Hotel - Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake
Sofitel Hotel Sofitel Hotel

Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake Hotel

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 608 reviews
All hotels in Hangzhou
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 900.00 CNY Non member rate
From 900.00 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Breakfast

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Private outdoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Babysitting on request
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon
    • Gift shop/newspaper shop
    • Hairdressing salon
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Massage
  • Babysitting on request
  • Boat excursions

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 2 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 hours

Business services

  • 6 meeting room(s)
  • Conventions hotel
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Many of the 233 guest rooms boast stunning views of the legendary West Lake Avenue through large bay windows, and are all equipped with MyBed beds, high-speed Internet access and a wide range of digital TV channels. Rain showerheads are also available.

  • 233 rooms
  • 34 non-smoking rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Spa/Jacuzzi in bathroom
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Crib on request
    • WIFI in your room
    • Pay per view channel(s)
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

Our guest reviews for Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 608 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
TripAdvisor review
Couples - 07/09/2017
« Made us feel at home and welcome! »

Despite initial language related problems thanks to excellent work by Cecile all went better than well. My wife 's birthday cake was also most welcome. Cecille , Thomas the duty manager Linda and Marina made our stay very good and most welcome - thank you1

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear boghos93, Thank you for telling us about your experience. It is always pleasure to receive a positive feedback about our service, I will share it with our team especially to Cecille, Thomas, Linda and Marina, I am sure that this will serve as an encourage to all our staffs and continue to provide better service quality to all our customers. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 03/06/2017
« Not the luxury hotel we expected »

The Sofitel Westlake calls itself a luxury hotel, but it isn't! Within the pre-check in-call I asked again whether the baby crib will be in our room upon arrival. The lady said: "sure"! When we entered our hotel room we learned that it is a smoking room, we requested a non-smoking room and there was no hint on that from the receptionist. Plus, the baby crib was not in the room. After we called reception twice, someone from housekeeping delivered it. Unfortunately, the linen and was dirty. They changed it after another 2 hours! For dinner we chose the all-day restaurant, and heard one repeating song the whole evening. For a half liter bottle of local water (2RMB in a supermarket) they asked for 30RMB plus tax. Crazy!!!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear oliver355, Thank you for staying with us and providing feedback. We truly regret about your arrival experience and baby crib arrangement, please rest assure that we will address the problem and prevent future occurrence. and regarding the restaurant song, we notice it was children's day and we had promotion of "The frozen" theme, indeed we need to look after this for future promotion. Appreciate your concern again, and hope to serve you better in nearly future. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 07/05/2017
« Fabulous location and great service »

We stayed at Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake for five nights during our 3-week trip to China. We are a family of four and booked two delux rooms with club access and were very lucky to be upgraded to a suite. The rooms were lovely - well appointed and very clean. The in-room Illy espresso machine was outstanding - we were missing good coffee by then! I reckon the machine is way superior to Nespresso (sorry George...). We also enjoyed the club - fun to go for a glass of wine before dinner (although the wine was not great but hey it was free). The breakfast selection was great but the restaurant was quite busy. We never tried the breakfast at the club that clearly would have been more quiet - my kids were worried about not getting all the choice that was available downstairs! We also ate at Kwee Zeen. My daughter insisted on doing the (quite expensive) buffet and being only 10 she did not have much to eat. I was a bit shocked that they did not have a kids' price for it but oh well. We all enjoyed our western meals after 2 weeks in Yunnan and then were ready for more Chinese food again. The service at the hotel was impeccable. Most staff that we saw spoke good English. Because we traveled with kids they had put a kids' bathrobe and a toy in the room, and while my 10-year-old was a bit too old for it she appreciated the gesture. Lovely! We spent a lot of time at the swimming pool because we have kids. The pool is a bit dark and small but it did the trick. The location of the hotel is just amazing - right next to the lake and a walking distance from Hefang Old Street and western malls. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Hangzhou.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dr. Laura, I am pleased to receive your feedback about staying experience, and got in touched with emails yesterday. We appreciate your understanding and good to hear that not a problem for you regarding the kid price. We offer kid price for breakfast/lunch/dinner according to kids terms. so we will sure conduct more training about this topic to our Front Office and F&B team with no doubt of it. Thank you again for sharing your experience. we look forward to see you back soon. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Argheyaa Business - 30/04/2017
« Thanks ! »

Excellent staffs with services that has impressed me very much. Whenever I will be at Hangzhou I wish to be their guest.check in & out was very convenient. Overall experience is very well & satisfactory

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Argheyaa, Thank you for your compliments on Tripadvisor about staying experience. Your appreciation to staff has been shared with our team, I am sure this will serve as an encourage to all of our team members. Thank you again and we wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
sherona_lau Couples - 25/04/2017
« Poor Service »

I stayed five nights. I reserved superior room with Le Goter afternoon tea once. However, I don't think my room was upgraded even I am platinum member. My room number is 617. My friend is not member, her room is 619 which is as same as my room. Moreover, the so-called La Goter afternoon tea is I could enjoy tea time in the executive lounge. Since I am platinum member, I can access to executive lounge any time. Moreover, the check out service is poor. Only one staff worked in the member counter but 3 staff worked in normal reception counter. The waiting time is longer than normal guest. The staff did not do the check out for me initiatively even they knew I had waited more than 15 minutes. The breakfast time is until 10:30am. I tried twice at 10am. Some of foods are packed and returned back to kitchen. No one prepared the fired egg or noodle in their counter. Moreover, I stayed five nights from 13 April to 18 April. I checked in very late on 14 April early morning because of flight delay; but it does not mean they counted me stay 4 nights only. I just wonder whether they calculate my reward points correctly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear sherona_lau, Thank you for spending the time and telling us about your staying experience. We appreciate your loyalty and trust to choose our hotel for stay. however service was not up to your expectation, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of management, as a platinum member, we must approach during your whole stay, and we did miss it. Your room was indeed upgraded to club luxury category according to privilege, but my colleague at reception probably provide wrong information about Le Gouter package, the occasion located in lobby bar with full set Le Gouter offer. we regret for the check out process not attentive and efficient, please rest assure we are addressing this problem right now, and also regarding your Le Club points enrollment we have credited it to your account for sure. It is our hope to serve you better in nearly future, and I personally ensure your next staying experience will be pleasant as you wished. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 19/04/2017
« fodi »

Great location, friendly staff and extremely convenient. The hotel was really clean, easy to find and check in was easy. Would stay again and would recommend anyone visiting to stay there. Really easy to see the West lake if you are going for travel and tourism.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear fukcheungc, Thank you for your positive feedback. It is always pleasure to know that guest recommend our hotel and would stay back. We will be ready for your future stay. hope it comes soon. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 11/04/2017
« Prices »

Couldn't get air conditioning to work and cane away with awful cold. Biggest gripe is that charged yuan30 for small bottle of water which had recommended price of yuan 2 marked on bottle. Must expensive water in china. Absolute disgrace

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sarah S, Thank you for taking the time and write us a feedback on Tripadvisor. AC remain the issue concerned, please rest assure that we had already address the problem and it runs normally now. however the water charge you mentioned is strange, we had checked room's minibar, had no bottle marked 2yuan on it, only there is price on the menu, we had never get this feedback before, we hope to get a chance to clarify if you could contact us back. Thank you again for sharing your concern, it is our hope to serve you better in nearly future. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Business - 01/04/2017
« Luxurious 5 star hotel in Westlake Hangzhou »

Excellent luxurious hotel in the centre of Westlake, and very good experience from check in, during stay and check out. Management, excellent for services and quality of both bedroom, restaurant & bar and Sofitel lounge is perfect. Other things is the location is very central for family or business people who want to stay in beautiful and not to crowded area of Westlake. Walking distance to stroll for beautiful lake by foot and bicycle.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Berthus2003, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about every service touch point. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 08/02/2017
« Good hotel at very good location »

I booked the room online, so everything was ready when I reached there. The check in process was quick. The location is perfect, close to West Lake. One can see the city and lake from the room and it's very beautiful at night. I rated 4 star for one reason. The bed was not neat and was in crumbled condition. It looked like that they had forgotten. It was a nice stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Pratik Kumar R, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. however the bed condition was not neat which is not acceptable, I believe it is just an individual case, we ensure that this will not happen again in future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 04/01/2017
« Extremely great service! »

The staffs were very friendly to us! But my favorite part is the scenic view of Westlake from the executive lounge! The concierge was very nice to us and they took care of us very well! The room is very clean and tidy!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear vincents991, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team especially to concierge colleagues. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 18/12/2016
« Family Stay »

The hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to West Lake, shopping malls and restaurants. We booked 2 rooms for 4 nights at Club Sofitel. Check in & check out was fast, housekeeping service was good and politely decline the tip and told us that it is part of their duty and service to all guests. I'm impressed with their sense of duty. Service at Club Sofitel was great, and the staff recognised us after our first visit. Concierge service was great and helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear STpoh, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback about service and attitude. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 30/11/2016
« Good location. Clean modern rooms. Nice breakfast. »

Nice modern hotel with a very good location to explore the west lake. Nearby shopping mall and lots of good restaurant nearby. Had a little problem checking in as they wanted to charge additional for children and extra beds although online booking offered free for kids. Managed to settle with manager. Other than this, hotel was really nice.

TripAdvisor review
Jason G Couples - 28/11/2016
« Good »

Nice view, excellent service. All the staff are helpful,from the first arrival, your hotel porter ready helpful, Front Desk Service Rep provide me free upgrade of room, management trainee from Spain provide us valuable information on travel guide, nice fruit provided in room, coffee is acceptable, fast check-out and branded amenity provided.

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 13/10/2016
« Not good indeed »

Narrow room and poor voice separation. Can almost hear voice from street outsider as well as other room. Rest room is also narrow. Quite can't match to name Sofitel as poorer than many Novotel actually. Location and service is not bad by the way.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guangzhuoz, Thank you for your comments about Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. I regret to see that your room experience did not meet your expectation, we hope there is another chance for us to show and offer you a better room, and as you agreed service is good, we believe that with both good hardware and software, your next stay will be very pleasant. We appreciate you sharing your concerns. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 29/06/2016
« clean and beautiful hotel »

very comfortable bed, beautiful and good room, very kind hotel staff, good breakfast, just welcome fruit not fresh and sour, this need to be replace by good quality fruit such as sweet apple, xianglie pear, fresh banana .

TripAdvisor review
Couples - 05/06/2016
« Good location and good service »

The hotel is at good location but the rooms badly need upgrading before it could be considered as 5 star property. the concierge will need to be better trained to assist tourists like us, in assessing the facilities that are available to visitors in Hangzhou. We had to find out ourself about the Y buses that are available to visitors, that will take you to most parts of Hangzhou for 3 RMB and are available at 15 minutes interval from designated bus stop. Highly recommended and extremely convenient.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Sin C, Thank you for taking the time and tell us about your staying experience. your tourist information was not up to expectation, please accept our sincerest apologies, it is with your feedback that will help us to improve the service and quality, please rest assure that we have listed down 10 sightseeing and 50 things to do for all our front line team members as training to be done, we ensure to better assist tourist like you in future. Thanks again for your concern. Regards Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Business - 29/04/2016
« Lovely hotel which exceeded our expectations. »

I stayed here for 7 nights in April for business. The hotel and staff looked after us beautifully. I would like to mention Cheryl in the Club Bar, she was welcoming and warm and friendly to us, also Thomas the Chef from the UK was wonderful. Lastly the Concierge Aaron was very helpful as were the staff in the Business centre. We could always find someone who could speak English which was immensely helpful for us. We actually could see gorgeous Westlake from our suite, the rooms were big and the bed was comfy. The Rooftop Bar was incredible and the view to the temple on the Mountain was divine both day and night, do not miss it! The Hotel exceeded our expectations and we will certainly stay here again on our next visit to beautiful Hangzhou. Christine Eyre Managing Director Silk Islands

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ChristineE4444, Thank you for your such high compliment on Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake. I am glad to hear that my colleague Cheryl, Thomas, Aaron has provide you excellent service performance, I will share with all our team. this will serve as an encourage for all of us to continuously improve our service quality. thank you again for sharing with us, and it is our hope that your next stay will be as pleasant as the previous one. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Lamyaa B Couples - 09/02/2016
« wonderul »

I spent a wonderful and comfortable times, it is the second time I visit the hotel, because of the best hotels in .Sofitel hangzhou West Lake through my experience. I think, general manager of a very clever way of his administration and organization of the hotel, has the coach a team on a large capacity rapid and high-quality work,. The reception was a welcome and fast, Wonderful, clean room, beautiful decor, excellent lighting distribution differs from some hotels. The only thing which I felt a difference is the Wi-Fi is slow. Perhaps because my house I have a speed of 14 MB, This time, used all their restaurants, the food was very delicious, providing a wonderful, thank all the staff at the restaurant. It has a swimming pool perhaps too much but it is very slim and orderly. Hospitality lounge on the fifth floor quiet place to take a break sometimes do, workers in training and activity summit. Finally, I like to: I thank the Director-General so much, it really special work. I thank Ms. / Leona received wonderful to us and asked about our needs. I thank Ms. / Seoul brilliant guidance of our service daily. I thank Ms. / Anna which they ask us and that was lacking something. I thank all the staff at the concierge service to help them always Gemayel them they always ask if something bothers us or the hotel there is nothing negative to be corrected Are we comfortable with, and when I think of one thing and look up I see that everything is wonderful in this hotel fact, I felt like I was with my family. Thank you to all the hotel staff. I'll see you again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Lamyaa B, It's my great pleasure to read your review after Chinese New Year. Your words are such kind same like when I talked to you face to face, I have shared your comments and appreciation with all of our team members, with same feeling all the staff who served you that they remembered you and missed you to come back, hotel wifi definitely will be special take cared when you stay next time, and it's our hope that you could stay as your home here with us longer and longer. Looking forward to see you soon. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
mcs_095 Couples - 20/01/2016
« Not bad, but not quite at the top level as expected from a Sofitel. »

First things first, our room itself was lovely. A nice big room, very nice bathroom, super comfy bed, and generally just a very nice room. But this Sofitel was a bit of a let down in other ways. It is right on a very busy street (a good location near West Lake, but no lake views)., so you most definitely want a room facing back away from the road, not onto the front as we had (despite our room being a junior suite). Our room was quite noisy all night long (I'm not sure the windows are double glazed), so that was a bit disappointing. Our room was also very warm, we tried changing settings on the air con on several occasions, and this seemed to have little, if any impact. We eventually reverted to opening the small windows for a while each evening to cool the room down - which made the noise problem even worse. Overall all, it is a nice hotel, but make sure you ask for a room not facing the main road.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear mcs_095, Thanks for taking the time and sharing with us your valuable comments. Your room experience did not meet your expectations, please accept my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assure that we will make sure that the sound insulation and AC issue will not happen again in your future stay, please feel free to contact me when you need any assistance. We appreciate your concern again, and it is our hope to serve you better in nearly future. Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

TripAdvisor review
Family - 10/01/2016
« Location is great but rooms are not comfortable and noisy. Disappointed »

It's my second time staying in this hotel. I had a great time during my first visit two years ago. This time I had my family with me. Our double rooms are small and old. One of the room is next to the street and very noisy. Some staffs are neither friendly nor professional. They did not greet us or even had eye contact with us at the door. Don't feel it's worthy of my money this time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear peach88ny, Thanks for taking the time and tell us about your staying experience. I am sorry that your room experience did not meet your expectations as the first time visit two years ago, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies, please rest assure that we will address the problem and resolve it immediately. Thanks again for sharing your concerns, it is our hope to serve you better in nearly future. Regards Anna Shi Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Hangzhou Westlake

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 900.00 CNY Non member rate
From 900.00 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 430 m Ji hangzhou Nanshan Rd
Ji hangzhou Nanshan Rd
From
From 379.00 CNY Non member rate
From 379.00 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 930 m ibis Hangzhou Song Dynasty Street
ibis Hangzhou Song Dynasty Street Hotel
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.2 km Ji HZ West Lake Jiefang Rd
Ji HZ West Lake Jiefang Rd
From
From 379.00 CNY Non member rate
From 379.00 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.7 km Ji Hangzhou West Lake
Ji Hangzhou West Lake
From
From 360.00 CNY Non member rate
From 360.00 CNY Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in HANGZHOU
See rates