Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,611 reviews
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
See on a map
+ 23 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 20 minutes' drive from Abu Dhabi Int'l Airport

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Private indoor car park

  • Free WIFI

  • Spa and fitness facilities

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Shk. Rashid Bin Saeed
St / Rabdan St
P.O. Box 95208

abu dhabi
united arab emirates

Tel: +97125016444

Fax: (+971)2/5016333

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AD Bus Station :   1 Bus terminal

  • By plane

    ABU DHABBI At 24km / 14.91 miles

GPS :24.42938, 54.42929

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Spacious and contemporary design, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Need more space, and amenities ? The Suite room will satisfy your needs.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Views: Pool side, Garden side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV(...)

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPER ALL DAY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

All day dining restaurant serving authentic Arabic, Indo South and Mediterranean cuisine from live cooking station.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MELLOW CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Offering early bird continental breakfasts and all day healthy treats. French pastries as signature items.

Lunch

07:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHOICE CUT STEAK HOUSE

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Steak house restaurant staging charcoal grill with meat cuts, sea products and rotisserie.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WAVES POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Nestled just next to the pool area, with sweeping views over Abu Dhabi, Waves is the perfect spot to reward yourself after swimming some laps or working out in the state-of-the-art fitness centre.

Midday

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Evening

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 1,035

  • Maximum capacity: 750 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

4,815 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,611 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Very beautiful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

D. G. Business - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very compassionate, kind and great customer servce.

Dear Ms. D. g. Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your lovely comments following your stay with us. Your feedback will serve as an inspiration in our ongoing efforts to surpass guest expectations. Many thanks for your review, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Abdulla Solo - 04/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was really interesting, the gym, the restaurant and the atmosphere in lobby it being comfortable

Dear Mr. Abdulla, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you had and amazing stay with us and were pleased with our lobby atmosphere, restaurant, and gym during your visit. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Beds not upto standard

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Khaja M. B. Couples - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

There is no coffee table it's inconvenient

Dear Ms. KHAJA MUNNE B., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, we are continuously putting in our efforts to improve areas of shortfall and very much appreciate your valuable feedback. We earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Great stay as always

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Lee J Couples - 29/10/2019 TripAdvisor review

We have stayed at the Novotel Al Bustan on a number of occasions and are very satisfied with the overall service and quality. Hotel well located in between the main downtown area and the airport/Yas island. Free basement car parking. Breakfast options very good.

Dear Lee J, Thank you for leaving a review about your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan here on TripAdvisor. We are happy that our location, accommodations, guest services, and facilities have met your expectations. It is also great to see that you were satisfied with our buffet breakfast options during your stay. Your loyalty is very much appreciated, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your return. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Helpful, friendly staff and a wonderful hotel.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Richard F. Business - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I had a really pleasurable stay at the hotel. I had worries before arriving about payments because I couldn't use the online link but everything was sorted out quickly and efficiently. Fernando was brilliant and made sure everything was okay for my arrival.

Dear Mr. Richard F., We very much appreciate your marvelous comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is great to see that you had a pleasurable stay with us. and were well impressed by the hospitality and service attitude of our team during your visit. Fernando of our Reservations will surely be elated by your special mention and kind compliments. Many thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

not good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 27/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

there was no tissue in the room + no slippers in the room + I could not change the room temp expect the fan from auto to cool + I did not like the food.

Dear Ms. N, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your experience fell below your expectations during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Nevertheless, kindly be informed that you may request additional tissue from the Housekeeping. Slippers are also available upon request from them. Likewise, the room temperature could be adjusted using the thermostat. Our Engineering team can assist you on the same. Thank you for your feedback; it is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies, we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to regain your confidence in us. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Amazing place to stay with children

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Agnese Families - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Very good hotel. Breakfast just wonderful! Everywhere is clean. Good pool. Lovely and careful staff ( everyone!) Surprising our twins with birthday cake. Amazing stay.

Dear Mrs. Agnese, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you were pleased with our accommodations, facilities and buffet breakfast. We are also happy to see that your were well impressed by our team's hospitality and birthday surprise for your twins during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Excellent service for a comfortable stay.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Raneesh M. Families - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Everything about the hotel was top notch. The room service was so polite, the food was good, the waiters were so welcoming, the valet parking is amazing and convenient and the reception was always helpful. I couldn't remember her name, but the duty manager was very helpful in accommodating my request. Amazing experience, the best amongst the hotels I've been to.

Dear Mr. Raneesh m., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are delighted that you had a comfortable and amazing stay, and were pleased with our accommodations, facilities, and guest services. It is also great to see that impressed by our team's hospitality during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Slightly expensive considering the room condition however amenities and food was commendable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Riyaz M. F. Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

This is my second time in the past 5 years visiting the same hotel. In 2019 it was for conference however this time stayed as well. At the first look the key requirement for me was the design, ambiance which honestly can be improved inside room. Felt dull, the TV did not offer much options in terms of foreign entertainment channels However, absolutely enjoyed breakfast, lunch, Sauna, steam, gym facilities, room service, SISI the lobby staff was courteous, ambiance of the reception are all positive

Dear Mr. Riyaz M F., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall pleased with your stay and were satisfied with our food and wellness facilities. Likewise, it is nice to see that you were impressed by the hospitality and guest service of Sisi from our reception. I am sure that she will be thrilled by your special mention and kind compliments. Your feedback is much appreciated. It is valuable to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Kind regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

It was satisfactory and cozy

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shaimaa Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was nice and the staff was friendly and helpful

Dear Ms. Shaimaa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. Glad to see that you were pleased with our accommodations, as well impressed by our team's hospitality and guest service during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Superb!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jobelle L. A. Couples - 21/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The Staff is accomodating.. i really enjoyed staying in your hotel.

Dear Ms. Jobelle L. A., Thank you for staying at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you enjoyed your stay and were well impressed by the team's hospitality during your visit. Thank you for your lovely comments and it will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

nice hotel and facility and great breakfast buffet too!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Emer Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

- I enjoyed using the gym, pool, sauna facility. the same with the daily bfast buffet too however I have some few comments on the following. 1. first thanks for daily making up my room but there was 1 instance where the green tea was not replenished, and by the next day my tea mug was not washed/replaced. 2. unwelcoming attitude of in 1st floor reception - 2x I had this encounter on my fellow kabayan (both Filipina) ladies who shown unwelcoming attitude...well not that they are rude but I noticed that when white guest came, they are more accommodating... is it because I am an asian? overall I enjoyed my stay and like the hotel. And it would be a more pleasant stay if I dont have to encounter the above issues. It may not be a big deal to some but is important to me.

Dear Mr. emer, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay and were pleased with our accommodations and facilities. It is also delightful to see that you were pleased with our buffet during your visit. Nevertheless, we have noted your feedback on the room make-up, as well the attitude of the recreation reception. Please rest assured that it will be shared with the team for remedial actions. Allow us to express our sincere apologies. Thank you for your kind feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. Once again our apologies for the shortfalls, and we look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

it was very nice and relaxing time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sandy S. Business - 20/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

it was very comfortable and very nice staying in Novotel, the hotel is clean, the service was awesome i will sure do it again

Dear Ms. sandy s., Thank you for your positive feedback after your stay at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you had a very nice and relaxing time during your stay with us. It is also great to see that you were pleased with the guest services during your visit. Many thanks for your lovely comments, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Very Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R Friends - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Stay was very good and comfortable

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

geat ¡

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Abel N. Business - 19/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

magnific ¡

Dear Mr. Abel N., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you had a great stay with us. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Breakfast is not included

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rishi S. Business - 17/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Breakfast is not included and the guests have to pay for it. Accor points were not credited, saying that booking has been done by agent, however, IBIS is credting the points.

Dear Ms. Rishi S., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry to read about your disappointment. Kindly be informed that as per Le Club Accorhotels terms and conditions, only direct bookings are eligible for points. Likewise, we found that your booking was room only without breakfast. Thank you for your comments, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Aydagne Business - 16/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

My stay was excellent. Nothing to complain about.

Dear Mr. Aydagne Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to have met your expectations during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

All is super

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Cuneyt Business - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Especially breakfast was amazing

Dear Mr. Cuneyt Y., We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is delightful to see that you were happy with your stay and extremely satisfied with our buffet breakfast during your visit. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

No water in washroom in the morning

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Naeem Families - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

There was no water in washroom, my son was badly stuck and was shouting inside the washroom. I complained than room service said they closed the water for maintenance. Why they closed the water for occupied room why the can’t wait if guests are in the room. After half an hour room service sent mineral water bottles for use in washroom. Secondly TV in the room was not working after our complained they sent technician who worked to starts TV at 12 clock night. I can’t believe what happening in the hotel. This was my 5 stay in Novotel Albustan and my family was very disappointed and my money was wasted. My room no was 220.

Dear Mr. Naeem, We were very disappointed to read your experience during your stay here at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, please believe we do extend it with all sincerity. Rest assured that we will take remedial actions to address shortfalls experienced during your stay and to avoid such inconveniences in the future. Once again our apologies, and we appreciate the time you took to share your concerns. It is our hope that you will give us the chance to regain your confidence in us Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Wonderful stay as always

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Shane Couples - 14/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Always coming back because of the impeccable service and very professional staffs. Always looking forward for my future stay.

Dear Ms. Shane, Firstly, we would like to thank you for your loyalty to the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with every stay and were well impressed by the hospitality and service attitude of the team. Thank you for your wonderful comments and it will be our pleasure to have you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abu dhabi