ibis Creil Sur Oise Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 169 reviews
ibis Creil Sur Oise
See on a map
+ 16 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Seminar rooms with natural light

  • Free, monitored car park

  • Close to many tourist attractions (Chantilly, Parc Astérix)

  • Can be accessed from Gare du Nord train station by RER D

  • On-site bar open 24 hours a day

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • ROISSY CDGPaying
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Boutiques/shopping
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis Creil Sur Oise

3 Avenue des Pommiers
D 200
60870
villers st paul
france

Tel: +33344745656

Fax: (+33)3/44745613

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • S.T.A .C :   5 VILLERS CENTRE

  • CREIL :   D

  • By plane

    BEAUVAIS TILLE At 46km / 28 miles

  • By plane

    ROISSY CDG At 41km / 25 miles - Shuttle paying

  • By train

    CREIL At 5km / 3 miles

  • By train

    VILLERS ST PAUL At 1km / 0 miles

GPS :49.289032, 2.499666

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Standard Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with two single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 15
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with one double bed and one single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 18
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Standard Room with 1 double bed and twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Business Desk

Our restaurants and bars

LE RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Regional

The pleasure of good food à la carte.Meal time throughout your stay means the chance to discover the culinary stops of our Ibis restaurants, ready to receive you 7 days a week, 365 days a year, every night open at least 7:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR RENDEZ-VOUS

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 50

  • Maximum capacity: 40 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 35 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
ibis Creil Sur Oise

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.9/5

1,115 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

169 reviews

Nothing short of disappointing

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Joanna H. Families - 02/09/2019 AccorHotels review

I have emailed the company nearly a week ago and have not received a response which I think is extremely poor.

Dear JOANNA H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that you didn't received any answer about your mail but we don't find this mail. ; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Lovely clean room.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Dblack Families - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy to book, check inn and leave. The only negative was the windows needed to be open as the room was so warm therefore the rail line was quite noisy. Polite and friendly staff.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

James

Customer review rating 3.9/5

James M. Families - 17/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was fine go on was massive and very comfy. Although the room had no air con and was extremely warm.upon arrival. Opened window instead

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Clo Solo - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Week and agréable

NO A/C and NO Elevator

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Karla Families - 18/06/2019 AccorHotels review

We were not informed there were no elevators provided. People such as ourselves who have reservations with massive amounts of luggage's should not be placed on the top floor as it is an inconvenience. Also, your website should indicate there is no air conditioning provided. While I was satisfied the hotel concierge was able to provide an extra fan it was still an inconvenience of not informing your customers no air conditioning is provided throughout the hotel.

Dear KARLA D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Pete T. Solo - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels review

Enjoyable. Friendly, helpful & professional staff. The room was comfy with a large double bed. However, the mattress on the bed was extremely firm & uncomfortable :(

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Ronaldo Families - 21/12/2018 AccorHotels review

It”s a typical Ibis Hotel. Location near the city and the main tourist point. But, the cost is more expensive than Ibis used to be.

Nice place for a short business trips.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Lubo D. Business - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels review

Very good location in terms of accessibility from/to Paris CDG. Clean and silent. Excellent food. One point, only - the restaurant didn't work on Fri. Regards

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Just for a night following a wedding party

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Ludovic L. Solo - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels review

The experience was good but the hotel service amenities were very basic

Small but convenient

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Coralie M. Couples - 16/09/2018 AccorHotels review

Convenient, but could have been clean more thorough (bin not empty, sink not properly washed). The few crew members we met were really nice and welcoming.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Nice room, good bed.

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 25/04/2018 AccorHotels review

Friendly receception, sufficient breakfast, quit enough altough located to a busy road. Had a good sleep in a good bed. Overall, it was satisfying.

Beste gast, Bedankt voor je lovende beoordeling over ons hotel! We zijn blij dat je hebt genoten van je verblijf en we hopen je heel snel weer te zien. Met vriendelijke groet, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Very basic, but value for the money

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Roger Families - 05/04/2018 AccorHotels review

Very friendly staff, good size rooms, but can be more cleaner. Bed linen had stains etc , we were at 3 floor but no lift to carry all the baggage

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

I expected more

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 03/03/2018 AccorHotels review

- the room smelled of smoke. - it was very cold in the breakfast area. - the shower head kept sliding down, so I had to hold it while taking a shower. - breakfast was okay. - bed was good.

Dear ALOUETTE V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil-sur-Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Standard 2 star quality

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Johan F. B. Business - 16/01/2018 AccorHotels review

I forgot my phone in the room. Thanks to the staff for finding it and leaving it at the reception for me to pick up!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sandrine Lepoivre Directrice

Noisy Holiday at the hotel

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Denise Couples - 09/09/2017 AccorHotels review

Disappointing, very busy roads either side so very noisy. Windows had to be opened as no air con. Building works going and stacks of building material round the outside of the hotel made it look like a builders yard. Hammering and drilling at 8am. Restaurant closed on Sunday. Would have been useful to know this. However friendly staff, food good although expensive, adequate parking and easy to find.

Very nice, clean and convenient

Customer review rating 3.9/5

James P. Couples - 21/08/2017 AccorHotels review

The staff was very friendly, kind and helpful. I will definitely be back.

Dear DENNIS K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

caring and careful

Customer review rating 3.9/5

John J. Business - 22/07/2017 AccorHotels review

good

Dear JOHN J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Desent hotel, nothing more, nothing less

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 10/07/2017 AccorHotels review

No nonsens hotel, what you see is what you get.

Dear MARTIN W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Mr

Customer review rating 3.9/5

Richard K. Business - 08/07/2017 AccorHotels review

Very noisy staff working and talking outside room during night

Dear RICHARD K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Creil Sur Oise. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Customer review rating 3.9/5

Anonymous Business - 05/06/2017 AccorHotels review

All is good. Only issue was gate closing to carpark at 11 and I had some difficulty to call the reception to open it and room at the to floor with no lift.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in villers st paul