Hotel - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 6,240 reviews
All hotels in Singapore
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 198.00 SGD Non member rate
From 198.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Breakfast buffet

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • CHANGI AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Beach and water sports  (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Croquet

Catering

  • Breakfast buffet
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 403 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 6,240 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
TripAdvisor review
Couples - 17/10/2017
« Standart 4 stars hotel »

The room is standart 4 stars hotel. The location beside Clarke Quay. Next month the MRT station beside the hotel will open. For now, U should take taxi or bus. The room should be cleaner than that. Offer All is okay.

TripAdvisor review
Family - 10/10/2017
« 4 day stay in Singapore »

Good location from which to traverse Singapore. Easy walk along by the river to many restaurants & historic locations. Opposite Fort Canning. Very friendly & helpful staff. We arrived early & had a long wait for rooms but the staff did their best to find us rooms as guests booked out. Good breakfast selection. Family friendly & spacious pool area.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Margaret M, It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was very convenient for you. It’s a delight to know that the team and breakfast left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 08/10/2017
« Platinum Member...Very Disappointed. »

From the moment I tried to check in and was informed that although I had a confirmed booking for a Superior King Bed, It was suddenly not available and I was upgraded to to twin beds and two roll away beds. I feel that I was ripped off of 6000 rewards points to have a miserable nights sleep and feel that i was just being abused because it was a rewards stay only. I would request that you give me back my 6000 points, I would request direct feedback from the Management and I would also request that this be rectified by your team. I will bring up this point to all Accor hotels I stay at now and into the future until I get adequate resolution. I have spent 124 nights plus at one of your affiliates i in China and until such time this gets resolved I am thinking to no longer do business with them Regards, Richard Kent

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Kent, Thank you very much for your continued support to Accor Hotels and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay during your recent trip to Singapore. Our loyal Le Club Platinum members are extremely valuable to us hence I am terribly sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience during your stay. I appreciate your bringing this to our attention; kindly allow us some time to look into this matter and we shall get in touch with you directly. Thank you for your understanding and patience. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 06/10/2017
« Well located upmarket Singapore hotel »

The Novotel is a modern hotel, well-located in Clarke Quay, close to restaurants along the Singapore River. The room was comfortable and quiet and reasonable well-equipped. Minor irritations were the lack of face flannels, a weird light switch arrangement and a badly placed toilet roll holder. The staff were helpful. The swimming pool is excellent and the breakfast offering very comprehensive. $16.50 beers explained why no-one was in the bar in the evening. We paid cash for our bar bill on check-out but were charged on our credit card as well which took about 10 days to get reversed. We've never understood how hotels can charge a credit card in 10 seconds but take weeks to make a refund.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear NZGrant, Thank you for your review. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team was helpful. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. Kindly be advised that upon your check-out,the amount charged on your credit card would immediately be reversed.However,it would take 7 to 14 working days depending on the issuing bank for the amount to be returned. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
n0viantig Family - 01/10/2017
« Good place for stay »

Good place, very good location. The staff very helpfull. Beautiful view at night when we walked to the clark quay, worth it for value We will be back for to that hotel when we go to singapore. Thank you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear n0viantig, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a review. It’s a delight to know that the location,team and view left a positive imprint on you. Reviews as such are an affirmation for us that guests appreciate the quality of our services and products that we strive to deliver with excellence every day. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Family - 22/09/2017
« Always a pleasure »

The staff are all so nice and friendly and always give you a greeting and a smile. I would like to mention a special lady Lucia the manager on the executive floor, it is always a pleasure to see her and her wonderful staff. The location of the hotel is very central and great eateries near by.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lynn G, It was an absolute delight to have been at your service and I am glad to know that you had an overall pleasant experience with us. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that Lucia and team rendered their services well.Your comments have been shared with them and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
graehamm Business - 13/09/2017
« Weeks Business Trip »

Great location, good standard rooms and an excellent level of service from all staff. I have a really big thank you for Auntie Pat in the bar who's service was second to none and really made my stay good fun.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear graehamm, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and providing us a rewarding review. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that Patricia served you well. Your comments have been shared with her as well as the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We definitely look forward to the pleasure of serving you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 09/09/2017
« Novotel Stay »

Pleasant stay. Nice room with great views of Clarke Quay ..16th floor. Had stayed at a previous hotel with small room (not Accor/Novotel) so it was lovely to have some space in room and soft bed and pillows at Novotel. Good buffet breakfast, Great location. Large pool area, though a bit bland looking, but I always found a chair and it served the purpose. A small shopppng centre underneath is handy for food/coffee/bits n pieces. All in all, a great place to stay, really enjoyed our time there.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear jengail, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a rewarding review. It’s a delight to know that the location, facilities and breakfast left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
ertugrulb71 Family - 07/09/2017
« Great location »

Good value. Perfect location.Perfect breakfast.Room was clean enough but bathroom may be cleaner. Check in and check out times was very good. Staff was very kind. Clark Quay and China town is near hotel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ertugrulb, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a rewarding review. It’s a delight to know that the location, facilities and team left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
pngc2017 Couples - 05/09/2017
« Nice Hotel »

Nice view, new and clean room, nice bed to sleep, easy access, shopping centre behind so no worries about food. Very satisfied with my stayed overally but front desk customer service staff need to have more friendly face when communicate with guest.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear pngc2017, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a review. It’s a delight to know that the location and facilities left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products. Service is very important to us and I regret to note about your experience.We normally receive very good feedback about our team’s high level efficiency thus to receive feedback like this is very concerning. Your experience certainly does not in any way represent the quality of standards we strive for. Department heads concerned have been notified and corrective measures will be taken. We appreciate your constructive feedback and on behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Ping Fai L Family - 01/09/2017
« good and busy location »

Hotel is located in a famous place - clarke quay where you can easy to access anywhere needed and enjoying the night life just by next door. the main problem during my stay would be the shower which is damaged and the water pressure is low. Hopefully next time, it will be fixed

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ping Fai L, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and providing a review. We regret to note the issue you encountered with us and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. At Novotel, we make every effort to ensure our guests’ full satisfaction with every aspect of the stay hence please rest assured that your comments have been highlighted to the relevant Department Heads for further review and constructive action. On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
TCrossy Couples - 05/08/2017
« 3rd Stay at Novotel Singapore, Clarke Quay »

Having stayed at the Novotel Clarke Quay on 2 prior occasions and being happy with the hotel, its location, staff and facilities, I saw no reason not to stay there again. As I said, the hotel itself is fine and this visit was no exception. It's located right near the Riverside and plenty of restaurants and night spots. Fort Canning Park is just across the road. Other attractions like the Singapore Flyer, Gardens By the Bay, Orchid Rd and Raffles are only a short cab ride away if you don't fancy walking. The disappointing part of this stay however, was that I had booked and prepaid for a superior room. When I arrived and checked in, I was told the room I had paid for wasn't available and that I was still going to be charged for the superior room despite being downgraded to the standard room. I appreciate that I was offered complimentary breakfast and a late checkout to ease the sting of paying for something I wasn't getting, but that doesn't really cut it to be honest. If it wasn't for this I would happily recommend the hotel and stay there again myself on my next visit to Singapore, but unfortunately I will be looking elsewhere for my accommodation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TCrossy, Thank you very much for your continued support and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay again during your recent trip to Singapore I appreciate the time you have taken to write a review of your most recent visit and I am glad that you have been happy with the hotel’s location and facilities as well as with the service you receive from the team. I do not your disappointment with the unavailability of your booked room on this occassion and I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We shall be in touch with you via email shortly so that we can assist with a better resolution to this matter. I am truly grateful for your loyalty and I do hope that this incident does not keep you from staying with us again as we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for your 4th stay. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
colinbI7996GR Couples - 22/07/2017
« Mid year holiday break »

We have stayed at Novotel for many years now and apart from some issues on a previous visit, this trip was very enjoyable. The restaurant staff were most helpful and on request reserved our favorite table each day. Our room was cleaned to a high standard and the staff in general were excellent. We stayed for 9 days but were only entitle to one set of laundry tokens. Two lots would have made life easier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear colinbI7996GR, Thank you for making us your choice of stay over the years and the pleasure is ours to have been at your service. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team were excellent.Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our services. We appreciate your positive review and on behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 11/07/2017
« Decent hotel at nice location; rooms could have been cleaner »

Centrally located hotel close to Clarke quay. Rooms are ok, but not great. Cleaning was not great with hairs and garbage in my room from previous guests. Business lounge is not so nice either. View on Marina Bay Sands is nice, but ambiance in the lounge is so so.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marco O, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. I am sorry to hear that you encountered cleanliness issues in your room during your visit; please accept my sincerest apologies for this obvious lapse in service. Rest assured that this matter will be dealt with accordingly. On a positive note, I am glad that you found the hotel centrally located. I do hope that this encourages you to give us another opportunity to welcome you on your next trip to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 21/06/2017
« Love this hotel »

Great point : - Location.. Location.. Location...... - Hospitality of crews Good point : - Fast check in and check out - Facility (swimming pool, fitness room, kids area, etc) - Information Need to improve : - Bathroom (space on the bathroom very narrow, door to the pipe/control hole located in my bathroom) - No open space area on high ground

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T9928UEedwins, It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was well-liked by you. Please be assured that we appreciate your constructive input and comments, which are precious to us and allow us to keep on upgrading our products. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 20/06/2017
« Best hotel »

This is the 2nd time i stay here and it's still the best. The front desk are friendly and helpful. They even decorated my room very nicely. Room dining was fantastic~ Everything was just good about this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geraldine L, It's an absolute delight to be at your service again.Thank you for your review and I am pleased to know that you had an overall pleasant experience with us. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team was friendly and helpful. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 18/06/2017
« Value for money stay »

For the best view ask for a room on the river side or overlooking the Riverside Point. This is a very central hotel for the river. Canning park and restaurants. We choose it each time we visit Singapore..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Johnny508, It’s a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was well-liked by you.On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 15/06/2017
« Good hotel in a great location »

Throughly enjoyable stay, great facilities, really comfortable room and bed. Very attentive professional guests service & excellent Premier lounge. Great View of Marina Bay from the balcony. Location was excellent, great choice of bars and restaurants near Clarke Quay, and Boat Quay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VINCENZO A, It’s our immense pleasure to have served you and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the central location of the hotel was excellent for you. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the service rendered to you was professional. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Noel D Couples - 13/06/2017
« Poor Service »

Whilst the motel was adequate, the food and beverage service was very poor. Ended up walking out of the restaurant after sitting for half an hour with no service at all. Also found pool side service very poor. I'm afraid I would not stay here again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noel D, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. While I am glad to hear that you were generally pleased with your stay, I am sorry to note your disappointment with the service at The Square and at the poolside. This is certainly not according to our usual standards, please accept my sincere apologies. I will personally follow on your feedback with my team and we will continue to work on ensuring consistency in our services. While you have mentioned otherwise, I do hope that we get another opportunity to welcome you back and better service you in the future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 12/06/2017
« Great stay, great location »

We spend 4 days in the Novotel at the Clarke Quay to explore Singapore. Hotel is very centrally located to all the highlights like Garden at the Bay, China Town, Little India. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room comes with good price/quality ratio. Woluld stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear l1dkkn, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a rewarding review. It’s a delight to know that the location,facilities and team left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and services. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 198.00 SGD Non member rate
From 198.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 360 m Swissôtel Merchant Court
Swissôtel Merchant Court
From
From 188.00 SGD Non member rate
From 188.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 920 m Swissôtel The Stamford
Swissôtel The Stamford
From
From 250.00 SGD Non member rate
From 250.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 990 m Fairmont Singapore
Fairmont Singapore
From
From 310.00 SGD Non member rate
From 310.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km Raffles Singapore
Raffles Singapore
From
From 600.00 SGD Non member rate
From 600.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SINGAPORE
See rates