Hotel - Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

4.5/5 1,676 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 405.00 AED Non member rate
From 405.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early Check In (Paying)
    • Late Check Out (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf
    • Golf lessons
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing
    • Ski hire facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

  • 354 rooms
  • 312 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • WIFI in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,868 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,676 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Osama M. Business - 15/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

Stayed in pullman for 3 nights, i got upgraded and given access to executive lounge during my stay as per the reception, but when my wife tried to enter she was kicked out and were asked to pay money! I complained to the night manager who promised to look into it and update me but again totally ignored me and no feedback or any apology offered, i will never stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Osama M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I personally tried to reach you and left a handwritten note in your room to address the concern you experienced. While I realize that we cannot undo the experience that you had during your stay, I do hope that you will in due course provide us with another chance to welcome you back with the focus to restore your confidence in our service and our team. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Hazel Couples - 15/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great service »

It was really relaxing. The room itself especially the staff. Very accommodating especially Charaf and Ghelekka in restaurant. We'll definitely come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Hazel, Warm Greetings from the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your loyalty as a valued Le Club Classic member. We appreciate the time you have taken to review your experience as well as highlighting the service you received from Charaf and Gellicka. They will be delighted to hear that they had such an impact on your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon and meanwhile remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Rajah Business - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant »

The room was tidy and cleaned on timed. Amenities were good, simple things like clean kettles worked well for me. My hairdryer was not working - I called reception and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly someone brought a new one up to my room. I was really grateful for this!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rajah, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay but would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the hairdryer not working. We are pleased however that this was quickly resolved and did not tarnish your overall experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Johnny C. Business - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good for business »

Arrived early morning from Europe. The room was not ready and we had to wait for some hours. Hospitality was good and the accomodation was fine! During the days we used the Hotel as a place to conduct business meetings.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Johnny C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are pleased to see that you were overall happy with your experience. We have taken note that your room was not ready upon arrival at 8am, however our check in time is at 2pm and to secure the room for early arrival we suggest booking the room from the night before. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Kambiz N. Families - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Everything perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kambiz N., We are delighted to receive your positive review of your recent stay and are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable one. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Jente Business - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant »

Very good, chefs prepared a delicious set of pancakes during the breakfast. Management seemed very stressed, in a rush, and no time to assist guests.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jente, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! While we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your overall stay and the delicious breakfast, we would like to apologize for the lack of attention received from the managers in our restaurant. The managers appearing rushed and stressed is certainly not the impression we would like our guests to have. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Wanda S. Friends - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Phenomenal »

I’m the day of my birthday after returning from having a full day exploring Dubai when I returned to my room to take a shower and relax I walked in the room and there was a cake with a beautiful card saying Happy Birthday Wanda from all of us from Pullman Dubai Jumeriah Lake Towers, I bought that was so special for them to see I spent my birthday at the hotel and they wanted to share with me my special day. The rooms and staff did an excellent job.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Wanda, It was a pleasure to host you as our guest at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and delighted that we were able to share your birthday with you. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed the surprise in the room and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Warm regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Alex B. Families - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful stay and service. »

Myself and my family were beautifully looked after during our stay. Great room service and wonderful facilities. We’ll hope to be back as soon as possible!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Alexander B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel & Residence. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we look forward to seeing you an your family again soon. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Neel Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Hotel in JLT »

Booking Experience: Awesome...the reservation desk at hotel is really helpful and guided me with right room. Room: We opted for Deluxe room. The room was pretty spacious and well done(pretty modern). We got a corner one with amazing view of Burj Al Arab and Marina side. No complains here Breakfast: We had breakfast included in our package. We are vegetarian(no eggs as well). Breakfast was just OK. They had south indian counter which really needs some refresh. Flavour was not that good. Then they had Chinese veg section (2 items) but lot of times it'll have eggs so we used to skip. Their falafel were really good. Overall, for vegetarians, they could have better options Location: Awesome. I loved JLT area. This is just next to DAMAC Metro so very convenient. Its pretty easy to go to JBR/Marina as well by crossing metro station and you can use Tram as well. Lot of grocery stores around and amazing to walk around JLT lake. Location is highly recommended Staff: They need to work here big time I feel. Except Mr William who is at concierge and always helpful/asking how our stay was on daily basis/any help needed, rest of staff just didnt seem that welcoming. The staff at breakfast place felt always stressed. Inspite of having breakfast for 5 consecutive days, not a single smile/connection made with family/feel welcoming. Whenever we used to enter hotel post our outing, the staff at reception/front desk also would not be that welcoming. For a family with small kids and staying for 5 days, I would have def expected much better experience. This is not to say that they are not helpful...but you dont get that welcome feeling. Housekeeping: Very efficient and used to do an amazing job

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Neel, Warm Greetings from the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! It was a pleasure to host you and your family as our guests and while you had an overall pleasant experience, especially with the service you received from Reservations and Willliam; I was of course concerned to learn of the various disappointing elements of your experience which fell below the high standards we strive to achieve. Please accept my sincere apologies for the negatives that you experienced and I have notified the relevant departments of the issues highlighted, and in our continuous effort to exceed guest expectations they will be taking corrective action. We continue to strive for excellence and your comments have been taken very positive and constructive manner. We hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Meanwhile I remain at your service. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Jd Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ok but can be better »

Hotel was ok but few details were missing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JD, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your continued loyalty as Le Club Gold member. Please allow us to apologize however that due to lack of attention to details your stay could have been better. Please rest assured your concerns have been addressed with the team, as it is only through feedback like yours that we are able to continuously improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Knut H. Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Another warm welcome @ Pullman Hotels »

As it was already another stay at Pullman during the last few months service, quality and accommodation haven't changed (luckily) ;)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Knut, Warm Greetings from the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers! It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and I would like to take this opportunity to Thank You for your loyalty. We appreciate your positive as well as constructive feedback in particular relating to your experience on the terrace of our restaurant Manzoni. Your comments have been shared with our Restaurant Manager as well as Executive Chef accordingly, as this will allow us to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

David Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comfortable. Good servce. »

Stayed here for the 3rd time and was very pleased with the service. I will certainly be back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear David, , I was a pleasure to welcome you back to the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and we appreciate your kind feedback. We are delighted to read that you continue to enjoy your experience and hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Andre B. Friends - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Incrivel »

The hotel has a great location, very close to metro station. The staff is very attentious and kind. I love the attention and envirolment of Pullman. Definetly I will return to this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your experience supported by the service of our team as well as our convenient location close to the metro. We will certainly share your feedback with the team and thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon . Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Abdulrashid Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The Pullman Standard is Available Here »

I travelled with my wife and as expected, our room was ready. There was a little gift waiting and check in was fast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear AbdulRashid, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Janine W. Business - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« fantastic »

the staff are extremely helpful, friendly and polite they really make you feel at home. If you ask for something they go the extra mile and help you. It really was a fantastic stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Janine w., I appreciate you for taking the time to share you feedback and for choosing to stay at Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and for highly recommending the hotel. We are truly glad to hear that you were satisfied with your overall experience and I would like to thank you for recognizing our Heartists effort who impresses you by their attention and professionalism. We are all looking forward to having you back hopefully in the not so distant future. Warm Regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Anonymous Business - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Gut »

Gut

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent visit to Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your loyalty as a Le Club Silver member. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to see that you had an enjoyable stay. When your travels bring you back to Dubai. We hope to welcome you back again soon and hope you had a safe journey back home. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Nadiah H. Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nothing short of amazing »

I had a wonderful stay at Pullman Dubai JLT. I was given a complimentary upgrade (thank you!) to the luxuriously spacious deluxe room (which is really more like a suite than a regular room) and because I was staying there for 5 nights, the extra space really contributed to my overall comfort. I would definitely recommend it to others and is definitely my go-to hotel for my trips to Dubai. A special mention goes out to William Joseph, the bell captain, who went out of his way to assist me with an important parcel that I was expecting during my stay. Unfortunately, the parcel only arrived after I had checked out and William managed to arrange for it to be sent to me in Singapore. William faced so many challenges trying to get the parcel sent to me but he handled it really well and professionally. I am so very grateful for his help and I don't think I can ever thank him enough.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nadiah H. Thank you very much for trusting Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your stay in Dubai. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the whole experience from the moment you checked in till the time you departed. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed the room upgrade, the hotel facilities, its location and the attentiveness of our ‘’Heartists’’ especially William, I am certain that he will be very happy to know that his efforts are well-appreciated. Thank you for choosing Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Jeneesh S. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« deducted more money than invoice..Spent lot of time and effort to get back the money »

deducted more money than invoice..Spent lot of time and effort to get back the money. finally thank god I got it. But no sorry from the hotel admin too...tried to call hotel admin..people said they will call me back...but never a sigle one.. Location of the hotel is good..other than that nothing special...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jeneesh S., Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback about your brief experience at Pullman Jumeirah Lakes Towers . It is very sad to hear about your disappointments with regards to the deposit which was not released by your bank to your account, the quality of the accommodation, breakfast experience and lack of attentiveness of our hotel team members for which we can only apologize for. We would like to assure you this is not in-line with our service standards and we have addressed the matter with the concerned department heads to avoid the same in the future. Whilst saying this, we do hope you appreciated the complimentary Late check out we provided at 16:55PM. Also, the fact that you stayed six days at the hotel is not in our favor as we never heard of your disappointment, otherwise we could have endeavored to address your concerns immediately. Once again, thank you for sharing your arrival experience and our sincere apologies for the inconveniences caused. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers in the future. regards Abdelilah Ait Ahmad Welcome Manager

P. Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Conductix Wamplfer Middel East Branch Manager »

Very good Service with the smile

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear P., Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent visit to Dubai. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest and we appreciate your loyalty as a Le Club Gold member.It is always a pleasure to receive feedback as it helps us in our efforts as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

M W. Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

It was lovely, I was on three days business trip, been busy all the time but thanks for staff, delicious breakfast, security staff was helping. Helpful front desk

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M w., Thank you so much for sharing your lovely feedback following your recent stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, and that you felt looked after by our Heartists We also so appreciated your comments regarding a helpful and courteous team providing a professional service! It is all about the details being executed by thoughtful Heartists. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Tower. Warm regards, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 405.00 AED Non member rate
From 405.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates