Aparthotel Adagio la Defense le Parc 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 139 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio la Defense le Parc
See on a map
+ 13 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • In the heart of the La Défense district

  • Close to shops and the U Arena

  • Business corner

  • Advantage 4

  • Fiber-optic WIFI

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • ParkingPaying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • LaundryPaying
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Aparthotel Adagio la Defense le Parc

1 Rue des Lilas d'Espagne
92400
courbevoie
france

Tel: +33155707979

Fax: (+33)1/55707900

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 11h00

  • BUS RATP :   272 OU 161 ROUEN

  • METRO :   1 LA DEFENSE

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 27km / 16.78 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 35km / 21.75 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 12km / 7.46 miles

GPS :48.897259, 2.236297

Our accommodations

Double bed apartment for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 32

Twin bed apartment for 4 people

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 32

Studio for 2 people with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

Studio for 2 people with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 25

Our guest reviews for
Aparthotel Adagio la Defense le Parc

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.0/5

1,009 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

139 reviews

Good except the maintenance

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ravi Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Rooms are spacious and quite neat. Friendly staff. But air conditioning is worse, house keeping often forgets to keep dish washer soaps, balcony in my room stinks due to poor maintenance.

Dear RAVI, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

All good but painful check in

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ali Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Apartment is good. All receptionist are good but I had a painful experience when I checked in on 5th October. The guy named (Souli .. not sure correct name) at midnight time was soo unwelcoming. Took half hour, asked soo many things and worked slowly. Finally asked me to pay 150 Euros. When I asked him why was it not told to me when ai booked the room. He just explained a bit with tough expressions and said if you like ok, otherwise u can go. I am surprised is this the apart hotel which Schlumberger prefer. I wasn’t expecting it.

Dear ALI, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. We have read your comment and are truly sorry that you were not happy with your stay. Your remarks are being looked at in detail so that we can offer improved services that are more in line with your expectations. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention so that we can keep a close eye on this. I can assure you that these facts do not reflect the attitude and mind-set of our team – our priority is always the satisfaction of our guests. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

Convenient, reasonable quality for good price

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Roger B. Business - 27/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I stayed for four nights while working in Paris

Mr

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Sam T. Couples - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

My overall experience was not good much as I booked and confirmed ,I thought cleaning was daily and I thought your kitchen would provide food on order other than breakfast. I did not find these services available . I had a sickness of ulcers and i could not handle ,i had to check out and my due refund that i had paid in cash was to be refunded through a Visa card.I haven't seen the refund on my account and it disorganized my preparations in Europe .It would have been good for payments made by credit card to be refunded using the credit card and payment made by cash to be refunded in cash.Otherwise I look forward for a better service next time.

Dear SAM T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

C. Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was pleasent

Dirty room and hotel, lack of basic amenities, uncomfortable bed

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Daniel Business - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Although the staff was friendly and helpful, I was overall dissatisfied with my stay in the hotel. The room was dirty. On the day I arrived, there was blood left on the toilet seat and hairs elsewhere. The wall right above the bed was full of what seemed like nose boogers. The hotel corridor was also dirty. There was broken shards of glass left just outside of my door the day I checked in. The corridors often had a strong smell of food and rubbish could often be found. There was a lack of basic amenities for the hotel. For instance, in more than occasion I had to request an additional bath towel, because when replaced it was always one less than the people in the room, and was told that there were none available. I was instead offered bath rugs to use as towels. The bed, although advertised as a double bed, were two single beds put next to each other. One of the mattresses was very bent and distorted, to the point where it was giving me back pains.

Dear DANIEL, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN

Welcoming and friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice. Will be better if there was no insectes flying around in the room and toilet which got the children scared. Some unpleasant odour in the room and toilet in room and the lounge toilet. Overall good service with friendly staff.

The entire stay of 5 days and 8 rooms/per night was a great experience and we would definitely book this hotel again in the future.

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Paul Friends - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We enjoyed the room space in each apartment, and the kitchen facilities where we could make our own breakfast. The location was great and just a five minute walk from the metro station. The location was safe even at night when we walked back to our hotel facility. We will definitely consider staying here in the future when we travel with large groups again.

It was hot and had a bad smell

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Family F. V. Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was everage. We received what we expected. Except the bad smell (no fresh smell in the room and the hall way smelled like trash during our whole stay) and the Air Condition did not work properly ( it was too hot in the room). Moreover the costumer service was good.

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN

Wonderful hotel, wonderful staff, wonderful location!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Iaroslav Business - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I enjoyed spending time in the Hotel. Appartment was convenient and well-equiped. Things I'd like to improve are: - It was quite cold, but heating didn't work; - to mount more light fixtures;

Ok

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Macky Families - 15/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Updating your bathroom will be great, other then that everything was ok

Mr

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Conart M. Families - 14/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I really enjoyed the stay but I had the problem of language barrier as I can’t speak French properly

Good

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Guy Families - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Good

Dear GUY, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Ewa Families - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

perfect

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Maha A. Families - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It is a great hotel with a good location you can reach everywhere & every thing is around you The hotel is very very good it’s quite clean and comfortable. It has a beautiful view garden are surrounding the hotel The super visor of the hotel Mr.Hisham is a very kind person he helps you & gives advice in every thing you need

Dear Maha A., A big thank you for your rating and especially for your loyalty, which is most gratifying. We are delighted to have had you as one of our guests and thank you for this nice comment. I really enjoyed doing your check-in and check-out and looking forward to seeing you again at your second home :) Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

Good Value and Convenient

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Matt G. Families - 28/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Fairly spacious room with the amenity of a kitchenette. I can't express enough how important a refrigerator is in a hotel room. Keeping drinks and perhaps some snack cool and having a option in this particular case to freeze some water bottles and ice. It was also located fairly close to the Le Defense metro station, so it was easy to get down town. Food options could be a little better and it is a little out of the way, but we felt very good with the value. I would have rated this a little higher, but the AC was not working and it got warm in our room even with the windows open.

Dear Matt G., Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with your stay despite the two inconveniences you encountered. I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied with the AC. Regarding the breakfast we are currently working on improving our breakfast in order to satisfy everyone. Could you tell us which products you would have liked to have seen on the buffet? We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

Great

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Mjm Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

excellant

Dear MJM, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

There is no AC, only cool air

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 19/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We booked this place because was advertised “rooms with AC” but once we got there it was only cool air blowing which wasn’t enough to make the room cool, not even with windows open. I would not book again this place during in summer time. Also the bathroom shower could have a curtain, the whole bathroom gets wet when you shower. The rest was fine, within the expected.

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - Manager

Convenient, but bare minimum

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Guest Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Being new to Europe hotels, it was not explained to me upon check-in that the room would not be attended to during my 5-night stay, so had to ask about clearing rubbish and restocking bathroom supplies. Air-conditioning unit did not function during the entire stay. It made plenty of noise, however no actual air-flow - the corridor outside my room was much cooler. Location is reasonably convenient which I guess is what you're paying for - not sure. Staff were friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio La Défense Le Parc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Adagio, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Daily housekeeping, as in every aparthotel, is an optional extra that you can add to the price of your stay. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Hesham SOLIMAN - General Manager

Very convenient but not in hot weather !!

Customer review rating 4.0/5

Anonymous Families - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels review

This hotel is comfortable and convenient for our stay in the defense area but the biggest problem is with air conditioning that is too low and with summer weather it is terribly uncomfortable to sleep .

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in courbevoie