Hotel - Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 2,661 reviews
All hotels in Budapest
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 69.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air-cooling system. Not available during the heating period.
  • LISZT FERENC
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 6:00-0:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 6:00-0:00

Business services

  • 7 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

We are very delighted that our hotel will be completely redesigned. Till the end of March 2018, all the guest rooms and common areas will receive a brand new appearance. During this amazing development the hotel ensures your highest comfort.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Upgrade yourself to one of our freshly designed Superior room or choose our Superior Privilege room with extended services like access to the prestigious Privilege Lounge .

  • 227 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 20 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,095 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,661 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Liat H. Couples - 13/02/2018
« Nice hotel with great location and friendly stuff »

We loved the privillege room, and his facilities. I found the bed not comfortable, and didn't like the 2 mattress conected together. The location is amazing and the stuff was very helpful and friendly. Because of the constructions the taxi access route was a problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Liat H., Thank you very much for sharing your feedback concerning your recent stay in Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We are very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and you could enjoy our great central location. It is our real pleasure to read that you found our staff helpful and friendly. I am sorry to read that you found the mattress not comfortable enough. Please be assured that our aim was to find the most comfortable mattress for our guests. Moreover I would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience concerning the access to our hotel. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Todd Friends - 13/02/2018
« Excellent »

Very good NEW superior room. Clean and confortable. Very lovable executive lounge.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Todd, Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful feedback with me. We are glad to hear that you had a great time at our hotel as a member of the Le Club AccorHotels loyalty program and were satisfied with the benefits received. It is with great pleasure to read as well that you were pleased with your room and our Privilege Lounge. We would be very happy if we could welcome you back again very soon in Budapest. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Sylvia Couples - 13/02/2018
« Central, reasonably priced hotel with friendly and professional staff ready to help with all your needs. »

We had a lovely few days with you. The rooms were comfortable, clean and well equipped. Breakfast was plentiful, hugely varied, emptying dishes replenished very quickly and staff ready to assist wherever possible. One morning, there was mushrooms where the sausages had been previously and when I asked a staff member, she got some cooked specially for me. We were able to book our thermal spa with the Reception staff also and we never waited any length for service. I would definitely use Mercure Budapest again, and will try this hotel in other cities in the future. A big thumbs up from us!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sylvia, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback with me. We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the high-level services of our Restaurant and Reception Team. Working hard every day to give our guests the best experience, it makes us so proud to hear, that it came through to you in the way you describe. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Meshy R. Z. Friends - 13/02/2018
« very good »

very pleasant staff, clean room , excellent breakfast except on the last day (sunday), the renovation work makes noise during day time, would love to come back once u finish renovation work

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Meshy Rachel Z., What an uplifting feedback. Thank you so much for sharing with us! We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the high-level services provided by them. Also, we appreciate your comment on the outstanding breakfast. I am deeply sorry that renovation works disturbed you during your last day; please let me express our sincerest apologies for the experienced inconvenience. We do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
A A. A. Business - 12/02/2018
« Excellence »

The room was nicely heated. The location was perfect. If there is one thing which may not be 100% perfect was that there is no direct access from vehicle to the lobby.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear A A A, First of all I would like to thank you for sharing your nice feedback with me. I am very proud to read that your stay was almost perfect. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience experienced concerning the access to our lobby. I would like to kindly inform you that it was only a temporary issue because of our renovation project. Thank you once again for your encouraging comments. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Tiziano M. Business - 12/02/2018
« Very good location, comfort and price. Very friendly personnel »

Comfort and location are very good, ad the ongoing works did not disturb. Personnel is extremely friendly and always ready to help. I had been there already and will certainly return for my future stays in Budapest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tiziano M., I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with me your comments following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. We are more than happy to know that you had a great stay here at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We do agree with you, the location of our hotel is just more than excellent to explore the beauty of this magical city. We are glad that you were satisfied with the impeccable service provided by our staff. We do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Ann N. Couples - 11/02/2018
« Lovely hotel »

The rooms were very clean and great choice of breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ann N., Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your satisfaction is a great source of motivation for our team. It is our special pleasure that your breakfast experience went beyond your expectations. I do hope your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 09/02/2018
« Great location, poor breakfast »

Great location, the room was a bit small for me, the breakfast should be more versatile

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to post your comments about your stay with us. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, especially regarding for the breakfast, please let me express my sincerest apologies. Please be assured that we are doing all of our effort to provide a various and pleasant international breakfast. If our guests have any other wishes than the offered dishes, we are pleased to prepare them as a nice morning start is really essential for everybody. Furthermore please accept our apology regarding your feelings that your room was cramped. Just like many city centre hotels unfortunately the rooms are generally smaller than the ones in provincial hotels. I do hope you will give us another chance to prove our real high quality service level. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Noora Solo - 09/02/2018
« Overall great experience »

The room had really nice design and there was just enough space for one person. I also got a room at the end of the hallway and on the more quiet inner yard side as I requested. I only found that it was a bit hot in the room at times but I kept the window open majority of the time. The bathroom was also nice and shower excellent but the fan was noisy and still didn't remove eg. moisture and warm air very efficiently and it was often too hot to my liking. However overall, also considering the location and breakfast I was very satisfied!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noora, A great thank you for sharing your comments following your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read that you had a pleasant stay with us in the heart of Budapest. Your comments about the temperature in your room and your remarks about the bathroom are very valuable for us. Please be assured that we will double check this issues and do our best to solve the problems as soon as possible. Nevertheless it was my special pleasure to read that you were very satisfied with our breakfast offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
R J. M. Couples - 09/02/2018
« Very relaxing and welcoming in your beautiful city. »

From our arrival to departure your staff were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous, and many thanks for your kind complimentary offer of wine in our room which was most welcome.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear R J mOORE, Thank you for your nice summary about what you experienced in Mercure Budapest City Center. We are delighted that you found our colleagues always ready and eager to assist you and for highlighting the high-level services provided by them. We are pleased to read that our small gift for your birthday was highly appreciated. Your satisfaction is the best possible reward for us and our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 06/02/2018
« Too many things went wrong »

Dear Mr Marics, I wanted to share with you some feedback on the week end stay over with my family (Room 701 & 712) , I am currently still a guest, departing tomorrow. (My family departed yesterday) Please accept this feedback as a constructive way to make improvements as I always take a few minutes to share my experiences whether they are positive or not so positive. ( I used also to work for the Group Accor as F&B Director in several countries and understand how important it is to know what customers experience (good and bad) 1) I was offered the possibility to be picked up by a van and book the airport/hotel transfer from the airport for a cost of € 50,- which I booked believing this was a service offered in good faith by the hotel and that the price would be competitive -I found out later it was about twice more expensive than what a taxi would have costed. 2) The temperature in room 712 is far too warm and can not be cooled down as the cooling system seems to be broken or malfunctioning – We had to keep window opened at all times so the temperature was bearable. Last night I also left the window opened and was therefore woken up very early as the truck collecting rubbish, Glass etc was extremely noisy in the yard. 3) On Saturday morning we tried to make some coffee but the coffee maker was not working, after I called reception to seek assistance, I was told someone would come up in 5 minutes. As no one came after 45 Mins, we took a shower (I can not say if someone came during this time as we could not hear it). I collected another water boiler later from reception. (Wall sockets are not working, had to connect to side table socket) 4) There is a not very pleasant smell coming from the bathroom/toilet which does not go away, not sure where it is coming from, you should investigate to resolve. 5) It took quite some time to check out 701 and first booking for WE for 712 on Sunday morning as the receptionist had difficulty in reconciling the payments I still had to make after using 160,- of loyalty card payments. After a while, I settled for an amount which was close to what I should have paid. I usually enjoy staying at Mercure, Novotel and Sofitel when I travel but I have to say the overall experience in Budapest was not one of the most memorable ones. The only great thing about it was the central location in town. I hope you can make best use of my feedback to resolve those nagging issues and improve the overall quality of the service/stay so that future guests may have a better experience than we have had. Viele Grüße / Best regards _________________________________________________________________ Nicolas C. Global Account Director Compass Group Deutschland GmbH | Helfmann-Park 2 | 65760 Eschborn Mobile: +49 (0) 172 / 697 - 8163

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We appreciate your very detailed constructive feedback which is very important to us like our Guest's satisfaction as well. We were very concerned to read that your experience did not meet your expectations; please accept our sincerest apologies for all the inconveniences caused. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide better service quality. Please rest assured that your comments were forwarded to the entire management team in order to improve on our services. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Dana Couples - 06/02/2018
« great hotel, excellent location »

clean room, very nice staff, great breakfast. we enjoyed our stay a lot!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad to know that you were pleased with the service provided by our staff and that you liked our newly renovated rooms. We have taken good note of your remark regarding our central location and breakfast selection. Your satisfaction is very important to us and it is a great source of motivation for our team. I will share your comments with our colleagues. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Mira B. Friends - 03/02/2018
« Good place to stay »

Quick chek in Helpfull staff Small room not like the picture Very small lobi To small towles for all body Not

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mira b., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our gusts. Please accept our apology regarding your feelings that your room was cramped. Just like many city centre hotels unfortunately the rooms are generally smaller than the ones in provincial hotels. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Omiros T. Families - 01/02/2018
« Too Close to Everything »

My experience with your Hotel was very good although there were some minor details that kept it from being perfect. First of all there was no ramp for wheelchair/stroller so we had always carry our stroller from the front of the Hotel to the lobby by ourselves. In the breakfast there were some things missing , for example no Nutella or any other kind of praline, no bacon slices with the omelette etc. The renovating works that have been going on in your Hotel didn't bother us much. The Hotel staff was helpful and kind.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Omiros Tachmazidis, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guests. We are glad that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. We very very happy to read that the renovation works did not disturbed you during your stay, but I was sorry to see that although you enjoyed your stay with us, you have experienced some problems in connection with the access to the hotel. Please let me express my heartily apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience, but unfortunately we could not secure a ramp for you for a short time during the renovation. Our colleagues at the reception are very kind and helpful like the staff in the restaurant as well, and if you have any request or just need some help during your next stay, please do not hesitate to contact our colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Torbjörn L. Business - 01/02/2018
« Very nice hotel in the heart of Budapest »

A hotel in very Good location in the city center of Budapest. I got a very nice room, newly renovated which was very nice, excellent bed and breakfast buffet too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Torbjörn L., Thank you for your positive opinion you have shared about our hotel. It is lovely to hear that our guests could take advantage of our optimal location in the center of Budapest. It's a special pleasure for us that you were satisfied with our newly renovated rooms. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding the wide variety of our buffet breakfast. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Budapest City Center soon. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Bruno Families - 31/01/2018
« Cool »

We have had a very beatiful stay at the hotel, very nice the privilege lounge, breakfast product very good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bruno, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated and our staff will be delighted to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us. It is our special pleasure to read that you really liked our Privilege Lounge and our breakfast selection as well. We do hope you will return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Marcel D. Couples - 30/01/2018
« Excellent »

All aspects were positive so I looked to see any negatives and there was not one!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with me your comments following your stay at the Mercure Budapest City Center. I am very glad to see your positive feedback regarding the service during your stay with us. Working hard every day to give our guests the best experience, it makes us so proud to hear, that it came through to you in the way you describe. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Milos Couples - 29/01/2018
« Mr D. »

Bathroom was very small, the layout if done differently could have allowed for an extra space in the bathroom, I am six foot tall so going to the toilet was very difficult. The beds were very uncomfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Milos, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences at Mercure Budapest City Center Hotel. We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. I am terribly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation, please let me express my sincerest apologies for all the experienced inconvenience. Please let me inform you that our hotel offers different rooms with varying sizes and grades. Please do not hesitate to contact our colleagues for help during your next stay. While I wish you had a better experience with us, it is a feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Samantha Friends - 28/01/2018
« Ok »

Good location, clean room. Construction work going on in the hotel, meaning early noise. Rude bar staff one night, good the other = inconsistent. Was also put in an interconnection room so could hear guests next door. For the refurbishment that has been completed, it looks good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Samantha, First of all I would like to thank you for your time and care to fill in our questionnaire. Your feedback is highly appreciated. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with your room and with our central location as well. However, we were very sorry that you experienced inconveniences due to service by our colleague in the bar while we are sure it was not her/his intention to treat you improperly. Kindly be ensured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address these issues in order to prevent future occurrences. I also would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience due to the renovation works. It would be our real pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

AccorHotels certified review
Talia L. Couples - 28/01/2018

Everything was amazing!!! The service, the breakfasts, the room’s cleaning, the location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your positive feedback about your stay with us. We are very proud to read that the service provided by our team exceeded your expectations and that you especially liked our breakfast and central location that all interesting points of the capital are within walking distance. We hope that there will be a next occasion for us to provide you with memorable experiences during your stay at Mercure Budapest City Center. Until then we remain with best wishes. Márics József / Mr. József Márics General Manager MERCURE BUDAPEST CITY CENTER VÁCI UTCA 20., 1052 BUDAPEST, HUNGARY T +3…, F +3… E-mail: jo… mercure.com | accorhotels.com

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 69.00 EUR Non member rate
From 69.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 570 m Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge
Sofitel Budapest Chain Bridge Hotel
From
From 146.00 EUR Non member rate
From 131.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 810 m Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel
Mercure Budapest Korona Hotel
From
From 51.00 EUR Non member rate
From 45.90 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 940 m ibis Budapest Centrum
ibis Budapest Centrum Hotel
From
From 52.20 EUR Non member rate
From 49.59 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km ibis Budapest City
ibis Budapest City Hotel
From
From 52.20 EUR Non member rate
From 49.59 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BUDAPEST
See rates