Hotel - Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel

4.0/5 2,239 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 100.00 GBP Non member rate
From 95.00 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24hours

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The hotel's 156 bedrooms offer guests a range of accommodation options including classic, privilege, suite, interconnecting and 7 accessible rooms. All bedrooms are non-smoking and have WIFI access, room service & flat-screen TV.Every bedroom is in line with 4-star standards but our rooms also offer particularly inspiring views over the city, including Exeter Cathedral, historic Southernhay and distant glimpses of the Devon countryside.

  • 156 rooms
  • 156 non-smoking rooms
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 21 family rooms
  • 46 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,872 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,239 reviews
Rebecca Business - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Better than others in the area »

The lobby area was lovely and the staff were amazing. There were just a couple of points that let the hotel down. 1 - my shower, it was lovely, however the plug must have been blocked as the bathroom flooded due to the water not going down quick enough and the power of the shower being too much for it. 2 - a 'neighbour' must of had a salad for dinner. The reason for my knowing this was due to my popping out for dinner at just before 7pm and seeing it outside the room ready for collection. However it was still there in the morning at 8am when I left! - this was disgusting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rebecca L., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Suzanne M. Couples - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Terrible service »

The entire staff with exception of 2 lovely and ladies and one barman were rude and would not help in any way. The entire place was very very understaffed and it was quite a disgrace. To be honest we have stayed in hotels all over the world and I would rate this with 2 stars and that is being generous

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I am sorry that you did not get your Le club drinks voucher - however we have in the system that you were a classic member where the drinks were not part of this level. I will look into with Le Club. As a gesture of goodwill, I will arrange for a credit of 3000 Le Club points to go towards a discounted stay in any Accor Hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Steven P. Q. Business - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stay at Mercure Southgate »

I was in Exeter on a business trip. I am in the legal profession. The privilege room was very comfortable. I was impressed by all of the staff within the hotel who were friendly and helpful. The Nespresso machine in my room was defective when I informed front desk; It was replaced fairly quickly. Overall it was a pleasant experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Steven P. Q., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to post your comments on www.tripadvisor.com to tell others about your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

R H. Families - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

Very bad. Aircon apparently broke at weekend but was not told this at check in, only when checking out. So had little sleep becuase of heat. Then arrived late for breakfast, food cold and super salty. Then tried to go for a swim but pool closed for a class. We were all so tired and fed up we gave up plans to spend day in Exeter and just headed home. Rubbish end to a weeks holiday. Last time we stay with you unfortunately. Will used du vin over the road from now on.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry that you were disappointed with your stay and please be assured action has been taken to ensure this is not repeated. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Nicole D. Families - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mrs »

We were overall very happy with our stay although there were a few things that we were not to satisfied with, the travel cot provided was not of good quality very flimsy and felt unsafe as a result we chose not to have the baby stay, the nets were dirty and ripped! The air con was very poor, we waited a long time when calling we could see they were greatly understaffed, but the girls were exceptionaly polite and curtious and we could not fault them, overall we enjoyed our stay but would have enjoyed it a lot more if it wasn’t for the niggly bits

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicole D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

James B. Business - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable, efficient, well located. »

Easy check in, comfortable bed, friendly staff. Nice looking communal areas. Great shower and bathroom.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to post your comments on www.tripadvisor.com to tell others about your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Robert P. Business - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good facilities »

Very friendly staff. Good facilities and food of a high standard.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robert P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to post your comments on www.tripadvisor.com to tell others about your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Brenda T. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory, safe and relaxing »

Feeling safe and relaxing when entering the hotel right after returning back from daily activities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Brenda T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please feel free to post your comments on www.tripadvisor.com to tell others about your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Peter F. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel could be amazing.... but it falls short »

A catalogue of disasters almost all of which were either avoidable or fixable by the staff, who were well under par. Learning to apologise would be a good simple first step....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. As a gesture of goodwill, as a loyal Le Club guest, I will arrange for a credit of 3000 Le Club points to be credited to your Le Club account so that you will be able to use towards a discount stay towards any Accor Hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Gerry C. Couples - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely disappointing »

We arrived a bit early and waited in the reception for our room to be prepared - I was disappointed that we were not offered a refreshment as a matter or courtesy. When we got to our room we were not impressed as the deco looked a bit tired. In addition, the bedding was soiled (pillow cases) and we had to request them to be changed Other guest’s room service trays (breakfast and/or dinner) were left outside our door all day everyday - again we had to request these be removed. When we tried to go for dinner on Saturday night we were told that "there was a coach part in and the dining room was shut to guests" although we were offered to eat in the bar. We insisted in going into the dining room and the staff made up a table for us and other guests whose package included an evening meal At the start of the meal I requested a bread roll; to which the waitress refused! Although it was obvious that the coach party tables were all set including bread rolls - some of which were left to go stale as some of the party never arrived for dinner. I've stayed in Mercure hotels through the UK Watford, Ealing, Glasgow, Chester, Ayr and in my home town of Bolton were we have used the hotel for two wedding and 50th birthday party. We have probable spent tens of thousands over the years but this five day break has been our worst experience and we will be reconsidering our options for the future. At a cost of £700+ for a privileged room to be treated like second class citizens in a sleazy hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gerry C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures as a team to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. As a gesture of goodwill, I will arrange a credit of 3500 Le Club points to be credited to your Le Club account to use towards a discounted stay at any Accor property. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Andy W. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« En Route to Lands End »

We stopped off for one night on our way to Lands End and the Scilly Isles. We agreed that we had a comfortable night, which under the circumstances with the temperature outside was an achievement! Slight negatives-our assessment was that the breakfast was average for a hotel of this quality and there is the usual issue of the additional charge for parking which should be charged within the room rate in our opinion.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

R K. Business - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A good hotel, but in need of improvement. »

Good hotel, room standard and fault free. Staff very friendly but some are in need of training. Dinner was as part of a large group, but service was slower than expected, and the food was acceptable but not very exciting. However, breakfast was lovely, and the lunch laid on was also superb. Another 'issue' was the cocktail I ordered during the first evening. I ordered a Mai Tai and got something very different. I did question the bar staff as they made the drink, pointing out that a Mai Tai is rum based, not Cointreau, or Disarano, or some of the other ingredients. The end result was not what I ordered and tasted foul - but strong, so I was able to swap it for cider with some of the youngsters who drink anything.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ross K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Anonymous Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good facilities, nice room, »

I liked the room: the facilities are good and I liked the relaxed atmosphere in the bar. I was a little disappointed with breakfast. I would prefer a pot of coffee or tea. Service at breakfast was slow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kay L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your comments about breakfast. Please accept my apologies for the slowness and please be assured we will look into this to make sure improvement is made. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Gail A. Couples - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable room good location great staff »

The room was very nice and we were also able to check In early, the only downside was the air conditioning, the room was very hot and the aircon wasn’t adequate so we baked all night

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gail a., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry about the issue with the air-conditioning which impacted the quality of your sleep. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Couples - 08/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent Hotel »

The Mercure at Southernhay, Exeter, is an excellent hotel in every way. Our welcome was very friendly and professional. The accommodation was perfect, we enjoyed the huge bed and the walk-in shower. The air conditioning was welcome in an unusually hot spell. The room was very clean and services were topped up daily. Breakfast provided a succulent selection of pastries, fruit, yogurt and cereals and help yourself cooked items, toast and variety of spreads.Service in the bar was the only let-down . Shortage of staff meant we had to wait ages for a drink.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valwi Thank you for your great feedback about your recent stay at the Hotel. It is lovely to see that you enjoyed the service, quality of the bedroom and breakfast. Please accept my apologies with regards to the delay in bar service - I have spoken to the Food & Beverage Manager to ensure that this does not happen again. Kind regards Craig Findleton GENERAL MANAGER

Chris Couples - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« fine but somewhat let down as items were not available from the menu »

very good staff, pleasant room. But let down as items were unavailable from the dinning room menu

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chris M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Jon R. Couples - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean and comfortable »

It was fine - air con was welcome in the room as it was very hot outside. The bed was comfortable, good bathroom

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jon R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry about the second key - I will mention this to the Front Office Manager to ensure that this is altered. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

J S. J. Couples - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay in clean rooms »

Room was comfortable and clean. All facilities expected were available in the room. Restaurant offered excellent reasonably priced food for evening meals. Large selection for breakfast. Waiting staff in the restaurant were very pleasant. Pool facilities were good, although the lack of a lifeguard meant that horseplay by other guest was allowed to happen, ruining the experience for those wishing to swim.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. I am sorry about the horseplay in the pool. I have discussed your comment with the Leisure Club Manager to ensure that this does not happen again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Vic Couples - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel - shame about the catering »

Hotel is very well located - on-site parking a real bonus. Our room was comfortable and good and staff generally excellent. The restaurant however was a problem. We had dinner on our first night and had to wait a very long time to get our food despite the restaurant not being being busy. Waitress had not been briefed on what was served with the dishes on the 'set' menu' so we ordered extras not expecting the vegetables which were, in fact, provided! Our dining colleagues on the next table sought assurance that the vegetarian dish was not spicy - only to fine it was in fact including chilis..... The next morning we fended for ourselves at the breakfast buffet - no-one offered us tea/coffee or offered to take an order for one of the dishes on the menu ....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Victor C., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Exeter Southgate Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Craig Findleton General Manager

Emma Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as enjoyable as previous visits »

We love the location and feel of this hotel. However, for us the service, particularly in the bar and restaurant had a negative impact on our holiday this year. The staff serving during breakfast seemed so disorganised, with no one having clearly defined roles. This resulted in rubbish, spilled marmalade, crumbs etc being left laid all over the continental breakfast area. It also meant we had to go searching for staff to request a top up of coffee (we couldn’t understand why we couldn’t have a coffee pot on each table in a 4*hotel) as well as my husband’s breakfast order being forgotten for over half an hour. The variety of continental foods offered at breakfast was lacking and there was more variety at our subsequent stay at a Premier Inn. For example, some mornings there was hardly any fresh fruit and there was only red berries to go with natural yogurt on two days during our stay. In the lounge, we were kept waiting for long periods at the bar where staff seemed to lack confidence and knowledge in what they were doing. One evening I requested a cafetière of coffee for two, which is something we regularly enjoy when dining out, but the member of staff at the bar didn’t know what a cafetière was and then proceeded to disappear into the kitchen for five minutes. When she returned, I was informed that ‘we don’t do that as we have a Starbucks machine’. Unfortunately, coffee from a machine, as though I was in a high street chain, was not what I was hoping for. Even then, I waited another five minutes for these coffees and then I watched the member of staff get distracted by a question from a colleague which resulted in them both disappearing off trying to work out which table a food order was for. In frustration, my husband then came to the bar and another member of staff then finished our coffees and brought them to the table, without any milk, sugar or teaspoons, which we then had to go back to the bar to ask for. Unfortunately, this wasn’t what I had expected from this hotel and having stayed many times previously, I could only feel that the service had declined significantly. The service we received in the restaurant and bar at our subsequent stay at a Premier Inn in London was far superior as staff there were knowledgeable, confident and attentive to their customers. Finally, the sofa bed that our daughter had to sleep on was incredibly uncomfortable, so much so that my husband had to swap with her on the first night. When we raised this with housekeeping, we received an additional duvet so that she could lay on that. This seemed to improve the situation a little as the springs couldn’t be felt as much, however, as previously mentioned, when we arrived at our Premier Inn, our family room contained a standard bed for our daughter which meant she had a much better nights sleep.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 100.00 GBP Non member rate
From 95.00 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates