Hotel - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel

4.0/5 3,331 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Glass bottom boat
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Darts
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Nyepi/Silent Day, 7 March 2019. Check-in/-out is unavailable and the airport will be closed. Bali hotels will offer minimal activities and lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6am on 8 March 2019.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

  • 169 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,823 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,331 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Sonja Couples - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Reasonably happy »

Very friendly lovely staff. Disappointed with breakfast buffet. Overall enjoyed our stay!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sonja, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is pleased to know that you had a lovely stay with us. Your comments regarding the breakfast has been addressed to the Department concerned, and I am sorry it did not meet your expectations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Ariel C. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place »

Great place very relaxing place to stay with. Staff and crew are all friendly and acommodating and easy to getbalog with.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ariel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Lincoln M. Families - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« family holiday »

great stay love the facilities and location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lincoln, Thank you for your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 08/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice relaxing family holiday. »

Great customer service and clean well maintained property.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Green, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Ruth A. Couples - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic! »

The staff are courteous. The beach and pool are excellent. The room is clean and well maintained.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ruth A., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We are pleased to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Ozzie123 Couples - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ticks boxes but need more attention to detail »

The resort was nice but a lot of little things made it less memorable. From the get go, when contacting direct to hotel, the rate offered was higher than through Accor website. The hotel website offered packages, but they were "no longer available". When the rate offered through Accor was reduced further (post booking) the hotel's response was to say that's for a different package (when clearly it wasn't). Toilet flush didn't work properly. Hot water and air-con were good but shower tap needed a few goes so it didn't leak. Wi-Fi was good but there was no clock in the room to tell the time. Bought package that included buffet dinner, but 2/5 nights the dinner was on the beach club, so after a long day touring one of the nights we couldn't be bothered waiting for shuttle bus to take us to the beach for dinner. Resort offered plenty of activities, but it doesn't mean you can just join in. A group bike ride was fully booked. An intro to scuba was cancelled because no one booked. A bike hire was easy enough to arrange but then the bike broke down after 4-5km so had to push it all the way back to the resort in the heat of the day. Thankfully the staff were honest enough to refund the hire fee paid. Food and drinks were the same prices as in Australia. A couple of the authentic Indo dishes (viz. soto) were excellent. The other dishes were ordinary to okay. The restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. They even smile when they stopped us assuming we were trying to leave without paying (even though we had prepaid with the dinner package). The currency exchange service is excellent - convenient and offers a good rate. The checkout process was easy and the resort atmosphere is nice and relaxed. (Note though that it was low season.) Overall, it was a nice resort, but for what we paid, we would shop around next time to get better value for money. I probably won't be taking the dinner package again. Hope this helps.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ozzie123, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might occurred during your stay with us, as we found there are some points you highlighted below your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. I do hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Once again thank you for your review. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Sandra Families - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great 4 Days »

Great first impressions. Resort is so well laid out. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Great pool, great service. Shuttle to and from beach bar is perfect.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sandra, We would like to extend our gratitude for choosing Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence on your recent stay and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had such a great experience with us and that the facility as well as the service extended to you by our staff were met your expectations. We are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family. The entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Abby Friends - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« short stay »

stayed 3 nights at novotel nusa dua. hotel room was very nice. food and facilities were good. staff friendly. only recomendation is to make the drinking water supplied not in glass bottles that need a bottle opener to open.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Abby, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. In the meantime, thank you also for your recommendation to make the drinking water supplied not in glass bottles that need a bottle opener to open. However, as we are very concern on the sustainable environment awareness, therefore we are using the glass bottle and reduce as much as we can in the usage of Plastic Bottle. I have fully noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the management team. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the helpfulness of our staff gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Your kind words will be shared with the entire team to continuously motivate them in displaying this great service focus. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Melissa Families - 06/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyed our stay »

The hotel itself was beautiful. I’m the location was perfect, the gardens were stunning, the pool was the huge and perfect temperature, the room was a great size and the spa was amazing. The staff we’re all kind, including the drivers. My only feedback would be the food. Breakfast was average, not a lot of variety, there were bugs all over the fruit. And it seemed like the selection was minimal. Similar with the buffet dinners, not a lot on offer. We did order from room service, Pause cafe, the square and the gourmet bar and found similar, the food was just average. Better (and cheaper food) available on the street. But that said, the rest of our stay was so enjoyable that the average food wouldn’t stop us from coming back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Melissa, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. In the meantime, thank you also for your constructive comment regarding improvement that needed for the quality of food in our restaurant. I have noted the point you mentioned and will be shared with the management team, especially to the attention of our Executive Chef. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the kindness of our staff gave you such a good impression had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Arife H. Couples - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« The perfect place to stay to experience a blissful holiday. »

Guest relations cannot be faulted. Impeccable room and grounds. Best pool. Stunning beach. Delicious food.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arife H., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Alex Couples - 04/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Good hotel »

Good hotel great room huge bath and bathroom but balcony view was a car park and had to get free shuttle to the beach but will recommend people to stay here Good value for the price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alex, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we do apologize for the below point you highlighted especially concerning to the view of the car park as we have very limited room facing to the Pool view. For your future stay, I suggest you to contact our Guest Experience team at gu… so we could handle the arrangements and ensure we completely live up to your expectations on your next stay. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the specious of our room gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Maria K. S. Friends - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« It's a very cozy place with friendly and helpful staffs. »

The welcome drink was very nice, friendly bell boys and front desk staff. The spa is nice, and the staff is always at your service whenever you need help.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Maria Kellen-S., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Lisa Families - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent family holiday »

We had a wonderful stay staff where all very welcoming and helpful. The best part is always the pool

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lisa, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are very pleased to read that you had such a great experience with us and you enjoyed the service extended to you by our staff. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that the attentiveness from our staff gave you such a good impression. At the same time we also glad to know that our pool facility had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Russ C. Families - 03/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyed our short stay there »

Our first impression was the staff were a little stand of fish, especially since we had stayed in another hotel in Seminyak where they provided exceptional service, it was quite noticeable the difference, on the whole though we found the pool fantastic, quality breakfast and the cleaning staff excellent, we would consider staying here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Russ c, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we also noted your minor feedback concerning to the less of friendliness from our staff. Please do accept my sincerest apologies for this inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us, as providing excellent service that is gracious, guest oriented and helpful is our top priority. Please do rest assured we will address this point with the team. On the positive note, we are glad to know that our pool facility, quality of breakfast and the cleanliness provided by our staff gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Michael Couples - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Underwhelming »

We were picked up by the hotel shuttle service and were greeted at the airport by three men. Two of the men took our bags without asking and once we reached the vehicle we were then demanded to pay them. Our driver had not advised us these other two men were not from the hotel and were simply there to scam us for money. This was the start of a very poor experience with Novotel in Bali. We were not directed to our room upon check in, but pointed in the general direction. The room we were provided with was filthy, with stains on all of the furniture, bed linen and mould/grime present in the bathroom. Floors were also unclean. In the morning we notified the staff of our dissatisfaction, and were told as we booked through an external agency (scoopon) we could not receive a refund and check out. We reiterated the state of the room and only then were we offered another room. This room was slightly cleaner but for the price, incredibly disappointing and outdated. It was not until we contacted scoopon that the hotel offered us an upgrade to a suite. The suite was in a much better state of cleanliness however still outdated and by this time we had wasted a day and half whilst staff rectified our room issues. The facilities of the hotel are generally outdated, with a strong smell of sewerage coming from the walkway between the spa and restaurant. Food at the resort was dismal. The “barbecue buffet theme dinner” was quite possibly the worst meal we have ever paid for. The “meat” was burnt and of such a poor quality it was almost impossible to detect which animal it had originally come from. Unfortunately even the Indonesian food at the hotel was of a poor standard which was incredibly disappointing. The only pleasant food we had during our stay was offsite at other hotels. Examples for your reference include The Hyatt and The Mulia. We are unsure how this hotel maintains a five star rating as in comparison to The Hyatt; another five star rated resort. The Novotel falls incredibly short. Overall the resort appears to be falling apart. It is in desperate need of updating and food quality at the hotel seriously needs to improve. Of all the many people we saw during the day, the times we ate at the hotel we saw a maximum of ten other guests. It is clear the hotel is losing a huge amount of potential income from guests that are paying good money for food at other hotels due to the poor quality and exorbitant price of food at The Novotel. If you expect guests to pay Western prices you must provide the level of quality to go with it. The only saving grace of this hotel would be the spa staff and treatments. The spa treatments however were still overpriced. It should be noted that apart from issues with our room staff were generally friendly, kind and helpful. It is the hotel and it’s facilities that need to improve. It is wasn’t already obvious from this review, we would not stay at The Novotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael, Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that we have failed to meet your expectations as all guest commentaries are seriously taken and all respective departments are alerted in order to make changes as deemed necessary to maintain our hospitality standards. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our relevant department for further review and the purpose of bringing the improvements needed as your comment will help us in our efforts to improve our service and I would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience experienced, hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future, and we hope you would give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

satisfactory

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Merelle, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know from your comment that you had a good stay with us. Whilst I am very happy reading your positive comment, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might occurred during your stay with us, as we found there are some points you highlighted below your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. I do hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Once again thank you for your review. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Alistair C. Families - 02/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Slightly dissapointed »

My family and I have stayed at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua hotel on 6 previous occasions. We were slightly disappointed in the hotel and will be reconsidering if we come back again. The room service food was terrible with bugs coming out of the food on 2 occasions and the food being delivered cold. We were woken up on 2 occasions at 8.20am by the cleaners ringing our bell and asking to clean the room. Even after they entered the suite and found my family asleep they went back outside and rang the bell again and then again after 10 minutes until my family were awake. We travelled with 3 other families (16 people in total) and recommended the hotel and we have all noticed the facilities run down. One family was nearly killed at the pool bar by a falling tree the first night we were there - when was the tree last inspected! The biggest issue I had was trying to use my Accor plus card to receive the 50% discount on main meals. I gave up in the end and my wife and I decided to eat outside of the hotel. I will not renew my accor plus because of this.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alistair C., Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that we have failed to meet your expectations as all guest commentaries are seriously taken and all respective departments are alerted in order to make changes as deemed necessary to maintain our hospitality standards. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our relevant department for further review and the purpose of bringing the improvements needed as your comment will help us in our efforts to improve our service and I would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience experienced, hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future, and we hope you would give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Angie H. Couples - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful place & friendly staff »

Fantastic! It’s our fifth time & we can’t wait to be back again!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Angela, Thank you for your fifth visit at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. I am delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay with us. It's always rewarding to hear feedback from our valuable guests such as yours. I am very glad to know that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations, and most importantly to make you feel at home. I can assured you the team will be very pleased to know you had a good time with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Positive »

Hotel facilities for kids good. Meal package difficult to understand and use and would not recommend it to others staying there. Pool area great however roughness ofthe tiles ina nd around the pool was very hazardous for my sons feet. Lost all the skin on both big toes (bleeding several times a lot) and the balls of his feet

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kerrin, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a good stay with us. Whilst I am very happy reading your positive review, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might occurred during your stay with us, as we found there are some points you highlighted below your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. I do hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Once again thank you for your review. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Alan S. Solo - 01/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent all-round experience »

Hard to find a fault. Really good arrival experience; guest relations and front desk were terrifically welcoming; room was tremendous (thanks for the upgrade). Breakfast had great variety and I was really impressed with the spa treatment I received - I felt that this was world class. The check-out was impressive as the team there used their personalities which is important - usually a check-in/check-out is just a procedure, and it feels like a procedure, but the 3 staff on duty were able to use their personalities to make it feel more enjoyable, and so I would encourage them to keep doing this. Pool area is great, too many children around to completely relax, but I understand that this is mostly unavoidable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alan S., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We are pleased to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates