Pullman ZamZam Makkah Hotel 5 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,587 reviews
Pullman ZamZam Makkah
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Masjid al-Haram or Kaaba views

  • Free WIFI

  • Family rooms

  • Valet car park

  • Laundry and ironing services

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 17h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INTPaying
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Late Check OutPaying
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
  • Porter
  • Concierge
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman ZamZam Makkah

Abraj Al Bait Complex
King Abdel Aziz Endowment
21955
makkah
saudi arabia

Tel: +966125715555

Fax: (+966)1/25715999

Contact email

Check-in from 17h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • SAPTCO :   Jeddah Bus Station

  • By plane

    KING ABDULAZIZ INT At 85km / 52.82 miles - Shuttle paying

GPS :21.419314, 39.824662

Our accommodations

1,300 elegant and luxuriously furnished rooms/suites offer you an incredibly comfortable stay with a peaceful atmosphere for the religious or spiritually inclined. All rooms feature international plugs, satellite television and Internet access.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: A partir de 37
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM, 4 Single Size Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: A partir de 37
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

EXECUTIVE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, 2 Single Size Beds, Kabaa View

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: A partir de 55
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE, 1 Double Size Bed, 2 Single Size Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: A partir de 70
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE, 1 Double Size Bed, 2 Single Size Beds, Partial Haram View

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: A partir de 70
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE, 1 Double Size Bed, 2 Single Size Beds, Partial Kaaba View

  • Max. number of persons: 7
  • Area: A partir de 70
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Partial Haram View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: A partir de 37
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

DELUXE ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds, Partial Kaaba View

  • Max. number of persons: 5
  • Area: A partir de 37
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

JUNIOR SUITE, 2 Single Size Beds, City View

  • Max. number of persons: 6
  • Area: A partir de 45
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

AL YASMINE

Type of cuisine: International

The international buffet restaurant - Al Yasmine - provides a rich experience with international, Arabian and Asian cuisines, served in a truly Islamic ambience

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

AL ZAHRA

Type of cuisine: International

Our Main Restaurant - Al Zahra - provides a rich experience with international, Arabian and Asian cuisines, served in a truly Islamic ambience

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:30 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

LOBBY LOUNGE

Type of cuisine: Cafe

The Tea Garden provides a light healthy meal and a tempting array of delicious Arabic or French pastries in an elegant style; it's also an ideal place for families and friends to meet around a wide selection of tea, coffee and refreshing drinks.

Lunch

12:30 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

15:30 - 23:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
Pullman ZamZam Makkah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

10,165 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,587 reviews

Amazing Experience

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

kookieejee Family - 14/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

I had an amazing experience staying at pullman zamzam Makkah. Their service and stafff was truly outstanding. I and my family had a very pleasant stay. I would highly recommend this to friend and family.

Very bad

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Dalia E. Solo - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

My stay was very bad. I will never return to your hotel again.

bad service

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

No body clean my room and the furniture and the Bathroom Accessories it is old and not improve for it also that Kitchen and room accessories are incomplete and the internet wifi very slowly.

Satisfied

Customer review rating 4.1/5

S. R. Couples - 10/09/2019 AccorHotels review

very good

great location average quality

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

hotel location is excellent. View to haram was excellent from the room cleanliness was not great. There are stains on carpets. breakfast buffet was excellent and service was great. Electrical outlets are very difficult to use as they need specific type and only round fit in it. Bathrooms are not very modern. Staff is friendly. Buffet manager came to ask us about the service and was extremely nice and professional

feedback

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Inayat U. R. Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Service Experience was really good, but got a miserable situation while using lift on checkout time - I have kid accompanying me age 3 years, suddenly he pressed the Emergy call bell button, Even After apologizing the lift controller abused my son by saying "HARAMI". I was in short of time due to my air flight and informed the 2 personnel standing for service.

Great Stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Adeela Families - 09/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Our stay was perfect. Staff were always friendly and welcoming and the room was lovely.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

exceptional staff, very eager to serve you. However, hotel needs better upkeep and maintenance.

satisfied

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Abdullah Y. Families - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

it was good enough even though I was expecting more than in terms of Cleanliness of the rooms

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ayoob Solo - 08/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Very convenient location and comfortable staying

Good

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Fuat Couples - 05/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Still have a room to improve

awesome

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Galal M. A. Families - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

it was very nice.

AWESOME Fast Lane Check in And Check out

Customer review rating 4.1/5

M. Couples - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I like everything at Pullman Zam Zam Tower. The food so delicious. Friendly Staff except at the Az Zahra Restaurant, when I asked about the buffet dinner rate, he asked for room number and redirect me to the lobby cafe but..the Representative at the cafe very nice and humble.. make me feel comfortable and no reports to the Az Zahra staff. The room service was on Time The room cleaned and very spacious. Thanks you

Dear Mrs. Maz M., As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6…

Pullman zam zam hotel is the best

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Jajang S. Couples - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

Amazing....sangaaaaat puas.pelayanan ok

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Junaid M. Families - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Location and service staff were great

Dr

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ahmad F. Couples - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Good and enjoyable

Very good place to stay

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Husen A. Families - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very nice and clean place, close to harram, reception staff were very friendly and professional specially Mr Waleed Alshareif. The only issue was that they promised to give me a child cot twice and they never did.

Dear Mr. A., As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. P.S We will be more grateful if you share your positive comments on our tripadvisor page http://bit.ly/ZamZamPullman-Makkah Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6…

Not good at all

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Families - 29/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Never stayed in Hotel where I could not control AC temperature as I must call reception to turn it on or off from outside of the room. Shower is not working!! Bad experience Staff are friendly though

Dear Mr. Nour, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6…

Very unpleasant

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Md F. B. O. Couples - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Salam, one of your front desk, Mr Meshal need to learn how to help your guest while in trouble, not to burden or show of his stupidity by asking so many things just to get thing done. Maybe he think people come to makkah just for fun. I wasted almost 2 hours just to get everything in order, in fact I had been so many places around the globe, they easily allowed me to check in with this same situation. People come to makkah to perform Hajj n not to spend our precious time to listen your hotel policy Mr Meshal. Plz be considerate n tolerate. * Anyway the rest of my stay is good, but because of this one guy, its spoiled the whole bunches of your good work.

Dear Mr. O., As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6…

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Adham A. Families - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was excellent. Very high hospitality and special care with upgrading the room

Dear Mr. Adham, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. P.S We will be more grateful if you share your positive comments on our tripadvisor page http://bit.ly/ZamZamPullman-Makkah Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6…
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in makkah