Hotel - Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman ZamZam Makkah Hotel

4.0/5 1,371 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 388.80 SAR Non member rate
From 388.80 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 17h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Late Check Out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

1,300 elegant and luxuriously furnished rooms/suites offer you an incredibly comfortable stay with a peaceful atmosphere for the religious or spiritually inclined. All rooms feature international plugs, satellite television and Internet access.

  • 1,315 rooms
  • 41 non-smoking rooms
  • 15 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 855 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,530 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman ZamZam Makkah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,371 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Nariman A. Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not a five stars level »

Room was good but the bathroom was old and kind if dirty. The breakfast buffet was poor with very limited options but with low quality. The wi-fi was very slow.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Nariman, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Sultan N. Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything Ok »

Thank you Thanks to all Pullman Hotel staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Sultan, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Abdullah A. Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Wonderful

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Abdullah, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Faris Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was beautiful staying in Pullman Zamzam makkah hotel, all the services are very good and available, in addition the employees treatment is very nice especially miss. Nojoud and miss. Halah. My regards. Faris

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Faris, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Mohideen S. Families - 13/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was small and breakfast was quite average for the room charges paid. Bathroom was also very small. Room had a smell probably from the toilet while checking-in. We did not report it as we were tired and want to go for the umrah. »

Room was small and breakfast was quite average for the room charges paid. Bathroom was also very small. Room had a smell probably from the toilet while checking-in. We did not report it as we were tired and want to go for the umrah.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

K R. Families - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great stay »

Was great service served by Ibrahim housekeeping team from 9th floor the room was clean and well maintained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. r., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Essam S. Families - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice hotel and every thing is comfortable »

Very nice hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Staff is helpful and courteous.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Essam, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Syed Couples - 11/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very good »

Al-Hamdulillah my stay was very good like always this was my fifth stay at Pullman Zam Zam since 2015, My special thanks goes to noteworthy attention of Manager Mr. Abdus Samad Al-Balochi of asking me personally in detail of Room, Room Service and Restaurant services and if I need anything else on top of this. This is really unusual or I should say exceptional as I am a frequent traveler and not all hotel managers comes in person to ask about their hotel services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Syed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

محمد ب. Solo - 11/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Accepted »

I really suffer when I came from airport Jeddah till I submit my confirmation to the reception no enough staff are available on reception l wait more than 40 minutes, it is too long never happened before Please to rectify this issue

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Muhammed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Very G. S. B. 2. S. A. A. F. B. W. A. O. S. L. O. S. T. P. T. M. Solo - 11/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mohamed M. »

Very good Exprince really enjoy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact m. while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Family - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Terrible experience at Pullman Zamzam »

We, a family of 4 adults, stayed at the hotel in a quad room in November 2018. Booked the room online via their website and got an additional 10% as an Accor Hotel member. We checked-in online, and there was no queue; the receptionist was friendly, but our experience turned sour too soon. The bathroom of the room we were allotted to had been used and not cleaned, with residual urine on the toilet seat. The staff, a young boy, who initially attended the problem tried to just wipe it off with tissue paper and just brush the matter aside – very dismissive and unprofessional behavior. Furniture is stained, bathroom walls dirty. Rooms are generally not well maintained, and not very well designed. They wouldn’t provide us with a dental kit – surprising for a five-star hotel. Getting housekeeping/reception on the telephone is a mammoth task. Breakfast buffet – good spread! Lobby and washroom in the reception area is sparkling clean. Staff is otherwise courteous and helpful. We’ve stayed in four or five other hotels in the tower, and never have had such a bad experience. We also expected a better experience, seeing as Accor Hotels also manages Fairmont and Raffles, but were disappointed. Very disturbing considering we were there for a few days of Ibaadah and didn’t want to be disturbed by such matters. Parking for hotel guests is quite expensive, so we opted not to use it. Also, it would be easier if they allowed to pay via bank transfer/other methods instead of only credit card. Will not go back unless there is a renovation and upgrade of services.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valued Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times, and we are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Family - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Overall Average Stay »

Check-in was fast but very unhospitable , Room was good but our city view was just view of the side of the other hotel.Breakfast was quite boring, they should add more international dishes , or at least more fruits options should be givenThere was a blanket of dust behind the television Screen .The only thing good is the rate as compared to other hotels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ahmad, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Shahad Families - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing »

It was really wonderful staying at this hotel and the next time also i will be staying here its amazing and the saudi staff omg they are the best and so friendly thak you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Shahad, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Ahmed -. B. Solo - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The team made my stay comfortable »

I was empressed by the team and the Accore club disk care and gifts and appreciations. However the building needs more maintenance and replacements

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Mohamed S. Couples - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Very good one

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Jawad B. Couples - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It's good to stay there, but I think u need to upgrade your rooms. »

Room walls is not well, it's not seeing like 5 star hotel. Matres and quilt are not much better specially quilts are need to change.some renovate and upgrade is needed. Accomodation is a great and very close to Haram and lifts is available almost all time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Jawad, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Dr.zubair Families - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Value for Money »

The Presidential Suite was amazing and I was satisfied with my stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. Zubair, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Anonymous Families - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Extremely warmly host »

As always Pullman Makkah was great host they made our stay very memorable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valued Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Aiman Families - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Customer service was great but not the rooms »

Customer service I received was great, however rooms were very dated and definitely not 5-star quality. Wanted to stay longer but ended up leaving.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Aiman, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Dr M. A. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The quality of service at zamzam is very good and most of the staffs are quite attentive and polite and always ready to help especially the General Manager,Mr Siddine. »

I have always found Zamzam Pullman to be a very good place to stay.On this most recent trip,the service remains very good and my wife was quite impressed.I must mention and commend the Hotel’s Manager,Mr Hamid Siddine, a staff in the executive lounge called Sharif and A.Samad in the reception for their excellent sense of service and attention to details.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. Musa, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 388.80 SAR Non member rate
From 388.80 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates