Hotel - Pullman ZamZam Makkah
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman ZamZam Makkah Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 1,176 reviews
All hotels in Makkah
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 400.00 SAR Non member rate
From 360.00 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 17h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Late Check Out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 HOURS
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 HOURS

Business services

  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

1,300 elegant and luxuriously furnished rooms/suites offer you an incredibly comfortable stay with a peaceful atmosphere for the religious or spiritually inclined. All rooms feature international plugs, satellite television and Internet access.

  • 1,315 rooms
  • 41 non-smoking rooms
  • 15 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 855 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Automatic air control
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 7,704 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman ZamZam Makkah

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,176 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
AccorHotels certified review
Ahmed S. Families - 16/06/2018
« Great location and friendly staff but needs renovation »

I usually stay at Zamzam for Umra but this is the first time I am told that my stay does not include suhoor but only after which was disappointing for me. Also, the rooms really need renovation especially the bathrooms. As an AccorHotels member myself and a loyal Zamzam guest, I really think the hotel needs to have better guest review rating on Booking.com than the existing 7.4 which is mainly due to outdated rooms. The staff though are really great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Fayez A. Families - 14/06/2018

Call me if you really care about your clients 00…11

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

ضيفنا العزيز السيد فايز السلام عليكم و رحمة الله , بعد التحية الطيبة تقبل الله عمرتكم وجميع صالح الأعمال في البداية نود أن نشكركم على إيجاد الوقت لتواصل رأيكم معنا بالنسبة لتجربتكم الأخيرة فى فندقكم زمزم بولمان مكة نحن نأسف أن تجربتكم لم تحظى التوقعات الخاصة بكم. فمن الواضح من تقيمكم وتعليقكم على خدماتنا أنها لم تلقى رضاكم وذلك بكل الأحوال لا يتناسب مع معايير جودة الخدمة التى نسعى لتقديمها كما نود أن نفيدكم بأننا نسعى جاهدين لتوفير خدمة مميزة لكل ضيوفنا قمنا بالإتصال بحضرتكم ولكن لم نجد رد وبالتالي أود منكم الإيضاح أكثر عن تجربتكم من خلال الإيميل المبين أدناه حيث أن رأيكم ومقترحاتكم هى أهم أداة لتطوير وتحسين خدماتنا . نحن نقدر إهتمامكم كما نتمنى أن تتيح لنا الفرصة لكى نتشرف بكم مرة أخري لتعويضكم عما لاقيتموه و نقدم لكم خدمة أحسن فى المستقبل القريب مرة أخرى أرجو قبول إعتذارنا كما نتطلع للترحيب بكم مرة أخرى كما نتمنى أن تتيح لنا الفرصة لكى نتشرف بكم مرة أخري لتعويضكم عما لاقيتموه و نقدم لكم خدمة أحسن فى المستقبل القريب ورجاء التواصل معنا عندحجزكم للزيارة القادمة إن شاء الله قبل وصولكم لعمل كافة الترتيبات ونعدكم ببذل كل مافى وسعنا لتعويضكم عن تجربتكم هذه وجعل إقامتكم المقبلة معنا إن شاء الله تجربة لا تنسى مع خالص الشكر و التقدير أحمـــد بدر مدير الجـــودة H6…

AccorHotels certified review
K. Families - 14/06/2018
« average »

the staff is very nice and helpfull specially mr BADR

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Dr M. J. A. Families - 13/06/2018
« Wonderful »

Excellent hospitality

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Isaac Friends - 12/06/2018

My jeans and Louis Vuitton belt was taken from room. I forgot it in bathroom when we were moved to another room. I went back next day and the belt and jeans were still missing. Despite all efforts, no video footage was checked to see who entered the room and if the person that cleaned room can be seen taking out stuff from room 2503. Made my experience the worst ever that items can be stolen from Holy site

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Isaac, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Muhammad J. Solo - 11/06/2018
« It was crowded time but was satisfied »

It was good but checking in process was very lengthy. But staffs are very much cooperatives.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Jawed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Khurram Y. Families - 11/06/2018
« Khurram Y. »

Room allocated was not even cleaned properly and there was no proper soap or lotion in the rest room. And it was busy season and impossible to room serviced again. I hope you can attest offer proper make up room to guests

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Y., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Adnan Solo - 11/06/2018
« Good srat »

The experience was good but crowded due to the fact it's ramadan

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Adnan, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Mohammed A. Families - 11/06/2018
« I’ll not be there again »

Good location, old furniture, staff didn’t treat and understand the golden membership benefits

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Al-Mullah, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
M N. M. I. Families - 11/06/2018
« Fully satisfied »

Excellent service by the workers team n comfortable stay for my object

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. I., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Mohammed A. Solo - 10/06/2018
« Great location, friendly staff but not good furniture »

It was a great place to stay but furniture in room was not that good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Al-Hajeri, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Mirza A. A. Friends - 10/06/2018
« Very good »

It’s a nice service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Mirza, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, A. BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Adnan S. Families - 09/06/2018
« Room amenities not satisfactory »

Had a major problem with my bed in the room, which took me almost more than 12 phone calls to the call centre and was waiting until evening to be finally get it fixed. Major water leakage in the washroom which was never fixed within my 6 nights stay even after several reminders to the cleaning team. All the beds were uncomfortable as all them are worn out completely.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Adnan, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Jamal Business - 09/06/2018
« Bad »

Horrible- dirty hotel - bad staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Jamal, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
B. Families - 08/06/2018
« Average »

The location - very good The staff - good The cleanness - good The service - average The food - poor and bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Indeed your comments you have mentioned has been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and standards as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. We are pleased to inform you that the hotel will be subjected to a full renovation by the end of this year Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Naif A. R. Business - 08/06/2018
« Worst hotel I have ever stayed in »

The hotel is dirty, the room is old, the service is so bad, the room services missed up all my order, the reciption did not give me upgrade, no welcome drink...::etc I left after 4 hours and went to Hyatt found much better service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Naif, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Saleh Families - 07/06/2018
« Good experience »

The hotel was full house but we did not noticed deteriorating in the service..house keeping is good ..I forgot my safe box closed they followed up with me until I received my items In safe box. Need to Thank Ismail on particular

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Saleh, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Nouf Families - 06/06/2018

Not that good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Nouf, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah , It is obviously shown from your comments and rating to our services that your stay was not up to your expectation In that case I would like to sincerely apologies for that , we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Meanwhile I appreciate if you can elaborate more about it through hereunder mentioned e-mail as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

AccorHotels certified review
Ahmed Couples - 05/06/2018
« Satisfied stay »

Very good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ahmed, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager h6…

AccorHotels certified review
Alshawi Business - 05/06/2018
« Bad Experience »

First of all the location of the hotel is excellent I have stayed 3 years ago in Ramadan as well and the service was bad. I have shared my experience in the online review and contact me and offer me upgrade in any coming visit which I didn’t use it. however this year I have booked again in Pullman and I was amazed by the staff service especially Ms. Abeer and Ms. Sara . they were following up with my phone and whasup , excellent the room was ready on time. But the issue was with room toilet it was really bad and always with bad smell, I have complaint and the offer me to change the room but the customer next to my room was having the same issues, then I said no use to change the room anyhow 14 hours I’m out of the room. I think you need to do some things to up left the bathroom it can be better even the WC , whenever you push the flash it works but the (***) stays which means it has issues even with design. Moreover I was requesting to change my Iftar offer to Suhour like last time and I pay the different if there is a different and the recipient staff refused saying the new GM has changed the system. Overall big thanks for the good customer relation Abeer & Sara and I hope the GM will be flexible to listen to Customer requirements

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Alshawi, Al Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Guest Experience Manager H6…

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 400.00 SAR Non member rate
From 360.00 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 160 m Fairmont Makkah Clock Royal Tower
Fairmont Makkah Clock Royal Tower
From
From 584.00 SAR Non member rate
From 584.00 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 180 m Swissôtel Makkah
Swissôtel Makkah
From
From 550.00 SAR Non member rate
From 550.00 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km Raffles Makkah Palace
Raffles Makkah Palace
From
From 892.00 SAR Non member rate
From 892.00 SAR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km Swissôtel Al Maqam - Tower F
Swissôtel Al Maqam - Tower F
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in MAKKAH
See rates