Hotel - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel

4.0/5 3,314 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Glass bottom boat
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Darts
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Nyepi/Silent Day, 7 March 2019. Check-in/-out is unavailable and the airport will be closed. Bali hotels will offer minimal activities and lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6am on 8 March 2019.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

  • 171 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,744 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,314 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Braulio D. R. Families - 18/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« We had a great time »

We had a great time staying at Novo Hotel, the staff were really friendly promptly help every time we needed, throughout the staying we had few issues ordering food when we were around tgge pool, orders getting miixed with others orders or orders completed missed, we discussed those issues with the swimmingpool bar and they promptly rectified all issues, it did happend few times thats why i am mentioning it, but by the end of our stay we didn't have those issues. Other thing that could improve is the a change in the floors around the pool bar and the toilet, they were very slippery when wet, and as they are around the pool the were constantly wet and slippery, other than that everything was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Braulio Dos R., Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at our resort and taking your valuable time to share about your experience with us. I am pleased to know that your overall stay was good. I have carefully reviewed some minor points you highlighted. Please rest assured this will be certainly looked into and will be shared with the department concerned for follow up and better improvement. Please accept our sincerest apologize for the inconvenience caused. On the positive note, I am pleased to know that the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff gave you a good impression and had a good impact on your overall experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Koula K. Families - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Apart from the mix up with the number of beds in our room on our arrival (1 bed for 4 people but the booking was for 4 people) the overall experience was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Koula K., Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we also noted certain below points you have highlighted on your review which appear that we have fallen short in certain areas of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We were very concerned to read your recent comments regarding service during your check-in process. We understand that this experience had a negative impact and was reflected on your satisfaction ratings. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, we would like to sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. We have shared your comments to our Front Office Manager to reinforce relevant training of our front office staff. We have taken corrective measure to ensure we improve these elements and that these types of issues do not occur again on our property. Once again, thank you very much for bringing this point to our attention. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the food and the facility in our resort gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Pricilla Friends - 16/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

It was a relaxing and soothing holiday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pricilla, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Mladen I. Families - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Needs some improvement »

Breakfast needs more variety. And not serve food we had night before on a buffet . Too many blue top trainee in breakfast are and too busy talking to each other . We had to ask them for bread to be topped up 3 times before I ask lady a kitchen doors in white before it happened .someone that stays there more than a week food very boring . Needs alot more variety and mixed up how many times can you have stir fry ??? Pancakes or omelette or sausage best go and see what other hotels have to offer in the morning and I bet there is more...Room service very good . Kids club fanastic . Kids loved it keep it up ...more family activities required once a week bingo bit boring .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mladen i., Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Dua Hotel & Residence. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our relevant department for further review and the purpose of bringing the improvements needed as your comment will help us in our efforts to improve our service and I would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the room service and the Kids Club gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Nicky Families - 15/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Spacious rooms. Quality of food was disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nicky, Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences, First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at our resort and for taking your valuable time to share about your experience with us. I am pleased to know that you loved the room and I very much appreciate your comments upon our resort and the facilities. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, regret to hear that we found some below points you highlighted on the questioner which appear that we have fallen short in certain areas of your experience and some aspect did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies for this experience. We were very concerned to read your recent comments concerning to the quality of food. We understand that this experience had a negative impact on your satisfaction ratings. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, we would like to sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. We relayed this feedback to the attention of our Executive Chef as well as to Food and Beverage Manager who will ensure that the appropriate corrective actions are immediately taken. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the spacious of our room gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for sharing your experience with us, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Gary P. Couples - 14/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« One of the worst experiences of my life »

We had an experience on 25th and 26th December with a crazed person staying in the hotel. The matter was reported to your operations manager, Brian on the 25th. He did not take the matter seriously and despite his assurances and me insisting on lodging a written statement there was further act of intimidation by the hotel guest on the following morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gary P., Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. It is so much regret to learn that we found below points you have highlighted which appear that we have fallen short in certain areas of your experience. We have taken note of your comments, and these have been shared to the concerned departments for the purpose of bringing the improvement needed. Furthermore, our Operation Manager and The Guest experience team has met you personally and did their best in providing the service recovery, however, we dearly regret that all the gesture of hotel did still made an unpleasant impression of our hotel services. Nevertheless, I would like to thank you for the feedback and wishing you all the best for your future travels. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Ultimately a pleasant stay but much room for improvement. »

