Hotel - The Sebel Residences - Melbourne Docklands
The Sebel Hotel The Sebel Hotel

The Sebel Residences - Melbourne Docklands

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 648 reviews
All hotels in Docklands
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 169.00 AUD Non member rate
From 169.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children (Paying, Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping  (Nearby)
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Beauty salon (Nearby)
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Nearby)
    • Hairdressing salon (Nearby)
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Massage  (Nearby)
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Outdoor playground for children (Paying, Nearby)
  • Boat excursions  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Offering 1, 2 or 3 bedroom apartments with spectacular city or harbour views. All apartments feature full kitchens, open plan living and dining area, private balcony, the option of 1 or 2 bathrooms, internal laundry and security intercom.

  • 100 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 100 family rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • TV with VCR
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Cordless telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for The Sebel Residences - Melbourne Docklands

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 648 reviews
TripAdvisor review
billbY1011EY Solo travel - 11/02/2018
« Great Location »

Had trouble finding the hotel entrance as I was a first time visitor to the area and getting a car park to book in . Once I sorted that out and located my room in another building next door sorted out car parking , I had a lovely meal in the Restaurant / Café. 2 minute walk and I was at the marina enjoying water and city views .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear billbY1011EY, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, I’m very happy to hear you enjoyed our Docklands location within Melbourne, and the amazing views that we do have overlooking the harbour with CBD Melbourne city in the backdrop. I apologise for any inconvenience with finding our property for the first time and do hope our team were able to assist in any way possible. In addition, I appreciate your kind words on our partner cafe that is within our building. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Residences Docklands. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 09/01/2018
« In need of a refurbishment »

We had previously stayed at Docklands at the Grand Mercure. This property was not in the same building and was in need of a renovation. Room was large enough (2 bed apartment) but unfortunately needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. The bathroom had mould and so did the tea towel. Luckily I packed my own. This made me very uncomfortable. Melbourne is a great place to visit and I am sure going by the photos on the Sebel Website that most of the rooms in other buildings looked in better condition. Overall we did not feel this room met the expectations of a Sebel standard.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Vadar_12, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, I do sincerely apologise that on this occasion we could not meet your expectations, and provide the best possible experience for your stay in Melbourne. Our Residences apartments are spread across multiple buildings, and I’m happy to share with you that currently we are in the first stages of refurbishing some of our residences apartments. It’s very disappointing to read your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the apartment, which I will share directly with our Executive Housekeeper. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly on your next trip to Melbourne, as I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to have you return, and provide a much more positive experience. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager (03) 9641 7500

TripAdvisor review
Family - 02/01/2018
« Sebel Docklands »

Handy to free city trams, restaurants and shopping. A few maintenance was identified and quickly fixed by the helpful front desk. Did check a few days before arrival to confirm the two rooms were in the same building and on the same level, which was confirmed, however this was not the case upon arrival, but at least in the same building..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Karen S, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our Docklands location so convenient. I do apologise for any inconveniences caused with maintenance issues that did arise, but it’s great to hear our team were responsive to action these quickly, and that you found our reception staff to be helpful. As our residences apartments are spread across multiple buildings, we do where possible try to meet all of our guest’s requests, so while we unfortunately couldn’t manage to get you on the same floor, I do hope it was not too much of an issue between levels within the same building. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Sebel Residences Docklands again in the future. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Business - 18/12/2017
« All you need »

Located on the edge of the CBD and Docklands this property is well located and surrounded by eating and entertainment options. The apartment had all I needed and was very comfortable. With the Accor service standard met by the front office you feel like you are in a hotel, but with the comfort of your own apartment to feel like you are at home.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mark L, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay, I have already shared your comments with all of our staff, to reinforce the amazing service that they deliver! We pride ourselves on delivering the best possible service in line with Accor standards and expectations, so I do genuinely appreciate your feedback, and that you were made to feel at home within our spacious comfortable apartments! We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back to Sebel Melbourne Docklands again in the near future. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 07/12/2017
« Convenient city stay »

Convenient spot for direct access to the docklands and not to far from the city. Lovely clean apartment with all amenities required for a short stay. Staff at reception were exceptionally helpful and onsite parking very handy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bron H, Thank you for your positive review, our hotel team will greatly appreciate receiving your feedback, and knowing that their hard work and friendly attitudes are being recognised. As you mention our location is very close to the Melbourne CBD for leisure and business stays, with the convenience of secure safe car parking also available. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Business - 06/12/2017
« Great views! »

Comfortable 2 bedroom apartment with great views. Close to trams, restaurants and a convenience store. Watched the storm roll in over the city with harbour views. Would stay there again, close to the Docklands business area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear E4042BWkated, Thank you for providing your feedback from your recent stay, I’m very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and that you had the opportunity to make the most of our amazing views overlooking Docklands harbour and Melbourne CBD. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands, for another positive experience! Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 27/11/2017
« Weekend away at Docklands »

Arrived at the Sebel Residences early Friday Evening Check-in was a breeze. Parking was tight, but OK Got confused which building our apartment was in (there is a few). Desk clerk then walked us over (taking our luggage) to the correct building and showed us the security system and how to use it. Many thanks to staff member concerned. The apartment was beautifully equipped, very clean, plus complimentary stuff etc. After settling in and unpacking. A quick walk down to the quays, City Circle tram (free) to town to get bearings for rest of W/E. Though no stunning views, the apartments location was close proximity to Docklands, City, Casino etc. The fitted out was superb, including balcony, and could not be faulted. We will be back

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear harryvine, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback from your recent stay, I’m very happy to hear your positive experience will have you staying with us again in the future. It’s fantastic to know that our staff went above and beyond after check in to assist you by walking you to your apartment, delivering genuine service and individual unique interactions. We have some amazing views on offer in many of our apartments, so hopefully when you return we can ensure you also get to experience the views on offer overlooking the Docklands Harbour. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
carolynrb2017 Family - 23/11/2017
« YEARLY STAY WITH THE GURKS »

We stay at docklands three times a year and either use the Sebel hotel or the residences. This visit was the hotel for a change. You can choose for daily housekeeping or there are three choices rewards for not having the daily housekeeping. We chose one of the days not to gave housekeeping and we had $10 off our food/beverage account through the Capri cafe which is attached to the Sebel and as an accor member you get your discount as well. We mainly walked everywhere around 20 mins to town or Southbank or the free trams are at your doorstep. Taxis are readily available as well. The hotel is only 6 stories high so the water view is not as good if you have a high floor in eg the Quay or the Condor building but we enjoyed the hotel for a change. We are back again in February to the hotel (they have king beds)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear carolynrb2017, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your most recent stay, we always love to hear from our regular return loyalty guests who keep returning to Sebel Melbourne Docklands & Residences. I’m extremely happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy both our properties, and that the benefits of both have been explained in detail for you. As you mention our location does provide very easy accessibility to Melbourne CBD and also Southbank, which opens many dining, shopping and activities to do when you visit the Docklands and surrounding areas. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, and thank you again for your continual loyalty as a valued Accor Plus member. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Debbie S Couples - 22/11/2017
« Weekend away »

Great location close to everything we needed from restaurants to the races! Enjoyed our weekend getaway which was lovely and quiet as well... walked everywhere and close to public transport. A very secure complex

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Debbie S, Thank you for taking the time to provide your positive feedback, I completely agree with you that we do have many fantastic dining and restaurant options at our doorstep, and the convenience of public transport within walking distance of the hotel is also a great feature of our location. I hope you enjoyed your time at Docklands while experiencing the spring racing carnival, and we look forward to welcoming you back again next year! Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 16/11/2017
« Disappointing »

We booked a 3 BR unit for 9 days over the Spring Racing Carnival. The first unit lacked basic kitchen equipment, the furniture was dated and springs in the lounge chairs broken. It needed dusting and the the bathrooms needed cleaning thoroughly. Our initial complaints were politely ignored. It was only when i complained through Accor that we were offered a different unit. We will not stay at the Sebel Docklands again. That is disappointing because it is a great location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear James M, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, and also for taking my call during your stay with us over the spring racing carnival. As discussed, I do sincerely apologise that your original apartment was not to standards that are expected, and in addition apologies again that we could not move your apartments initially due to full capacity. I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to move you to an alternate apartment, and was very happy to hear you found this to be more suitable and in line with the high standards we always want to deliver. I will share your feedback with our team, to make them fully aware of your feedback post stay, and do hope that one day we have the opportunity to host you again at Sebel Melbourne Docklands to provide a more positive overall experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if I can assist in any way in the future, apologies again that we could not deliver the ultimate stay for you, and I do hope you enjoyed your overall experience in Melbourne. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager (03) 9641 7500

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 11/11/2017
« Central to resturants and Trams to city »

We just love the location, it is central to all our requirements. The facilities are excellent, well maintained and, if lucky, the view over the harbour is fantastic. Staff are obliging and extremely helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PortArthurOwner, Thank you so much for your positive five-star review, it’s great to know you loved our location so much, and that it was centrally located for you to enjoy and make the most of Melbourne CBD. Additionally, thank you for sharing your feedback regarding our staff, we do believe we have an amazing team who always go out of their way to be as helpful as possible! We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands Residences. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 26/10/2017
« Top location, great good and next to the FREE tram line! »

Highly recommend the Sebel Residences, the bed and breakfast option is excellent. Their cafe offered a large variety of breakfast options, which set us up for the day ahead. There are lots of restaurants around the hotel should you wish to eat out. Easy access to the city, with the FREE tram line being across the road. We will definitely be back!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sally C, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, I’m very happy to hear you enjoyed our location, and the convenience of getting around Melbourne with our apartments being within the free tram zone. The Docklands precinct does have many dining options as you make mention, to suit everyone’s needs and wants when dining out! In addition, thank you for your positive feedback regarding Capri cafe and breakfast options, which I will share with the team. Thank you again for your feedback, and we do look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands & Residences. Kind regards Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 16/10/2017
« Spacious and convienent »

Another enjoyable stay with friends this time. Great view over Docklands. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Tram stop across the road. Staff helpful and friendly as usual. Convienance store out thefront

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Carmel H, Thank you for taking the time to send through your 5-star feedback, it’s always a pleasure to read such positive comments from our valued guests! As you mention, our location within Docklands does provide many dining, shopping and attractions to enjoy all within walking distance, and having free public transport at our door step is also a major convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 10/10/2017
« Enjoyable Stay but disappointed in the cleaninless of public area. »

Overall very good. The location suited us and check-in and the room was fine as was the gym and pool. The downside was a lack of cleanliness in the hallway of the 4th floor of the Conder Building where we stayed. The was a vile smell that lasted for days and the room next to ours had dropped some food items (chips I think) and they remained on the hallway floor for our entire stay which detracted from the overall satisfaction of the stay. To be fair to the hotel we did not make a report to them as we thought cleaners would address the situation in the course of their daily work.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 701phillipc, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us from your recent stay, I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and the location was convenient for your Melbourne plans. I do appreciate you making us aware of your feedback regarding cleanliness of the 4th floor hallway in our Condor building, which I will follow up directly with the Building Manager to ensure standards are always maintained and checked on a daily basis moving forward. Thank you again for providing us with your extremely beneficial feedback, and we look forward to hopefully having you stay with us again in the future at Sebel Melbourne Docklands. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
John P Business - 09/10/2017
« Spectacular views but amenities disappointing »

I stayed in one of the Conder apartments (which I had some difficulty finding) - Opening the door I was immediately 'blown away' by the spectacular view over the Docklands harbour. My perceptions were spoilt that night by the bedding - 2 single beds pushed together & covered only with a thin sheet ... NO mattress topper just bare single mattresses. After waking in the middle of the night with a 4 inch gap I was sinking into, I contacted management who had House Keeping come & place a light queen size topper over the mattress which helped a little. My main complaint is if I book a Queen Room I expect a proper Queen Bed - too many hotels seem to be taking the 2 x singles approach and it never makes for a comfortable sleeping experience - there is always, at minimum, a ridge down the middle. 'Serviced Apartments' is a misnomer as there was no one servicing the room (other than the installation of the bed topper after the first night) - no linen, toiletries or emptying of bins from Tuesday to Friday. Check-In took around 20 minutes of queuing as there was only one staff member at the desk & a phone rang unanswered the whole time. Maybe the actual Sebel building is up to Accor standards (I didn't experience it) - but the residences hit & miss!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear John P, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, following your stay with us. I do hope you received my attempts to contact you during your stay, to ensure that the improvements to your bedding were satisfactory after making our team aware. I do sincerely apologise for this inconvenience on your first night, and hope you were able to sleep better on the following nights. Our apartments in our residences building are serviced once a week as standard and advertised as you mention, an alternate option for your future stays could be within our Sebel Building, which are serviced daily. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to have you return to Sebel Melbourne Docklands again in the future to show you a more positive experience, and I look forward to hopefully hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Business - 08/10/2017
« Location and quality »

Overall good. Room is clean, location is convenient and most staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast is also special compare to most hotels and is something to look forward to start the day, every morning.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dolfinisland, Thank you for your positive feedback, I’m very happy to read you enjoyed our location, and that you found our spacious apartments to be clean and convenient. Our focus is always to deliver the highest possible service standards to our valued guests, so I do appreciate your positive words regarding our staff being friendly and helpful, and will definitely share your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future to Sebel Melbourne Docklands. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Megan H Couples - 24/09/2017
« Great night out for our wedding anniversary »

Lovely service beginning to end could not appreciate the level of help and customer service we received. The beautiful bottle of champagne and card was gorgeous the best service we have had in a longtime

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Megan H, Thank you for your amazing feedback, our number one priority is to always ensure our customer service is genuine, attentive, friendly and personalised to ensure our valued guests remember their service interactions at Sebel Melbourne Docklands! Congratulations from all the team on your wedding anniversary, I’m so happy you enjoyed the bottle of champagne, to really make it a special occasion for you both. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 21/09/2017
« definitely over rated »

We were not given any info about facilities at the hotel, including breakfast location even though we had paid for it to be included. Had to walk across the street to another building and once in the room we were very underwhelmed. The room didn't have any warmth to it at all overlooked a main street from the the second level with trams running all the time and only one bedside lamp. I wish I had booked another hotel for this trip.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 5411trip, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, as we do value all forms of feedback to continually develop our service levels and standards to our valued guests. I do sincerely apologise that on this occasion we were not able to meet your expectations, and that the level of communication and information provided to you was below our standards we strive to deliver to all of our guests. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your feedback in more detail with you, please do not hesitate to contact me directly on (03) 9641 7500. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 28/05/2017
« Great location »

The location is great and the view across Docklands is fantastic however the property itself looks a bit tired and needs refurbishing. The tiles on the kitchen floor are cracked and cupboard doors show signs of water damage and need replacing. Also, the walls could do with freshening up.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Keithj413, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback, its fantastic to hear you enjoyed our location with the amazing views of the Docklands. I apologize that the room you were allocated was not to the standards that you had hoped, or the high expectations that we set for ourselves on a daily basis. We will most definitely use your feedback to drive key areas of focus moving forward. Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Sebel Melbourne Docklands again in the future. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

TripAdvisor review
Justin H Family - 04/05/2017
« Wrong beds in room at first. Staff were eager to help though »

When we booked, I requested a queen bed in one room and two singles in another. Upon arriving there was a double in both. Phones (2 in rooms) were either not plugged in or didn't work. Called reception on mobile and they were happy to change rooms for us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Justin H, Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback from your recent stay with us at Sebel Melbourne Docklands. I apologise for the inconvenience of the bedding configuration not being as you had requested, as it is our intention to always provide the best rooms possible with requests being met to ensure best possible first impression. I do however greatly appreciate your positive comments regarding our staff, and their willingness to help and assist wherever possible during your stay with us. Thank you again for your feedback, and I do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Cameron Baker Hotel Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 169.00 AUD Non member rate
From 169.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 0 m The Sebel Melbourne Docklands
The Sebel Melbourne Docklands
From
From 179.00 AUD Non member rate
From 179.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1 km ibis Melbourne Little Bourke Street
ibis Melbourne Little Bourke Street Hotel
From
From 119.00 AUD Non member rate
From 119.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km ibis Styles Kingsgate
ibis Styles Kingsgate Hotel
From
From 109.00 AUD Non member rate
From 109.00 AUD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.4 km Novotel Melbourne South Wharf (Opening March 2018)
Novotel Melbourne South Wharf (Opening March 2018) Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in DOCKLANDS
See rates