Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,556 reviews
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 20 minutes' drive from Abu Dhabi Int'l Airport

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Private indoor car park

  • Free WIFI

  • Spa and fitness facilities

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Shk. Rashid Bin Saeed
St / Rabdan St
P.O. Box 95208

abu dhabi
united arab emirates

Tel: +97125016444

Fax: (+971)2/5016333

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AD Bus Station :   1 Bus terminal

  • By plane

    ABU DHABBI At 24km / 14.91 miles

GPS :24.42938, 54.42929

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Spacious and contemporary design, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Need more space, and amenities ? The Suite room will satisfy your needs.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPER ALL DAY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

All day dining restaurant serving authentic Arabic, Indo South and Mediterranean cuisine from live cooking station.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MELLOW CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Offering early bird continental breakfasts and all day healthy treats. French pastries as signature items.

Lunch

07:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHOICE CUT STEAK HOUSE

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Steak house restaurant staging charcoal grill with meat cuts, sea products and rotisserie.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WAVES POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Nestled just next to the pool area, with sweeping views over Abu Dhabi, Waves is the perfect spot to reward yourself after swimming some laps or working out in the state-of-the-art fitness centre.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 1,035

  • Maximum capacity: 750 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

4,749 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,556 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Novotel , Abu Dhabi

Customer review rating 4.4/5

H. A. Business - 08/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent

Dear Mr. H. A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to have met your expectations during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Housekeeping mentainance Extrremly dissatisfied

Customer review rating 4.4/5

A. S. Families - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Sorry to say that but the staying was the worst I had in years ,starting from tv not working ,there was no hot water asked for mentainance fixed then again second day no hot water ,housekeeping was the worst ,after cleaning for first day we found the same dirty sheet for the sofa bed ,the nightstand table was still dirty ,second day the floor was dirty need to be cleaned so we asked for help through phone and through housekeeper on site thought it will be clean when return but unfortunately no one touch the room ,so they keep ignore us I had to call them again insisting the have to come now then they come ,after all that I did not here any sorry from any supervisor or receptionist though I heard it from mentainance guys,Again I am travelling alot and that's was a the worst staying ever.

Dear Mr. A. S., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. Rest assured, we will take corrective actions to address shortfalls observed during your stay. Once again our apologies, and we appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to regain your confidence in us Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Not as good as expected from NOVOTEL , ABU DHABI

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kirti R. Business - 06/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The stay was good. Few suggestions, if welcomed, more options in buffet, items that are supposed to be kept in the room before allocating it to anyone.

Dear Ms. Kirti r., Thank you for staying at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay. Your comments have been shared with the relevant departments for further review and necessary actions. Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good environment

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Budiman Business - 02/10/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel environment and staff very humble,

Dear Mr. Budiman, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with our accommodations, as well impressed by the service attitude of our team during your stay. Many thanks for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Back home

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Taha J. Solo - 01/10/2019 AccorHotels review

I am back to my second home where I feel comfortable and safe . I have been staying at Novotel Al Bustan since 2014 and not welling to change

Dear Mr. Taha J., We are grateful for your loyalty to the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is truly a pleasure to be considered your second home. Many thanks for your heartwarming comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great place and gr8 service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Waheed A. Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Delightful

Dear Mr. Waheed A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and happy that you were delighted with our accommodations as well our guest services during your stay. Many thanks for your marvelous comments, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Andy Business - 30/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Good service and room. The swimming pool and gym are excellent, and meals in restaurant are nice as well. However, my room was in 227 and there was noisy during Friday and Saturday night. Otherwise, all services are good.

Dear Mr. Andy, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall happy with your stay. It is also great to see that your were pleased with our guest services, pool, as well satisfied with the meals at our Pepper Restaurant. Nevertheless, we are sorry about your experience with the noise during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We very much appreciate your kind feedback and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Perfect place for stay and enjoy

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S.arumugam Solo - 25/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent service, great staff and comfortable to stay in Novotel ,Airport Road .My stay was a memorable one. A hassle-free stay and prime location and affordable price were the reasons for my choice of this hotel. The attention and genuine care for the customer experience are the best I've ever seen. All are fantastic with the staff.

Dear S.Arumugam We very much appreciate your awesome comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is also a pleasure to see that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Your feedback will serve as an inspiration in our constant efforts to exceed our guest expectations. Again, many thanks for your marvelous comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to another memorable stay with us. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohit Business - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very comfortable Staff was very helpful and warm

Dear Mr. Mohit, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. Glad to see that you had a comfortable stay and were pleased by our team's hospitality and guest service attitude during your visit. Many thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

mentioned small details with tanks

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Yazeed Families - 24/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Warm greeting from New York, First of all I would like to take the opportunity to thanks and appreciate all the faculty and stuff who was working hard to make us happy while we were enjoying at your nice hotel . We enjoyed the our breakfast , lunch and dinner. It was Fresh and varied, but we recommend you to have more bartender to serve your guest fastly (especially in the morning) who visit Abu Dhabi for mission. Furniture was clean and good accept the sofa and room 1324 need be changed ASAP because looks like not clean . Valet parking was great but please do not let the employees staying waiting out of the building because the weather so hot and this is not. Thank you

Dear Mr. Yazeed, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall pleased with your experience and were satisfied with our buffet during your stay. It is also great to see that you were well impressed with the hospitality and guest service of the team. Nevertheless, we have noted your feedback regarding the breakfast service as well the sofa. Rest assured, necessary actions will be taken to address your comments. Many thanks for your constructive feedback, it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good visit to Abu Dhabi

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Phil Couples - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall, a very good experience, at a competitive price.

Dear Mr. Phil, Thank you for your positive feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you had a pleasant experience during your visit. Many thanks for your kind comments and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Could have been more wonderful, if a couple of small things were taken care of in a better way.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Satish P. Families - 23/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The experience was nice barring a couple of issues....I DO NOT eat anything except Indian food and when i stayed on a thursday night last week, you guys had a Indian food themed night with literally no customers and i did not wanted to have a buffet, but your staff was unable to provide a-la-carte dishes...despite the fact that they were going to throw away/waste the entire buffet since they did not have any customers. this i felt was not good for your business either. First you let the guest feel unhappy and secondly your entire buffet was to be wasted in the next 1 hour or so....:( Secondly, i had called a guest and despite instructing the receptionist that i am expecting someone, this man was stopped by the security guy and was not being allowed inside....He did not have me UAe mobile no as i did not have one.....he was there for more than 25 minutes at the door...Had the security accompanied him, he would have been informed by the receptionist and guided to me....I feel there should be a better co-ordination between the security and reception desk.....Barring these 2 issues, i would say i LOVED your property/ambience/cleanliness/food/staff ....everything was nice for me to saty back at your property again when i am in Abu Dhabi.....

Dear Mr. Satish P., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall pleased with your stay. Nevertheless, we are truly sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I am sure that the relevant departments will take necessary actions to improve and avoid such issues in the future. Many thanks for your critics, it is valuable to us in our ongoing efforts to provide superb experience to our guests. Once again our apologies, and we look forward to serving you better on your return. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

As Always Excellent : )

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Abu D. T. -. :. ). Friends - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Its been always excellent, only once I had trouble while staying two weeks ago when AC wasn't cooling for almost 2.5 hours even after maintenance guys tried a lot however I would like to give (SHOUT-OUT) a guy named (BADAR Manager or in-charge) @ Novotel bustan who provided excellent service & provided upgrade room efficiently.

Dear Abu Dhabi Traveller, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you were pleased with your recent stay. I am sure that Mohammed Badry will be ecstatic over your kind compliments and shout out. Many thanks for your kind feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Excellent as always

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Muhammad Families - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent as always. Javaid at reception was very helping and facilitating.

Dear Mr. Muhammad, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is delightful to see that you were pleased with your stay and were well impressed by the guest service attitude and hospitality of Javed from our reception. I am sure that your kind compliments and special mention will draw a smile on his face. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ali Business - 22/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The room is too small , i found some insects on the bed and the bathroom floor was dirty , there were not enough towels ! And the bed was not comfortable.

Dear Mr. Ali, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is regrettable that we were not able to meet your full satisfaction during your visit. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, remedial actions will be taken by the relevant departments to address your comments. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every guest; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Once again our apologies, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Maria R. Couples - 21/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Cool!!

Dear Ms. Maria R. , Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great value fo short stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sky380 Business - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review

my third times staying at Novotel for my business trip. All perfect.

Dear Sky380, Firstly, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty to the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with your stay. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Miserable. Not worth the money

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S K. R. Business - 20/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It is a miserable experience to stay in your hotel. Right from checking in ..No one will show or accompany to the room ...Self service in so called STAR hotel Room is dirty, carpet is shabby without any maintenance. Toilet flush is leaking , Shown to house keeping , no use at all except admitting that ya it is leaking !!!! Dinner was served with stale half boiled dried up biryany rice , with dead & stale peaces of chicken after collecting money of AED 69, in advance, instead of adding the bill to the room. Chef to be terminated asap as she was blaming others and not making any alternate arrangement Front office lady, Jessica, is a dumb. Made me wait for 15 minutes to close my account and prepare bill. Consulting her colleagues, Finally not even given the copy to me stating that she can not give bill as the reservation is made by travel agent ..funny rule. Over all this NOVOTEL is like a MOTEL in rich place

Dear Mr. S K R., We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay here at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. Rest assured that we will take remedial actions to improve in observed shortfalls. Once again our apologies, and we appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to regain your confidence in us Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Awesome experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Samson O. Couples - 19/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The reception was warm and the overall experience was amazing

Dear Mr. Samson O., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you had an awesome experience during your stay. It is also great to see that you were pleased with our warm reception during your visit. Many thanks for your fantastic comments, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

friendly very accomodating staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Kathryn O. Families - 17/09/2019 AccorHotels review

From Manager to staff their all very accommodating and friendly

Dear Ms. Kathryn O., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you were well impressed by our team's hospitality during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abu dhabi