Hotel - Mercure Stoller Zurich
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure Stoller Zurich

Our hotels AccorHotels
4.0/5 682 reviews
All hotels in Zurich
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 105.00 CHF Non member rate
From 94.50 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 11h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
  • Pet allowed 25  CHF
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Shoe shine machine

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24h
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24h

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

From cozy Single Rooms and spacious Double Rooms to Superior Rooms with their own coffee machine. We have it all!

  • 80 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 9 family rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Crib on request
    • Air conditioning
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Radio in bathroom
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Crib on request
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,028 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure Stoller Zurich

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 682 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2017
AccorHotels certified review
Excellent A. I. T. C. O. Z. .. Business - 13/04/2018
« Still like a family hotel under excellent brand. »

I stayed a couple of years ago and happy to return and find again that the hotel has this friendly ambience. In overall the facilities are very good,rooms perfect size,excellent and clean ! Good amenities . For Zurich .. quality vs price is excellent . Good alternative particularly if you come to Zurich for business.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Have a nice weekend. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Leonard M. Solo - 06/04/2018
« Comfortable City Stay »

Spacious room, helpful staff, good breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Adam Couples - 29/03/2018
« Nice room with sunny terrace »

Room was modern and nice, not too big but not too small either. The sunny balcony was a bonus!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Our rates are very competitive a room Price of CHF 72.-- (60/100 price/value by CHF 120.--) dose not existe in Zurich. The Ibis Budget at the Airport sells rooms at ca CHF 95.-- per night. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
A. L. I. Z. Couples - 26/03/2018
« A tourist in our own country »

First impression: Friendliness and Willingness to Accommodate. Location is great, room and public areas are clean, room is quiet (those windows are sound proof) and you have a GREAT breakfast with a creative variety and everything was fresh. Everyone we encountered: reception, bar, restaurant (breakfast), were friendly and attentive.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Z.. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Eamon F. Solo - 20/03/2018
« A pleasurable experience. »

Just spent a nice long weekend at The Mercusre Stoller Hotel, Zurich. As always it is a pleasure to stay at this hotel - the staff are always very helpful and always treat guests like members of their own family. All requests are always accommodated. The hotel is very well managed and I have no problem in recommending this hotel to people visiting Zurich.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Norman C. Couples - 18/03/2018
« Very good location »

Very happy with the stay, so happy that we booked another stay after a side trip to Iceland.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Have a nice sunday an enjoie Iceland with the wounderful nature. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich

AccorHotels certified review
Gregory P. Friends - 06/03/2018
« A great stay in Zurich as always »

Very handy to the No 3 Tram to the Zurich Central Area and main Tran station. Hotel could not be faulted. A very nice place to stay.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Al B. Friends - 03/03/2018
« Al B. »

Overall bad experience and unpleasant stay , room too smal , poor breakfast, I found long hair in my room, as Platinum I haven’t got any benefits at all.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr.A. , Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We tryed all our best to give you an other room, you refused to change. Our records show we gave all the soft benefits for your platinum status. Parking and breakfast are not included, we serve buffet and a la carte breakfast,. Our rates are very competitive, a room price of CHF 13.-- (10/100 price/value by CHF 130.-- ) is not realistic. The Ibis Budget at the Airport sells rooms at ca CHF 98.--. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
K. Couples - 25/02/2018
« Always good »

Returned to the hotel as we like the location and the bed's comfort.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

TripAdvisor review
Solo travel - 28/01/2018
« Another pleasant experience. »

I recently stayed again at The Mercure Stoller Hotel in Zurich and as always it was a pleasant experience. The staff are very welcoming and ensure that all requests are catered for. They pay particular attention to every detail and request ensuring that the guest has a thoroughly enjoyable experience, as of course I had. The hotel is only a short trip on the #3 tram from the main train station and not far by '2 tram from Lake Zurich. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for prospective guests.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 23/01/2018
« Always a pleasant stay »

I am a regular guest at Mercure Stoller and always look to my stays in this beautiful hotel. Staff are always welcoming and very helpful and any request i ever have has always been facilitated.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Sheila F. Families - 22/01/2018
« Excellent service »

Excellent friendly service, as always, from Frau Bonnaure and Herr Kaiser, especially your flexibility allowing us to occupy the room at 11:30 or 12:00, earlier than normal check-in time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. F., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Eli J. Families - 10/01/2018
« Very good »

Fine

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Yong M. Families - 27/12/2017
« Nice hotel »

I like this hotel in which it surpassed my expectation. Hotel is near amenities like Migros, Restaurants, and public transportation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. TAN, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Michael S. Couples - 16/12/2017
« Efficient and pleasant »

As usual your hotel is very pleasant and efficient to stay at. The staff are very good at there duties, however, I wish they would smile a little more, especially in the restaurant. Since we stay at your hotel regularly it si very nice to be recognised by some of the staff, makes you feel wanted.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Smith, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Friends - 12/12/2017
« Good Hotel, juest a bit expensive »

YES: location, confort room, cleaning, receptionists NO: bed and pillow confort, parking and park amounts Overall, a good hotel, but just thank to with my discount/promotion (expensive compared to the full rate)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. COMERO, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Stoller Zurich. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Werner Stoller Stoller Zürich AG

AccorHotels certified review
Laurent Business - 07/12/2017
« Nice and convenient »

Easy to reach and depart from, good comfort, very clean room, calm... everything's great

AccorHotels certified review
David T. Families - 05/12/2017
« Very pleasant »

All that was expected

AccorHotels certified review
Pramod Business - 03/12/2017
« Superb »

This is my second time I am staying here. Very good staff, property is neat, clean & well maintained.

AccorHotels certified review
Mcg N. Families - 30/11/2017
« Straightforward and enjoyable. »

Comfortable room friendly and helpful staff, excellent location.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 105.00 CHF Non member rate
From 94.50 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 1.3 km ibis budget Zurich City West
ibis budget Zurich City West
From
From 89.00 CHF Non member rate
From 89.00 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km ibis Zurich City West
ibis Zurich City West Hotel
From
From 135.00 CHF Non member rate
From 128.25 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.3 km Novotel Zurich City-West
Novotel Zurich City-West Hotel
From
From 159.00 CHF Non member rate
From 159.00 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.4 km 25hours Hotel Zurich West
25hours Hotel Zurich West Hotel
From
From 135.00 CHF Non member rate
From 135.00 CHF Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ZURICH
See rates