There were several things I shared via email to the manager outlining several improvements that could be made. They mainly consisted of better staff training and improvements in the F&B area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jason, First of all, I would like to thank you for your recent visit at our resort and taking your valuable time to share about your experience with us. I am pleased to know that your overall stay was good. I have received your email concerning to the outlining several improvements and I have shared with the management team as well as concerned department for further follow up and better improvement. I appreciate your observations as your feedback is very important to us to continuously improve the quality of our service. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, wishing you all the best and enjoy your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Cynthia Families - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Thank you for upgrading our room accomodate well for our family. Hope will experience the same in the near future

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Cynthia, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are very pleased to read your great review and that you enjoyed the service extending to you by our team. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that the room upgrade provided was gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Thank you for your Loyalty! Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Mrs N. R. Families - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Fully paid Itinerary wasn’t honoured at check-in. Extra bed for 3 year old and massage vouchers. Took lots of contact between travel agent and different receptionists over 4 days. Apartment beds were made, but no cleaning - floors, mirrors, tables- done in our 10 day stay. Had to continuously ask for extra fresh towels. Bed sheets were not changed as we were not told about placing a note on the bed to ask to change. Resort is advertised as beach front, which is why we chose it for 16 people. Completely untrue. Not able to walk to beach as it was down another road outside the resort and through a gated entry. Beach closed on New Year Eve. Very misleading advertising as the beach picture is the main one used for advertising the resort. Lots of other resorts in the area are absolute beachfront.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Norinda R., Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. Your comment has been well noted and addressed to our relevant department to take corrective measure and for the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Family - 11/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Nice stay in Nusa Dua »

Stayed in one bedroom apartment for 10 nights with my husband and daughter. The location was lovely, gardens and pool beautiful and we loved the beach club - very clean beach, great facilities and service. The apartment was spacious and we appreciated the extra bed being set up - but it really needs renovation - fixtures are old and outdated, bath stained. The buffet breakfast could do with more variety, but the egg station was great - very good services and very tasty. The room service was not as good as could be - at one stage we waited for two towels for almost an hour. Overall - a nice resort which could be great with some renovation, better systems and training for staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Flyer34791404822, It's wonderful to read your review as you have a great holiday in our hotel. We are very thankful for your positive comments towards the hotel especially for property, facilities and the service by our team member. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our Resort, we are also thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our property and service quality. We have well noted your comment and we relayed accordingly with related concerned departments for further improvement and rectification to ensure that we maintain a high quality of service to all of our guests. Once again thank you for sharing your review, we look forward for your next coming visit and more than happy to have the pleasure of serving you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Adity N. Families - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely dissapointed »

The worst hotel i've been stayed in bali. The only one hotel in bali that is so scared i cant pay my bill because i paid in debit card not in credit card. Second, the receptionist is the worst. From start to finish, not even say thank you or nice things.. Third, i have to find my room by myself, fyi im staying for 4 nights with my famliy, im paying debit 1 month before i arrive. Not even a bellboy or someone guide us to our room. I can make it in 20 list number on how bad service this hotel is. But i rather not to write it down. Another info. I go to bali once a month. Because i have project on bali. Im a reguler stay in hard rock hotel, already staying there in 12 times in a row in the past 20 month, i enjoying stay in pullman. Good service, sheraton kuta was also good service, double six hotel among the best service, Dynasti hotel and grand mirrage not bad, Sakala Resort is also good service, alila seminyak great service. Pity ur hotel service not even good. Sorry to say these to you. Please train your staff to be better. The only good service in your hotel is the staff in your kids club. They make a good service. Best regards. Aditya.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adity N., Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We are very concerned to read your recent comments regarding service, especially during your check-in and check-out process. We understand that this experience had a negative impact and was reflected on your satisfaction ratings. On behalf of the entire staff and Management, we would like to sincerely apologize for this inconvenience. We have shared your comments to our Front Office Manager to reinforce relevant training of our front office staff. We have taken corrective measure to ensure we improve these elements and that these types of issues do not occur again on our property. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the service from staff at the Kids club gave you such a good impression. Once again, thank you very much for bringing this point to our attention. Hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Renato F. Families - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful Service and a Wonderful Complex - thankyou »

Everything from the room, the service, the breakfast selection - wonderful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Renato, Thank you for your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is delighted to learn that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your comments are truly valued and will be shared with the team. I can assure you they will be very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Ratih T. Families - 10/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

The staff, the service & facilities were great. I & family were having great time. The reception officers managed to get me 2 extrabeds although I havent reserved them in advance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ratih, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Jue L. K. Families - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« jue lius »

Overall for us, we were very happy because of the spacious room But for the food that is served in my opinion, there are not many compared to other hotels with the same star.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Jue Lius k., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. We thank you for your constructive feedback regarding variety of food that needs to be improved. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience that may have caused you. We would like to assure you that We have relayed your comment to our Executive Chef who will follow up to ensure that actions are immediately taken. Your comment will help us in our efforts to improve our service and We would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Emma Families - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay and room was spacious however the extra service wasn't there... »

I think the little extras is missing. No turn down service at night, no welcome drinks - because I had booked another room for the same stay, not offered extra towels, pool towels not taken from the room by staff and had to be taken back to the pool. As a platinum member the little stars which are free should be offered...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Emma, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we also noted some below points you have highlighted on your review which appear that we have fallen short in certain areas of your experience. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Your feedback highlighting these aspects are certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for your feedback, in the meantime wishing you a great day and enjoy the rest of your stay. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

MM1959 Couples - 08/01/2019 TripAdvisor review
« Love this Resort and the People »

We have stayed at Novotel Nusa Dua four times now and have never been disappointed. The staff are just the best, very polite and friendly. We had the one bedroom suite which is extremely spacious and perfect for what we (or any couple) would want.Only complaint would be if there was just a shower not a step into shower/bath.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear MM1959, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. It's always rewarding to hear from our guests such as yours and so rewarding for us to listen to your observations as we are working constantly on improving our services. We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful stay with us as always and we thank you so much for being part of our Friendly family. We are most grateful for your loyalty! In the meantime, I also noted your remarks concerning to the shower and please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and always selecting Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence as your second home. We certainly look forward to welcome you back once more on your next visit to Bali. With warmest regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Lin Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« My kid really happy stay in Novotelhotel Nusa Dua... »

The staffs friendly, the hotel clean & comfort, my kid really happy stay in this hotel. she ask me to booked this hotel if will come to Bali again :)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lin, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Tess Families - 07/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great family resort in need of an update »

Novotel Nusa Dua is a great resort for the whole family, every day the resort put on different activities for guests and the big pool was perfect. The rooms could do with a bit of an update especially In some of the bathrooms. The staff were friendly and very accommodating.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. In regards to the bathroom, please rest assured that it has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. I hope it does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 06/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Nice and friendly

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rouba, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Mike Families - 05/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« 3rd time and still love it »

We just love Novotel Nusa Dua! This was our 3rd time and we stayed for 20 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The facilities are wonderful and the beach club just adds that extra bit of great! BUT!! The hero’s are the staff ! We left feeling as though we were leaving our family behind, they are truely beautiful people. The staff in Pause Cafe were fabulous!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mike, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. It's always rewarding to hear your observations as we are working constantly on improving our services. We are more than happy to know that you had a wonderful stay and we are very pleased to hear that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. We will share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Your comments are truly valued. We thank you so much for being part of our Friendly family and for recognizing the hard work of our staff. Once again, thank you for your loyalty and we certainly look forward to welcome you back once more on your next visit to Bali. With warmest regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates