Hotel - Novotel Suites Geneve Aeroport
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Geneve Aeroport Hotel

4.0/5 720 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 176.00 CHF Non member rate
From 158.40 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Private outdoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK-IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Ironing room
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Opening hours : Week 07:00-10:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-10:00
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Web corner
  • Business center with support staff
See all services

Hotel location

Our suites

  • 86 suites
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Automatic temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
d
4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,530 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Geneve Aeroport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 720 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Bulent I. Business - 14/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Realy is it perfect »

There are very friendly all the staff. Thank you for everything.

Anonymous Families - 14/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Didn't get the reserved room type »

We booked a family room for four but got a room with only a queen bed. Told the front desk about the wrong room type. They sent us on a wild goose chase, forcing us to change room twice until we found the right type. Had to haul our four luggages up and down. Front desk was apologetic, but It was bad management.

Anonymous Families - 10/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short term family stay »

We had a fantastic stay. The staff were wonderful and extremely helpful with all our questions. We would happily stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Anonymous Business - 06/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« a very pleasant stay »

the room was great, roomservice/cleaning excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was o.k., but the bread rolls/petits pains could have been more crusty.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr M., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Ep2018 Business - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Best value deal in Gva »

Excellent & friendly, efficient service throughout stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

DearMr P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Lincoln Families - 04/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A rather disappointing experience as an Accor Gold member »

Room was big and nice but the experience was rather disappointing as an Accor Gold member. Was not recognised for the status with no welcome drink, room upgrade nor welcome amenities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lincoln W., Thank you for the review of our hotel! We are sorry that your stay with us did not make your expectations. For your information.you have booked a superior suite and you have got a free upgrade in an executive suite located on the top floor. Regarding the welcome drink, there is one every day from 2:00 pm with some food as well at the lobby near the bar. We are really sorry that our reception team forgot to give you the voucher at your check-in time for the free drinks (gold members) Make sure we will do our best to satisfy your stay with us next time. Best regards from Geneva. Romain - Shift Leader

Rose Families - 03/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I like everything in this hotel »

The room is spacious. The layout is good. The location a little far from city centre but there is bus stop near hotel and there is big mall in front of the hotel. The staffs are friendly and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Rose, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Anonymous Families - 02/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very basic Novotel but no airport shuttle »

We booked the family package, with a discount for the second room. The booking website could be dramatically improved, allowing guests to state bed arrangements preference, instead of having to sort that out at check in. Very basic Novotel with no inroom dining option. Room was fairly decent. Bed was comfortable Location opposite a local mall makes food option viable. Lobby area not quite Novotel standard.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HELEN SUE KHION N., We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Regarding the lobby, it has been renovated since 2 years. We do not have room service here but our "boutique gourmande" is open 24 hours and also the restaurant swiss bistro just next door is open everyday for lunch and dinner except on the week-end. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Mark Business - 30/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A comfortable stay »

Comfortable and homely

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Mark, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Henry Families - 28/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review

your staff is very nice. others is ok. but, it is said room area is 40m2 in www.ctrip.com, but actually obviously it is not. I have no complaint to the area itself, because your room charge is ok compared with the area. But you'd better tell us it is about 25M2 instead of 40M2. I mean, tell us the truth. at last, again thanks to your good staff. They are very nice. henry

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear YING W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Concerning the size of the rooms, we don't understand and we will verify on the website of CTRIP because we communicate 30m2 on our website, and this is the real size of the rooms... Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas Philippe Assistant Manager

Leah Families - 25/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Convenient location, shopping, bus »

Very Satisfied stay, easy to find this location by bus from airport. hotel gives free bus tickets, take bus to city center. WiFi works fine inside room. Cross street is the shopping mall, different food options. Highly recommended.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear LEAH, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas Philippe Assistant Manager

A.e. Families - 20/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean and comfortable »

Comfortable beds, clean rooms. Night staff were very friendly and helpful. Female restaurant staff was not overly friendly. Should have been informed at check in about complimentary massage as when we booked there was not enough spaces for everyone. Transportation passes are a great idea. Thank you for an overall comfortable stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Regarding the massage, sorry that you did not find any free spot for you. Next time, make sure we will remind you at the check-in time. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Dr. G. C. Couples - 19/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Dr Gerald C. »

The hotel was very good, convenient location, with excellent bus no 10 to centre of Geneva and airport. The suites were extremely comfortable. Great selection International channels on the TV. I was pleased that you had a fitness room which I used, With good equipment. The staff were very good, friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Nice bar snacks and the welcome drink and snacks are a nice touch. One suggestion would be to provide some plates and cutlery in the room. However, I was able to get this from reception.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GERALD C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Anonymous Business - 14/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Online check-in is pointless »

The check in and out process is strange. You do everything online, with credit card details, and then are forced to provide your card a further two times at check-in and check out. The whole process is there to help the hotel, not the customer. Hotel rooms were well equipped except no black tea. Unusual bathroom facilities, but a good night's sleep. A shame you cannot book meals at the Swiss Bistro to the room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Regarding the check-in process here in switzerland, even if the online check-in is made, we have to check again the passport details by the law. At our Novotel Suites, there is no room service, that is the reason you can not book meals to your room. If you wish to get some delivery food, you can ask our reception team, they know so many options to get food delivered at the hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Geneva. Romain - Shift Leader

Alain M. A. Business - 11/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short stay »

This was an overnight stay- check in excellent, Room excellent- has all the creature features needed for overnight- well lit and roomy also a bonus. wifi still needs some work- one phone connects but 2 other devices picked up wifi but would/could not log in. For an overnight stay have better things to do with my life! Bar pleasant. Check out a little delayed but to the credit of other staff, they rose to the occasion.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Middleton, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

James W. Business - 10/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« As always, great. »

As good as always, friendly staff, comfortable room and great breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr W., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Coyote68 Business - 06/06/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok place »

This place is really nice and I often stay here during my stay in Geneva. The service used to be very good but unfortunately, lately the service is getting worth. Maybe because of its popularity.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOSET B., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Could you please let us know about the problems happened during your stay ? Thank you very much for your loyalty. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Ariel E. Business - 21/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent experience »

Excellent hotel with wide suites, very clean, well equipped, very comfortable bed, great breakfast. Very close to the city and to the airport and in front of the largest mall in the area. The fitness is very small with four machines only

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ARIEL E, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Nicolas Philippe Assistant Manager

Business - 17/05/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Excellent experience »

Large suites, very clean, great maintenance, smiling staff, few minutes away from the city and the Airport and in front of the biggest mall in Geneva. The bar and the restaurant are very good too. Very small gym but wonderful breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your beautiful review. We are glad that you really enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards from Geneva. Romain - Shift Leader

Huw D. Business - 04/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« MR D. »

Staff awesome, room good, breakfast good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HUW D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Suites Genève Aéroport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Romain - Shift Leader

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 176.00 CHF Non member rate
From 158.40 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates