Hotel - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel

4.0/5 3,204 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1682000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1682000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Glass bottom boat
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Darts
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

  • 171 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,284 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,204 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Paul Couples - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful resort »

A very nice resort with a good breakfast and a lot of activities during every evening. It's not on the beach.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paul, Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

N. Families - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was just ok »

The bed was THE most uncomfortable bed we've ever slept in. And the pillows were awful. They felt like they had been made with stuffing from old toys or something. We did not have one good sleep the whole stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear N., Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. Your comment concerning to the Bed and Pillow has been well noted and addressed to our relevant department to take corrective measure and for the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Wendy A. Couples - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Absolutely superb »

Rooms were great - everything we needed was there. It was comfortable, air conditioning was brilliant. Breakfast was just amazing and all the hotel staff were so helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wendy A., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Vinny Friends - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was great stay! Beautiful place.!Only thing was too family oriented for me »

Was great stay! Beautiful place.!Only thing was too family oriented for me

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vinny, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Dana Friends - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A tired and dated hotel focused on children »

We booked for 4 nights and the experience was not great. We were allocated a two bedroom apartment instead of two separate rooms which we booked, which is less amenities than paid for. It took 30min to sort out. Bathrooms were outdated and needed a good clean. Beds and pillows old and lumpy. The pool was so busy and the sound of children screaming was constant all day, even from the hotel rooms. The hotel was at capacity which didn’t help. The buffet meals were consistently cold and unappetizing. However the al a carte meals were good. Beach club was nice. The hotel needs a amenity refresh to raise its standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dana, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. Nothing is more disappointing than knowing our guest is not fully satisfied with their stay with us. Please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Family - 14/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Not a great place to stay »

Booked a 1 bed apartment through the Accor website for 2 x adults and 2 x children. when we arrived I was told there was no bed for one of my children and we would have to pay extra per night. Not happy! All other hotels booked through the website won't allow if there are not enough beds for 4 guests. Another issue is the major lack of pool beds, no towels removed and all taken by 9.30am during busy periods. We spent the entire week not having 1 day beside the pool. No signs to remove towels if not used after a period of time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear catering780, Thank you for taking the time and effort to post a personal review at TripAdvisor following your recent experience in our hotel. It is always disappointing to read comments from a guest who had unpleasant experience at the hotel as all guest commentaries are seriously taken and all respective departments are alerted in order to make changes as deemed necessary to maintain our hospitality standards. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our relevant department for further review and the purpose of bringing the improvements needed as your comment will help us in our efforts to improve our service and I would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience experienced, hope that this experience will not deter you from using our hotel in the future, and we hope you would give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Jj Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was okay »

Resort was lovely however I felt as though there was not enough facilities to occupy all the guests. You could never get a lounger around the pool ever.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JJ, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we also noted below point you highlighted concerning to the lounger which appear that we have fallen short in this area. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this inconvenience.. Pleased assure you that all of your observations will be shared with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the ambience of the resort gave you such a good impression. Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Dayna &. N. F. Families - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

Room service food service & cleaners looking after our room where great. Our room wasnt ready upon arrival, we waited some 4 hours at the pool - spending $150+ on food & beverage trying to appease my children who needed sleep from our flight. We where given a room upgrade, I requested a late & "complimentary juice" Staff personally are lovely but they are pressured with the delays or influx of people at reception in the busy periods Breakfast daily was average - typically cold or is short supply Pool was clean & not over powering with chemicals - towels again average, worn or threaded on edges.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear dayna & nathan f., Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. Your comment has been well noted and addressed to our relevant department to take corrective measure and for the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 11/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Overall we had a great holiday - enjoyed the accommodation, pools, and friendly staff. In spirit of continuous improvement, the areas for improvement would be: 1) Timely check-in: our room was not available until after the 2pm advertised time. 2) Food service at both restaurant and room delivery took long on almost every occasion 3) concierge service to provide recommendations and support felt lacking 4) trip to pool under construction

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lauren, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that the overall of your stay with us was great. Whilst I am very happy reading your positive feedback, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to the head of department concerned for further corrective action. Thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again, I am sincerely sorry for the inconvenience experienced, hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager ,

D. Couples - 10/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« relux »

The room was beautiful and clean. We could see pool from our room, so it made us excited.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear D., Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Ian B. Families - 09/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good stay, but some minor issues »

The hotel is generally good. No isues that cannot be fixed easily

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Debre,, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Andrew G. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfying »

Excellent. We and the kids had a great time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Peter Solo - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quick Relaxer »

As always, whether I book or stay as someone’s guest, I am delighted by the peace and tranquility of Nusa Dua Novotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter, Thank you for your recent stay and taking your valuable time to share about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Kristof Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fantastic resort in with good location »

We had 4 great days in Novotel. It's a great hotel woth kids. There's a big pool and the beach club is in a short drive with the shuttle bus. As Accor member we get upgraded from a 1 bedroom suite to a 4 bedroomsuite so we get a very spacious room. All the hotel was very clean and the staff was always helpfull and very friendly. Even after the earthquake the staff come to explain what to do and giving advice. Breakfast is good only can be very crowded with the many familys and children. We had a wonderfull time in Novotel Nusa Dua

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kristof, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It's always rewarding to hear your observations and it is such an honor for us to have you as our valued guest. We are glad to know that you have a great stay with us and that the products, services as well as facilities provided were up to your expectations. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Kate H. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable but overpriced »

It was nice but compared to other hotels nearby it was dated and expensive. Service was pretty average as we had to ask for rooms to be cleaned everday.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kate H., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Whilst I am very happy reading your positive review, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might occurred during your stay with us, as we found there are some points you highlighted below your expectations. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. I do hope this experience does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Once again thank you for your review. It is our hope that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant, friendly, comfortable and enjoyable »

First time visitor and was impressed with the friendly staff. Very obliging and helped with every request where possible

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Debbie, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Kanina Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Great fun with friendly staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karina, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is pleased to learn that your stay was a wonderful one. At the same time I am happy to know that you found the staff to be friendly. Your comments are truly valued and will definitely be shared with the team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Luke Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely staff and good atmosphere »

Very good atmosphere, staff were friendly and always helpful. Our kids are quite young so it was a bit difficult to eat out and the room service menu was average quality. The poolside menu was great and more our style of food for the holiday. The themed dinner nights were a bit hit and miss for us. Good clean room and staff were very accommodating to our kids and friendly. Information for transfers to Bali collection and the beach were a little confusing when and were they occurred. Breakfast menu pancakes and waffles could not come out quick enough as they were popular and would be eaten immediately. Very kid friendly and helpful when asking questions. Quality people employed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Luke, Thank you for completing our questionnaires. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room, Menu at the poolside, and the service extended to you by our staff. It's always rewarding to hear feedback from our valuable guests such as yours and so beneficial for us to listen to your observations of the service and quality delivered by our team member We feel honored to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. We thank you so much for being part of our Friendly family and for recognizing the hard work of our staff. In the meantime, we do apologize to hear your minor comment regarding shuttle information which makes you a little bit confuse. Please to ensure you that we will brief our staff and do a refreshing training to them. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we are looking forward to welcome you back to Novotel Nusa Dua Bali whenever your travel plans allow. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Couples - 07/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« just the towels »

Only neg would b the towels on the lounges people put them down and take off i know it happens allover the world Kho samui hotel sign says towels not to b used to reserve around pool area i heard a few guests complaining we are sort of over it but would be nice to have a GOOD spot sometimes-as per usual love the people of Bali first time stay in Nusa wont be last thru the accor group and to the German lady stuffing all those pancakes into your bag every morning at a buffet brekkie Wow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear brad656, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback . We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was great. In the meantime, thank you also for your input concerning to the towel. I have noted the point you mentioned and kindly be informed that we are currently put the tent card mentioned that the towels could not to be used to reserve the long chair around the pool area. Your remarks concerning to the breakfast have been well noted and addressed to our Food and Beverage Department for immediate corrective action. Thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 06/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

A great family resort. Very spacious and comfortable apartment suites.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1682000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1682000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates