Hotel - Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences Hotel

4.0/5 3,288 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange (Paying)
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • for 4 - 10 years old.
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Tennis  (Nearby)
    • Clay tennis court (Nearby)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Nearby)
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing
    • Glass bottom boat
    • Jet skiing
    • Private beach (Nearby)
    • Rafting (Nearby)
    • Rowing (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental
    • Darts
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 5 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Nyepi/Silent Day, 7 March 2019. Please note that check-in/check-out will not be possible on that day. The airport will be closed. Hotels in Bali will operate with limited activities and minimum lighting. Normal activity will resume at 6am on 8 March 2019.

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.Find yourself relaxing in a spaciously appointed environment where neither style or comfort is compromised. A décor inspired by local elements has been designed to make you feel completely at home.

  • 171 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,641 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 3,288 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Family - 13/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good service & Family Friendly hotel »

Stayed at the 2 bedrooms apartment suite. It was clean, spacious living room, big bedrooms as well the bathrooms. Exactly what we need for family with children. The service was very good, ordered the tasty food, drinks at the pool/ restauant, & the price was very reasonable. The kids enjoyed the movie (cartoon) night in the open air garden after the dinner. Also fun activities at the Kids club during the day. One thing, we had issue with is with the Wifi connectivity. But thats about it. Overall experience was very good !

Intan W. Families - 09/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All is fine except for Mosquitoes inside room »

Room size is big enough and cozy except for mosquitos that flies all over living room, bathroom, bedroom and kitchen areas. Please clean and check behind all curtains esecially ones inside the bedroom. We booked for 2 adult + 1 child (12yo). All days except the last day (3 bottles) we were provided with 2 complimentary bottles of mineral water. So, a bit unclear what’s the standard here? Breakfast selection and taste ok but maybe need to change the variety on different days. Maybe Like day 1,3,5,7 and 2,4,6. Been eating almost same breakfast for 5 mornings. We ordered room service few times, pizzas were good. The rest were just so so especially the soto, least favourable. Sleep quality good : not noisy, bed comfortable .. except for mosquitoes as mentioned earlier. Beach club was nice, we enjoyed that very much. Bike outdated, the saddle too hard and uncomfortable so we changed our mind to rent hotel bike to ride around Nusa Dua. Staff smiley and helpful. I booked 90 minutes aromatherapy Massage at 8pm, was good except for the light which was a bit too bright for my preference and the music which was not so relaxing in some parts of the massage sesssion. I asked the masseur if there was anyone available if I would extent to book additional 1 hr foot reflexology after my 90 mnts massage, she said there was 1 available. However, the receptionist said they almost close & couldn’t accept anymore booking, although it was stil 9.40pm at that time and your brochure said ‘In Balance’ close at 11pm.

Mike Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Conference Location »

We found this a nice quite place to stay. Room was large, clean and tidy. Felt that the bathroom is needing a plumbing update.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you loved the room. Your comments regarding the bathroom have been well documented and will be certainly looked into. I am sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Kamalakkannan D. Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Stayed blessed »

good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kamalakkannan, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Kerri B. Families - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Lovely »

Very relaxing, good service and great room. Bathroom shower was a bit messy around windows. Loved the girls in kids club especially Tania.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kerri, Thank you for your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a lovely stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. In regards to your comments about the bathroom shower, please rest assure it has been passed to the related Department for further action. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused. I hope this issue does not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as lovely as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Bk Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quiet and spacious environment for business conference and meeting »

Well organise for business activities and shedule

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bok, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous place to stay! »

Our suite was absolutely beautiful and very large, over looking the pool area was just wonderful. The staff were lovely and food was great! We enjoyed our stay very much and would happily return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neville, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It's always rewarding to hear feedback from our valuable guests such as yours and we are very glad to know that the room, food and service from our team member were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoyable stay »

Very comfortable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Steve, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments are truly valued and will be shared with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Yannick Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Business Stay in Bali »

We hosted two conferences in one week, first with internal employees, then with customers. Overall, we had a very good stay. The business infrastructure was very good, the rooms as well. For me, the Novotel was a good setting and I would recommend it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Yannick, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a great business stay with us. Indeed our resort is known for families and it 's rewarding for us to know that we could accommodate both leisure and business. Whether you are on holiday or for business, we aim for your satisfaction. I will share your comments with our team for which I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Tejpal S. Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome & Relaxing »

Great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Tejpal, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Calm and easy »

Overall seems ok with just a minor problem. Staff are all good and accommodating. Except for an instance in the meeting room in Flamboyance wherein due to small foyer place, your staff accidentally hit my coffee during coffee break and pour in me. He didnt notice at once and when he turn back he said sorry and gave me tissue to wipe my shirt full of coffee. Not much of a bid deal and just want to suggest that you remind your staff to be very careful and stay in one side and mixed up with the participants event.

Shan Families - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Shan »

It’s a nice resort to stay with family.Shuttle bus service to beach Is good in every 15 mins they pick n drop,Shuttle bus to Bali collection which is main shopping area in Nusa Dua is jus k comes every 1hr n sometimes dnt so for that you can walk it’s jus 10 mins walk from hotel to Bali collection. Breakfast is average jus regular menu compared to other hotels in Bali. Overall reasonably priced and in a good location in Nusa Dua.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Shan, Greeting’s from Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence. We appreciate the time you have spent on providing the feedback and completing our questionnaires. We are glad to know that the overall of your stay was good. Whilst we are very happy reading your positive review, we also noted certain below point you have highlighted concerning to the breakfast. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. Pleased assure you that all of your observations will be shared with the concerned Department Heads for immediate corrective action. Your feedback highlighting this aspect is certainly important for us and we would like to thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your feedback, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Naresh K. Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Very comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Naresh, Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua - Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Basem A. Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel need to care about Hygien for Food and Rooms »

I spent 5 days in the hotel and I did not eat any thing out side , we and my team got infected by a "ameba" from the food of the Gourmet restaurant and now using a medication due to sever diarrhea because of low hygiene in hotel staff , also the bed sheet has not been changed for a total days of stay , also the bathroom is not clear and has no hand water spry !! , please do care more about cleanness .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Basem A., Thank you very much for completing our questionnaires. First and foremost, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. It is so much regret to learn that we found some below points you have highlighted on the questioner which appear that we have fallen short in certain areas of your experience. Your feedback regarding the lack of cleanliness has been addressed to our Executive Housekeeper for further review and to take corrective measure. Furthermore, we also addressed your feedback concerning to the Food hygienic to the attention of our Executive Chef and the Food & Beverage Manager for further follow up. It is very surprise we receive such kind of comment as we follow strict hygiene standards as would be expected from any international hotel. These standards are called HACCP and we are audited constantly to make sure we offer only the highest quality produce to our guests. Please assure you that your comments are seriously taken and all respective departments are alerted in order to make changes as deemed necessary to maintain our hospitality standards. We do apologize once more for the inconvenience that you have experienced, we do hope that we have another opportunity to regain your confidence in us and that you will give us another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Kind regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Liz Families - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very disappointing. »

Breakfast Buffet was terrible, not enough western food. Pool lifeguard was asleep most of the time! Mosquitoes in rooms, need plug in devices in bedrooms!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Liz, Thank you for your feedback. First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. Your comment has been well noted and addressed to our relevant department to take corrective measure and for the purpose of bringing the improvements needed. Hope you would give us another opportunity to restore your confidence in our services. Yours sincerely, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Henry M. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel with great services »

I very pleasant stay here room spacious, ambience really comfort, staff really help-full and nice, Easy to reach area i want. They have private beach with beach club really great, swimming pool big, fitness center and spa cozy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Henry, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. We're concerned with the satisfaction of our guest and we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of your stay. This has always been rewarding to hear such compliment since it will boost the spirit of our staff to deliver the better hospitality service to our valued guest. Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

S. Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to spend time! »

I was order deluxe room but novotel give me 1 bed room apartment so big and very nice. Breakfast is so great and novotel nusa dua has many activities to join! Thankyou novotel!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear S., We would like to extend our gratitude for choosing Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence on your recent stay and taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are very pleased to read that you had such a great experience with us. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and thank you to let us know that you love your room upgrade.. The entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay. Your comments are truly valued! Once again thank you, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Jona Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dated, but nice hotel. »

I felt very welcomed by the staff. They were nice and always smiling. In the other hand, a late checkout was not granted to me which bothered me a lot. The hotel was half empty and they do not allowed me to keep the room longer than mid-day. My flight back was at 9pm and I could not enjoy the facilities that day. They offered a shower in the lounge facilities but such showers were dirty and smelling. They looked like a cheap motel facilities. Definitively this is an area where you can improve a lot.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jonathan, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a good stay with us. At the same time, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for the inconvenience regarding the late check out and the cleanliness of the shower in the waiting lounge. Please rest assured your comments have been addressed to the related departments for further actions. It is our hope these issues do not deter you from visiting us again in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Ella Families - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A great family holiday »

Everything we needed on a family trip. Grounds were perfect for kids, the shaded pool perfect for our baby and young kids.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ella, Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us. It is very pleased to read your positive insight regarding our resort and our hospitality service. We are glad to learn that the products, services and facilities provided were up to your expectations. Your comments are truly valued. We will be honored to share your feedback with the entire team and we are extremely happy to see our efforts well rewarded with your wonderful review. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Anonymous Families - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Relaxing, stress free

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Deborah, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am pleased to know that you had a perfect holiday with us. Your comments are truly valued. I will share it with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind Regards, Christophe Keramaris General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 1310000.00 IDR Non member rate
From 1310000.00 IDR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates