Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 2,021 reviews
Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence
See on a map
+ 26 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Outdoor swimming pool

  • Rooftop terrace

  • Free WIFI

  • Valet car park

  • Spa and fitness facilities

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf
  • Boat excursions
  • Skiing
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Cluster T, Adjacent to
Damac Properties Metro station
9268
dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +04 5671100

Fax: (+0)4 5521021

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT At 32km / 19.88 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    DXB MARINA STATION At 0.1km / 0.06 miles

GPS :25.079614, 55.149888

Currently, close to our hotel

Ski Dubai, leisure

From 01/01/2013 to 31/12/2019

At 6.6 km

Shopping at the Dubai Mall

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 18 km

International Autumn Trade Fair

From 19/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

At 21 km

Dubaï Sports World

From 18/06/2019 to 09/09/2019

At 22 km

International Motor Show

From 12/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 22 km

VOD Dubai International Jewellery Show

From 13/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 22 km

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens

From 05/12/2019 to 07/12/2019

At 26 km

Phantom of the Opera, spectacle

From 16/10/2019 to 30/10/2019

At 29 km

Our accommodations

Superior Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Superior Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Executive Room with 2 Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Deluxe Executive Room with 1 King Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 40
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

One Bedroom Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 70
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Two Bedrooms Jumeirah Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: ‌6
  • Area: From 150
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Three Bedrooms Tower Suite - Separate Living and Dining Room - Executive Lounge Access

  • Max. number of persons: ‌8
  • Area: From 108
  • Views: City side, Lake side *
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

One Bedroom Apartment - Separate Living and Dining Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌4
  • Area: From 70
  • Views: Lake side, City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Two Bedroom Apartment - Separate Living and Dining Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌6
  • Area: From 150
  • Views: City side, Lake side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Coffee/tea making facilities(...)

Our restaurants and bars

SEASONS

Type of cuisine: International

The cuisine is from around the world using only the finest and freshest ingredients. Open for breakfast, lunch & dinner, serving a-la-carte and buffet with live cooking stations. Lavish brunches on weekends and Theme Nights on selected evenings.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AHLAN CAFÉ

Type of cuisine: Cafe

Set in the grand contemporary Hotel lobby, the high ceiling and the water feature add drama to Ahlan. Open any time of day and till late night it offers a fine selection of teas, coffees and home-made pastries.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

POOL BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

With a roof-top setting, the pool bar on the 35th floor is where you can enjoy the Dubai sunshine whilst sipping any of the thirst quench beverages. It is a quiet and peaceful venue where you can relax, spend a lazy day and crave on healthy meals.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 9

  • Maximum size: 112 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 110 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 70 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

5,832 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

2,021 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

great

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohammed S. Business - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

excellent

Dear Mohammed S., Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent visit to Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your loyalty as a Le Club Silver member. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. When your travels bring you back to Dubai, we hope that we will become your home away from home. Meanwhile we remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Great hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sammy Business - 11/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Was very pleasant stay. Friendly staff and good services

Dear Sammy, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Warmest regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

No pool, room could be improved

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R. D. Solo - 10/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No pool, bad luck. Room cleanliness could be more clean (I mean, seals are dirty and old in the bathroom), global cleanliness could be improved (I found long hair near the bed, etc.). My global feeling was that my room was old and never refreshed since this was built. (Room 406) I was also disappointed by the view. (4th floor, dirty windows) But, still, very nice staff, always friendly. Also nice breakfast.

Dear D. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! I am sorry that your experience in regards to the facilities did not meet your expectations;please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you mentioned to prevent future occurrence. I am please however to see that you were overall pleased with the friendliness of the team and nice breakfast. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future and meanwhile remain at your service. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Amezing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

It W. A. N. E. W. P. I. H. I. W. V. A. W. M. B. W. F. H. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice Management, Cooperative staff

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for trusting Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your stay in Dubai. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the whole experience from the moment you checked in till the time you departed. All the Heartists are doing their best every day in order to make your stay memorable, and it is very satisfying to have feedback like yours. We would be glad to welcome you for your next stay in Dubai. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Fantastic Service and Stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stephen W. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My Ruth visit in recent years to Dubai, and, yet again chose the Pullman JLT due to the previous stay.... I was not disappointed. From arrival to departure, the staff and facilities were first class and nothing was too much trouble. I honestly cannot thank everyone enough for making our stay, once again, a great experience we will never forget and makes us look forward to the next time we visit.

Dear Stephen W., We very much appreciate taking the time to share your feedback in regards of your experience at Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure when our ‘’Heartists’’ are being acknowledged for driving to make change happen and for being responsive to our guests. Details like guests to be called politely by their name, from our staff shows, loyalty and commitment and thank you for honoring us with your stay when you visit Dubai. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Rawan Business - 03/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

washrooms are old, housekeeping not very good and receptionist had some attitude rather than supportive

Dear vulnerable, It was with concern that we read of your dissatisfaction and we thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We have investigated the details of your feedback and would like to reassure you that the events of your experience are certainly not representative of the service standards we pride ourselves on at Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We have spoken to concerned colleague and please be certain that corrective action and training has been put in place to avoid repetition of the same in future. All our guests are of equal importance to us and thus a priority, it is sad to know this was not apparent to you. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers in the future. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Y.m. Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were from recipients to upstairs very friendly initiative.

Dear Y. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our friendly service and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

perfect service , as a smoker area (bar more cooler will be appreciate

Customer review rating 4.4/5

P. Business - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

perfect service , as a smoker area (bar more cooler will be appreciate

Dear P., Thank you for taking your time to share your recent experience during your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! Your feedback is important to us and while we are pleased to see that you had an overall enjoyable stay, we would like to apologize that we were unable to offer a cooler smoking area. We appreciate your continued loyalty as a Le Club Silver member and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Perfection at its finest!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K. J. D. C. Couples - 01/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was surreal! My wife and I booked for one night for her birthday and we were so satisfied with the level of service provided to us. Definitely worth more than what we paid for. As I was a member of AccorHotels, we were upgraded to a VIP room and was able to enjoy the Executive lounge. Kudos to Don and Rafael in the Executive lounge for the wonderful service. Also to Charaf in the reception for being so friendly and accommodating in booking us. We also appreciate the lovely cake and special card given to us since this is also our honeymoon. The room has a perfect view and ample size it is the perfect weekend breather.

Dear Joel K., Thank you for taking your time to review your recent stay with us. Belated Congratulations! We are delighted that you have chosen us to be part of not one, but two special occasions during your visit. Your kind feedback will certainly be shared with the team who will be pleased to know they had a positive impact on your stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon and look forward to celebrating many more occasions with you in the future. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall the hotel is very comfortable but I had some serious concerns on guest profile. This was a business trip and as I was working in the lobby and some guests staying at the hotel had a very strange vibe.

Dear valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent visit at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you had an overall good stay, but would like to apologize for the lack of attention you received from the bellmen. This will most certainly be addressed, as this is not the level of service we are known for. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

My experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Linda T. E. Business - 30/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good hut could be better. I will like to see roasted chicken or beef along with the vegetables rice for breakfast. Your spa and pool attendants should be able to speak better English.

Dear Linda E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback but we also appreciate your suggestions regarding breakfast and comments regarding the pool attendants. Rest assured this has been shared accordingly for further consideration. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Zubair Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

i was not informed on the usage of mini bar... even i did not see any tag or price list in room but i was asked to pay upon check out... after discussion i was given 50% discount but it was not fair to charge without any information.

Dear Zubair, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations for which we would like to apologize. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Alaa A. Families - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice

Dear Alaa A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Great Experience!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Natasha Families - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Overall, very pleasant experience! Good location, the room was very spacious and clean and amazing breakfast.

Dear Natasha, Thank you for your lovely review following your recent stay with us. We appreciate the time you have taken and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Superb

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jaka M. Couples - 27/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent facility, good services and good location

Dear Jaka M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers as well as your loyalty as a valued Le Club member. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Staff was incredibly helpful

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Tmr Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very positive experience; staff was very helpful and polite.

Dear TMR, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Comfortable , Enjoyed

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mohammed S. Business - 26/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great Experience , as I had before

Dear Mohammed S., It was a pleasure to welcome you back to the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Mr. K. Lian S..

Customer review rating 4.4/5

K. L. S. Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

very Good.

Dear Lian S. K., Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Short but no effort required

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Adrian Business - 25/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Concierge was very helpful. Breakfast was superb, Gym was adequately equipped. Everything went smooth except the taxi driver took me to the wrong Pullmans, even after I showed him the printout.

Dear Adrian, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent stay in Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we are pleased to see that you had an overall enjoyable stay. We are sorry to hear that the taxi driver initially took you to the wrong Pullman though. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future and meanwhile remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dinesh P. Business - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was very good. And all staff was helpful. There kindness is really Apriciated . And hopefully I want to go back soon and enjoy dubai tour with my family .

Dear Dinesh p., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai