Hotel - Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel

4.0/5 174 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying, Nearby)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access (Nearby)
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Jogging track  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Every one of our rooms is synonymous with comfort and well-being. Enjoy peaceful surroundings with contemporary and welcoming decor.Choose a Standard Room or a more spacious Privilege Room with a wider range of services.

  • 191 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,230 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 174 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Christina Families - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All we needed and a friendly and helpful staff »

Nice and clean rooms. Great pool at the rooftop with a fine lounge area. Wee enjoyed this hotel very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., Wonderful! Thanks a lot! Your feedback brings us a lot of joy and remind us, if needed, the reason why the all team choosed to do that beautiful job. We are also glad that you liked your stay in our place Best regards,

Feng Z. Families - 15/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dr. Z. »

We do appreciate your service. We were very pleased to be assisted by the Chinese French worker at the front desk. He was working at the front desk on Saturday through Monday evening June 23-26. His work not only provide valuable information but with all the details with professionalism. We whole family was very impressed how Hotel Mercure could have an employee as him. Thanks, Dr. Feng Z.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Z. Thanks a lot for sharing your review. I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that Tien will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Mrs A. Families - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Fantastic staff. Very helpful. Only feedback.... the pool very busy with adult so my son didn't get chance to use. Maybe make a time slot for children? Otherwise no issue.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Aeeer, Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Anonomous Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very pleased »

I was tired after 2 weeks of travel and Mercure took good care of all my wishes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madam B., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure ParisBoulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

J. Business - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GREAT »

Very good services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. J. We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Eric C. Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Paris Jun 2018 »

Overall check in/check out experience is very good and efficient. Room condition is very good and spacious. Room for improvement is Wifi is the guest room and cafe (for breakfast) is not very stable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Bert Business - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Smelly room »

Staff friendly but room was really smelling bad. When opening door the smell was overwhelming. Impossible that cleaning staff does not smell this=> they should notify management that it’s not ok to put a guest in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry for the circumstances that disturbed your stay. We will check with the housekeeping service to try to understand what was the problem with thios bad smell in you room. Your feedback are priceless and help us to improve daily, even if in the case of your stay we are indeed extremely disappointed, that no one in the team did succeed to bring you satisfaction. Philippe Marchand General Manager

William Business - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unexpectedly good. »

Really good. The staff were very helpful- particularly Ghamri Rayane- and the room upgrade was great and unexpected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Gattrell Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

C. Business - 26/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Warm hotel, appreciate upgrade, good breakfast, good room and bed »

very nice. Even after not visiting for >6months some staff still remembered my name, makes you feel very welcome

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Donna Families - 19/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A nice P. to stay »

The room was adequate, the shower was hot, the breakfast was great, the customer service was excellent, and the location was pretty good for the price.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs P., Thank you for this great feedback ! I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Anonymous Friends - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Hotel »

Great location for this visit. Room was great. Staff helpful. Great breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Tim H. Business - 18/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Very pleasant looked after well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Anonymous Business - 15/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« sATISFIED »

Good room service, Room price not so good in terms of value for money, there was a confusion with the taxi bookings resulting a delay to my meeeting

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for this great feedback Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Umesh Families - 13/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

Checked in late at 10:30 pm, no acknowledgement of my status, no offer of upgrade, no welcome drink voucher given. Wasn't until next morning when I met Daniela to change my room to the apartments, that I was finally acknowledge my status, my thanks and gratitude to Daniela to cheer up what was a pretty boring attitude of other check in staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your feedback with us following your stay. When we have availabities we propose to all our Leclub member an upgrade to our privilege room, we are sorry for the way you were welcomed at your check-in, and we are glad to hear that Daniela made a positive touch to your stay she will be happy to learn that. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Jonathan Business - 12/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

good placement, nice facility, comfortable room, excellent staff: friendly, courteous and efficient, very good bar . insufficient Gym

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Victor A. Solo - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Roland Garros »

Busy time of year , I think hotel understaffed as hotel full and oofficial hotel for RG which leads to mediocrity

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thanks a lot for your stay in our hotel. With our team, we will look closely to all the points that you nicely talked about and we will make everyting possible to correct it. We hope that this will make you keep your trust in us. Best regards

Rafa R. Families - 03/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Allez Roland Garros »

We had an enjoyable stay, particularly because we brought our own China cups, tea and milk for tea in our room!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Anonymous Business - 01/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very satisfactory »

Efficient check in. Clean room. Good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Glen Business - 27/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It could have been more better »

It's okay but needs to have some improvements.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mister R., Thanks a lot for your loyalty to our hotel and for this feedback. With my team, we will look closely to all the points that you nicely talked about and we will make everyting possible to correct it. We hope that this will make you keep your trust in us. Best regards Philippe Marchand General Manager

Anonymous Solo - 20/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Normale

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Gentile cliente, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti,

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates