Hotel - ibis budget Jakarta Menteng
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Jakarta Menteng

3.5/5 240 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 286753.00 IDR Non member rate
From 286753.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionned

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The new ibis bedding offers you the ultimate comfort of sleeping experience by providing bedding that is wonderfully comfortable on every level: microfiber pillows, soft large duvet and comfy topper.

  • 135 rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings
3.9/5 AccorHotels Rating 780 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis budget Jakarta Menteng

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 240 reviews
Business - 29/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« terrible ibis, not part of accor card »

I booked it only realising that it doesnt accrue points after my stay. how terrible. I wouldnt want to stay here again knowing this is the case.I'm not sure how accor can allow this at one of their hotels. So please dont allow us to book at this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kenghoe, Warmest greetings from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng.. I would like to personally thank you for your loyalty as Le Club Accorhotels member, and your time in providing feedback about your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng recently. At the same time, I am very sorry to read that you had experienced disappointments during your stay, my high attention is regret less to your Accor Membership Card benefits. Please kindly accept our clarification that according to Le Club Accorhotels membership Card term and condition, Ibis Budget hotel worldwide are not participates in Le Club Accorhotels program. There for, member will not get benefit (point) if stay in Ibis Budget Hotels. We do hope that your experienced you describe would not affected your loyalty and trust to Accor Hotels in general and specially to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng services. Once again, we Thank you for sharing your great feedback and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Sincerely, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

Jsantos Friends - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exceptionally best. »

Spacious room, clean surrounding to inner room and helpful staff. Water dispenser installed in the hallway is a big help for hot and cold water. Worth staying...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear J. , Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments . Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. While waiting to welcome you again , please accept the expression of our best wishes Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Ratih A. Families - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The room size is quite OK with the price offered - its a pity that the room was untidy and dark. »

I stay with my sister for one night and requested a non smoking room. Noted that at the entrance door there was a sign said that the floor is a non-smoking floor. However, we are quite disappointed that the room smell of cigarettes. It was really awful - luckily we only spend a night, check in late and then spend some hours outside the hotel - return back to the hotel already mid night. The room also very dark - even though we already switched on all buttons - like in the cave so dark so sad. Its a pity - the color of your room is quite warm and fun - it should be a warm and welcoming room for everyone to relax and sleep well (when it is have a good lighting and not smell of cigarette). Actually I like the hotel due to it's location and also the price is friendly, but so sad seeing how you maintain the cleanliness ..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ibu Ratih A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful experience. »

It was a nice experienced to in ibis hotel. The staff was approachable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. , Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments . Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. While waiting to welcome you again , please accept the expression of our best wishes Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Rizki Business - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« simple praktis »

lokasi startegis..staff ramah

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bapak Rizky yang terhormat, Kami sangat berterima kasih atas pengalaman yang disampaikan mengenai kunjungan Bapak di Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. Sangat menyenangkan bagi kami untuk menerima umpan balik/tanggapan positif dari Bapak. Kami akan memberitahukan pengalaman Bapak ini kepada tim kami. Kami yakin bahwa umpan balik ini akan menjadi motivasi bagi semua staf kami untuk terus meningkatkan kualitas layanan kami. Sekali lagi terima kasih karena telah memberitahukan pengalaman Bapak, dan kami berharap kunjungan Bapak berikutnya akan sama memuaskan seperti kunjungan sebelumnya. Hormat kami, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Average value fir money »

Comfortable room but could use more/brighter lighting.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bapak Anonymous yang terhormat, Kami sangat berterima kasih atas pengalaman yang disampaikan mengenai kunjungan Bapak di Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. Sangat menyenangkan bagi kami untuk menerima umpan balik/tanggapan positif dari Bapak. Kami akan memberitahukan pengalaman Bapak ini kepada tim kami. Kami yakin bahwa umpan balik ini akan menjadi motivasi bagi semua staf kami untuk terus meningkatkan kualitas layanan kami. Sekali lagi terima kasih karena telah memberitahukan pengalaman Bapak, dan kami berharap kunjungan Bapak berikutnya akan sama memuaskan seperti kunjungan sebelumnya. Hormat kami, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Nada M. Friends - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« good »

quality service so good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nada M., Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments . Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. While waiting to welcome you again , please accept the expression of our best wishes Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Lestari Business - 29/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The room is comfotable, and the service is good. »

Delightful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ibu Lestari M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

A. Business - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I would not recommend this hotel »

Bad service. I push the trolley by my self. That was crazy feeling ever to stay in Hotel. You must maintain cleanliness. On the second day, I ran out of breakfast at 7am. It could be better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ibu A., Thank you for taking the time to write us after staying at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng . We are sorry that the service and delivery were not living up to your expectations, and we urge you to accept our sincerest apologies . The Ibis Budget hotels are eager to provide the best quality service for your stays, therefore your opinion is very valuable. Be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the mentioned benefits. Again, we thank you for your feedback and hope to regain your confidence in a future stay. In anticipation of welcoming you , please accept the expression of our best wishes. Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Cr Solo - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel »

Such a nice experience to stay in this hotel, all the staffs are so friendly, and the room is nice and quiet. The location also really great, close to the city centre.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear K., Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments . Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. While waiting to welcome you again , please accept the expression of our best wishes Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

R. Business - 12/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« excellent for its class »

Comfortable, secured and friendly personnel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng and taking the time to give us review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Kavindu F. Business - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice stay »

I stayed with my colleagues in ibis Budget Menteng to cover Asian Games. We had no issues and it was very convenient place to do our work smoothly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Valuable Guest,, Warm greetings from Ibis budget Jakarta Menteng Thank you for staying with us and spending your time to write us your review onTrust You. I'm happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We hope that this experience will lead you back to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Muhammad Families - 20/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, near from masjid »

It's easy for me..to looking for prayer & food place..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valuable Guest, Warm greetings from Ibis budget Jakarta Menteng Thank you for staying with us and spending your time to write us your review onTrust You. I'm happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We hope that this experience will lead you back to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Wee B. K. Couples - 19/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor room condtion »

Staff was helpful, location was good, albeit no local food within walking distance. Hawkers stuffs were good in the evenings. Room spells of waterlogged (something not dry / dammed). Not enough fixtures / furniture for luggage / bags.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

C. Friends - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« First and last »

No more staying at this hotel. It was first and surely last experience staying at this hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Anonymous Business - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very affordable. »

- Need to improve choices and add more choices of food being served w/ guest (pertaining to the free breakfast). - Improve toothpaste and toothbrush offered to guest. - Improve fragrance for the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Soobraydoo K. Solo - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Reasonable room size and friendly staffs. Value for money. Good location. »

Was welcomed by friendly staffs. Payment and check-in made quick and easy. Comfortable bed. Basic amenities. However, the furnitures need some more maintenance, as they look a bit old and tired, giving an off feeling when you enter the room for the first time. The bathroom needs more maintenance and renovation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. N., Warm greetings from Ibis budget Jakarta Menteng Thank you for staying with us and spending your time to write us your review onTrust You. I'm happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We hope that this experience will lead you back to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

B. S. A. Business - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great for budget hotel »

Well located hotel, fast service check in and Check out. Staff are friendly and very informative. Thank you for all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B. , Warmest Greeting from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments . Also, we will certainly share your comments with our team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer impeccable service. While waiting to welcome you again , please accept the expression of our best wishes Sincerely, I Gd. Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Atika Solo - 30/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« the facilities are quite good »

not so many option for food, the facilities are not good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T., Warmest Greeting from Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng.. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Jakarta Menteng. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As our concept for budget hotel, we do not provide a food and beverages or restaurant as part of our services how ever we have a lot of choices menu or restaurant such as starbuck, leberica or food corner just next to our hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ngurah Sedana General Manager

M. A. Friends - 25/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All good »

It was a good stay, spacious room for a budget hotel. Even the bunk bed was comfortable! Friendly staffs & receptionist. The location of the hotel is so strategic, easy access to shopping centres. One slight problem that bother me is the broke down escalator, but it's all good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M. , Warm greetings from Ibis budget Jakarta Menteng Thank you for staying with us and spending your time to write us your review onTrust You. I'm happy to know that you had enjoyed your stay. It is our goal to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable. We hope that this experience will lead you back to Ibis Budget Jakarta Menteng in the near future. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards, I Gede Ngurah Mertha Sedana General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 286753.00 IDR Non member rate
From 286753.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates