Hotel - ibis Saint Petersburg Centre
Ibis Hotel Hotel Ibis Hotel Hotel

ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,371 reviews
All hotels in Saint petersburg
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 7500.00 RUB Non member rate
From 7125.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms (Paying)
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 500  RUB
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

  • 221 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 7 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Crib on request
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 3,193 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis Saint Petersburg Centre

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,371 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
AccorHotels certified review
Nik Couples - 14/05/2018
« Good, as usual »

Nothing exceptional, solid experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nikolay Yurievich, Thank you for the good review of our hotel! Unfortunately according our standard we cannot put water in room every day. Each time at check in we should take copy of your passport - it is a regulation from Russian government, that why it can take a time. I hope this moment will not prevent us from seeing You again in our hotel. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Konstantine Couples - 14/05/2018
« nice, large (for Ibis standards) and clean rooms. central location »

positive: nice, large (for Ibis standards) and clean rooms. central location. friendly staff. cheap breakfast. negative: terrible breakfast. very poor and bad choice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Konstantinos G., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
St P. Business - 14/05/2018
« Clean and convenient at affordable price. »

Upon check-in, receptionist was curt, unfriendly and quite unpleasant; but subsequent interactions with different staff at reception were very different. Marat, in particular, was very helpful and professional. Rooms were pleasant and clean - good value for location in city center. My only true complaint- no air conditioning after 4+ days of 28 degree and warmer weather. Windows barely open and rooms have no air circulation at all. Rooms are very stuffy and hard to sleep in when it is warm. Ask if hotel might have a small fan and was told, “No,” and that the hotel’s air conditioning in general doesn’t work at all! This is my biggest complaint that I really think management should respond to ASAP. My colleagues can not even sleep in their rooms as it is just to hot and stuffy and rooms quickly fill with mosquitos. A western brand hotel must have Air Con available.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint P. Centre Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. At the moment we are in the stage of switching our air conditioners to cold mode. unfortunately, for technical reasons, we cannot do this immediately. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 12/05/2018
« Good accommodation »

Location of the hotel is great, rooms are clean and have everything needed even for a long stay, room service doesn’t disturb when not needed, happy overall.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr G., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Anton Friends - 10/05/2018
« Value for money »

Overall: good hotel at an affordable price

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. T., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mickey G. Families - 10/05/2018
« Good Hotel, Poor Staff, Dirty Hot water in Lobby »

Your hotel was good for the price I paid, and I was very happy with the services of only Julia Anisko. The other staff was poorly behaved, not friendly, and grumpy. Yes - Grumpy is the correct word. I checked in late, after midnight on April 28 at 1.30 am. and the Reception lady on duty, ( I forget her name ) wanted me to give RUB 600 for my family to register my visa with FSM. This is ridiculous. Also - the Hot water in the lobby was dirty - I showed this to the Bar staff and Reception. What is this???

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 09/05/2018
« OK »

It was fine.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JAIME RAFAEL R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Simona Solo - 09/05/2018
« Good choice »

I always have a good experience with Ibis. They never surprise us in a bad way. I know what to expect: cleanliness, effectiveness, enjoyable minimalism, lovely young staff. The Ibis in Saint Petersburg didn’t disappoint either.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Simona-Mirela M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Pulla P. Friends - 02/05/2018

the shower soap was out of stock. we agreed to leave the hotel at the reception later. the cleaner did not reach the information

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. p., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Teodora S. Business - 30/04/2018
« Good »

Everything was perfect. The only thing I would like you to take into consideration is to have a clock in the rooms.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Teodora, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Mr U. P. Business - 04/04/2018
« I can recommend »

Nice and polite staff, everything went well. Car Parking is important when you need car there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kaarle URPO P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Kristiina T. Business - 28/03/2018
« Ok, but too hot. »

Could you, please, stop overheating the hotel! My room temperature was 26-27 degrees, which is like sauna. The so called air conditioning does not cool the room at all, so it is not true that you can individually adjust the temperature. I have complained about this every time I stay in your hotel and there is no change whatsoever.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Kristiina T. VENLA, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At the winter time conditioning system working only on the hot air. Unfortunately we cannot switch on cold air only in one room. We really very sorry that temperature in your room was uncomfortable for you. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Irina Z. Families - 13/03/2018
« Friendly and convenient »

I liked everything, perhaps you should renew rooms a little bit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Irina, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Wpnfm Couples - 08/03/2018
« Very good price / quality ratio for a hotel close to the city center. »

A very warm welcome with good service, extremely friendly and supportive staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. CORNELIS, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Gulya Solo - 06/03/2018
« Good service for money »

Alway book this hotel when I need a accomodation for 1 night in St. Petersburg. Always clean, friendly personnel and very comfortable bed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Gulinara, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Julia Families - 01/03/2018
« Just OK »

Breakfast was good, room was too warm. Location was very good and room was always cleaned.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Julia, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Saint Petersburg Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
David Solo - 26/02/2018
« Nice »

Everything is ok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ada H. Couples - 23/02/2018
« Excellent location »

Perfect for our needs. Warm and comfortable. Helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast could have been better.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ada Babette H., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Ilya Couples - 02/02/2018
« Nice, cozy place to stay »

We liked it. It was a little bit smaller than we expected, it didn't have coffee maker though, but it was clean, calm place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ILYA NIKOLAEVICH, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Olga Gribenko Front Office Manager

AccorHotels certified review
Olga Business - 26/12/2017

It was very nice!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Уважаемая Ольга Михайловна, Спасибо, что нашли время поделиться своими впечатлениями. Надеемся снова увидеть вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Ольга Грибенко Менеджер Отдела Приема и Размещения

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 7500.00 RUB Non member rate
From 7125.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1 km Novotel Saint Petersburg Centre
Novotel Saint Petersburg Centre Hotel
From
From 12500.00 RUB Non member rate
From 11250.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 3 km SO Sofitel St Petersburg
SO Sofitel St Petersburg Hotel
From
From 21600.00 RUB Non member rate
From 19440.00 RUB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SAINT PETERSBURG
See rates