Hotel - Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,638 reviews
All hotels in Budapest
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air-cooling system. Not available during the heating period.
  • LISZT FERENC
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 6:00-0:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 6:00-0:00

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

We are very delighted that our hotel will be completely redesigned. Till the end of March 2018, all the guest rooms and common areas will receive a brand new appearance. During this amazing development the hotel ensures your highest comfort.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Upgrade yourself to one of our freshly designed Superior room or choose our Superior Privilege room with extended services like access to the prestigious Privilege Lounge .

  • 227 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 20 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,996 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,638 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Moti R. R. Couples - 18/01/2018
« The wardrobe is very small and not enough place 4 2 pesons »

the location is wonderfull the same breakfast ,the crew is wonderfull and solve any problem and question.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Moti r R., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with me your comments following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I am very glad to see your positive feedback. We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the high-level services provided by them. It is even a pleasure to see that you were very satisfied with our breakfast offer. We really look forward to welcoming you back to us in the future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Nurit B. Friends - 17/01/2018
« It was great and wonderful »

I was very satisfy especialy becouse u gave me a room far away from the workers so it was quit and nice. I must recomand on this person who served me wonderfuly she wasso nice and friendly and helped me with the veganteion and cosher food her name isRenata Varsanyi. Becouse of her i promise myself to come back again and it will be my 4 th time visit your hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nurit b., Thank you very much for this wonderful review of your stay here in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are more than happy to know that you were amazed by the service received from Renáta. I am very proud of this lovely lady who is real treasure to our hotel. I gladly shared your feedback with her which is a great support in providing service excellence further on! Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in this adorable city. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Konstantin Business - 17/01/2018
« I am satisfied »

positive

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Konstantin, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with me your experience following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I am very glad to see that you had a pleasant stay with us in the heart of Budapest. Your positive feedback and your satisfaction is the best source of motivation for our team. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Estee Couples - 17/01/2018
« Great hotel, with excellent service »

We got a big and new room probably after renovation , with window to the Vaci Utca, the room was very clean and was cleaned every day on our visit , we loved the nespresso machine. The breakfast were very satisfying. The hotel got the best locstion as well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Estee, Thank you for your nice summary about what you experienced in the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are delighted that you found your room comfortable and well prepared for you. Your nice comments about breakfast are also highly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to read that our guest can take advantage from our central location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Akis P. Families - 17/01/2018
« Perfect Shot. Amazing Room »

Mercury City Hotel Budapest, was the best place for me and my family. We booked Junior Suite which was was amazing. Clean, large space, sauna, nice decoration, espresso, tea and other details made our accommodation very special. The staff were kind & friendly and the price satisfying. I strongly recommend it as the hotel is located in great spot. I was not excited with breakfast as i expected more variety, but it was ok. Best Regards

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Akis P., Thank you very much for this wonderful review of your stay here in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff and enjoyed our unique deseign and comfort of our Juniour Suite. We are happy to hear that the wide variety at our breakfast exceeded your expectations and enjoyed our central location as well. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 16/01/2018
« A nice stay »

We had a nice stay, comfy bed. Had a wish for more toiletries as we only travelled with hand luggage.and would wish for more than one item of each in the minibar, as we where 2 persons. But we got great service at the hotel bar. Nice breakfast. The cleaning at the room seemed a bit too rushed but okay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I'm happy to see that you had a generally pleasant stay with us. On the other hand I am sorry to read that you experienced some inconvenience during your stay; please let me express my sincerest apologies for this unfortunate cases. Please be informed that accessorizes are always available at our Front Desk; next time please do not hesitate to contact us immediately to find a proper solution for you. Your remarks about the cleanliness are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide better service quality. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. I do hope you will give us another chance to better serve you. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 16/01/2018
« Pleasant »

Great localisation. Rooms renewed and very nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing this great review We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. I am very pleased to read that you were very satisfied with our recently redesigned room, you found it comfortable and well prepared for you. Working hard every day to give our guests the best experience, it makes us so proud to hear, that it came through to you in the way you describe. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Eva Business - 15/01/2018
« Fantastic location, solid service »

Excellent - quiet room, friendly and reliable front desk service, very kind and professional staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eva, I would like to thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that you had such a pleasant stay with us in the heart of Budapest. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. My team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourselves in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I look forward to welcoming you back at Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Loucas A. M. X. Couples - 14/01/2018
« Great time »

The rooms are beautifully decorated and just big enough for us. They were very clean. The tea/coffee was much appreciated. Breakfast was nice and fresh. Staff very helpful and polite. And the LOCATION fabulous. Close enough to everything. Will definitely love to visit again. I haven't stop raving about Budapest since we got back. Loved the spas too..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Loucas and Maria X., Thank you very much for this wonderful review of your stay here in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff and enjoyed our unique design of our rooms! We do agree, the location of our hotel is just ideal to explore this amazing city! Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
S P. Friends - 14/01/2018
« S P. »

Overall experience was good . Nice location. Courteous staff. But the bar is a problem. From the past two days we have been requesting for the draught beer from the tap but we always got an answer by saying empty. Except for the bar everything else is good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S Poonja, Thank you very much for sharing your encouraging comments concerning your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to see that you were satisfied with your recently renovated room. It is even a pleasure for us that you found our staff courteous and you liked our central location as well. On the other hand we are sorry that you experienced some inconvenience in our bar. Please be assured that this case was a true exception to our normal policies. We do hope you will chose our hotel again during you next visit. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Fiona Friends - 14/01/2018
« Pleasant, central hotel »

Pleasant staff met us (really good English); neat & tidy room; stored luggage no problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Fiona, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel and sharing your positive remarks with us. We do agree with you, the location of our hotel is just more than excellent to explore the beauty of this magical city. We are glad that you were satisfied with the service provided by our staff, especially at the reception. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Karen L. Solo - 12/01/2018

Lobby bar is very comfortable.Great for after dinner/shopping for drinking & lazing around. Room is extremely spacious & bed/pillows very comfortable. Great variety for buffet breakfast. Only downside is the hours for breakfast is too short. It will be great if only breakfast hours end at 1030am instead of 10am.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen L., Thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay at Mercure Budapest City Center. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Yours, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 09/01/2018
« Good »

The staff was nice and friendly. I have been many hotels in Budapest and this hotel was the first that I would recommend to others and go back when I stay in Budapest again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback following your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to read your nice words. Your satisfaction is the best possible source of motivation for all of us. We are extremely vigilant to our guest’s satisfaction and we constantly strive for providing a high standard of comfort and quality service for our guests. We hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Laura Couples - 09/01/2018
« Dissatisfied- tobacco smelling room, drill noise, cold »

We checked in on the 31st of December. The check in process run smoothly. We received room 517, which had a strong, persistent tobacco smell. I went to the reception to complain and they said they have to check. I said ok and I waited for someone to come to our room. Soon, a lady that was talking on the phone came into our room without saying a word, opened the window and left talking on the phone as she came. I went again downstairs to complain and they said that they will change our room, but are not sure with which one and so on. Finally, the reception lady showed me a much smaller room, with almost an inexistent window. I said that I feel that this is a downgrade, and I said that I would accept another room, one that was under the process of cleaning at that moment. The reception lady told me that that room was for their guests. I am wondering, we were not their guests as well? Finally we decided to keep the tobacco smelling room if the cleaning ladies will try to fragrance the room somehow. This was done, but the tobacco smell could still be felt. Then, in the evening, I called the reception again saying that the heater in our room is not workinf even if it was on the highest speed. The reception man told that the heating system is centralized and it is not cold enough outside for the heating to work on a higher speed, but he agreed to bring us an electric heater which was fine, but was taking too much space from our already small room. Then, on the 2nd of January we were waken up at 08:30 by drill noise. I am travelling a lot and seen many hotels, but this is one of the worst hotels I’ve been.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Laura, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your comments with me. I am terribly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please let me express my sincerest apologies. I was very concerned to read that you experienced such an inconvenience due to the smell in your room as well as the service provided by our colleagues. Please be assured that it was a true exception to our normal practices, that we would like to apologize for. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Emma J. Friends - 08/01/2018
« Mrs »

Brilliant! Friendly, helpful staff and a fuss-free check in. The room was clean, spacious and noise free. Would definitely recommend staying here when in Budapest!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emma J., Thank you very much for this wonderful review of your stay here in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the smooth check in upon your arrival. Also, we appreciate your comment on your room. We are happy to read that you found comfortable and well prepared for you. Thank you so much for recommending us. I sincerely hope that your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Eirini Couples - 08/01/2018
« Would definately come back »

Very central location, everything in a walking distance, cozy room, fresh and delicious breakfast, helpful personnel...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Eirini, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. We have taken good note of your remark regarding our central location and breakfast selection. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Alex K. Couples - 07/01/2018
« Very enjoyable vacation in Budapest »

This is our fourth or fifth stay at this hotel. It has a central location near many transportation options or good for walking. The service was very good with clean renovated room and breakfast was very tasty. Overall the personnel is very friendly. .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for us that you were satisfied with our freshly renovated rooms. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Yours sincerely, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Marc D. Families - 05/01/2018
« Nice Hotel great location »

Nice hotel newly renovated, only issue was room temp was a bit too hot

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Christian R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are very happy to hear that you liked our freshly renovated rooms. Your satisfaction is very important to us, so I would be very happy, if you could share your positive words on our hotel on Tripadvisor. By that you can help us and other guests searching similar hotel services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely Yours, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Rcs Couples - 04/01/2018
« Very nice hotel »

good location, nice staff, and good overall experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are happy to read that you were satisfied with our central location especially with our staff. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center soon. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Sarah L. Couples - 04/01/2018
« Raglan »

We checked in after midnight and did not receive a nice welcome, only a very cursory 'here is your key, I need your credit card'. We booked a privilege room. The room was very nice, however the mattresses were two single marresses pushed together and were at different heights with a ridge between them- I'm sure sure whether they were zipped together or not. Unfortunately it meant we could not sleep 'as a couple' and both ended up sleeping on separate sides of the bed to avoid the uncomfortable ridge. It was my birthday the day after we arrived and I had said this when I was booking asking if we could have a nice room or any other small treats the hotel might provide for an occasion like this. I thought there might be some fresh fruit or an inexpensive bottle of wine in the room. However there was nothing, and no mention of it. As stated we booked a privilege room with access to the privilege lounge and I couldn't recommend this more- a really nice space with lovely wine and snacks from 5pm to 7pm every night. The location is fabulous, in the centre of everything- 5 minutes walk from the River and the Christmas markets. Given that we were there from the 28th of December to the 1st of January It would have been nice if reception gave us some information re the markets (they closed the following day) or what happens on NYE in Budapest. Breakfast was good, with a very wide selection of local and international food, and with very nice, smiley serving staff. I would recommend the hotel to friends but as stated was disappointed by the quality of the bed and the lack of any small touch for the birthday celebration.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah L, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center. We are glad to know that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff at the restaurant and that you liked our newly renovated rooms. It is a special pleasure for us that you were satisfied with the afternoon offer of the Privilege Lounge. However, we were very sorry that you experienced inconveniences in connection with the service by our receptionist colleague and with the mattresses in your room. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the unpleasantness. Your feedback is very important to us. Kindly be ensured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these issues in order to prevent future occurrences. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 58.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 570 m Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge
Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge Hotel
From
From 136.00 EUR Non member rate
From 122.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 810 m Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel
Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel
From
From 45.00 EUR Non member rate
From 40.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 940 m ibis Budapest Centrum
ibis Budapest Centrum Hotel
From
From 52.20 EUR Non member rate
From 49.59 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km ibis Budapest City
ibis Budapest City Hotel
From
From 49.50 EUR Non member rate
From 49.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BUDAPEST
See rates