Hotel - Mercure Nadi
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Nadi

3.5/5 877 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 170.00 FJD Non member rate
From 170.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 11h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel (Paying)
    • WIFI in your room (Paying)
  • Parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Public outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Wheelchair access
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Air conditioning
  • NADI AIRPORT
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 6PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Laundromat
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop (Paying)
    • Hairdressing salon (Paying)
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Services for children
    • Babysitting on request
    • Outdoor playground for children
  • Golf  (Nearby)
    • Golf course 18 holes (Nearby)
    • Golf lessons (Nearby)
  • Outdoor tennis court
  • Beach and water sports
    • Boat excursions (Nearby)
    • Deep sea fishing/Sea fishing (Nearby)
    • Glass bottom boat (Nearby)
    • Jet skiing (Nearby)
    • Kayaking (Nearby)
    • Parasailing
    • Pedal boat (Nearby)
    • Sailing facilities (Nearby)
    • Snorkelling/Scuba diving center (Nearby)
    • Water skiing (Nearby)
    • Wind surfing facilities (Nearby)
  • Bicycles rental

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00 - 22:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00 - 22:00

Business services

  • 1 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

We have the solution for your perfect holiday. Stay in the airconditioned Superior Room, our spacious Deluxe Room Queen with private balcony and overlooking the pool or garden, or Deluxe Room King for an even more comfortable night sleep.

  • 85 rooms
  • 12 family rooms
  • 8 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Baby bed
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • TV room service ordering
    • WIFI in your room
    • Computer
    • Fax machine
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

3.7/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,709 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Nadi

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 877 reviews
Emosi N. Business - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was luxurious »

The staff were very friendly and easy going. But overall I enjoyed staying over and hope to visit it upon my next trip to Nadi.

S. Business - 15/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Disappointed »

Very poor condition and far from Mercure standards.

Steve -. N. Couples - 14/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« awesome break »

We had an awesome break. The Mercure is an older resort and is getting a bit tired but it is still a good place to stay. The $1 breakfast deal is awesome. The Pool and recreation areas are terrific. There are nightclubs, a Local Supermarket, coffee shops and cinema within 100 meters. However on the down side; Our plane was delayed and because of that the Mercure Courtesy Van couldn't be bothered picking us up so we had to get a Taxi at 10:30pm with no refund for it. We never had a TV Remote even after asking several times for one. Getting the correct amount of towels and facecloths etc was difficult.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Steve-N.,Thanks for posting your review and I was pleased to note that you had an awesome break. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience for all our guests and it is apparent in this case we fell short. I have addressed the issues's you have highlighted with the relevant Managers and I can assure you appropriate actions are being taken. Thank you for sharing your experience and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Robin H. Families - 09/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« We were very pleased with the service and promptness even we arrived late and unannounced. »

This is not the first time we've stayed at Mercure Nadi. In all the stay we had, each was very satisfactory and no complaint.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Robin H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Nadi I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. I will share your comments with all staff and I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and all look forward to welcome you again. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Sheikh A. Business - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Mr »

Ok

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sheikh A., Thanks for your review and I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Nadi. We do hope to see you again in the future and once more thanks for posting your review Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Muriel B. Families - 05/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Noisy workmen building near pool. Pool repairs. Food expensive. »

Noisy stairs...Noisy workmen...Noisy air con...Noisy people moving furniture above us. Noisy airplanes...Noisy traffic.... $10 for four slices of toast (supposed to be garlic bread...no garlic detected)...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Bic B.,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Please rest assured we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns and further improve the stay experience of our guests. We appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Vinaka & Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Couples - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review

We only had a short visit but a comfortable room with lovely breakfast. Staff very friendly - thank you.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula William H., Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. I will be sure to congratulate the team on a job well done. I would love to welcome you back again, Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Couples - 27/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice friendly staff »

The staff is available to help you

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Sai O.,Thank you sincerely for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you always enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcome you back to Mercure Nadi. Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anare Business - 16/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All Good - »

This was my 1st time staying over night at Mercure which i found to be good and the experience was great. Was very quite, rooms were secured with Card Electronic door lock in every rooms. Interior Room set up was awesome. Pool was close to the rooms. Staff were very friendly with smiley faces. Security were active - went out on a function and returned in the early hours and witnessed that the securities were awake and active - unlike some hotels i had been to... I will definitely choose Mercure in my next business visit to Nadi...

