Hotel - Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Mercure Hotel

Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel

The Borough 
GU9 7NN  FARNHAM
UNITED KINGDOM

629 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 629 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 75.00 GBP Non member rate
From 71.25 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  GBP
  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  GBP
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 11:00-22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 11:00-22:00

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The hotel's 94 bedrooms offer guests a range of accommodation options including privilege rooms, four-poster rooms, interconnecting rooms and enhanced accessibility. Each room features a range of facilities such as WiFi and flatscreen TV.

  • 94 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 2 family rooms
  • 2 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Air Cooling System
    • Trouser press in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Crib on request
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 629 reviews
TripAdvisor certified review
847derekj Couples - 07/07/2017
« Pleasant Stay »

Hotel is in a nice central place but also quietly tucked away. As others have said in reviews the decor is a little bit tired but still quite a nice hotel that I would visit again. There was a good selction on the buffet breakfast which was good on the first morning but cold on the second. staff were very helpful especially George

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and appreciate you took the time to write a review. I will pass on your comments and especially to George, which I am sure will serve as an encouragement. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Business - 30/05/2017
« Great location in Farnham »

Friendly hotel with good size rooms, car parking and walking distance to shops, restaurants of Farnham. The staff were very efficient and cheerful. Good choice of breakfast items and I would suggest booking this online direct before your stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay, the service, bedroom and surroundings. Thank you for your kind recommendations and your suggestions for others to book directly with the hotel online, which would be on the Mercure.com website. I agree with this and would like to add that if one becomes a "Le Club" loyalty member one can get a further discount of up to 10% to the usual rates. We hope we may welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Friends getaway - 24/05/2017
« Good location but big service issues »

V good location but terrible service. We'd booked a cot but we abruptly told on arrival we hadn't. Room service took a staggering 1h 45 and it was hard to find a staff member to enable us to check out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the delay in our service and the lack of staff that your experienced during your stay. We will endeavour to ensure we improve on out staffing levels going forward. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 03/05/2017
« Disappointed - sadly »

Was really looking forward to the stay, the pictures on the website looked really good.... unfortunately our room looked nothing like the one in the picture. The furniture in the room looked tired and the bathroom well... the plywood bath panel had peeling paint, the door was cracked and had a really jagged bottom edge, basically it had an unlived feel about it - thankfully the bed was comfortable so we got a good nights sleep and a hearty breakfast to look forward to..... sadly disappointment number two, the breakfast was quite frankly tasteless, bacon, sausage etc right down to the watery baked beans, it gave the impression that it was as cheap as it could get; have to rate the value as average because of this. The staff were friendly but sorry won't be staying there again - shame really..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are sorry to read about the shortcomings in meeting your expectations. I take your comments on board and we will continue to look for improvement on any room that hasn't had a refurbishment yet. I am surprised to read about your breakfast experience, especially in the knowledge that we buy quality bacon and local sausages from a good butcher, following a review of our breakfast offering. We will discuss your feedback to see what we can do to avoid re-occurrences in the future. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Family - 22/04/2017
« Trip to Farnham »

Very tired interior decor, whole hotel requires an upgrade. Noise can be heard from the next rooms especially the floors creaking. Reception Staff were a bit low on enthusiasm. Good location though. Not worth GBP 72.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. I note your comments and will discuss this with our team to get improvements. We are in process of upgrading our lounge and bar area and are continuously seeking further enhancements to our guest experience. We hope we may welcome you back soon again for an improved experience. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 21/02/2017
« A one night experience »

The hotel was clean and comfortable, however the bedroom was too hot and there was no effective way of turning the radiators down. The restaurant menu choice was rather limited and for what we ate, we felt was overpriced. The breakfast service was not well-organised with poor table clearing and the sausages were under-cooked (although this seems to be common in many hotels).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to highlight areas that can be adjusted and take all your feedback fully on board. We will discuss this with the team to ensure we address these areas to improve the guest experience further. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Family - 19/01/2017
« Family Time in Farnham »

The Hotel was a real surprise. It had very friendly helpful staff and provided great service for a major family pre wedding dinner. Rooms where clean and well heated and the breakfast choice was very good. Being located in the town centre was also a plus. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and intend to revisit in the summer. Farnham and it surrounds are a great place to visit with a tour through the castle a must.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are pleased that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your recommendations to others. I will pass on your comments regarding the friendliness of the team and the great service to all involved, which I am sure will serve as an encouragement for all. We look forward to welcoming you back in summer. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Business - 24/12/2016
« Not happy »

Waiting in a queue of 6 customers to book into the hotel due to no staff on reception had to go and find the manager to book everyone Discussing to be charged £1.40 to ring reception no answer when rang "0" Rang extension No 4??? As instructed in room information pack for wifi code . charged £1.40 on my bill Discusting service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay. We are sorry that reception was busy upon your arrival and will ensure we have more staff readily available to check you in next time. You should never be charged for an internal phone call you make and we will check our systems to ensure we avoid any such phone charges to go onto our guest bills. If you haven't been re-imbursed already, please do scan me an e-mail with your invoice, with a quick note, to my direct e-mail address Tony.Tijhuis@accor.com and I will ensure this charge is immediately refunded to you. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Solo travel - 21/12/2016
« Run down. In need of attention. »

The bush hotel had lots of potential. But, it's been neglected and is completely in need of some TLC. I stayed on my own the eve of my wedding which was at the castle. The location is fantastic. However, the room was dirty, the bathroom hadn't lots of issues such a as missing fittings, stains and when I got out of the shower, the bathroom floor was flooded. It has great potential, but isn't anywhere near worth the the money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. I appreciate you liked the location of the hotel, but I also take on board your feedback regarding the challenges you had with the cleanliness and the bathroom. These have been discussed with our housekeeping and maintenance team to ensure we improve on our services. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We hope you had a lovely wedding day and wish you all the best in your marriage. We all hope to welcome you back with your wife in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Business - 30/10/2016
« Good Location »

This hotel is in the middle of Farnham and has easy access to the A31 so is in a good place for the surrounding area and other big towns nearby. There is plenty of parking available in the hotel car park and easy access out. The hotel is a mix of an old traditional hotel and newer rooms where the some of the traditional rooms open out on to the road through town. This is quite a busy road with traffic quite late and early in the morning. There isn't a proper restaurant and only a small limited bar that has a menu but not a varied choice, however as the hotel is in the middle of town there are plenty of options nearby that should satisfy most people. The room I was in looked out onto the road and was quite noisy and not just from outside as the floors creak as well. I probably would stay again but would ask for a room in a different part of the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your constructive feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are pleased that you like the location of the hotel. With respect to the rooms in the hotel, only 4 out of our 94 rooms have a view of this road. All other rooms face the back of our hotel and mostly our lovely gardens. Please do feel free to ask for a room at the back of the hotel next time and we will allocate this for you. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 28/10/2016
« Not the best Mercure we have stayed in »

On approaching the hotel my partner and I were very keen to get checked in quickly as we had a tight turnaround to get out again for my friends wedding. I had predicted this and contacted the hotel directly earlier in the week to ask if we would be able to check in early. We were told it maybe possible and that was good enough. However when we went to check in (baring in mind I had already "checked in online") the receptionist wasn't entirely helpful, even though she could see the urgency of us wanting to check in. We did however manage to get a room early and after a short trek to our room we had a nice enough room but the bathroom was very outdated with a cracked sink and poor flushing toilet. On the whole the hotel is pleasant enough but the breakfast the following morning couldn't of been worse!! Took over an hour to wait for breakfast (and we weren't the only ones) for a pitiful excuse for breakfast. Unfortunately we wont be visiting this hotel again and I wont recommend it to my friends!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. I am sorry to hear about the shortcomings you experienced. I will discuss these with my team to make the necessary improvements. Early check ins at the weekend can sometimes be challenging as most guests depart late and most guests wish to arrive early. Generally waiting times for breakfast are not long at all and we are sorry that it took longer during your stay and we will work to prevent this in future. Thank you for your feedback. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Business - 08/10/2016
« Terrible old dirty hotel »

Dirty carpets old furniture,no lift. Certainly not worh 3 star hotel. Restaurant and bar also old dirty carpet and furniture. I have never sehen an accor hotel in such a bad state! Bathroom also with dirt and Brown spots in the bath. Time for renovation!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Bush Hotel. I am sorry that you found our hotel to be old & dirty. Whilst we have some old facilities, we also have re-decorated facilities too and I am sorry you didn't experience this. We will focus on ensuring that cleanliness remains high on the agenda and will continue to work on improving the facilities. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 17/09/2016
« Excellent Service, let down by damp room. »

Superior room requested, but allocated normal room and had to speak to Duty Manager to receive refund. However, room felt and smelled damp, possibly due to dripping zircon, but carpet was damp. Also reported to duty manager, but nothing offered for this. Otherwise decor fine and bed comfortable. We were couple as part of a large group. On both evenings of our visit we ended up having to request meals very late. The staff on duty handled this excellently, with friendly service and a smile, despite having to prepare 8 meals at gone 10pm! Moreover, the selection available for these bar snacks was great and the quality was excellent.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your constructive feedback. We are sorry that the air conditioning unit leaked and caused the carpet to be damp. We had a similar incident a few weeks ago and will work hard to ensure all units are more regularly checked to minimize this from occurring again. On the other hand, we are very pleased that you enjoyed our services. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
nikhil2501 Family - 26/07/2016
« Stayed 2 nights in different rooms »

The room we were given for the first night was really nice and as advertised. The second room on second night was the exact opposite, based on the 3rd floor, no air conditioning and it was about 30 degrees. Offered a fan to compensate which would not have done the job. Ended up having to change rooms but this took over half an hour to arrange and in turn made us late for the event that we had come for.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We appreciate that you enjoyed part of your stay the first night, but apologize for the shortcomings on the second day. We indeed still require a refurbishment on the third floor and are looking to implement that at our earliest opportunity to get all the rooms in line. We are sorry for the inconvenience and delay in moving rooms and the fact that the room was too hot on the second night. We hope we may welcome you back soon again to experience a hassle free stay. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 26/05/2016
« A little disapointed as not as sold »

Stayed the night to attend a friend's wedding. Considering we booked a superior room I expected to get what I'd paid for. Mini bar had Drinks we couldn't open. Coffee machine had no instructions. Only one dressing gown no paper in the morning even though this had been advertised when booked

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. I appreciate the fact that overall you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the fact that you didn't get the full additional facilities we offer with our privilege rooms. A second dressing gown, newspaper and bottle opener are indeed part of this package. We will check to ensure we avoid missing these out going forward and appreciate you flagged it up. Please feel free to contact me, if you wish to discuss this further. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Family - 03/05/2016
« Hidden gem »

Delightful ex-coaching Inn with many historic features & a lovely garden for sitting and enjoying a quiet drink, or listening to the birds. Staff charming, helpful & went beyond what was necessary, especially the receptionist Reine, who helped carry the bride-to-be's dress.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review following your recent stay at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. The weather is changing for the better at the moment and it is indeed very relaxing to sit in our lovely gardens. I will pass over your kind comments regarding the staff and especially to Reine, which will definitely be very happily received by all. We very much appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 22/04/2016
« Disappointing Stay »

We booked two nights to celebrate a wedding nearby. I was bitterly disappointed when the toilet in our room came with a paper sign that said "lift handle to flush". After following the instructions and it failing to flush we had to call for someone to fix the problem (he was very polite and helpful) but after a 4 hour journey all we wanted to do was go have some food. We had to wait while he hunted for "something square" to fix the problem and after 10 minutes he came back with some sellotape instead. It fixed the problem but it was no means what i expected at a hotel like the mercure. We should have been offered another room and that room should have never been made available if basic necessities like the toilet wasn't working. We finally went downstairs to the restaurant at around 8:45pm where we were then told by a young lady that they had closed (the website clearly states it's open until 9:30) She was kind enough to check it the chef would still serve us, to which he did agree to but we would have to order at the bar. We went to the bar where no one was serving and waited a further 10 minutes and still no one appeared. I went back to the young girl to ask if anyone is serving at the bar and she said "not to worry he's probably just out having a cigarette..." The service at this point was all very disappointing... our lilghts in our room were extremely dusty and when i tried to open the windows the handle was broken (there was no handle it had broken off) so i could only open one side. When it came to check out i was asked to pay another £189 when everything had already been paid for in advance...after explaining myself for the third time it seemed to be resolved. I asked if i could have a reciept and she said she couldn't offer me one. After a bit of discussion she finally said she could e-mail me one later. From check in to check out it was not a relaxing stay as you would hope by staying in a hotel. It was rather more stressful trying to fix things and requesting proper service. We were disappointed by the whole experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your feedback following your recent stay with us at the Bush Hotel. I am really sorry to hear about the shortcomings you experienced. We do have one bathroom in our hotel that has a toilet mechanism that requires one to pull the handle up instead of pulling it down. Instead of putting a sign up to explain this, I will ensure the mechanism itself is updated and won't require explanations. I am sorry it didn't function well in the first place. I agree that this should have been avoided and am really sorry we couldn't move you due to the hotel being fully booked. Dinner was served in the Oak Lounge that night, which should have been made clear and there certainly should not have been any delays. Overall service should have been far slicker and I apologize sincerely for your overall dining experience. It is our aim to provide proper service in all areas and we will put actions in place to avoid re-occurrences. Please do feel free to contact me on 01252 715 237 if you wish to discuss this further. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back to offer you a hassle free experience. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Couples - 21/04/2016
« great old world charm »

fantastic time staying at the bush hotel - 2 nights of peaceful/comfortable rest. Staff very pleasant and helpful - rooms clean and well maintained, breakfast buffet very good. If we need to stay in the area again we will definitely make the bush hotel our first choice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your great review following your stay with us at the Farnham Bush Hotel. It's lovely to read about the well maintained bedroom as well your comments about our breakfast offering. These comments will be passed on to our teams and will certainly be welcomed by all. Thank you again for writing a review and we hope to welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
Business - 16/03/2016
« A lovely hotel with super gardens and in the centre of the town. »

We have stayed at The Bush, Farnham, many times. The price of the stay is very reasonable, but think that the dining in the evening is rather expensive. Food very good for breakfast. Does not offer very good bar snacks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and that you find us to be reasonably priced. I will pass on your positive comments to the team regarding the gardens, our location as well as our breakfast offering, which will serve as an encouragement. I will also discuss your feedback with the team regarding the bar snacks and the pricing for dinner in the evening. We are currently preparing new menus, which we intend to implement late April/early May, so your feedback comes at the right time for us to make use of it. Once again, I appreciate your loyalty and hope we may welcome you back soon again. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

TripAdvisor certified review
M8118ERstephenl Couples - 16/03/2016
« upside-down mattresses are VERY uncomfortable »

Nothing much more to add, it was awful. It was only when we investigated that we worked out what the problem was, the mattress was upside down. We'd already moved rooms once as the first was dark an dingy. The one upside was that we got home earlier than planned because the bed was so bad!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Farnham Bush Hotel. I am really sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The first room you stayed in is one of our most popular rooms due its character and the size of the room, as well as the furniture, but on a cloudy day, the room can indeed look somewhat darker, and we were of course perfectly happy to offer you a brighter room. I investigated the mattresses in the new room in question. These mattresses had been newly purchased half a year ago and are generally really nice and comfortable, but I indeed found one of them to be upside down. The top side is really nice and soft, but unfortunately wasn't on top. I was surprised that nobody mentioned it before, nor that my housekeeping team hadn't noticed it. I sincerely apologize for this unnecessary mistake. I trust that you meanwhile received my e-mail and look forward to hearing back from you. Please feel free to contact me at any time of your convenience. I trust our good intentions are not in doubt and that we may welcome you back in the not too distant future for a great night's sleep. Kindest regards, Tony Tijhuis General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 75.00 GBP Non member rate
From 71.25 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 29 km ibis Styles Reading Centre (NOW OPEN)
ibis Styles Reading Centre (NOW OPEN) Hotel
From
From 49.00 GBP Non member rate
From 46.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 29 km Mercure George Hotel Reading
Mercure George Hotel Reading
From
From 45.00 GBP Non member rate
From 42.75 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 30 km ibis Reading Centre (new ibis rooms)
ibis Reading Centre (new ibis rooms) Hotel
From
From 49.00 GBP Non member rate
From 46.55 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 30 km Novotel Reading Centre
Novotel Reading Centre Hotel
From
From 74.00 GBP Non member rate
From 66.60 GBP Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in FARNHAM
See rates