Hotel - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort Hotel

4.5/5 2,890 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 6354.00 THB Non member rate
From 6354.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Sauna
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request (Paying)
    • Children's Club for 0 to 3 years
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
    • Children's Club for over 12s
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf
    • Golf (Paying)
    • Golf course 9 holes (Paying)
  • Tennis
    • Hard tennis court (Paying)
    • Outdoor tennis court (Paying)
    • Tennis
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Paying)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying)
    • Kayaking (Paying)
    • Rafting
    • Sailing facilities (Paying)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center
    • Wind surfing facilities (Paying)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycles rental (Paying)
    • Bike rack facilities (Paying)
    • Archery (Paying)
    • Badminton
    • Jogging track
    • Table tennis
    • Volley ball facilities

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 4 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • 4 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Each of the 276 spacious rooms and suites, ranging in size from 45m² to 150m², combines beauty and simplicity with natural wooden teak floors and luxurious exotic Thai furnishings. Watch the sun as it sets over the ocean from your balcony.

  • 276 rooms
  • 276 non-smoking rooms
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 26 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Telephone
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 4,308 reviews

Our guest reviews for Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 2,890 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Terry H. L. Families - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The Unplanned Escape »

Our original stay was at Ko Lanta, but the hotel was terrible so we had to look elsewhere. Sofitel came to our "babymoon" rescue. It has been ages since I stayed at another Accor hotel due to negative experience in Accor Malaysia chains. But Sofitel Krabi did not disappoint. Apparently we were looking for a room by the beach but since it was a National Park, we settled for a pool access room. We did not realized it was the famed Opera Suite until much later. The room definitely met our expectations. Nothing to complain. Service was top notch. Breakfast for me was 10/10. Having stayed at many chain hotels, yours took the crown. Variety is not the most I have seen but the quality of the ingredients and food items was amazing. The salad bar does change everyday and so are the other items. We loved the Malaysian food promotion and the Nyonya Curry Mee is one of the best I have ever tasted. All the small and neat touches do add up. Bee and Kiki at the executive club was some of the most friendly and helpful hotel concierges we ever met. They pointed out their local knowledge, assisted me with a wifi fix after the power outage and served us gleefully everyday. Do send my regards as their service is truly missed by my family. There is nothing to complain and we would happily return to another Sofitel carrying the same expectation we had over in Krabi.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'TL', Thank you for sharing your Magnifique review. Glad to read that you loved our Opera Suite room, our rich breakfast, our Malaysian food promotion and the amazing service from our team, especially from Khun Bee and Khun Kitti. We will definitely pass on your kind compliments to both of them, who are in turn most appreciative. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Mauricio Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel »

I faced a little problem in lobby bar and Venezia restaurant. In the lobby bar there is only one waiter and the replacement of drinks was so slow. I complained and they improved. In restaurant we ordered one margarita pizza, but they made with mozzarella, tomato and parsley, not basil!!! So we complained and the French front desk give us side basil to replace, when we tasted was very spiced ( I never tried margarita spiced) so we complained again and she made a new one, but she took out our dishes, fork and knife, and when she bring the right pizza we wait fot more than 5 minutes and we complained again, so after many sorry they gave us a glass of wine, but as you know the key point is not money !!!! We were in honeymoon and it was very stressful, by the other side the rest of our stay was really great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'MF', Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding your recent visit. We regret to read about the issues you encountered at the Explorer bar and Venezia restaurant. Rest assured that this information has been noted by our Food & Beverage Managers who will take an appropriate action to prevent from future occurrence. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when we did not get it quite right. Thank you for communicating the other positive aspect of your recent stay, which is also shared with our team members. We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi and we hope to welcome you again. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Dipesh N. R. Families - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Complete satisfaction. »

It is the best hotel experience I ever have. Specially the staff which give us extra ordinary treatment is un forgettable. I have 3 years kid with him we do check in. Our previous hoteling experience with him is very bad, but in this hotel I find him very comfortable. The kid zone concept is very unique & help us to do busy him in different activity. After a week also he still remember " SWADIKA ". This mines a lot for us as parents. Hotel ambient is excellent. The treatment at reception we get is exceptional. Rooms are fantastic with all facilities. Food is very good & I like the concept of Indian restaurant. Finally the experience is very good & it is memorable trip of Krabi because of this hotel. We would love to visit this hotel again. Thanks to you & your team for give us this wonderful stay & my best wishes for the future. SWADIKA.........................

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'DNR', Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback. We are most delighted to read that your recent visit was unforgettable and that you appreciated the lovely team, the hotel ambiance, the room and the food. We are also glad that your kid really enjoyed his time at the kids club and he was busy with various activities during the visit. Your motivating feedback will definitely be shared with our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Brendon Couples - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

A relaxing break at a lovely hotel with wonderful staff looking after us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'BW', Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. Glad to read that you had a relaxing vacation in our beautiful resort and that our team really made you feel welcome. It is very encouraging for us as Guest satisfaction is our first priority at Sofitel Krabi. Your motivating feedback is always appreciated by our hard working team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Adrian M. Couples - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A magical 3 days of pure bliss and pleasure »

From start to finish, the stay was one of the most enjoyable hotel experiences I have had the pleasure of having - particularly the ladies within the Club program were absolutely superb and a credit to the hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'AM', Thank you for sharing your heartfelt feedback. We are over the moon to read that you had an unforgettable experience in our beautiful resort and that our Club Millesime team went above and beyond your expectations. Indeed, we are fortunate to have a team of well-trained professionals who are the real asset to this hotel. We will definitely pass on your kind compliments to all of them, who are in turn most appreciative. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Mrs A. G. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We had a fabulous time everyone was very comadeting. »

We would like to say thank you too all the staff at the Sofetl, our stay with you was amazing and you where very comadating. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'AG', Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback. We are over the moon to read about your fabulous time in Sofitel Krabi as well as your appreciation towards our amazing Ambassadors. Your motivating feedback is always appreciated by our hard working team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Anonymous Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointing »

The room was not as what we expected. The walls were cracked. Staffs were not very pleasant. Shuttle timing was too limited.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'IA', Thank you for taking your time to share your review. We are sad to read that your visit in some areas did not meet your expectations. Your feedback about the condition of the room has been noted by our Executive Housekeeper who will have a look into this urgently. We are really sorry to hear your comment about the staff attitude as normally our number one positive comment is the genuine friendliness of our team. However, rest assured that we will share your comments with the management team. Regarding the shuttle timing, we regret that you found it limited, this is a free of charge service that we implemented recently. We will do our best to improve this service in the future. We hope this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi and we hope to welcome you again. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Claire M. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing »

Enjoyed stay, staff friendly and polite, especially Pram who did the Thai lesson, and Pickky on the help desk. Had a lovely body massage by Sao, felt taller coming out of the spa, very relaxing. Everywhere was clean. Breakfast staff friendly and very polite, food unbelievable, a lot of choice. Shuttle bus into Ao Nang very useful. The ice cream ‘kiosk’ was not manned or had any bell to ring or notice telling you to contact say the bar staff for an ice cream. Only saw one person on our last day eating an ice cream. We would of had at least one if we had been able to get service. You need a notice in the kiosk as to how you can be served, bit disappointed on that front. I think the toiletries in the bathrooms need to be put into large containers on the wall. The silly little bottles are made of plastic and can only be used for two days. the bottles of creams, shampoos etc, do not completely empty. Big advertising how Accord are helping the plant, but then they give customers silly little PLASTIC bottles, for the toiletries. Shower door leaks water over bathroom floor, slip hazard. It was my birthday during our visit. Had a lovely birthday cake and candles in our hotel room when we came back from the morning excursion. A lovely unexpected treat.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'CMB', Thank you for taking your time to share your lovely feedback regarding your recent visit. We are glad to read that you had a relaxing stay with us and that you appreciated the friendly team, the Spa treatment, the rich breakfast and the birthday treats. Your motivating feedback is always appreciated by our hard working team. Your comments about Le Glacier have been shared with our F&B Managers who will discuss with the team promptly. We are sad to read that you were not able to enjoy the ice cream this time. We noted also your constructive feedback about the amenities in the room. Indeed, the points that you suggested correspond to the Planet 21 concept and I believed that a lot of luxury hotels are currently implementing it. We will definitely discuss with the Management team regarding this. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Devon N. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful and full of surprises! »

From the moment we arrived each staff member was extremely attentive and helpful! We were pleasantly surprised with treats for our anniversary. We enjoyed our stay so much we extended it another day!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'DN', Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback. Glad to read that you found a lot of surprises for your anniversary and that you really enjoyed your visit at Sofitel Krabi. It is also very encouraging to learn that our Ambassadors have been able to go beyond your expectations. We will definitely pass on your compliments to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

J S. Couples - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely well run hotel »

I couldn’t find anything to complain about in this hotel everything was what you expect from a 5 star hotel from wonderfully comfortable beds to professional well trained and friendly staff Would certainly recommend

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'JS', Thank you for sharing your heartfelt feedback. We are most delighted to read that you had a great time in our beautiful resort and that we have been able to go beyond your expectations. We will definitely pass on your compliments to the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Hamid Friends - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not welcomed »

Checkin process took ~1 hour. My room lacked privacy from the balcony and it was not on the 3rd floor as requested. I mentioned this and was moved to another room (on the 3rd floor) which was adjacent to my friend who also checked-in with me. Why was I not given this room originally. In fact, I requested a 3rd floor room and my friend did not, but he got a 3rd floor room and I did not. The last day I had scheduled a message from 10-12. I asked if I can get a late checkout, but was told my checkout was firm at 12. Not even an extra 1/2 hour to clean up from my message. I stayed with 3 other friends (each with their own rooms) that all requested late checkout and all 3 of them were given late checkouts. Unfortunately, I feel the only difference was they are white and I am brown. Not sure, but I can't think of any other reason, especially when I had a message from 10-12 and only wanted an extra 1/2 hour to clean up. Not sure I wish to stay with Sofitel hotel chain again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'HA', Thank you for taking your time to share your review regarding your recent visit. We are terribly sorry to hear that our service didn’t meet your expectations on that stay. Sofitel Heartists welcome and treat all guests, the same way without any type of discrimination. Your feedback about the check in process has been noted by our Front Office Manager who will monitor on this closely. However, we hope you appreciated our team effort to provide you the room at 11:30 am before the normal check in time which is 2 pm. In relation to the late check out, we always do our best to provide the late check out for our guests. However we were running high occupancy on that day while we were having back to back rooms to be released on time for the next arrival at 2 pm. Indeed, we are sorry if our team did not inform you regarding this. Once again we sincerely apologize, and we do hope that you provide us with the opportunity to welcome you back in the future to hopefully restore your faith in Sofitel Krabi. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Ryan Friends - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I would describe my stay as underwhelming »

FIrst I would like to say that I do travel quite a bit, enough to have Diamond status on Delta so that is about 250k a year. When I say "underwhelming" I am referring to several key things: 1. I am not sure why check in took approximately 40 minutes? I did not ice that it appeared as though only one person was running cards for all various rooms. It seems as though a handoff from oner person to another is very inefficient. 2. I ran into a problem where I simply could not get food at the hotel. Breakfast had closed at 10:30 AM and the restaurant at the pool did not start until 12. I was offered some old sausages at the breakfast restaurant, which of course I did accept. I had to go to the front desk and ask about what could be done since the two other restaurants did not open until 5 pm. Now the front desk did solve this very quickly and very well, it was just really odd that I could not eat. Most places with multiple restaurants have good transition from one place to another so there are never gaps in service. 3. Pool closing early? You have a beautiful pool that is clearly the largest I have seen, I was just very disappointed that it closed so early. Some lights would be recommended to allow for later swimming. Although I suspect there are likely concerns around safety. 4. Neither myself nor my team was told about various perks at the hotel. Such as the live shows and other specials. So we didn't know really anything was happening in the hotel. Also special club members drinks event that happened seemed as though everyone in the hotel was invited but us. It might have been nice to learn how we can attend such events? 5. Spa booking was only possible at the front desk. The front desk was great and the girl who booked special events was great. Booking at the spa was impossible and the girl there never seemed to understand what we wanted. The spa itself was very nice and we enjoyed it a lot.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'RCL', Thank you for taking your time to share your detailed review of your recent visit at Sofitel Krabi. We regret that your visit in some areas did not meet your expectations. We noted your feedback about the arrival process but we hope you appreciated our team effort to provide you the room at 11 am while the normal check in time is 2 pm. In relation to the food, we regret that you were not informed that our Maya restaurant is all day dining outlet where a la carte option is available after 10:30 am onward. Regarding the pool, we hope you understand that it is close at 7 pm as it is not staffed during the night for security reason. For cocktail event, as per our record, indeed, you were invited to the event and the invitation card was supposed to be given upon arrival in the envelop. We sincerely apologize if we forgot to give you this card, or if our team did not reinforce this information upon arrival. We will keep focusing on training this with our team to prevent from future occurrence. We are working on a series of new collateral to make all the activities details, time and location more clear. Communication with our guest is something that we should always improve, and make sure that everyone in the resort is well aware of happenings, including our internal front the house team. Your comment regarding the communication challenges at Spa Reception has also been noted by our Spa Manager who will monitor on this closely. Guest experience is our number one priority at Sofitel Krabi and we are disappointed when sometimes we don’t get it quite right. Thank you for making the effort to communicate the positive aspects of your stay, which is also shared with our teams. We hope that this experience will not impair your trust in Sofitel Krabi and we sincerely hope that you give us another opportunity to better serve you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Paul W. Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice Hotel but lacking a beach front »

Nice hotel. Poor Wi-Fi around the pool areas. Nice large heated pool. Clean rooms. Nice location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'PW', Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to read that you loved our huge pool, our rooms and also the location of our resort. However, we regret to read about the slow WIFI connection by the pool. We have addressed this issue with our IT Manager who will monitor on this closely. Once again thank you for choosing Sofitel for your recent stay in Krabi and we look forward to welcoming you back soon at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Tim Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I had a great time. »

My stay was short but sweet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'TM', Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback. Glad to read that you had a great time with us during your short break in Krabi. It is very encouraging for us as Guest satisfaction is our first priority at Sofitel Krabi. Your motivating feedback will definitely be shared with our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Joey Families - 25/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great pool, large hotel, friendly staff. »

Great pool and friendly staff, enjoyed the loy krathong event, slightly frustrated having to ask for a baby cot 3 times, and to have the rattling AC fixed 4 times! Also slightly annoying that the paths around the pools weren't well connected so often a 20meter journey would take 5 minutes.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'JS', Thank you for sharing your positive and constructive feedback regarding your recent visit. We are happy to learn that you loved our pool, our friendly team and enjoyed the Loy Krathong's event. We regret to read about the issues you encountered with the air condition and the housekeeping service. Rest assured that this information has been shared with our respective department heads for immediate improvement. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Sofitel Krabi. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Kate Couples - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wonderful stay »

The Sofitel was absolutely beautiful. The staff was welcoming and incredibly accommodating. I cannot day enough good things about this hotel. It’s located in a nice part of Krabi with convenient locations to hikes and Tiger Cave Temple.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'KK', Thank you for sharing your heartwarming feedback. We are over the moon to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and that our Ambassadors really made you feel welcome throughout your visit. Your kind feedback is always appreciated by our hard working team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Eva V. (. Couples - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing stay everything was perfect »

It was our honeymoon and I must say everything was better that what we expected. The staff is always willing to help, our room was beyond our expectation. The shuttle service offered by the hotel is very helpfull. The food is fantastic and plentiful. I will recommend that hotel to everyone around us.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'EB', Thank you for sharing such a beautiful review. Glad to read that you had an amazing time with us and that you appreciated our lovely team, our rooms, our shuttle bus service and our food. We will pass on your kind compliments to the entire team. Once again, thank you for recommending our resort to other travelers and we look forward to welcoming you back soon for another Sofitel experience. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Juha K. Couples - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very pleasant stay »

Thank you for your extremely good service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour JPK, Thank you very much for kindly sharing your feedback regarding your recent visit to Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Resort. Your lovely compliments on our service really means so much to us and encourages the team to continue striving for excellence. We very much look forward to warmly welcoming you back in the very near future for yet another wonderful stay. Sincerely, Poppyley Tongkeaw Assistant Club Millesime Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Anonymous Families - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxation at the beach & Spa! »

Overall the experience was good. The staff were very helpful and the day of relaxing at the beach was rejuvenating. I would like to appreciate the services at the Spa and the masseurs there, they were very good. Unfortunately one of the group experienced food poisoning which spoilt the last day there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'AK', Thank you for sharing your review. Glad to read that you had a rejuvenating trip at Sofitel Krabi and that you appreciated the helpfulness of our Ambassadors and the treatment at our amazing So Spa. We will definitely share your kind feedback with our team. Nevertheless, we are sad to read that one of your family members did not feel well during your visit and we would like to understand more the situation. We would appreciate if you could contact us to provide further details via Po… Thank you again for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Danny S. Couples - 22/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Sofitel exceeded my expectations »

Words cannot describe how great our experience was from the day my girlfriend and I stepped into the lobby to check in. They helped me arrange my proposal to my girlfriend and made her feel special each day. I have never encountered such honest staff members and the overall experience was to remember. Considering on coming back in 2020 and possibly having Sofitel help plan my wedding there. Until next time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bonjour 'DS', Thank you for writing such a beautiful review and congratulations on your engagement. We are over the moon to be one part of your unforgettable experiences and we are thrilled also to read that our Ambassadors went above and beyond your expectations. It is very encouraging for us as this is what we strive for every day at Sofitel Krabi. Your motivating words will definitely be shared with the entire team. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back on your wedding day at Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra. Yours Sincerely, Poorit Nookua Guest Experience Manager - Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 6354.00 THB Non member rate
From 6354.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates