Hotel - Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel

4.0/5 187 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access (Nearby)
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 9AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine (Nearby)
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Outdoor playground for children  (Nearby)
  • Jogging track  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:30-23:00

Business services

  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Every one of our rooms is synonymous with comfort and well-being. Enjoy peaceful surroundings with contemporary and welcoming decor.Choose a Standard Room or a more spacious Privilege Room with a wider range of services.

  • 191 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 5 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • Pulse air
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,296 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Paris Boulogne hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 187 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Matt E. Families - 08/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Will definitely stay again. »

Very good. Lovely clean, smart hotel, in a great location and well priced. We will definitely stay with you again when next in Paris. Thank you for a great stay !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr E., Wonderful! Thanks a lot! Your feedback brings us a lot of joy and remind us, if needed, the reason why the all team choosed to do that beautiful job. We are also glad that you liked your location Best regards, Rayane

Marvin Families - 07/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not 100 »

On arrival the receptionist welcome was very warm, he stated that I needed to pay extra tax and a 400 euro deposit just In case i used the food and bar facilities, this was not mentioned anywhere during my booking. I had to explain that I paid for my room in full online and didn't require and food. I saw a change in attitude there after. Next day I asked another receptionist to call a taxi for me and my family to go to the Eifile Tower, I was told that it's approximately 20 euros for a 6 seater, and the taxi is affiliated to the hotel. The taxi turned up and on our way the driver stopped to fix his car whilst my meter was running up. He then wanted to charge me 40 euros which ended in an argument. This was reported back to the hotel but I don't think much f was given. But overall staff were nice and friendly, and rooms were clean. I would recommend

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr B., First of all I would like to thank you for your nice comments on our team and I am glad you had a good stay in our hotel that you would recommend. I am sorry that you had to suffer the rates charged by Paris taxis on which we unfortunately have no power. Regarding the deposit, it is a process in our hotel, our receptionists are trained to respect this process in your case it was certainly clumsy and I am happy that a happy solution was found. I hope to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne Rayane Ghamri, Front office manager

Debasish Families - 05/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable stay - good location »

Comfortable room and very friendly and helpful staff at reception. Slightly disappointed initially by the décor of the hotel reception area which looked a bit drab and dark. However, you get used to it and don't notice it anymore beyond the first day. Excellent location and no trouble with hotel parking adjacent to the hotel. The best part of our stay was the helpful and friendly advice we got whenever we approached someone at reception who went over and beyond. Room was comfortable - a bit small for 3 people as we needed the extra sofa bed opened up for our child. However, overall décor or room was good and cleaned & tidied well by housecleaning every day. There was a bit of a bad smell on the landing every time you get out of the lifts on our floor - something probably to look into as not sure whether it is on all floors or just our floor (4th floor). Pleasant stay overall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Ali S. Families - 04/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

All good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs S., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

Parminder S. Families - 01/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr Parminder »

The stay was awesome because of the friendly staff who seem to be absolutely motivated to help and proactive to our needs. I would like to specially name Mr Ludovic who was exceptional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello M. S., Thank you thank you !!! :) Thanks for this such wonderful feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback and specially Ludovic !!! :) Your satisfaction is our best gift. We hope to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Sue Families - 31/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb hotel »

Everything was perfect

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madam S., Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne Aude

Tom Families - 28/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location, spacious room, with good amenities. »

A bit out of the main center of Paris, but well located nonetheless. Spacious room, comfortable beds, helpful staff, and very secure parking. Pool is tiny and the experience there is based on the personalities of the attending guests: sometimes there are people who seem irritated with kids, because they are forced (by the layout of the space) to be so close to the edge of the pool that any splashing creates a problem for someone who just wants to be on her or his phone. : ) Worth the price, we'd say. Easy metro stops nearby, car rental/lease pickup, and many excellent restaurants within a few blocks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H. We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Beata Business - 27/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

Good location, kind staff, clean room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs B., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Sean Families - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great value. »

Good location, nice hotel and friendly staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for this great feedback ! I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Anonymous Business - 23/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« the worst in my trips to France »

- I requested early check-in by e-mail in advance before my arrival but they did not prepare the room ant let me wait for 5 hours to enter the room - in addition to this I requested late check-out but they rejected my request and I had to extend 1 night for late check-out - both of the above are the worst experiences for my trips to France

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry for the circumstances that disturbed your stay. Especially those related to the team. You requested for an Early C/IN but do we answer it was OK ? You asked for a Late C/Out, but we have not to offer you this disposal when the hotel is fully booked. You can notice on our Websiste that the rooms are available from 2 pm day one to noon next day. We will follow up your feedback which are priceless and help us to improve daily. Kind regards Philippe Marchand General Manager

Pc Business - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Always a pleasant stay with attentive staff »

I normally stay at the Mercure - many of the staff now recognise me which makes the stay more enjoyable when you are travelling alone. Being a member of the loyalty scheme often means a room upgrade. Check in and check out are quick with Fast check out and online check in.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C. Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

John M. Business - 19/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good experience in the hotel but I was ripped off by the taxi they organized for my hotel transfer »

The hotel was very good excellent buffet breakfast friendly bi lingual staff tremendously helpful They booked a taxi for me and my wife for a transfer to an apartment hotel Lagrange 1.8 kilometers away I was charged 25 euro for the trip 10 for the journey and 15 for a reservationwhich the receptionist booked 5 minutes before the first time ever in my life I was charged this way by a taxi!!!!!!!!!! This was definitely not good !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. For your next stay, please kindly check the taxi counter before taking any cab, we use to order taxis but we have no hand on the amount charged. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Christina Families - 16/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All we needed and a friendly and helpful staff »

Nice and clean rooms. Great pool at the rooftop with a fine lounge area. Wee enjoyed this hotel very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs M., Wonderful! Thanks a lot! Your feedback brings us a lot of joy and remind us, if needed, the reason why the all team choosed to do that beautiful job. We are also glad that you liked your stay in our place Best regards,

Feng Z. Families - 15/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dr. Z. »

We do appreciate your service. We were very pleased to be assisted by the Chinese French worker at the front desk. He was working at the front desk on Saturday through Monday evening June 23-26. His work not only provide valuable information but with all the details with professionalism. We whole family was very impressed how Hotel Mercure could have an employee as him. Thanks, Dr. Feng Z.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Z. Thanks a lot for sharing your review. I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that Tien will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Mrs A. Families - 13/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Fantastic staff. Very helpful. Only feedback.... the pool very busy with adult so my son didn't get chance to use. Maybe make a time slot for children? Otherwise no issue.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Aeeer, Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Anonomous Friends - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very pleased »

I was tired after 2 weeks of travel and Mercure took good care of all my wishes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Madam B., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure ParisBoulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

J. Business - 05/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GREAT »

Very good services

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear M. J. We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Eric C. Business - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Paris Jun 2018 »

Overall check in/check out experience is very good and efficient. Room condition is very good and spacious. Room for improvement is Wifi is the guest room and cafe (for breakfast) is not very stable!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We would like to thank you warmly for taking the time to send us your feedback, following your stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. We are really glad to read your really positive feelings linked to your stay. And we are pleased to see that you were satisfied with our services and performance. We hope to be able to welcome you again during your next stay at the Mercure Paris Boulogne. Best regards

Bert Business - 01/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Smelly room »

Staff friendly but room was really smelling bad. When opening door the smell was overwhelming. Impossible that cleaning staff does not smell this=> they should notify management that it’s not ok to put a guest in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback and we are really sorry for the circumstances that disturbed your stay. We will check with the housekeeping service to try to understand what was the problem with thios bad smell in you room. Your feedback are priceless and help us to improve daily, even if in the case of your stay we are indeed extremely disappointed, that no one in the team did succeed to bring you satisfaction. Philippe Marchand General Manager

William Business - 27/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unexpectedly good. »

Really good. The staff were very helpful- particularly Ghamri Rayane- and the room upgrade was great and unexpected.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs Gattrell Thank you for this fantastic feedback ! I have most certainly taken note of your compliment concerning the way you were welcomed. I will make sure that the team will know about your feedback. Your satisfaction is our best gift. We can't wait to see you again at the Mercure Paris Boulogne

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 109.00 EUR Non member rate
From 103.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates