Hotel - Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay Hotel

177A River Valley Road 
179031  SINGAPORE
SINGAPORE

6,135 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 6,135 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 198.00 SGD Non member rate
From 198.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet (Paying)
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air Conditioning
  • CHANGI AIRPORT
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Children's Club for 3 to 6 years
    • Children's Club for 4 to 6 years
    • Childrens Club for 6 to 12 years
  • Beach and water sports (Nearby)
    • Boat excursions (Paying, Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Paying, Nearby)
  • Other sports activities
    • Bicycle hire facilities (Paying, Nearby)
    • Croquet

Catering

  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 10 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff
    • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

  • 403 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Crib on request
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 6,135 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
TripAdvisor review
TCrossy Couples - 05/08/2017
« 3rd Stay at Novotel Singapore, Clarke Quay »

Having stayed at the Novotel Clarke Quay on 2 prior occasions and being happy with the hotel, its location, staff and facilities, I saw no reason not to stay there again. As I said, the hotel itself is fine and this visit was no exception. It's located right near the Riverside and plenty of restaurants and night spots. Fort Canning Park is just across the road. Other attractions like the Singapore Flyer, Gardens By the Bay, Orchid Rd and Raffles are only a short cab ride away if you don't fancy walking. The disappointing part of this stay however, was that I had booked and prepaid for a superior room. When I arrived and checked in, I was told the room I had paid for wasn't available and that I was still going to be charged for the superior room despite being downgraded to the standard room. I appreciate that I was offered complimentary breakfast and a late checkout to ease the sting of paying for something I wasn't getting, but that doesn't really cut it to be honest. If it wasn't for this I would happily recommend the hotel and stay there again myself on my next visit to Singapore, but unfortunately I will be looking elsewhere for my accommodation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear TCrossy, Thank you very much for your continued support and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay again during your recent trip to Singapore I appreciate the time you have taken to write a review of your most recent visit and I am glad that you have been happy with the hotel’s location and facilities as well as with the service you receive from the team. I do not your disappointment with the unavailability of your booked room on this occassion and I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We shall be in touch with you via email shortly so that we can assist with a better resolution to this matter. I am truly grateful for your loyalty and I do hope that this incident does not keep you from staying with us again as we certainly look forward to welcoming you back for your 4th stay. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
colinbI7996GR Couples - 22/07/2017
« Mid year holiday break »

We have stayed at Novotel for many years now and apart from some issues on a previous visit, this trip was very enjoyable. The restaurant staff were most helpful and on request reserved our favorite table each day. Our room was cleaned to a high standard and the staff in general were excellent. We stayed for 9 days but were only entitle to one set of laundry tokens. Two lots would have made life easier.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear colinbI7996GR, Thank you for making us your choice of stay over the years and the pleasure is ours to have been at your service. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team were excellent.Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our services. We appreciate your positive review and on behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 11/07/2017
« Decent hotel at nice location; rooms could have been cleaner »

Centrally located hotel close to Clarke quay. Rooms are ok, but not great. Cleaning was not great with hairs and garbage in my room from previous guests. Business lounge is not so nice either. View on Marina Bay Sands is nice, but ambiance in the lounge is so so.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Marco O, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. I am sorry to hear that you encountered cleanliness issues in your room during your visit; please accept my sincerest apologies for this obvious lapse in service. Rest assured that this matter will be dealt with accordingly. On a positive note, I am glad that you found the hotel centrally located. I do hope that this encourages you to give us another opportunity to welcome you on your next trip to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 21/06/2017
« Love this hotel »

Great point : - Location.. Location.. Location...... - Hospitality of crews Good point : - Fast check in and check out - Facility (swimming pool, fitness room, kids area, etc) - Information Need to improve : - Bathroom (space on the bathroom very narrow, door to the pipe/control hole located in my bathroom) - No open space area on high ground

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear T9928UEedwins, It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was well-liked by you. Please be assured that we appreciate your constructive input and comments, which are precious to us and allow us to keep on upgrading our products. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 20/06/2017
« Best hotel »

This is the 2nd time i stay here and it's still the best. The front desk are friendly and helpful. They even decorated my room very nicely. Room dining was fantastic~ Everything was just good about this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Geraldine L, It's an absolute delight to be at your service again.Thank you for your review and I am pleased to know that you had an overall pleasant experience with us. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team was friendly and helpful. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 18/06/2017
« Value for money stay »

For the best view ask for a room on the river side or overlooking the Riverside Point. This is a very central hotel for the river. Canning park and restaurants. We choose it each time we visit Singapore..

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Johnny508, It’s a pleasure to have you stay with us and thank you for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was well-liked by you.On behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 15/06/2017
« Good hotel in a great location »

Throughly enjoyable stay, great facilities, really comfortable room and bed. Very attentive professional guests service & excellent Premier lounge. Great View of Marina Bay from the balcony. Location was excellent, great choice of bars and restaurants near Clarke Quay, and Boat Quay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear VINCENZO A, It’s our immense pleasure to have served you and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the central location of the hotel was excellent for you. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the service rendered to you was professional. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Noel D Couples - 13/06/2017
« Poor Service »

Whilst the motel was adequate, the food and beverage service was very poor. Ended up walking out of the restaurant after sitting for half an hour with no service at all. Also found pool side service very poor. I'm afraid I would not stay here again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Noel D, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. While I am glad to hear that you were generally pleased with your stay, I am sorry to note your disappointment with the service at The Square and at the poolside. This is certainly not according to our usual standards, please accept my sincere apologies. I will personally follow on your feedback with my team and we will continue to work on ensuring consistency in our services. While you have mentioned otherwise, I do hope that we get another opportunity to welcome you back and better service you in the future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 12/06/2017
« Great stay, great location »

We spend 4 days in the Novotel at the Clarke Quay to explore Singapore. Hotel is very centrally located to all the highlights like Garden at the Bay, China Town, Little India. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Room comes with good price/quality ratio. Woluld stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear l1dkkn, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a rewarding review. It’s a delight to know that the location,facilities and team left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and services. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
kiwiroamers Couples - 12/06/2017
« Awesome Location »

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay is located in the heart of the Singapore night life along the river with a wide range of cultural food experiences along the Quay. The hotel staff are all very friendly and helpful with all the key facilities on site.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear kiwiroamers, It’s our immense pleasure to have served you and thank you very much for your review. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team were very friendly and helpful. Reviews as such are an affirmation that guests appreciate the quality of our services that we strive to deliver with excellence everyday. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 07/06/2017
« Good hotel »

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The room (I was on floor 20) was quiet, neat, very clean, and very comfortable. The morning breakfast was adequate with 4 Indian dishes, several Chinese dishes, an omelet station, some fresh fruit, and other items. It is about a 10 minute walk to the Clarke Quay MRT and surrounded by a variety of restaurants, although I much prefer to go to Chinatown, hawker centres, or little India or other areas for more authentic food. Overall, this is good value for the $ and I would stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear WILLIAMSVILLE-FAMILY, Thank you for your lovely review. It’s a delight to know that the location, breakfast and team left a positive imprint on you. Your comments have been shared with the teams and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our products and the quality of our services. We appreciate your positive review and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
PortArthurOwner Couples - 07/06/2017
« Fantastic »

We stayed at the Novotel Cake Quay and received fantastic service, extremely courteous staff and a magical experience. As a Gold member we experienced the upgrade and access to the executive benefits. We were greeted and made welcomed by the staff, nothing was too much. i would welcome anyone to take advatange of Novotel hospitality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PortArthurOwner, Thank you for being an Accor Gold member and the pleasure is ours to have been at your service. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the team rendered their services well. Reviews as such are an affirmation for us that guests appreciate the quality of our services that we strive to provide with excellence everyday. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Friends getaway - 04/06/2017
« Good Stay »

Nice hotel. Clean and well maintained. Close to the MRT station and the bar area for night life. The rooms facing the bars can be a little noisy until later in the evening, but then again I was part of the problem.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear vmpoggi, It was a great pleasure having you stay with us and thank you very much for your review.I am glad to know that the strategic location of the hotel was very convenient for you. Please be assured that we appreciate your constructive feedback.On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Family - 30/05/2017
« Great hotel in a great locality »

Fantastic location above Clarke Quay which has great night lufe. Less than 10 minutes walk to mrt. Lovely hotel with great views over the city. And fantastic facilities. Lovely breakfast options. I will definitely return.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear shazz777, Thank you for staying with us and it’s a great delight to have been at your service. I am glad to know that you liked the the location, facilities and breakfast. We appreciate your positive review and on behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Family - 28/05/2017
« place, location Perfect »

Although the concierge need to polish his Humility and Kindness. Specially for a family if five whi just got lost while walking from the train station, tired and exhusted and being greeted a little bit rude is a no! Ni!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear jnel907, I am terribly sorry to read about your disappointment with the service you received from our Concierge team during your recent visit to the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay. This is unacceptable and is certainly not representative of our usual standards. On behalf of the team, please accept our sincerest apologies. Rest assured that this matter will be dealt with accordingly. I do hope that we get an opportunity to welcome you back and have you experience the real Novotel service in the future. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Family - 26/05/2017
« Good to be back again »

Stayed in Novotel Clarke Quay as one of our annual stays over the years, being the hotel which we had our wedding. Was upgraded this time round which was great. Nothing spectalour since it was a short staycation but it was definitely a good time for family bonding. Will be back next year for sure.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear tomtec70_12, It’s a pleasure to welcome you again and I am glad to know that you were accorded an upgrade as well as that you had a good time bonding with your family.We appreciate your positive review and on behalf of the Management and the Team here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, we thank you and look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Family - 16/05/2017
« Nice property, good location but poor restaurant service »

Very good location, got an upgrade on the room facing the Marina sands hotel. Awesome view. Very smooth check in and check out process and a great value add is Handy. However i was very disappointed by the service in the restaurant. As a silver card user i had a complimentary cake voucher for my son's birthday and it was really a very unpleasnt experience. A BIG PAIN. and they couldnt deliver a cake with Happy Birthday written on it. Completely avoidable experience at the restaurant otherwise hotel is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ats600, Thank you for your review. We regret to note your disappointment and would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. At Novotel, we make every effort to ensure our guests’ full satisfaction with every aspect of the stay hence please rest assured that your comments have been highlighted to the relevant Department Heads for further review and constructive action. On a positive note,I am pleased to know that you were accorded an upgrade as well as that location,service received at the Reception and the handy phone were well-liked by you.Your comments have been shared with the team and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve our services and products. On behalf of the Management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Business - 15/05/2017
« Good location but clearly below average of novotel standart »

Second time for me has membership in novotel clarke quay and second time not happy even if i am clearly an " ACCOR" fan. First it s to expensive compare to the quality and again it s more expensive when you reserve by accord apps, i will never understand why it s more expensive than with booking.com or ctrip. Rooms are too dark and windowns dirty, ok you can not open it for security reason but you see nothing also. In fact everything is too old ( has been built in 2005). I think they are simply over crowed...Personal is Ok. Time for renovation. I will wait.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear magasport, Thank you for your loyalty to AccorHotels and for choosing to stay at the Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay during your recent trip to Singapore. While I am glad that you were pleased with the service you received from the team and that you found the location of the hotel convenient, I am sorry to read that you were disappointed with the condition of the room that was assigned to you during your visit. My team and I remain committed to ensuring that all of our products and services are consistently representative of Novotel standards hence you can be assured that the points you have raised will be addressed accordingly. When booking through AccorHotels.com, our guests are guaranteed the best price for hotel bookings. Your feedback is therefore a concern for us and we would like to look into your experience further. If you could find the time to provide us with additional details through H5993-GM1@accor.com, we would be very grateful. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 14/05/2017
« great location, good service »

located in heart of business and shopping district make Novotel really good choice. Their room spacious but too bad their bed still queen size instead of king size. Service is very good and staff really helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear hartawan_cheung, It's a pleasure to be at your service and I am glad to know that the central location. We aim to deliver top notch service and I am pleased to hear that the team were helpful. Your comments have been shared with them and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Kindly be informed that all our room categories are equipped with either a King size bed or two Super Single beds. On behalf of the management and staff here at Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay, thank you very much for your patronage and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Clarke Quay

TripAdvisor review
Robyn T Family - 13/05/2017
« Novotel Clarke Quay »

This was our third stay at Novotel Clarke Key Singapore. The motel is in a good area for food and drinks. It is only 20minutes from the airport by taxi. There are several shopping centres in the area and a fifteen minute walk to Chinatown. The staff on check were very friendly and efficient. The rooms clean and non smoking. We had a balcony overlooking Clarke Quay. Our only disappointment was we went as a family group and asked for rooms next to each other but ended up on different floors. (we were not happy about this but accepted it) It would have been nice if Novotel had accepted our request for side by side rooms. We did find that even though the windows were double glazed and we were on the 22nd floor it was still noisey with poeple partying at Carke Quay at 3am.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Robyn T, It's a pleasure to have served you again and thank you for your review. Service is a top priority for us and hence we’re pleased to know that the Front-desk team was very friendly and efficient.Your comments have been shared with the team and I am sure that this will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services that we strive to deliver excellence everyday. We appreciate you constructive review and look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours sincerely, Marcus Hanna General Manager Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 198.00 SGD Non member rate
From 198.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 360 m Swissôtel Merchant Court
Swissôtel Merchant Court
From
From 206.00 SGD Non member rate
From 206.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 920 m Swissôtel The Stamford
Swissôtel The Stamford
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 990 m Fairmont Singapore
Fairmont Singapore
From
From 399.00 SGD Non member rate
From 399.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km Raffles Singapore
Raffles Singapore
From
From 640.00 SGD Non member rate
From 640.00 SGD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in SINGAPORE
See rates