Hotel - Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road Hotel

4.5/5 1,225 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 11200.00 INR Non member rate
From 11200.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5 PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00 - 24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00 - 24:00

Business services

  • 8 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 215 rooms
  • 191 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 18 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Ice machine
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Data port in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • Baby bed
    • Web TV
    • High speed transmission line
    • Printer
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,133 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,225 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Francoise P. Business - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service except for a poor business-killing Internet connectivity »

All was good, people, service, hotel set up but I suffered breaks of connectivity in my numerous client calls.

Ajay A. Business - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Not Very Happy but Satisfied »

Positives : 1. Room Service was too quick 2. Good Food and nice Gesture, I got Dal Makhani on request while it was not in Buffet spread. thanks for that. Could be Better : 1. TV operation was not big task and I had to call help on both days. 2. News Paper was not kept.

Venu Families - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing stay with a great welcome »

Received a great welcome at the entrance from Sameer and room has good view. Pool view atmosphere is good and my kids really enjoyed the games at lobby. Thought would be Good to have a window or balcony view to let fresh air in to the room like in Double tree suites by Hilton. enjoyed my stay here , Thank you for the support.

Vamsee K. Families - 04/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Overall hospitality of the team is overwhelming and outstanding good!!!!!!!! »

Very pleased with the complementary drinks, provision of toys for my toddler and amazing baby cradle you have provided.

Vijay Business - 25/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Everything was perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vijay G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Anonymous Business - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« was good »

good but should give option to have family member stay with out exorbitant extra costs.

G .. A. Business - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent service, friendly and always smiling staff.

Srinivas K. Business - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice »

Nice experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Srinivas k., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.I have also noted your dissatisfaction towards the WiFi service and will surely look into it and work on improving it. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Rajesh S. Business - 22/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room cleaned only once out of 3 days stay. »

Out of my 3 days stay , my room was cleaned once/Reloaded with stuffs once. Daily Paper was not kept not even once. Second day I struggled without drinking water. First day was with 2 bottles, second day there was none. third day it was filled with 4 bottles.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rajesh S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I have personally looked into the matter and came to know that your reservation was for two nights and since the arrival was early in the morning, room was not cleaned again that same day as per procedure.The next day it was attended to and extra bottles were placed.However, we have duly noted your requests for extra water bottles and will make sure that they are placed in the room prior to your arrival. I would request you to not let this mar the impression you have of us as we believe in offering only the best when it comes to services and facilities. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Colin Business - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay and service from the team »

The team were very helpful and the hotel was clean and tiday

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Manish Business - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice but quite congested rooms »

The stay was fine and staff was courteous but, somehow I feel the room had wastage of space and can be optimized further.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Manish S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team.At Novotel, all products are standardized across the globe to offer world class amenities at extremely attractive prices.While we can not change the product, it is our constant endeavor to offer the best of our services to all our guests.I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Simon Business - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely hotel, great staff and just what you need for a business trip »

Lovely stay at the hotel - Room was great, staff very attentive, food was amazing. Great location. All round a very enjoyable stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simon G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Jusveen Business - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay »

It was great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Vikram J. Families - 20/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great ! »

I think you need to educate the staff about Accor plus members. In every visit to various Accor group places that I have been I have had a different experience. I feel it's not staff issue but just the management on how they can empower their staff to bring in more customer satisfaction ! Overall extremely overwhelming experience. Enjoyed, Cheers !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vikram J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Anonymous Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience but quite old hotel »

Not so good quality/price ratio, versus other Hotels

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emmanuel T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. I am sorry that the facilities and services did not meet your expectations.At Novotel, it is our constant endeavor to offer the best of our services to all our guests at all times and honest feedback like yours help us in analyzing the areas that concern our guests and improve upon them. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back soon for a memorable experience with us in the near future. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Neveragain Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« pretty poor »

Expensive food and drinks (450 rupees for a bottle of beer is and extreme over-price). Executive package gave me nothing except a few shirts. the food provided in the bar was terrible and poor in quantity and quality and the drinks did not even include beers I was told. breakfast was ok but most days did not have basic things like yoghurt and water to drink. to get a coffee I most of the time had to get up and poor it to myself as the staff was not attentive at all. Overall a poor experience and I will not be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Per H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. With regards to the Executive packages, we offer premium cocktail hours from 6pm to 8pm which includes a fixed menu of food and beverages. However, my sincere apologies if it did not suit your expectations.Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems regarding the service deficit and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Mark W. Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A really pleasant stay whilst in the city on business »

The stay was very nice, room was cleaned to an excellent standard. Great gym and pool facilities. Excellent food and taxi services. One member of staff Damodar from the blue terrain restaurant really stood out and gave us several really enjoyable meals. Had a cocktail night on the top floor which was very nice, I would come and stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially Damodar. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Debashis S. Business - 19/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel »

I spent one night in this hotel.. The staff are great. The response times of room service & housekeeping are superb. Loved the warmth and gesture of Ayub Shain (Duty Manager) when I was checking out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Debashis S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially Ayub who definitely believes in leading by example. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Ken K. Business - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Well kept property with a helpful, considerate staff. »

Very enjoyable. I always felt taken care of by the staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kenneth K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

George A. Business - 17/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Everything about my stay was terrific. I only wish there was a clock in the room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear George P A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Maverik Mukerji General Manager Delegate Novotel Bengaluru Outer Ring Road

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 11200.00 INR Non member rate
From 11200.00 INR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates