ibis Pattaya Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,539 reviews
ibis Pattaya
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Conveniently situated in North Pattaya

  • 300 metres away from Pattaya beach, Art in Paradise,Terminal 21 Pattaya

  • Walking distance to bargain market, entertainment and night life

  • Designed for great value for money for friends, family and business travelers

  • Free WIFI

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • 1 pet up to 10 kg is allowed.
  • Air conditioned
  • SUVARNABHUMI INTL
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Pattaya

463/79 Moo 9
Pattaya Second Road
Nhongprue Banglamung
20150
pattaya
thailand

Tel: +6626592888

Fax: (+66)2/6592889

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • PATTAYA BY BUS :  

  • By plane

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL At 120km / 74.57 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :12.947481, 100.88752

Our accommodations

Cozy with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 21
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Standard twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 21
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Family Room 1 Double And 1 Bunk Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 31
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products(...)

Our restaurants and bars

TASTE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Thematic cuisine

The "It's all about TASTE TABLE" restaurant reinvents tapas. Try out new flavours by simply creating your meal amongst 20 typical local dishes. Enjoy your own flavour combination !

Lunch

11:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

15:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 60 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 60 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 30 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Pattaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

3,929 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,539 reviews

Very high C/P ratio and very kind front desk staff

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Hippo Y. Families - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Much better than imagine for the budget hotel especially for my family

Dear hippoyau, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Lopez General Manager

Great - Value for Money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Dhrubo M. Families - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was overall a good experience. The short distance from the beach was helpful though the view outside my room was not that great. The staff were helpful.

Very good staff and good ambience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

N P. R. Solo - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall very good

good location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Janto O. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

good location and service, worth of money

Dear janto.O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Pablo Lopez General Manager

Bad experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The front desk provided me wrong type of room I've booked. Then I called reception and asked them to move to another room. Also the service was very poor and not clean as accors hotel standard.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Near Terminal21 Pattaya

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ank Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel location it was great but for Breakfast not good , low quality and welcome drink for Accor "Gold" member it was not good we can choose only Coke Can , Coffee and Tea from Breakfast room only.

Dear Valued Member Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. It was nice to learn that you liked the hotel location and your stay was decent one. However we could not fully satisfy you as some service didn't live up to your needs. I am sorry to read that you found our new welcome drinks offer less interesting. Kindly note that this is part of our new welcome drinks policy. Thank you for your kind feedback for breakfast food and concerned manger will be advised to take appropriate measures for further improvements. I hope we will have another opportunity to serve you better experience in future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ali H. Families - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The overall experience was satisfied/good. Good location near beach and market, nice breakfast although same menu everyday but washrooms are really small.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for choosing ibis Pattaya as your choice of hotel and giving the opportunity to serve you. It is great feeling to know that you had a satisfactory stay and overall services met with your expectations. On other side kindly note that facility size and services are set accordance to the economy brand standards. Thank you once again and we will be pleased to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Qaisar T. Friends - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room House keeping was't on time despite several reminders. needs further improvements, Reception staff were outstanding

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for reviewing the property. I am glad to read that you had a nice time here and our reception staff made your stay even more delightful one. It is always pleasing to learn that guest appreciate the staff services. However, I also noted the concerned about housekeeping staff and certainly this is not the right practice that we follow here therefore concerned manager will be advised to reinforce more training with staff to improve customer service in future. Thank you for bringing this matter into our knowledge and please rest assured you will experience better chances on your next visit at the hotel. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Clean and efficient

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Judy Families - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was clean and nice although abit small, the balcony was nice , as well as the breakfast.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for sharing your comments regarding recent stay with us and it was pleasure to serve you at our property. I am pleased to read that your overall stay was good one and you liked our facilities including clean and tidy accommodation. Thank you once again and we will be pleased to serve you again in future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Good Stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Paolo Friends - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very friendly staff and excellent service. This was a pleasant stay and I recommend it highly.

Dear Valued Guest I am thankful for your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It was pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and you liked our overall hotel facilities. I am glad that staff service met with your expectations and overall you had a quality time in the hotel. Thank you for the wonderful recommendation and we will be delighted to offer you same experience on your future stay. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Awesome to stay at ibis hotel

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Dr. N. J. Families - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It is worthy to stay at ibis hotel. Staff was highly trained and professional. Their cooperation was extremely well. I booked two standard rooms and reached at 10.00 am i.e. before check in time. I requested at reception to help me out. They told me that all rooms are booked and it will depend on check out and cleaning of rooms. Also informed that 50% amount of room rent will be charged extra. But it was so nice to say that they provided one room within 40 minutes without any extra cost. Room service was satisfied. Reception desk was so friendly and helpful. I personally impress with the reception staff. I didn't remember the name of reception staff but especially acknowledge their work, as I worked in professional and technical University in India closely know the system. Some areas are to be improved specially veggies options. Overall good experience with ibis.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your kind feedback regarding recent experience at ibis Pattaya. It is great feeling to know that our staff able to offer you early check-in as it subjects to the room availability. I am glad that you had a prefect stay and our overall services met with your expectations, especially prompt and responsive reception team looked after you very well. I appreciate your great compliments and will share with my team. Furthermore, I have noted your suggestions and we will look into the area of improvements. Thank you for the great endorsement of the property and I am sure your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

good hotel, not best at keeping online reservation

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Solo - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

not too bad, could have been much better

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. It was nice to lean that you liked our hotel. However, it could have been better. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Upon investigation, I came to know that there was no prior reservation in our system and you unable to produce any details for the booking confirmation therefore staff had to make the new booking for you. I am sorry for any inconvenience. Apart from that, your comment about balcony door was shared with concerned person to check and it was fixed already. Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and I hope we will have another opportunity to create even a better hospitality experience in future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Value for money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Shravan K. Families - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I must say overall quite ok compared to my stay at Holiday Inn last time around. - Value for money - Nice breakfast buffet - kids liked the bunk bed - small room / bathroom

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your incredible experience with us and pleased to know that it was a value for money stay. It was pleasure to learn that you enjoyed the great time with your family and likes overall facilities including bunk bed and other amenities in family room, which gives additional comfort for family with kids. I am glad that your enjoyed our breakfast food an thank you for the compliments. I appreciate your recommendations and we will be pleased to welcome you back at ibis Pattaya. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Value for money

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Eric W. Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Rooms area grungiest Air con not working properly Food good value Front desk manager fantastic

Dear Valued Member Thank you for writing your feedback about recent stay at ibis Pattaya. I am glad to know that you stay was value for money in terms of stay and food menu pricing. It was nice that our FOM provided you all assistance to make your stay even more comfortable and in overall we able to meet with your expectations. Nevertheless you other comments are very much important for us and I have addressed with concerned managers to improve in the area. Thank you for letting us know and we will be pleased to welcome you again in future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Excellent location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

C. Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very near to two shopping mall and the Pattaya beach. Room is clean and hotel staff are very friendly

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your experience regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. I am pleased to learn that you were satisfied with overall hotel facilities and location was perfectly suited to your plan. It was nice to learn that you appreciated the room cleanliness and friendly staff service. Therefore, I will share your comments with team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Becoming a likeable habit

Customer review rating 4.1/5

John D. Friends - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This isn't 5 star but good honest service without all the frills. Ibis is becoming first choice for me. Rooms acceptable for the price. Great breakfast choices. Friendly staff. Good location. All round satisfied experience.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your splendid review with us and rewarding top scores for everything. It is pleasure to read that you liked our hospitable staff, breakfast service and accommodation on value for money price. In overall, you had enjoyed a quality time at the property. At ibis Pattaya, we always try our best to provide excellent stay experience and listen to guest's feedback to improve further. Thank you for the great endorsement and we will be pleased to serve you again in near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Up to expectations

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Solo - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Stays was as expected.

Dear Valued Member We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is pleasure to read that we able to live up to your expectations and your stay experience was delightful one. I will share your feedback with my team and we will continue to develop our services to exceed the guest expectations in future. Thank you once again and we will do our best to provide you excellent service experience on your next visit at the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Nice small clean CHEAP room

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Solo - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice Staff was very friendly and always happy to help. Very clean well maintained hotel

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for writing your comments regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. It is pleasure to read that you enjoyed overall facilities and services of the hotel. Indeed as an economy hotel we want to offer a satisfactory experience to all our guests. It was nice that you perceived your stay value for money and staff provided you excellent service. We will continue to improve more and I am sure you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

good location

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ndr Business - 17/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

good location. rooms are small

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for writing your valuable experience about recent stay at ibis Pattaya and I am glad to know that you found hotel location convenient. I am sorry to learn that your overall experience was not up to your expectations. I have addressed your feedback with team and we will work for the further improvements. On another side, please note, ibis is an economy brand therefore we provide limited services and room size is set accordance to the international brand standards. Thank you once again for your kind feedback. We wish to welcome you back and we will be pleased to offer a warm hospitality experience in future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Counter staff unavailable

Customer review rating 4.1/5

David K. M. F. Business - 15/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

During check-in, there's no staff at accor counter, waited about 10mins for staff to come.

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time and sharing your experiences with us regarding recent stay at ibis Pattaya. It was regret to learn that we fell short to provide you smooth check-in experience and staff was not available at the counter. Kindly accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you faced upon arrival. I can assure you that this is not a common practice here at ibis. Therefore, I have addressed your feedback with concerned manager to investigate and take appropriate measures to improve the service for another guests. Thank you for bringing this issue to our knowledge so we can prevent such occurrences in future. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you a better experience in the near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in pattaya