Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,521 reviews
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan
See on a map
+ 25 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • 20 minutes' drive from Abu Dhabi Int'l Airport

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Private indoor car park

  • Free WIFI

  • Spa and fitness facilities

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
  • Tennis
  • Bicycles rental (Nearby)
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

Shk. Rashid Bin Saeed
St / Rabdan St
P.O. Box 95208

abu dhabi
united arab emirates

Tel: +97125016444

Fax: (+971)2/5016333

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • AD Bus Station :   1 Bus terminal

  • By plane

    ABU DHABBI At 24km / 14.91 miles

GPS :24.42938, 54.42929

Our accommodations

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. Spacious and contemporary design, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Need more space, and amenities ? The Suite room will satisfy your needs.

Superior Room with 1 queensize bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Superior Room with 2 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron

Executive Room with 1 double bed and 1 sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products

Superior Suite with 1 double bed and sofa

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 55
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Bathroom products
  • Iron

Our restaurants and bars

PEPPER ALL DAY DINING

Type of cuisine: International

All day dining restaurant serving authentic Arabic, Indo South and Mediterranean cuisine from live cooking station.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

MELLOW CAFE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Offering early bird continental breakfasts and all day healthy treats. French pastries as signature items.

Lunch

07:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHOICE CUT STEAK HOUSE

Type of cuisine: Other cooking style

Steak house restaurant staging charcoal grill with meat cuts, sea products and rotisserie.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 00:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

WAVES POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Nestled just next to the pool area, with sweeping views over Abu Dhabi, Waves is the perfect spot to reward yourself after swimming some laps or working out in the state-of-the-art fitness centre.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 12

  • Maximum size: 1,035

  • Maximum capacity: 750 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 750 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

4,686 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,521 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Extremely Amazing!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

As always travelling with family, your hotel is amazing. It was my husbands birthday and no idea how to make him surprise. Badri from reception is above and beyond colleague. He arranged everything from bed decor to a complimentary cake which made my husband so surprised. Touseef, Manuj and Hari from HK and a staff who made the cake and deliver (not able to get his name) to our room are also doing their job well done. Thank you for the best service as ever.

Dear Mrs. S., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We would like to take this opportunity to wish your husband a belated Happy Birthday! It is great to see such inspiring feedback. I am sure that Badry, Touseef, Manoj and Hari will be elated by your compliments and special mentions. Many thanks for your marvelous comments, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Disappointed stay with burnt carpet and ripped couch with a dull view of next building

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very disappointed at the staff for putting the blame on me for choosing a smoking room when i complained about burnt carpet and ripped couch. Not as expected to be experience, as i was excited to try the hotel. It ruined my mood for the day and will never stay there again. Although am a member of accor they didn't seem to care at all.

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that your comments have been noted and will be shared with the relevant departments for appropriate actions. Again, we genuinely appreciate the time you took out of your day to share with us your concerns and we earnestly hope that you will allow us another opportunity to demonstrate our true level of hospitality and interest in serving you properly in the future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rizwan A. Solo - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was an amazing experience. The room was big enough for a single person plus i was clean. The guy (I am sorry i forgot his name) looks like indian in the morning shift was very professional plus he guided me well. One thing to mention, i expected a lot in mini bar in the room. Only one bottle of water was not enough for 24 hour stay. Minimun 5 bottle of waters should be present in the room afterall water is not that expensive.

Dear Mr. Rizwan A., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy to see that you had an amazing stay with us and were pleased by Prabhat of our reception team. Kindly be informed that we provide 2 complimentary bottled water for every night stay, one is placed at the tea and coffee amenity tray, and the other bottle is kept inside the mini bar. Many thanks for your kind feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Hotel with something extra to offer

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Iris Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was a relaxing stay at Novotel as they offered an infinity pool with a bar nearby and jacuzzi beside the pool and one indoor (inside women's changing room). They also offered free use of computers and printer. The hotel is good for guests who both wants pleasure and for those who are on business trips.

Dear Ms. Iris, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are happy that you were pleased with your stay and enjoyed our facilities during your visit. Many thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Very happy

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rajy E. Families - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was my anniversary and I told the reception, so they arranged a honeymoon setup with fresh fruits in the room. That was a very nice gesture and I appreciate it.

Dear Mr. Rajy E., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We would like to take this opportunity to extend our best wishes and congratulations on your wedding anniversary. It is our pleasure that you have chosen to celebrate it with us and we are more than happy to have made this occasion extra special for you. Many thanks for your lovely feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jasur E. Couples - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel is very clean with nice pool. Excellence service for 4star hotel however i will rate it 5* Special thanks for ms SiSi and Lorial for smiley faces also mr.Prabhat for nice room. Also i should mention housekeeping team is doing great job..! Only 1 feedback about room service team -that i wanted to order food in the morning using discount of Accor staff but they said to me it is not applicable for room service. Which for me i guess holding bienvenue card it should be eligible. So far my stay was nice.

Dear Mr. Jasur E., Thank you for your marvelous comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you were pleased with our accommodations as well impressed by the guest service and hospitality of our team during your visit. Sisi, Loriel, Prabhat and the Housekeeping team will surely be cheered by your kind compliments and special mentions. Kindly be informed that Bienvenue discounts are applicable in selected F&B outlets. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Stay in Novotel Al Bustan

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pru L. Friends - 07/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Ok stay

Dear Ms. Pru L. , Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were overall pleased with your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Relaxed, professional Service

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Archie Business - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy, professional, good service and enjoyable food

Dear Mr. Archie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. It is great to see that you were happy with your stay and were impressed by the guest service and hospitality of our team. We are also delighted that you enjoyed the food during your visit. Many thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

The services are perfect

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Uchenna V. O. Friends - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

My stay there was a very Good Experience.the rooms are very well cleaned.the staffs management are very Good

Dear Mr. Uchenna Vitalis o., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you were pleased with our accommodations and were well impressed by the hospitality and guest service of the team during your visit. Many thanks for your positive comments, and we hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

very satisfied, nice experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

F. Business - 03/09/2019 AccorHotels review

1. the hotel is very close to Abu Dhabi Airport, takes around 25 mins. 2. the staff there are very friendly and very patient. 3. easy to take a taxi there. 4. room is clean. 5. there are a supermarket just nearby the hotel, and some restaurants, so it's convenient to live there.

Dear Ms. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay and were happy with our location, accommodations, accessibility and nearby conveniences. It is also great to see that you were impressed by the hospitality and service attitude of the team during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Not value for money.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Zahoor U. Business - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Hotel need renovation. Furniture ,carpet,wash room tiles are old. No cloth iron facility in room ,no weighing machine and tooth paste kit available. Regarding restaurant , quality of food and variety is not there. In breakfast "coffee" was not available but upon asking it was provided . The person has to show his room card at restaurant reception ,this shows dishonesty on customers. The towels provided in the rooms are very old,thin and low quality. The company has booked the hotel ,otherwise not going to stay.

Dear Mr. Zahoor u., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, your comment will be used accordingly as we continuously endeavour to improve areas of shortfall. Thank you for your critics and we earnestly hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Noel Families - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

As always the rooms are very nice and clean. There is just no slippers.. and busy reception.. but all in all the stay was very nice.. we will still choose novotel next time we stay

Dear Mr. Noel, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you were overall pleased with your experience and were satisfied with our rooms during your stay. Kindly be informed that slippers are available upon request through our Housekeeping. Many thanks for your kind feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Samuel A. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

My wife and I stayed for 12days at this hotel and we are so grateful we did.

Dear Mr. Samuel Adeosan, Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are delighted that you and your wife had an awesome stay with us. Many thanks for your marvelous feedback, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

The room was a bit old

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Solo - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

The room was a bit old, there was only 1 bath towel! The the AC was not cooling properly, but the room was not too bad, accelpatable for the price I paid.

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for your kind feedback following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are sorry that your overall experience was not to your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies. Rest assured, your comments have been brought to the attention of the relevant departments for remedial actions. Thank you for your comments. It is valuable to us in our ongoing efforts to provide quality service and superb experience to our guests. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in a future stay. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sharmaine S. Couples - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

It was good as usual but this time i just notice my room was given to me i think its out of service as the curtain and sofa are damage, door is broken. Otherwise my still will be more good if room was given to me like before.

Dear Ms. Sharmaine s., Thank you for your feedback following your stay at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We are glad that you were overall satisfied with your stay. Nevertheless, we are sorry about some conditions in your room. Rest assured, the relevant departments will take the necessary actions to rectify observed issues. Thank you for your constuctive feedback. It is important to us in our ongoing efforts to improve the level of our services and enhance guest experience. We look forward to serving you better in a future stay. Kind Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

OK for business stays

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mark P. Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I was disappointed. I stayed 2 weeks in April and saw some of the same issues, particularly with the housekeeping. The staff were very nice and friendly and the hotel facilities are very good but I have 2 issues. House keeping and food. I think maybe Chef Maya left the hotel as the food was not so flavoursome this time around. My room was poorly cleaned, coffee cup marks on surfaces that I wiped away. I came back one evening and the room hadn't been serviced. The house keeper came at 1820 to clean. Not apprproate after a busy day. Floor not vacuumed. Towels removed that were clearly hung up for re-use.

Dear Mr. Mark P., We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconsistencies you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured, we will take the necessary actions to improve on the room cleaning service, as well the food. Nevertheless, we are glad that you were pleased with our facilities and team's hospitality. Once again our apologies and thank you for constructive critics, we are eager to regain your confidence in a future stay if you gave us that chance. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Very good hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

S. H. A. S. Business - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Its was my pleasuer staying in novatel bustan hotel.

Dear Mr. S. Hassan Al S., Thank you for staying at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted to have met your expectations during your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again in a future visit. Best regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Short stay. Could have been better.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Clive J. Families - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Clean rooms, comfortable beds. Good TV channel selection. Lovely pool and spa. The dinner buffet was not of the standard expected. Waitress came across as rude with some unprofessional chatter with other staff regarding dining customers at the dinner buffet - they also start packing up the dishes an hour before close of service - disappointing considering I've rated this hotel highly on previous visits.

Dear Mr. Clive J., We sincerely appreciate the time you spent to share your comments following your stay at the Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan, our guests' feedback is of utmost importance to ensure our demanding standards of service at all times, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconsistencies you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured, we will take the corrective actions on your observations regarding the dinner service at Pepper Restaurant. Nevertheless, we are glad that you were pleased with our rooms, beds, TV channel selection, as well our swimming pool and Spa. Once again our apologies for the areas that fell below your expectations and thank you for constructive critics, we are eager to regain your confidence in a future stay if you gave us that chance. Sincerely, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

Head of Business Development

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sanad A. Families - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I was warnly welcomed and even i got extra hospitality by receptionist by upgrading my room and with guiding me regarding restaurant & nearest landmarks

Dear Mr. Sanad A., Thank you for staying at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and glad that you were pleased with your stay as well impressed by the team's hospitality and guest service during your visit. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager

EXCELENT SERVICE

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Roberto F. D. S. Families - 30/08/2019 AccorHotels review

EXCELENT SERVICE

Dear Mr. Roberto Ferreira da S., Thank you for staying at Novotel Abu Dhabi Al Bustan. We very much appreciate your positive feedback and delighted that the team's guest service during your visit has exceeded your expectations. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in the near future. Best Regards, Souffian Zaeraoui General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in abu dhabi