Hotel - ibis Fujairah
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Fujairah Hotel

4.0/5 158 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 132.05 AED Non member rate
From 125.45 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • Free WiFi
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Pool
  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 180 rooms
  • 90 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Free WiFi
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Minibar
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,634 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Fujairah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 158 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Ahmad K. Solo - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Smooth process »

I only book with ibis because it has enough parking lots for their guests and the fastest check-in & check-outs in the history.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted we were able to meet your expectations o n this occasion and thank you for completing our online questionnaire. We hope you will always choose to stay at the ibis when visiting Fujairah To collect your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through one of the Accor websites – for your next stay please visit accorhotels.com to take advantage of our best offers or contact us direct. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Imran Families - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

It was quite superb

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you describe your stay as superb and thank you for completing our online questionnaire so we can understand which areas of the hotel you were particularly pleased with. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Kristine Families - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

staff are very nice and accommodating. facilities are clean. they even let us have a late check-out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you taking the time to fill out our online questionnaire following your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about your stay and we were able to extend your stay with us. We hope based on this experience that you will always choose to stay at the ibis when visiting Fujairah. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. To collect your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through one of the Accor websites – for your next stay please visit accorhotels.com to take advantage of our best offers. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Muhammad I. Solo - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« enjoyable »

very neat and clean. comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay and in particular that were happy with the cleanliness and comfort. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and we'll look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Saeed A. Solo - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient »

I had a good stay in general, except the usual comments regarding corridor carpets and the overall cleanliness

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay with us again and for taking the time to provide us with your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. Whist we are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay, your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team so they can make every effort to concentrate on preventing such occurrence in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience and for suggesting where we can improve for the future. We hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Anonymous Business - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay »

I had a good time in ibis and enjoyed breakfast meals I recommend my colleagues to join you, although I had one problem I contacted them again to extend and no one replies then I decide another option

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire following your stay at the ibis Fujairah. Whilst we are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your time with us and that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast, we are sorry that you experienced a problem. We are delighted that you have not allowed this to reflect negatively on your stay and thank you for your recommendation to your colleagues. We will look forward to having you stay with us in future so we will have another opportunity to make you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Lorraine Families - 10/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poop in the pool »

Our trip started good, we got 2 free room upgrade thanks to Karim of FO, he was very helpful. All girls were excited to take a dip in the pool. We were all busy taking selfies but then I stepped on something soft in the pool floor. Lifeguard on duty confirmed that it is indeed POOP!!! And just because someone can't hold it in, our trip to Fujairah got ruined because of you! And yeah, unfortunately I'm the lucky one who stepped on your souvenir in the pool YUCK!!! And to top it all off, POOL IS CLOSED FOR THE REST OF OUR STAY!!! No duty manager have the audacity to apologise on the incident and take responsibility. BoO to customer service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lorraine, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire and also for leaving the same feedback on tripadvisor. We are extremely sorry for the very unfortunate incident. As soon as we were notified we took immediate action and got everyone out the pool and closed the area so we could carry out a deep clean and sanitise the pool. Because of the chemicals used I'm sorry that the pool had to remain closed for the remainder of your stay but this is for our guest’s safety and wellbeing. Our Duty Manager was busy managing a separate incident so we are sorry you did not receive a personal apology from her as you had left before she arrived. Having spoken to our recreation team I am aware that they were extremely apologetic but your details were not taken so could not be passed onto our Duty Manager to contact you. We'll learn from this incident but we hope we never have it happen again. We are pleased that your stay started off well and you were happy with your upgrade. We hope you will have time to reflect back on your stay before the pool incident and feel that had this not happened that you would have had a very enjoyable time and based on this we hope you will consider staying with us in the future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Reuben N. Couples - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« its was awesome »

the welcome was better than expected and the check out process was quick no hustle , in and out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire following your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you were impressed by the welcome you received especially from our reception team and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Brin K. Business - 08/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr. BRIN K. »

Wonderful!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you chose to return to stay with us and thank you for completing our online questionnaire and letting us know how wonderful a stay you experienced. We'll look forward to welcoming you back to the ibis Fujairah soon. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Sawsan Business - 04/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

It was a great experience Friendly staff and very clean room Good breakfast I enjoyed my stay very much

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you describe your stay as excellent and we are particularly pleased that the service you received from our team and the quality of our hotel impressed you. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will always choose to stay at the ibis when you are visiting Fujairah. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Eslam H. Friends - 03/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice place to relax in »

Was very nice, clean and pacefull hotel the crew was amazing people . Even they didn't charge us for late 1 hour of check out .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted that you enjoyed everything about your stay and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Nisrine H. Families - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean »

Great experience and great customer service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and providing us with your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted that you were impressed with the service you received from our team and you had a great experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Mohamad H. Solo - 02/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely satisfied »

Nice and quite hotel, i liked parks also in this hotel Highly recommended hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are extremely pleased you chose to stay with us and we are delighted that we were able to meet your expectations. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Mutaz A. Couples - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

It was great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you completing our online questionnaire and sharing your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Remember, to collect your LeClub loyalty points, a booking must be made through one of the Accor websites – for your next stay please visit accorhotels.com to take advantage of our best offers. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Higgins G. Friends - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Staff is great room was iffy »

The shade in the room was broken which was ok at night the next day we couldn't raise the window shade.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Had you notified us about the shade we could have fixed it during your stay. At ibis hotels we offer you a guarantee that if we can not resolve a problem that is in our control within 15 minutes that we will not charge you for your nights stay. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Eric Couples - 28/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Always nice to stay in Fujeirah...... »

The stay was nice and the people was all very nice to us. We went to the bar on the Mezzanine floor and Jessica -who was serving us - was all tine very helpful. This all made our stay perfect!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you filling out our online questionnaire and providing us with your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and are particularly pleased that the service you received from Jessica impressed you enough to mention her by name. It's always a pleasure to see our team members efforts rewarded. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Abdalla M. Families - 27/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« great stay »

swimming pool is amazing. stuff were friendly. food was good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate you returning to stay at the ibis Fujairah and for completing our online questionnaire. We are extremely pleased that we were able to meet your expectations again and in particular that you were impressed with the friendliness of our team members and the quality of our food. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Natalie Business - 27/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

i loved the pool, gym and breakfast. lunch was not so good. the novotel reception staff were rude. ibis staff were wonderful. room service and cleaners were wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Fujairah. Whilst we are delighted you appear to have loved everything about the ibis we are sorry you were disappointed with the reception team at our sister hotel - Novotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Prasanna W. Friends - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pool »

The swimming pool was so dirty and contained lots of hair, tissues, tooth brush, etc.,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Fujairah. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our pool area was extremely busy during the public holidays which meant our recreation team were not able to clean it as often as usual. This obviously had a knock on effect as the day progressed and we are very sorry for the inconvenience. Based on your feedback we will review our procedures to see if we can make any improvements for the future. We appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Racquel E. Families - 26/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« not so satisfied. »

its a one day stay but i though i made a wrong choice of hotel. first the price is quite expensive if you compare with the amenities of other hotels. the room was too small. there is no amenities in the bathroom such as toothpaste and brush been soap nothing. and u have to pay for it. we also mention we preferred a room that is a connecting room or even at least in the same floor but unfortunately it didn't happen because there is no room available. the staff are good and the pool even if its crowded its great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Fujairah. We are sorry you were unaware of the ibis concept before booking your stay. Like all ibis hotels across the world, ibis, Fujairah operates on a self-service basis. We provide basic amenities i.e. combined shampoo and shower gel. By doing this, we can pass on savings to you the customer by offering extremely low deals, with the added benefit at ibis, Fujairah that you get to use the facilities in our 4 star sister hotel - Novotel, which is located in the same building. For guests like yourself a toiletry kit is available from reception for just 15AED that contains slippers, dental kits etc, items that you would expect if you'd booked our sister hotel. We always try to honour guest requests but unfortunately during busy periods it's not always possible as was the case during your stay to provide you with connecting rooms. We are pleased that you were happy with the service you received from our team and you enjoyed your time at the pool. We hope with this in mind you will consider returning to stay with us in the future. We'll look forward to making you 'Feel Welcome'. Sincerely, Laurent Noury General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 132.05 AED Non member rate
From 125.45 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates