Hotel - Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman ZamZam Makkah Hotel

4.0/5 1,285 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 315.00 SAR Non member rate
From 283.50 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 17h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Late Check Out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

1,300 elegant and luxuriously furnished rooms/suites offer you an incredibly comfortable stay with a peaceful atmosphere for the religious or spiritually inclined. All rooms feature international plugs, satellite television and Internet access.

  • 1,315 rooms
  • 41 non-smoking rooms
  • 15 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 855 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,326 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman ZamZam Makkah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,285 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Friends getaway - 16/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Wonderful stay »

Whenever I go for Umra I prefer to stay at Pullman Zam Zam because of its location, friendly staff and great service they provide. I also enjoy the sumptuous breakfast. I recommend this place strongly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mumtaz, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah We Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Solo travel - 16/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Blessed to be in Makkah »

Excellent location however the air conditioning in the room makes a terrible noise when it is on. It is so loud that it can easily wake you up from your sleep. Had a difficult time managing to sleep. All other qualities were good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Saquib, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely Hotel Management Team H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Muhammad Q. Families - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« poor Room services i stayed 1 night i request water and tea bag but no one given me »

i stayed 1 night from ( October 6 2018 until October 7 2018 my room number was 2401) with my family hotel location and clean excellent but services are very poor i called 3 or more then 3 times i request from to bring me water and tea bag but i did not received anything i make complaint to reception but they said we don`t have any idea for this .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Q., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Hanan Families - 14/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The room was soo disgusting, unclean with awful smell I couldn’t sleep or sit down »

The room was soo disgusting, unclean with awful smell I couldn’t sleep or sit down

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Hanan, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times, We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Anonymous Families - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We had a huge issue in cleanness »

We had a huge issue in cleanness the rooms were so dirty we find stuff between the beds. The carpet and the furniture needs maintenance. We usually comes every year but i think this year will be the last it wasn’t a pleasant experience.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valued Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Mohammad A. A. Families - 13/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« STAY AT PULLMAN ZAMZAM MAKKAH »

Our stay was very satisfying

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Alansari, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Anonymous Business - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Could be better »

Cleanliness level was not acceptable on daily basis and even when we check in. Crowd reception all the time and disorganised No varieties at breakfast at all No system for customer complain Unprofessional room service not trained Alot of opportunities for improvement

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valuable Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Alanoud Families - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Our booking »

Every thing was excellent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Alanoud, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Anonymous Couples - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Was not a good experience »

The facilities are really dirty and overused

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valued Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it through hereunder mentioned e-mail as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Arshiya R. Families - 12/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great place to retrieve after spiritual rejuvenation »

Overall the experience was good. The check in staff at the reception was particularly slow especially the lady staff who was under training didn't seem to know anything. A special thanks to Mr Ahmed Al Badar who went an extra length in taking care of us. I strongly recommend that staff like Mr Ahmed Al Badar should be given ample encouragement for taking good care of the customers and due to people like him we want to stay with Pullman Zamzam again and again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Arshiya, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Ruba A. Families - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as I expected »

Bad plumbing, there wasn’t a hot water in the bathroom, an clean toilet.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Ruba, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Imran Families - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent Location and comfortable stay! »

It was a good experience to stay in this hotel. Room was good and beds were large and comfortable. Location is excellent for Umrah and accessing Haram. Also, Food Gallery is just a lift away with wide variety of food options. However, the House Keeping response is not good as mostly, the call was not attended. It needs drastic improvement. Overall, good value for money and good comfortable stay in Makkah.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Imran, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Anonymous Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We were provided rollover beds instead of standard beds. Room were just right but not in comparison to other in Abraj al bayt tower.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Bader, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times, And we are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Bambang P. Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« comfort »

Good service, helpful staff, near Haram location, for the breakfast it fill fully india's tasty

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Turki B. Families - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« b. »

Fantastic and amazing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Turki, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Hossam Families - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

At beginning I book through booking but when I arrived it was cancelled so I booked again at Pullman reservation center

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Hossam, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

G. Families - 08/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Super Waw, Best Omrah Ever »

Super Waw, Best Omrah Ever Also Faisal the Front Desk Manager is the best!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Khalid N. Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not good at all »

First, I dropped my family at the hotel then i went to park my car. The host gave them a singal room and my reservation was suit with double rooms for 4 persons and the AC was verey bad at the room. Later on when i came back i spoke the them and they move me to my actual room and also this one had verey bad AC. Any way i think this is not a 5 stars services and this could harm your repetation as a 5 stars hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Khalid, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Anonymous Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not as expected »

One of the rooms we received at 12 AM but when we try to access it on 6AM the access key not working, after replace it from Front desk, we surprise that the room is not cleaned and the plankets are all over the room. The rooms shoul be clean befor the client can take it!!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Our Valuable Guest, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager H6…

Magdy F. M. Families - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« GREAT EXPERIENCE »

1-my RECIRVATION DON IN 5 M THROUGH YOUR RECIRVATION OFFICE. 2- WE ARRIVED TO HOTEL YOUR RECEPTION STAFF MET US WITH WORM WILLCOME AFTER 10 MIN INTER OUR ROOM. 3- OUR ROOM 824 VERY CLEAN EVERY DAY YOUR STAFF CLEAN IT 4- D S L IN THE HOTEL VERY HIGH SPEED. 5-BREAKFASTS VERY GOOD WE THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR VERY ACTIVE AND PROFESSIONAL STSFF

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Magdy, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Abeer WAZEER Assistant Guest Experience Manager h6…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 315.00 SAR Non member rate
From 283.50 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates