Hotel - Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles
Adagio Hotel Adagio Hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 386 reviews
All hotels in Issy les moulineaux
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 137.00 EUR Non member rate
From 130.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Apartments for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 10  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Laundromat (Paying)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our apartments

  • 151 apartments
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 3 apartments for people with reduced mobility
  • 129 apartments for 4 people or more
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Microwave in room
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our apartments fittings

Your meetings and events

3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,197 reviews

Our guest reviews for Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 386 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Harish Business - 09/06/2018
« It was really good »

The rooms are very clean and has all the necessary items. I feel the WIFI was very poor at some rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HARISH , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 08/06/2018
« Charged my credit card against my express and explicit wishes »

My stay was full of frustrations and personal expense even though my company was paying the bill. My company was unable to pay the bill over the internet. No secure method of payment online was made available. Front desk failed to answer their calls. I expressly stated that I did not want my room charged to my credit card personally. And yet, that's exactly want happened. I was eventually refunded after my work was finally able to get through. Due to exchange rates and bank fees, I lost $45AUD. I also used the laundry service. The machines did not work properly and I didn't 20Euro on one load and it was soaking wet and not clean after attempting to wash and then dry. My complaints were ignored. Air conditioning in the room did not work. Shower head was broken on the first 2 nights. I will not stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEVEN, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Javier Business - 24/05/2018
« IT WAS GOOD »

it was good, only i think is necessary extend the hour for food, good installations.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JAVIER , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Steffon C. Families - 14/05/2018
« Hot »

Nice enough place. Unbarely hot in our room. We had a difficult time sleeping.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STEFFON, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Chopchop L. Friends - 01/05/2018
« We are group of 12, All of us very much satisfied »

We have arrived very late but the reception was very nice and helping us as well with the parking. We had 2 Apartments, both are cleans and nice. We are very happy to received apartment beside each-other and in the corner, so we feel more comfortable, knowing that our noises will not disturbing. Locations was not perfectly closed to the tourist area, but was reasonable to reach them without big traffic. Suggestion from us, since the distance to supermarket is quite inconvenience from the hotel will be nice if the hotel have some vitrine to sell some important stuffs for urgent case such us toothbrush, woman monthly helper, body lotion, sunblock, drinks etc. Thank you very much to make us feel welcome although we are far from home (Indonesia), we all happy having nice opportunity to stay in your hotel/apartment, we are sure to comeback and also recommend your place to our friends. Keep the friendliness, cleanness, and comfortableness, Great Job !!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customers, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Paul T. Business - 30/04/2018
« Pleasant hotel. No complaints. »

I spent very little time in the hotel. Everything was as I hoped it would be.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAUL, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs T. Families - 22/04/2018
« Mrs »

The apartment was well suited for a family of 5. The stay was comfortable. The hotel was within walking distance from the nearest metro. There was tea/ coffee provided in the apartment. Also the breakfast was a bit pricey. The staff were helpful, warm and polite.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Jana Business - 18/04/2018
« Comfortable, convenient and clean. »

Met all of my needs and enjoyed my stay very much. Very close to the conference centre & metro access.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JANE , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Yann Business - 14/04/2018
« Definitely too expensive »

- Price definitely too expensive - we paid for breakfast but reception told us it was not included. After arguing, they said it was ok but when we checked out, they wanted to charge us again... - my room was on 3rd floor just above the street trashes so the cleaning public trucks woke me up at 5am everynight... - breakfast is too light for a 4* establishment - when stocked our luggage for the last day but when we came back to the hotel to take it back, nobody asked us the number for the luggage => reception trusted us which is fine for us but if you come accross people mal intentioned, they could steal anything in the storage room. For all those reasons, I will not come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear YANN , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Arup R. Families - 10/04/2018
« Lovely place to stay & relax »

Experience of staying in the hotel was very good, reception staff were quite helpful, co-operative & accommodative in spite of some language barrier. Apartment location was also quite convenient with respect to public amenities & transport connection. Overall it was a quite good experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Ivan B. Couples - 02/04/2018
« Nice, clean and quiet hotel »

Nice, clean and quiet hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear IVAN , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
E.l. Families - 31/03/2018
« good staff, good locations »

Check in/out process is clear and fast. nice staffs.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Andres Business - 24/03/2018
« Could be better »

Nice hotel..but lacks of a cozy lobby to relax while being with friends. There is no coffee or beverages available at afternoon. My refrigerator freezed all my food. My room was the 430.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andres, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 22/03/2018
« Unclean room ending up in bug bites »

Hello I left Paris with bug bites on my chest and legs from this hotel room. I've been working in Paris for a few weeks on a project and I never had these bites before. It has to be the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
L. Families - 25/02/2018
« Satisfied with our stay there. »

Good welcoming and help with the parking lot. A bit cold in the apartment but heater provided so altogether it was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PHILIPPE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 21/02/2018
« A bit over priced considering where it is »

3 groups of friends including a couple of kids meeting in Paris took 2 apartments. On the good side having a kitchen was convenient and it was nice to breakfast together and we cooked at home one night. It was also very quiet except that there was a demonstration with loud speakers going on by the neighbouring radio station but you can't blame them for that and it was only during the day. If it had been cheap we probably would have rated it quite well but it wasn't particularly cheap. On the bad side the whole place had been put together very cheaply and shoddily by 'Kevin the teenager' but more importantly although we found a good bakery about 15 minutes walk away, it was a pretty dystopian neighbourhood and not really very convenient for anything. We had booked to have breakfast and when we realised we were not going to use that were unable to have that refunded despite telling them in advance. The booking system on the internet was very clunky so they my husband and I (in a bedsit apartment) down as one person and an email concerning this weeks in advance received no response and had clearly not been registered when we arrived. Though the staff were pleasant enough there was frequently noone on the desk and when there was they could take no responsibility. Getting the heating fixed took quite some time which, with Brazilians including a sick kid and winter temperatures was less than ideal but it was then done and effectively.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, thank you for taking time sharing your impressions about your stay. I'm really sorry that you were disappointed with le localisation and the internet site. The tramway is at 2 minutes by feet and the subway 8. You have little shop around the Aparthotel opened till 10 PM every days. Do not hesitate to ask the Front Desk during your stay, to get more information about the surroudings. Your sincerely. Murielle BONNOT / Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Maysell Business - 20/02/2018
« Good location, good manager, apartments need attention and maintenance »

We had 2 apartments. 1 apartment was ok. 1 apartment - 407 the lights blew out within 10 minutes. Manager moved us to 410. Seemed ok. Then heating would not work. Maintenance tried to fix it. Still didn`t work. Spent the whole week using a heater. 1 Evening it was very cold tried to have a bath. No hot water. The french doors in the bedroom do not fit correctly and cold air permanently blows in. The bathroom shower head would not stand up so we could shower. We reported it, maintenance came, improved it but it still wouldn`t work. We had to tape it up ourselves to be able to shower. Then on the Sunday the safe wouldn`t open. It took 1 and half hours for someone to come to open it. The 2 apartments cost us more then 2,600 euros. Adagio seriously need to improve the standard. The Manager did her very best to sort the problems, but there is only so much she can do with a tired old apartment.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear RICHARD , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 08/02/2018
« A wonderful stay »

We had a lovely stay all the staff were extremely helpful we would definitely recommend the hotel!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CLAIRE, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Hsuni C. Business - 30/01/2018
« Friendly Staff »

Very close to the expo center which makes it great for us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

AccorHotels certified review
Marta Friends - 29/01/2018
« very good »

we had exactly what we expect. staff was very nice and helpful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MARTA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Porte de Versailles. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Murielle BONNOT Directeur de Sites Adagio Porte de Versailles & Paris XV 16 Rue Eliane Jeannin Garreau 92130 Issy les Moulineaux

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 137.00 EUR Non member rate
From 130.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
From
From 153.00 EUR Non member rate
From 145.35 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 510 m Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
Mercure Paris Vaugirard Porte de Versailles Hotel
From
From 169.00 EUR Non member rate
From 160.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 910 m Mercure Paris Porte de Versailles Expo Hotel
Mercure Paris Porte de Versailles Expo Hotel
From
From 129.00 EUR Non member rate
From 122.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1 km ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe
ibis Styles Paris 15 Lecourbe Hotel
From
From 97.00 EUR Non member rate
From 92.15 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ISSY LES MOULINEAUX
See rates