Hotel - ibis Marseille Centre Euromed
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Marseille Centre Euromed Hotel

4.0/5 910 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 67.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • Wireless Internet connection
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pets allowed 8  EUR
  • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 7H - 10H

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Web corner
See all services

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 192 rooms
  • 192 non-smoking rooms
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 26 family rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Emergency exit map
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Free access with phone card
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Internet access via Fiber Optics
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Hair dryer at reception
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,081 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 910 reviews
R. Couples - 12/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« HOTEL PARFAIT »

PERSONNEL TRES ATTENTIF. PROPRETE DE L HOTEL. CALME

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour vous ait enchanté et que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de nos prestations. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Peter Business - 03/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel always has very nice staff from the reception, bar, the food is also tasty and clean, the cleaning staff are great too! The location and the tramway in front of the hotel make getting around very easy! What else can a short stayer want?

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PETER , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are also glad you could enjoy our central position, close to the main sightseeings. It is an honour to have been a part of your visit of our beautiful town! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

John D. Solo - 01/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Fabulous! »

I love this hotel. The rooms are typically and very comfortably Ibis but it's the restaurant that makes it special. Sophie, Gary and the wonderful chefs looked after me beautifully. This is one of my favourite restaurants anywhere.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOHN , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Rozana Families - 18/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and welcoming staff »

Comfortable and welcoming staff, big bathroom,clean room, excellent breakfast

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ROZANA, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

A. A. Couples - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Good all was well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good morning, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Anonymous Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Service appalling »

New Dinner manager rude to me Service in restaurant so bad and slow left without ever getting the desert I ordered No room service One ray of hope girl when checking out was a delight I will never stay at this hotel again and will move my frequent business to the golden tulip

Ingrid Business - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Normal - Clean room, friendly bar/restaurant staff »

As above: Clean room, friendly bar/restaurant staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear INGRID, My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we’re glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Marseille centre Euromed. Kind regards, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Josephine S. Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay »

The staff was very attentive to my needs. If you offer a hot and cooked breakfast that will be great

. Families - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ERICO »

.

Anonymous Business - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« like a college dorm »

I was a bit disappointed by the lack of amenities. No hot keetle in the room for making tea. No coffee available early in the morning when I had to leave for the airport. Felt a bit like a college dorm.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ADRIENNE S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At iBIS there are no kettles, since our bar is open 24/7, our staff is available say and night to serve you hot drinks. We are sorry you felt like it was not the case, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Higgernator Business - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« 1 day business trip »

Very comfortable, excellent breakfast and location

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOEL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

...paulo Solo - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Clean, Comfortable, Convenient vivenda! »

Dispretentiously simple, yet retaining a warm atmosphere, the IBIS Euroméd Centre was a great choice for my Conference stay in Marseille!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAULO N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Martin Business - 24/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel is one I have stayed in many times and is exactly as expected »

Great location. Priced correctly for location and amenities. Staff friendly and accommodating. Food as one would expect.

Marcelo L. R. Families - 24/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good and calm overall stay »

Fast check in, rooms available at right time, kind attendees, room was ok (few maintenance issues specially at bathroom). Good flexibility and availability to explain regarding the hotel, the stay and the city. Restaurant medium, breakfast in average good, but a bit difficult to pay or include in the room bill if you had not payed the breakfast in advance. Dinner with no good food, seems not well prepared and not fresh, at above average price.

Family - 22/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« New hotel in good location. »

The hotel is new and located in a area of the city that has been renovated recently (for the 2010 "Cultural Capital of Europe" event). There are two shopping malls nearby (Les Docks Village and Les Terrases du Port). Both have high-end stores and food courts but there is also some affordable (but somewhat unimaginative) options for eating. There's a metro station about 300m from the hotel (la joliette). If you wish to be in comfortable walking distance from downtown, you should consider another venue. Although Marseille didn't look like a dangerous city to me, going from this hotel to the Vieux Port (historical city centre and starting point for excursions to the MuCEM, the Cathedral and other historical sights) took a considerable time.The breakfast was good and varied. The staff very helping.The room itself is very consistent with the "ibis" standard one should expect anywhere in Europe.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Deaur guest, we want to thank you for appreciating so much your stay with us in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are glad you appreciated the central location of our hotel, only 15 minutes walking from the city centre. It is a pleasure to read our staff was helpful to you and that you could enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager d'Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Gm Solo - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cosy and pleasant »

Francesca and her colleagues were very nice and effective

. Business - 10/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« mr »

.

Family - 08/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Complaint »

The air conditioning did not work properly; We went through a terrible heat, Influencing, significantly, the quality of sleep (very hot !!!); We tried to change rooms (held the exchange) and it did not improve at all! Still, the breakfast cutlery was dirty or poorly dried, giving the impression of poor hygiene (horrible the feeling); The parking was paid and expensive; In my opinion, the Accor hotel chain, mainly Ibis, Ibis Styles, Ibis Budget and Novotel, among others, should review the issue of air conditioning (it does not work properly!) And the hygienic aspect (mainly of the cutlery) of the morning; We have been staying at an Accor hotel for 3 years, and the air conditioning problem is still the same, despite complaints! It's an absurd !!! We have been staying at other Accor hotels and the problems persist !!! We are seriously thinking of looking for another hotel chain, other than Accor, for the next trip!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time to write us about your stay in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are sorry the temperature in your room was not cold enough for you. Our air conditioning system is based on the average temperature requested according to the period of the year. In order to refresh more the air in the room, fans are available on request at the reception for our guests' confort. Concerning the parking, we work with an indoor parking under the hotel, and we can propose our guests special rates going up to 60% discount on the public rate. We apologize not to be able to offer you the confortable stay you expected, we hope to be able to welcome you again in another period of the year. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

G. Business - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very pleased »

Good size for the room Lot of space in the lounge But Wi-Fi code was not written on the back of card

Friends getaway - 12/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great location »

Really nice place. Close to every important part of Marseille. Tram station in front of hotel. One of the best breakfast I ate in Ibis hotels. Room ok, but I found it a little dusty - especially ac machine. I hope I will come back.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Monika, what a pleasure it is for us to read your lovely feedback after your stay in Ibis MArseille Centre Euromed. Concerning the dust in the AC, we alerted the houskeeping service to do the necessary. We invite you to inform the reception of any anomaly, so we will be able to solve any issue and give you the best stay possible. My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we are glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Marseille centre Euromed. Kind regards, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 67.00 EUR Non member rate
From 67.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates