Hotel - ibis Pattaya
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Pattaya Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,375 reviews
All hotels in Pattaya
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1244.05 THB Non member rate
From 1244.05 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • 1 pet up to 10 kg is allowed.
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • SUVARNABHUMI INTL
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Golf course 18 holes  (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bike rack facilities
    • Billiards/Snooker (Nearby)
    • Bowling (Nearby)
    • Karting facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 254 rooms
  • 254 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 10 family rooms
  • 3 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,122 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Pattaya

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,375 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Mr. L. Business - 19/02/2018
« business weekend »

just stay one night at this Hotel in pattaya city. Hotel have a rgreat location to reach most of the good places

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Its great that you found hotel location suitable to your needs and we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as last one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Capt S. S. Couples - 19/02/2018
« Very very good . Good breakfast and well behaved staff and excellent location »

Extremely good , very helpful staff, neat and clean all around, nice location . I certainly intend to come again for a vacation .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your wonderful review about stay at ibis Pattaya. It is pleasure to read that you were satisfied with overall stay and staff provided you friendly service as well as location matched with your travel plans. Guest satisfaction is our number one priority therefore I am glad that we offered you excellent service. Thank you for your nice recommendation and I will look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Chenlung Families - 16/02/2018
« Good for value and quality »

The 2nd time to stay here. The hardware keep good and nearby environment become more and more hot. It’s good place for leasure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Achintya K. Solo - 15/02/2018
« Functional Hotel »

The Hotel is run professionally and is functional. The Bathrooms, especially the shower area is a bit small... Not suitable for young families with young children

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. I and glad to read that you were impressed with hotel management and have enjoyed your time with us. Indeed the property is very well organized and always runs the smooth operations to provide excellent service for all our guests. On another hand I have noted your comment about less space in bathroom so kindly note that ibis is an economy brand therefore hotel rooms and bathroom are designed as per the international brand standards. Thank you once again and I hope your next stay will be more pleasant , I will be pleased to welcome you on your next visit to the property. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ibrahim H. A. A. Couples - 15/02/2018
« Mr »

The hotel building very tired

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore we are working regularly on the hotel preventing maintenance to upkeep our products up to the mark hence we are able to deliver the nice and clean accommodation to all our guests. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Marilyn M. Families - 14/02/2018
« Very good »

Lovely hotel and pool rooms good breakfast very good staff excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Many thanks for taking your time to review ibis Pattaya and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed the stay at the hotel. We take great pride in our hotel and it’s always nice to hear that our guests have enjoyed the facilities and the product we offer and you were offered a comfortable accommodation. It’s great to know that we were able to live up to your expectations. I am pleased to learn that you were impressed with our staff service and enjoyed the extensive variety of breakfast. Once again thank you very much for great comments and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ian T. Couples - 13/02/2018
« Consistent IBIS quality »

We stayed 3 nights and had no problems with our room or the service provided by hotel staff. As always, staff were courteous, friendly and efficient. The wifi was problematic, very difficult to sign in to "IBIS", so I tried IBIS BACK OFFICE" which to my surprise gave access and worked well One definite "FAIL" was the transport service organized through the concierge desk. 500 baht to go to Jomtien 20 minutes or so away. A bit steep, but we accepted. The car smelt and the driver was rude. When we told him where we wanted to go he asked where it was. He had no navigation aides, we had to use our phone/ google maps and provide him directions. What a joke for an expensive, so called " professional service". It cost us 40 baht to return on a "baht bus".

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It was great to learn that you have had nice stay experience with us as well as liked overall facilities of the property including comfortable accommodation and friendly service from our team. On another hand I have noticed the issue which you faced with tour counter service, I am sorry for the inconvenience. Kindly note that this is third party facility and doesn't belong to us therefore please rest assured I will address it to the tour manage for taking appropriate action. Your feedback is very important for us and we will continue to improve our service for future. Thank you and I hope you will give us another chance to better service you next time. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Callum A. Friends - 12/02/2018
« Mixed opinion »

First impressions were good, check in very professional. Unfortunately the room was very dated , quite scruffy but clean .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for writing feedback about recent stay with us, first of all I apologies for the inconvenience you faced during your stay as room condition wasn't matching up to your expectations. We are regularly working on preventing maintenance of our rooms therefore please rest assured that we will check the room condition to prevent future occurrence. On another side I am pleased to read that you were warmly welcomed and check-in process was faster as well as cleanliness was up to marks. Thank you for sharing your concerns and I am sure you will have a great experience on your next stay with us. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Laurence L. Solo - 08/02/2018
« A budget choice »

Ibis hotel is close to beach and other attractions. It is a budget choice but not with less quality. You can also enjoy the pool in the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Roger W. Friends - 04/02/2018
« A very average hotel »

Poor selection of breakfast food for Europeans every morning was a fight for food too busy for me. Poor WiFi Staff mix up over my laundry. Overall I'm disappointed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sad to learn that we felt short to provide you standard service on few occasions and this is true exceptions of our standards that we follow at ibis. I have addressed the issues about laundry with concerned manager to investigate and take necessary measures to implement services to prevent such case in future. We serve international breakfast including Asian and international dishes to keep a balance for all guests and I have addressed our executive chef to see the option for adding more Europeans varieties. On another side I understand the Wi-Fi connectivity problem and we are working on a project to install new system. You feedback has been taken very seriously and I am ensure you that we will take prompt action for further improvements. Thank you for sharing your deep concerns and I do hope you will give us another chance to show the good changes and you can experience it on your next stay. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Terry Business - 03/02/2018
« Cozy sleep and nice swimming pool »

I love swimming in the pool of Ibis since there is no fitness room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest It is indeed our pleasure to learn that we were able to meet your expectation in all aspects; you were satisfied with our facilities and had wonderful experience at the hotel. I am happy to read that you loved our swimming pool facility. It is always delightful to receive positive feedback from our guest which helps us to exceed to level of excellence and continues providing the same service in future. Kindly note ibis is an economy brand therefore hotel facilities are set accordance to the international brand standards. Thank you for the kind words and I will look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the property. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dan M. Solo - 02/02/2018
« Ibis Pattaya a nice hotel. »

Great staff, clean hotel, good value.... what's not to like?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member I really appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

TripAdvisor review
Bernie K Solo travel - 02/02/2018
« Nice but busy hotel. »

Room excellent. Staff helpful. Breakfast an unpleasant experience. The breakfast area (number of tables) insufficient for the number of guests. I arrived at 9.00 am and had to search for a table. One table for four became available (I did not want to be one person occupying a four-seat table but had no choice). Returning to the table with some food, despite leaving on the table my note book and key card, I returned to find it occupied! I insisted on staying because I was there first and even offered to share with them but they left somewhat begrudgingly. I should not have to do that. The area around the food island was constantly clogged with customers who push in and are rude – possibly a “herd” mentality (fully understand the hotel cannot control basic manners) but this less likely to occur if there was greater walk way space between the island and other servery areas. In my view to reduce congestion it needs to be set out over a larger area. Constant stock outs of glasses, some food and waiting line for the only bread toaster. Despite this, full marks to all the staff who all worked hard trying to keep up clearing tables and replenishing food all the while being so friendly. In my view a design issue. Two suggestions. 1 Have an ibis person from another region (so as not to be recognized) eat there incognito as a customer. This would highlight difficulty customers experience. A manager just walking around watching staff does not identify the customer experience. It is NOT a staff issue. 2. On this trip, I stayed at Chateau de Chine Hotel in Kaohsiung Taiwan which was very busy at breakfast. They give customers a triangular card to place on their table. It bears the words “This Table is Occupied”. It is clear to everyone, AND just as important, it overcomes the problem whereby one has food on the table and goes to get some more juice or coffee only to find that on return to the table, staff have cleared away the bacon and eggs etc !! frustrating. When leaving, the customer hands the card to staff who proceed to clear the table and even if that process has not yet occurred other guests know the table is free. Next day… I arrived earlier and the breakfast area was only half full. The joys of catering to demand. Anyway, as requested, I have related my experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your recent stay experience in details and choosing ibis Pattaya as your destination. It is with pleasure to read that you were offered nice and comfortable room also our staff lived up to your expectations. However I have gone through to the details of breakfast dining experience and learned that you had unpleasant experience, I noticed that we felt short to provide standards service, Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience therefore I have addressed the issues with concerned managers to take appropriate action for further implementations in terms of providing better buffet layout with constant refill and manage the guests footfall around the buffet area. I really appreciate your kind suggestions to resolve the issue and we will work on the best way to organize the breakfast service operation. On another hand yes we get busy between 8:30am to 10am so we advise our guests to come bit early to enjoy the lavish food and make yourself more comfortable. Thank you once again for your showing your concerns and please rest assured we will take all necessary measures to improve our services. I will look forward to meet you on your next visit and I am sure you will have an excellent hospitality experience in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Fred R. Business - 31/01/2018
« Great location but not conected environment »

As a frequent customer of Ibis Hotel Pattaya and gold member, I use to choose this hotel because a I like the spot at the quietness of the place. Staff friendly , cleanless of lobby and shared areas but this time i have bit by bedbugs ib=n my bed, room 619!

TripAdvisor review
Business - 31/01/2018
« Great location »

Good and and quiet spot,almost in fornt of main commercial center in the northern part of center Pattaya. Staff friendly, tasty breakfasts Good swimming pool , family welcome. But wifi is very bad, You have to go to the lobby to catch it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FredRaff Thank you for taking out time for writing your review and staying with us. It was with pleasure to read that your found hotel location very convenient which suited to your plan as it is close to many attractions and markets. At the same time hotel is situated in very peaceful and safe area. I am pleased to know that you have enjoyed the most of our facilities as you liked the extensive breakfast variety, swimming pool, warm welcome and friendliness of our staff made your stay even more comfortable. I have noticed your comment about WiFi connectivity, I am sorry for the inconvenience and please rest assured that we are already working on a project to install the new system in near future. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and I hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in future. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 30/01/2018
« Nice stay. »

We stayed on 7th floor , no sea view . The room was quite small but had enough facilities. Fast checkin and checkout services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking out time for sharing your feedback about recent stay with us. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay and staff service was up to your expectations from check-in to check-out experience as well as you were satisfied with hotel and room facilities. Perhaps I noted some comments regarding room size I am sorry for the inconvenience and kindly allow me to explain you that ibis is an economy brand therefore room and bathroom size is designed accordance to the international brand standards. You can only see the city view on one side and Water Park on another side however there is very partial sea view from top balcony rooms only so we do not promise room with sea view facing. Thank you for sharing your concerns and, I hope to welcome you soon on your next stay with us and we will look forward to offer your wonderful service experience again. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Sandeep A. Families - 30/01/2018
« Great rooms and location »

Great rooms and location. One of the easiest hotels to reach in Pattaya, near the beach, near the market etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Dixit H. Couples - 25/01/2018

Nice ambience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope your next visit will be more pleasant than the previous one. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Saptak S. Solo - 24/01/2018
« Great rooms, rubbish WiFi »

Excellent stay but for one factor: WiFi. WiFi was terrible - constantly dropping the connection (assuming one could get a connection at all). I gave up and used my data roaming which was much better. Hotel should not advertise WiFi as it simply does not have it - extremely disappointed with this.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. I am glad to learn that your stay was wonderful one and enjoyed your time with us. Meanwhile I have noted your comments about WIFI service and I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gaurav G. Families - 24/01/2018
« highly dissatisfied »

Worst decision of my life to stay there Staff completely rude not helpful at all zero service and respect for guests no staff to shift the luggage which is such a basic sense of any hotel Reception people were like they are letting us stay there for free of cost Not going to recommend to anybody Go n stay in hell instead of ibis pattaya

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Pattaya. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Kindly allow me to explain you that ibis is an economy (Budget) hotel therefore the hotel facilities and services are available as per the international brand standards. So we don’t have bell desk service in the hotel and I am disappointed to read that you have written absolutely irrespective and inappropriate comments without knowing the facts. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; and we receive many positive comments on daily basis in person as well as on social media therefore majority of our guests provide genuine feedback and regularly staying with us. We respect your personal opinion however it is sad to read that you were expecting something which is not even part of our standards. Thank you and I hope you will visit our property again on your next trip. Sincerely Vikrant Chauhan Operations Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1244.05 THB Non member rate
From 1244.05 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort
Mercure Pattaya Ocean Resort
From
From 2327.00 THB Non member rate
From 2327.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
Pullman Pattaya Hotel G
From
From 3230.00 THB Non member rate
From 3230.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.2 km Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
Baraquda Pattaya - MGallery by Sofitel
From
From 3015.00 THB Non member rate
From 3015.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.5 km Mercure Pattaya
Mercure Pattaya
From
From 1890.00 THB Non member rate
From 1890.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in PATTAYA
See rates