smelly, wet, and dirty (Yellow walls, and stained carpet.) I called for water at 8:00 and i didnt receieve it until i recalled again and got it by 12:00 AM. Room Service Food didnt taste right, (there is not salt or pepper also to use) Felt like 1 or 2 Star Hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. There are no hotels of 4 star or below that offer valet parking in Fujairah city. All our services are listed online so we're sorry whoever made your booking did not make you aware of this. The condition of your room is truly regrettable, we have an issue with the anti-stain treatment and despite thoroughly cleaning the carpet the stains have remained. Please be assured we are working to resolve this issue. Our engineering team will check the room for the other concerns you have mentioned. I can not apologise enough for the inconvenience caused. Our Food & Beverage Manager will look into your comments about your Room Service order. This is definitely not indicative of the standards we aspire to offer and your whole experience is not a true reflection of our normal operation. I'd like to hope that after some time you will consider returning to stay with us again. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Aditya Families - 29/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfied and happy to choose Novotel hotel »

This was my first stay at Novotel hotel. I am very much satisfied and enjoyed my stay at Novotel hotel and look forward to have my booking with Novotel hotel during my next visit. Thanks & Best Regards Aditya

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Fujairah. Thank you for completing our online questionnaire and providing us with an evaluation of your entire stay. We are delighted that you are already thinking about returning to stay with us again. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Mahmoud A. B. Couples - 29/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Nice

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for completing our online questionnaire. We are pleased you enjoyed this stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sao Couples - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was relaxing! »

The hotel was quite impressive for it's affordable rate. The bathroom was big and clean although the bathtub drainage was clogged when we first used it therefore we had to call the maintenance to fix it. The TV screen was too small. There were stains in the carpet. And lastly the roomboy directly unlocked our door and get into the room without knocking when trying to replace our old towels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. While we are very pleased you were impressed with the size of the bathroom and the hotel in general we are sorry that you encountered some problems during your stay. We truly regret the condition of the carpet, please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem as we have identified that the anti-stain treatment is faulty and despite the carpets being thoroughly cleaned we are unable to remove the stains. Your comment about the size of the TV has been notified and will be considered for future improvements at the hotel and lastly, our Executive Housekeeper is looking into your feedback regarding the room attendant as this is not the standard of service we aspire to offer and we sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will not benchmark us with this experience and will allow us to improve and serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

C. R. Families - 27/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Good »

Professional team and passionate of their job

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the Novotel Fujairah and for taking the time to fill out our online questionnaire. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Tabish Z. S. Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

Over all experience was good the only problem i faced was room service is very slow, and the carpet of the room is dirty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you taking the time to complete our online questionnaire. Whist we are very pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay with us we are sorry for the elements of your stay that disappointed you. We are working on improvements and hope that you will allow us to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 170.10 AED Non member rate
From 153.09 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates