Hotel - Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.5/5 1,222 reviews
All hotels in Dubai
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 427.50 AED Non member rate
From 384.75 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • DUBAI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early Check In
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf (Paying, Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Paying, Nearby)
  • Skiing  (Nearby)
    • Downhill skiing (Paying, Nearby)
    • Ski hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24:00

Business services

  • 9 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 354 rooms
  • 312 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • WiFi in your room
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,960 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,222 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Narinder Business - 14/02/2018
« Good location, Good service, Interiors and toiletries can be better »

It was good experience. Staff was courteous and attend every request, even willing to go extra mile which is very helpful when you are on business and have little time to rest. Please improve following 1) Having one single number to connect all services is interesting but some times frustrating as agents are busy with other clients and takes time in responding. 2) Please work on interiors. Make it more edgy.

AccorHotels certified review
Rana U. Business - 13/02/2018
« Friendly staff, had issues with the room, facilities are average and the room sizes average sized »

The room smelled. When i complained and asked for reallocation, they regretted that they couldn't. The problem was that they had freshly painted the room in the morning. Was their mistake but they refused me another room. Instead, a kind member of the housekeeping freshened the room, which made a big difference. So in the end, the management was unhelpful but the staff listened.

AccorHotels certified review
Jason A. Business - 13/02/2018
« Very accomodating. »

Excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Jason A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 13/02/2018
« Average »

The bathrooms could do with better upkeep and mainenence

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Omar Mr A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the concerns you mentioned to prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Omar A. Business - 13/02/2018

It was a nice stay. Thank you very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Omar Arafa, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Please allow me to take this opportunity to apologize that our internet speed did not meet your expectations. This will be addressed by our IT Manager accordingly to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gillian B. Business - 12/02/2018
« Fantastic experience »

My husband was working so I spent time in the gym and at the pool. All the staff were excellent. I had a fantastic massage from Gizelle and a special shout out to Kuldeep Kumar for his excellent laundered shirts. We are returning in March as the hotel is in an excellent position.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Leslie Duncan B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers as well as your continued loyalty as a valued Le Club Platinum member. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you also for your comments regarding the breakfast buffet, which will be shared with our Executive Chef accordingly to review. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we already look forward to welcoming you back this coming March. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 12/02/2018
« Returning Business Traveler »

great staff, great fitness room, property is well located for Metro, fast internet rooms need a bit of maintenance (bathrooms)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Paulandreasmr S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you also for your suggestion and comments regarding the shower head in the room. We do apologize for the inconvenience this caused, rest assured that our Housekeeping team has already taken the necessary action to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Peter L. Couples - 12/02/2018
« Absolutely no complaints »

Very swift check in. Good room upgrade. 80 th birthday decoration. Breakfasts were very good, excellent choice. Staff very attentive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Peter L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers and here is wishing you a Happy Belated Birthday. We are pleased to have been part of your special celebration. We truly appreciate your feedback and continued loyalty as a valued Le Club Silver member and your comments will be shared with the team accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mary Business - 11/02/2018
« Satisfied »

Upon checking out, I got charged from your Terrace Bar the night I was out shopping. And unfortunately the person assisted and settled my bills doesn't really bothers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mary Roselle C., Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to host you as our guest. Firstly, please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you were caused due to being charged for something you had not consumed. Further I would like to apologize for the way this was handled, but am pleased to learn that you received your money back accordingly. Please rest assured that this has been addressed with the team, to avoid re-occurrence. Thank you once again for your feedback and I hope that this incident will not deter you from visiting us again in the future. We would welcome the opportunity to welcome you back. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
S. A. Friends - 10/02/2018
« Unconvinced »

The receptionist of Indian nationality was very bad dealing and we were not appreciated as a permanent member of accorhotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear a. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations especially as a valued Le Club Silver member; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Julie O. Couples - 09/02/2018
« Excellent stay »

Enjoyed our stay very m7ch but the prices in the mini bar were very high. Happy hour was good value

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julie O., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience caused due to our machine not accepting your card as well as the our bars not meeting your expectations. It is good to see however that this did not affect your overall experience and we will most certainly address your concerns accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon to serve you better. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 09/02/2018
« Multiple Stays »

We absolutely love everything about this hotel. The staff are always happy,polite and friendly. We are treated with courtesy and respect always which is why we return time after time. The hotel is about a minute's walk to the metro so even in the height of summer when it’s temperature's of 50 degrees + you can still walk to it without being frazzled. Although we do stay in other hotels from time to time we will always be returning customers.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen H, Thank you for choosing the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers for your recent stay and for sharing a review of your experience on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests had such an enjoyable stay, especially when the team has contributed greatly. Thank you for your kind appreciation of the team, which we will share with them accordingly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon and remain at your service. Best regards Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ian L. Business - 08/02/2018
« Everything works. Good location for JLT Business. »

Staff are friendly and courteous. Services all work as offered and to good standard. Clean, well maintained property with everything needed for a comfortable and efficient business trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ian L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback although I would like to apologize that your arrival experience did not meet your expectations. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Vivek Solo - 06/02/2018
« Pleasant stay »

The location of the hotel is great near the newly developed jumaira lakes. There is plenty to stuff to do and options to eat nearby. The facilities and staff are fab. The hospitality is wonderful. Had an enjoyable stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vivek B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers as well as your continued loyalty as a valued Le Club Platinum member. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, although I apologize for the lack of efficiency at the Front Desk. Please rest assured this will be addressed accordingly. Thank you also for your suggestions regarding the fresh and local food options. I will share your comments with our Executive Chef accordingly. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 06/02/2018
« Good »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ahmed A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 05/02/2018
« It was ok but... »

The hotel is good and most of the staff are lovely. Some details were missed. For example, we needed a baby bed for our son, but the first one brought was broken and didn't have a mattress. The woman behind the desk in the business center on Tuesday night (Tuesday the 30th of Jan) was incredibly rude. I couldn't figure out how to print and she was completely unhelpful. The staff in the restaurants however were lovely and very welcoming and helpful as was the front desk staff. Overall the hotel is good, it's convenient and clean, but some areas need some work...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carolyn L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers. Firstly please allow me to apologize for the service or the lack there of you received in the Executive Lounge. It is unacceptable that you were treated in such a rude and unhelpful manner. Rest assured this has already been addressed accordingly. I am pleased to read however that this was not the overall experience you had with our team members and appreciate your kind comments. Thank you for also pointing out your concern with the baby cot. Our Executive Housekeeper has taken the necessary action. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us in our efforts to continuously improve our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope that you will visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Katrina Solo - 05/02/2018
« Lovely Stay »

Everything fantastic. Great location, great room, great staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Katrina R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback especially with the team having such an impact on your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Zainab Friends - 04/02/2018
« Great. Would recommend to others. »

Great & friendly service. Spacious rooms and great location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Zainab A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We would like to apologize however for the inconvenience you experienced with the unstable internet connection. Although as you mentioned, this wasn't reported, we will most certainly have this looked into to avoid re-occurrence in the future. Thank you also for your suggestions on how we can improve our services and product. Your feedback is most valuable to us and would like to Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mohammad R. F. Friends - 04/02/2018
« No good service »

The service is not good and room is to small,

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mohammad F., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; especially your first impression with the lack of helpfulness on your arrival. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Richard F. Couples - 03/02/2018
« Great location »

An excellent hotel in a quiet area, but within walking distance of Dubai Marina and JBR.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Richard F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Dubai Jumeirah Lakes Towers - Hotel and Residence. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Christina Assmann Front Office & Guest Experience Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 427.50 AED Non member rate
From 384.75 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.4 km Rixos Premium Dubai JBR
Rixos Premium Dubai JBR Hotel
From
From 935.00 AED Non member rate
From 841.50 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.9 km Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach
Sofitel Dubai Jumeirah Beach Hotel
From
From 760.00 AED Non member rate
From 684.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.3 km Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights
Mercure Hotel Apartments Dubai Barsha Heights
From
From 400.00 AED Non member rate
From 360.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3.6 km Fairmont The Palm
Fairmont The Palm
From
From 1440.00 AED Non member rate
From 1440.00 AED Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DUBAI
See rates