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Anare, Thanks for posting your review and I was really pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay We look forward to welcome you back. Regards Anna Rabaka. Assistant Manager

Mohammed K. Business - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

Staff. Asking if I needed anything extra and no fuss on issuing additional card as I dropped mine in travelling

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Mohammed k.,Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Nadi. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful We do hope to see you back again Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Mohit P. Business - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Upon check in I was asked to pay for an earlier bill, that I had made a statement on that it was not due to me as I have not had breakfast for which there was a room charge. I was assured that the matter was sorted. Upon check out, I was again asked to pay for the bill. Once again, the reception staff have assured me the bill was not due to me and was sorted out.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Mohit, Thank you for posting your review and I apologies that the experience did not meet your expectations. I also note your comments about the breakfast charges and I have passed this on to our Restaurant Supervisor for him to be aware.I trust that we had rectified our error immediately you told us. We do hope to welcome you back again. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Timaima P. Business - 15/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Rooms were nice and comfy. »

Thank you so much for providing fruits and snacks we really enjoyed it. As we travelled from Suva and arrived in the Hotel after 11.00pm. Rooms were well spaced and extremely cleaned. I enjoyed having hot bath in the tub. Wow!!! good for my tired body.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Timaima P., Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay at Mercure Nadi. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay and found our rooms clean. We look forward to welcome you again to Mercure Nadi Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Berlitta Business - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Check in and out was smooth and the reception staff were very friendly. My room was clean and very welcoming.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Berlitta Thank you for the amazing review! I will pass your review to the front office team to show them how our guests do appreciate their efforts We look forward to welcoming you back . Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Ginny W. Business - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok but NOT great »

We used this property as a stop over to Suva and return before heading back to NZ. I didnt know about the free shuttle service to the airport and was a nice to have. Our first room on 2 August was CRAP!!!. No wifi, dim lights, dirty bathroom. When we returned on the 11th August, we got a much nicer room. Service in at breakfast needs improving. When I ordered a long black I had to wait a while, I lost interest then got my breakfast then the service lady come over with my coffee. Service staff need to acknowledge customers and if they are busy, tell the customer DO NOT IGNORE THEM! I use Accor properties overseas a lot and have to say my experience was a bit disappointing

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Ginny W., Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your experience at Mercure Nadi. I am very sorry that your room experience did not meet your expectations and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have discussed your comments with the Housekeeping and Restaurant Manager for further actions and training for service staff ensuring that we should always acknowledge our guest In saying that we would love to be given a second chance to serve you better in future. Kind Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Roelof H. Couples - 14/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The hotel staff were efficient and quick to sort out check in »

The room was easy to find and clean and amenities provided were sufficient for a quick stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Roelof H., , Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel, I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us We look forward for your next stay Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average hotel quality. Would not recommend to others »

Poor experience. Rooms still being prepared when we arrived at 7pm at night. Restaurant meals were disappointing and in some cases took almost an hour to prepare despite restaurant having few other patrons. Musician playing during evening meals was so loud that we couldn’t hear each other talk over dinner and had trouble putting kids to sleep in nearby rooms. Were given room next to bar/restaurant area, curtains did not adequately shut light out so room remained bright at night. Staff generally pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review and I apologies that the room and Food and Beverage experience did not meet your expectations. I can assure you that we take your comments very seriously and I will do my very best to have these issues rectified as soon as possible. Thank you again for your review and should you decide to return I will make it my personal mission to ensure that we do provide you with a good experience. Vinaka and kind regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Frank P. Couples - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All was fine except for the very poor food for dinner. »

Our stay as usual was very good in most respects except for having to wait for 35 minutes for a very poor evening meal. I advised that my 10 year old great grandson could prepare a better meal and I do object to paying for poor quality.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Frank p.,, Thank you for your review. We do our best to provide each guest a high standard of hospitality services though this is not the impression we have left you with. We thank you for bringing to our attention your Food and Beverage experience you had encountered when staying with us.We will immediately address this matter and see to it that nothing is missed. We hope you will return to give us the opportunity to change your perception of our guest service. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Families - 13/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

While the room was spacious the interior finish was tired and dated and the tiles in the bathroom were in need of revamp. The beds and the pillows were very hard and the inroom dining menu could be updated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Vinaka,Thank you for posting your review and I apologies that we didn't meet your expectations. We always like to receive positive feedback but it is also really useful to hear about those areas where we need to make improvements. I have instructed our Maintenance Manager and the Housekeeper about your room experience. We do hope to see you back again and we will do our best to make improvements to the areas that you have commented on. Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Anonymous Solo - 12/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfortable and attentive. »

Comfortable and well appointed rooms. Lack of a lift to upper floor rooms a real negative. Needs dealing with in my view. A courtesy bus to town/central area would be helpful as hotel rather isolated. Otherwise excellent!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Vinaka,Thank you for the amazing review! I have noted your comments about the need to have the lift and also the shuttle bus to transfer guest to townand central area and will forward to our Operation Manager We look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure Nadi Regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Couples - 12/08/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Back to Our Second Home Again!! »

We had a pleasant and enjoyable stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful. A few maintenance need to be attended but otherwise our room was comfortable and clean. All amenities close by...just a walking distance.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Bula Queenie W,Thank you so much for your review and very nice comments. We do try very hard to provide a good experience and it is really great when our guests acknowledge this. We do hope to see you back again in the future. Vinaka and kind regards Anna Rabaka Assistant Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 170.00 FJD Non member rate
From 170.00 FJD Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates