Hotel - Mercure Nadi
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Nadi

3.5/5 883 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 185.00 FJD Non member rate
From 185.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioning
  • NADI AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00 - 22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00 - 22:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the airconditioned Superior Room, our spacious Deluxe Room Queen with private balcony and overlooking the pool or garden, or Deluxe Room King for an even more comfortable night sleep.

  • 85 rooms
  • 12 family rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • WIFI in your room
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,720 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Nadi

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 883 reviews
Helen Couples - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Rooms in dilapidated condition and front desk service slow and inefficient. »

Very slow check-in and out and we were forced to wait an unreasonable time. In room air conditioner not working, no ceiling fan, bathroom tap pulled out from the wall, toilet leaking at base, water seepage botched repaired job near shower, no sink plugs, no insect screening, poor lighting in room - had to use a torch to walk upstairs to room as there was no lighting at all illuminating them, no lifts to upper floors. The dining room was dark and some basic meal options were unavailable at the time of our visit. This resort needs a serious upgrade to be worthy of the Mercure group name and reputation. We will not be staying there again and will be advising others and our travel agent to avoid this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Helen,Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are very disappointed that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. It is obvious from your feedback that the hotels usual high service standards were not met. On behalf of the team at Mercure Nadi, I would like to convey our most sincere apologies that your stay was not as expected and you were dissatisfied with your stay experience. I can assure you the hotel prides itself on its level of service and to hear that we have fallen short on this occasion is very disappointing. I have reviewed the details of your feedback and spoken to the hotel’s Management Team. We are currently addressing the concerns you have highlighted with the absolute desire to consistently deliver exceptional guest stay experiences for all our guests. We sincerely hope we will be given another opportunity to welcome you back to Mercure Nadi Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Colleen Families - 10/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« rooms ok, grounds ok, staff wonderful however took 3 hrs plus waiting for checking after 2pm. »

the hotel was once great however it has now aged and is not in good repair, Bathrooms need updating and a good scrub, along with balustrades on verandas need attention. Staff helpful, grounds look like they are being updated. Food and beverage very expensive with not much variety. Breakfast good. Would think twice about staying again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Colleen, Thank you for posting your review. I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused due to the room experience during your stay. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance and housekeeping team . I am pleased to hear that the staff made your stay comfortable at the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind regards, Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Robyn-ann R. Families - 09/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The complex was very clean and tidy and the staff were great, the bathrooms were quite dated. »

We found the staff very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and the beds very comfortable. The only negative for us was that the bathrooms were extremely dated and this let the experience down a little. Overall very happy with our stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Robyn-ann R., Thank you for your very thoughtful review and your rating. It is pleasing that you really enjoyed your stay. I appreciate your comments about the bathroom and will speak to the housekeeping team Once again thank you and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Oscar Couples - 07/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Awesome »

Fiji people are nice and friendly. We would come again for holiday!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Oscar,Thank you for your pleasant comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Tina A. F. Families - 05/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Superb »

It was amazing as usual, very friendly service And very accommodating

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Tina F., Thank you sincerely for taking the time to provide positive feedback during your recent stay with us. I will definitely share your feedback with the team and I'm sure your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the stay experience of our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to your return in the not too distant future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Sarina I. Families - 04/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Poor customer service »

We waited to check in for 2 and a half hours, no apology just told there was a lot of checkouts and I would take time to clean rooms, really not good when check in is 2pm. I requested interconnecting rooms as we had our 2 children with us and was given seperate rooms, this was eventually fixed. Aircon in our room didn’t work. A few staff were friendly but others when you asked for something it was a great effort. Booked shuttle to airport for 5am got to reception at 4.50am and the shuttle was full had to wait till it came back, I could have let my kids sleep longer. Customer service is really lacking

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sarina i.,Thank you for your feedback. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the check in experience and room not being ready till late. This is not acceptable I will investigate on this matter. I am very sorry once again. It is our hope that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Neil Couples - 03/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« False advertising »

Worst experience ever. Unable to get a proper nights sleep due to the heat and lack of air conditioning. On the website the room was advertised as fully air conditioned. It was cooler outside than in the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Neil,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Please rest assured we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and further improve the stay experience of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Family - 02/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Let Down »

Plane arrived 1 hour late. On arrival 1 room on 3rd floor and the other on ground floor. We had children with us and this was simply not acceptable especially as these rooms were booked several months in advance. Didn't stay for breakfast, flies over everything and no gluten free/ lactose free options. Had to park van in over-flow field as no car packing available. Glad to have a place to lay our head. Comfortable bed and no plane noise experienced nor street traffic.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Valued Guest, I would like to apologies for the inconvenience caused due to your room allocation on your arrival. I have shared your feedback with our Front Office shift leader and the Housekeeping team to avoid such occurrences. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Couples - 23/09/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good spot »

The staff are very friendly, an early check in was very nice . The room was nice and clean. The only minus was the drinks were expensive even the mini mart was over priced when a short walk to the left is a big super market with cheap drinks.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula localpairBunburyWa,Thanks for posting your review and I am really pleased that you enjoyed our views and that our staff really went out of their way to look after you. It is really nice to receive such comments and it is gratifying for the staff to see that their efforts are really appreciated. I note your comments about the drink cost and I have passed this to our Food and Beverage Supervisor to take note of. Thank you once again and we do hope to see you back at Mercure Nadi again in the future. Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Shalvindra D. Friends - 21/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

When I checked in, the service i received from the reception was good. However, after that it started going downhill. When i tried to open my room doors, the key wasn't working. After that a key card was quickly sent. When i stepped into the room, the fridge was leaking hence the floor was quite wet. The air-con was also not working. When checking out, the eftpos was also not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Shalvindra D., Thank you for taking the time to provide with feedback. I am truly sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. I have addressed the concerns you have highlighted with the relevant Managers. I can assure you that we are working on avenues to address them and prevent any future occurrence. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Tejas Business - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Easy Check-In. Friendly Staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Tejas,Thank you for your great review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be friendly. I would love to welcome you back again, Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Sowani Business - 19/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A quiet and central place that helps you recharge for your next challenge »

Great central place in the thriving Jetpoint area of Nadi. Accommodation is spacious and very well maintained

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sowani, Thank you sincerely for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the not too distant future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Emosi N. Business - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was luxurious »

The staff were very friendly and easy going. But overall I enjoyed staying over and hope to visit it upon my next trip to Nadi.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Emosi N., I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards, Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

S. Business - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

Very poor condition and far from Mercure standards.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Thank you again for your review and should you decide to return I will make it my personal mission to ensure that we do provide you with a good experience. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Steve -. N. Couples - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« awesome break »

We had an awesome break. The Mercure is an older resort and is getting a bit tired but it is still a good place to stay. The $1 breakfast deal is awesome. The Pool and recreation areas are terrific. There are nightclubs, a Local Supermarket, coffee shops and cinema within 100 meters. However on the down side; Our plane was delayed and because of that the Mercure Courtesy Van couldn't be bothered picking us up so we had to get a Taxi at 10:30pm with no refund for it. We never had a TV Remote even after asking several times for one. Getting the correct amount of towels and facecloths etc was difficult.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Steve-N.,Thanks for posting your review and I was pleased to note that you had an awesome break. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience for all our guests and it is apparent in this case we fell short. I have addressed the issues's you have highlighted with the relevant Managers and I can assure you appropriate actions are being taken. Thank you for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Robin H. Families - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We were very pleased with the service and promptness even we arrived late and unannounced. »

This is not the first time we've stayed at Mercure Nadi. In all the stay we had, each was very satisfactory and no complaint.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Robin H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Nadi I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and all look forward to welcome you again. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Sheikh A. Business - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sheikh A., Thanks for your review and I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Nadi. We do hope to see you again in the future and once more thanks for posting your review Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Muriel B. Families - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Noisy workmen building near pool. Pool repairs. Food expensive. »

Noisy stairs...Noisy workmen...Noisy air con...Noisy people moving furniture above us. Noisy airplanes...Noisy traffic.... $10 for four slices of toast (supposed to be garlic bread...no garlic detected)...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Bic B.,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Please rest assured we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and further improve the stay experience of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Couples - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We only had a short visit but a comfortable room with lovely breakfast. Staff very friendly - thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula William H., Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. I will be sure to congratulate the team on a job well done. I would love to welcome you back again, Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Couples - 27/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice friendly staff »

The staff is available to help you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sai O.,Thank you sincerely for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you always enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back to Mercure Nadi. Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 185.00 FJD Non member rate
From 185.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates