Hotel - Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa
section.presentation.hotel.accorhotels
Novotel Hotel

Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa Hotel

10 Allée du Verger 
95700  ROISSY EN FRANCE
FRANCE

1,217 reviews
TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,217 reviews
See rates
Best price guarantee
From
From 90.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services in the hotel and nearby

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Indoor heated pool

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Fiber optic technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Pet allowed 10  EUR
  • Air Conditioning
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Beauty salon

Leisure and activities

  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Hammam
    • Massage (Paying)

Catering

  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:00 - 00:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 06:00 - 00:00

Business services

  • 17 meeting room(s)
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.All our rooms are air-conditioned and sound-proofed and offer a WIFI Internet connection and access to the spa. Relax in the swimming pool, sauna or hammam and experience VIP treatment in our Executive Room which offers a range of benefits.

  • 295 rooms
  • 262 non-smoking rooms
  • 8 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 26 connecting rooms
  • Crib on request
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Data port in room
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Bouquet with TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Crib on request
    • Opening windows
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.2/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 2,571 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Roissy CDG Convention & Spa

100% certified reviews from our guests

Find out more
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 1,217 reviews
Certificate of excellence 2016
AccorHotels certified review
Ginger Y. Families - 12/07/2017
« adequate room, but the transport to and from the hotel was very problematic, and the staff was abrupt. »

We had two frustrating experiences with the Novotel Convention and Wellness. The first was that the shuttle ran late and was packed to the point that we almost couldn't get on in either direction. The reason for staying there was to have a convenient overnight stay between flights. It felt like almost as much work as taking the RER into Paris. The second, more frustrating, problem was that others in our family had their flight into CDG cancelled due to bad weather, and they were unable to arrive at the hotel until the following day. The hotel was unwilling to either shift their reservation by a day or to credit the cost of the reservation back to our account. We understand that this was a nonrefundable reservation; however, due to circumstances beyond our control, we would have been grateful for some sort of credit or offer of lodgings for the following night. We have many choices of hotels, and we travel often; we have stayed with Novotel often over the past decade. This experience and Novotel's inflexibility has assured that we will not stay at a Novotel in the future.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 10/07/2017
« Great »

Great experience. The room was nice and clean. The only issue we had was the slow service at dinner.

AccorHotels certified review
Dr. E. T. Couples - 10/07/2017
« Le parking doit etre gratuit »

We found the hotel to be a pleasant place to stay. The reception staff and others were really helpful in answering any questions we had. The only thing that we find a bit unfortunate is that we were charged 12 euros each day for parking our car on their property. I feel that once staying at the hotel, we should be treated as family and having to pay for parking each day did not make us feel at home. Otherwise, we would have given the hotel a higher rating.

TripAdvisor certified review
JohnCDerby Couples - 10/07/2017
« Dissapointed »

I have used the hotel before as a convenient stop over travelling to the south of France. This time I had to complain about the noise. The management had arranged a special event for the evening with drinks and music, good idea unless you have a room near the entrance where the music was being played.. As a hotel used by air crews and travellers getting up early this was a bad idea.we were up at 5 to travel so I complained at the noise level at 10 pm.. They did turn down the music but what idiot thought this was a good idea.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JohnCDerby, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty! We are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the music, this special event was exceptional and organised for the official opening of our restaurant and bar. I am happy to read that the team quickly did the right thing by turning down the volume to ensure you had a good night sleep before traveling the next day. We hope to maintain your trust and welcome you again in our property.

AccorHotels certified review
Dsg Families - 09/07/2017
« Great place, great people, wrong room location »

Everything was great except we got a room close to the elevators. And we could hear traffic and voices beyond our door.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 05/07/2017
« Disappointed with a couple of things but good stay overall. »

Missing free bottle of water, sticky light switches, parking gate not working. But clean room and good night. No noise.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 05/07/2017
« No wash cloths, no ice, bad coffee in the room »

Disappointed in the lack of washcloths and only 2 towels in the room. Do people innFeancw not use wSh cloths to bathe? Also, after you have traveled you need to be able to freshen up. I'm tired of being shamed for preferring ice

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Couples - 05/07/2017

The service needs to be improved regarding the lack of the outside of the hotel - lots of garbage are always full - they need to be empty more often,they are glasses, cups , cigarettes everywhere in front of the entrance Will be nice also to put more bench outside at the entrance

AccorHotels certified review
Marcel S. Business - 05/07/2017
« nothing work »

I have asked to be waked up at 5 and nobody called me at the time I have asked for . I missed OBVIOUSLY my flight as I wake up 2 hours later . the hair dryer was not working and ..... stop the list

AccorHotels certified review
Vickilh Couples - 03/07/2017
« Very nice, very comfortable »

Everything was comfortable and clean, quiet, the staff was helpful

AccorHotels certified review
Kevin P. Business - 26/06/2017
« Nice Hotel, But Fail on Early Check In »

This is a very nice hotel close to CDL. Rooms were clean, and front desk personnel helpful. But they get a fail for early check in. I arrived on Saturday, 17 June, at 10 a.m. I had called the Thursday before and spoke with someone at the hotel who said checking in early was fine and they had made a note of it. After traveling 26 hours to get there, no one knew about my request. I had to wait 2.5 hours before a room was ready. Being so close to Charles DeGaulle Airport, you would think early check in would be an ordinary request, but not here. If you want early check in, go to another hotel in Roissy as there were many. Other than the screw up on early check in, the hotel was pretty good. The mattress on my bed was hard as a rock, but that didn't bother me. The shower was wonderful with outstanding water pressure and I always had hot water. The room maids were also very helpful and accommodating. The morning breakfast was OK, but I stayed here six days, and the breakfast was always the same. The bacon was not cooked on two days, and you had to cook your own eggs. They did have scrambled eggs, but they were not well cooked and very runny -- not to my liking. There were only two decent restaurants in the town of Roissy just a few blocks away, but they were very expensive and served only French cuisine. Roissy needs more restaurants. There were two pizza places in the central part of the town, but pizza is not my forte. There is a small Carrefours food store not far from the hotel zone, maybe a half mile -- easy walking distance - and I bought food and drink here.

AccorHotels certified review
Gejee Business - 26/06/2017
« perfect hotel for a few nights »

- breakfast was perfect - rooms are ok - showering in bath is ok, but preferably a separate shower - shuttle-service to airport is not reliable, sometimes long waiting-times

TripAdvisor certified review
832KevinP Business - 26/06/2017
« Great Hotel But Fail on Eartly Check-In »

This is a very nice hotel close to CDL. Rooms were clean, and front desk personnel helpful. But they get a fail for early check in. I arrived on Saturday, 17 June, at 10 a.m. I had called the Thursday before and spoke with someone at the hotel who said checking in early was fine and they had made a note of it. After traveling 26 hours to get there, no one knew about my request. I had to wait 2.5 hours before a room was ready. Being so close to Charles DeGaulle Airport, you would think early check in would be an ordinary request, but not here. If you want early check in, go to another hotel in Roissy as there were many. Other than the screw up on early check in, the hotel was pretty good. The mattress on my bed was hard as a rock, but that didn't bother me. The shower was wonderful with outstanding water pressure and I always had hot water. The room maids were also very helpful and accommodating. The morning breakfast was OK, but I stayed here six days, and the breakfast was always the same. The bacon was not cooked on two days, and you had to cook your own eggs. They did have scrambled eggs, but they were not well cooked and very runny -- not to my liking. There were only two decent restaurants in the town of Roissy just a few blocks away, but they were very expensive and served only French cuisine. Roissy needs more restaurants. There were two pizza places in the central part of the town, but pizza is not my forte. There is a small Carrefours food store not far from the hotel zone, maybe a half mile -- easy walking distance - and I bought food and drink here.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear 832KevinP, Thank you for this 4-star review and for taking the time to write about your experience with us! We are taking your observations with great consideration - I have talked with our Front Desk Manager to improve our communication on early checkin. The whole team is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in Roissy and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.

AccorHotels certified review
Alejandro Families - 25/06/2017

Good hotel in every aspect.

AccorHotels certified review
Peter L. Business - 23/06/2017
« Good hotel, not brilliant, but pleasant and somewhere I'd stay again. »

The rooms are a good size, everything you need for a business trip. My only caveat would be the cleanliness and state of repair of various aspects which lets the place down. But all in all, a good experience.

AccorHotels certified review
Pierre V. D. S. Business - 21/06/2017

I was out in room 244 and complained because the housekeeping room was next door and every time that door opened made noise. I needed sleep as has to fly few hours later. I complained online and within minutes the gen manager called my room and upgraded me to a quiet room. During Paris air show rooms are hard to et so I thank you sir. Flew back rested.

AccorHotels certified review
Timoteo Families - 18/06/2017
« Extremely satisfied »

Great service

AccorHotels certified review
Marie Couples - 13/06/2017
« Nice but the bedroom was not clean »

We go often in this hotel and we were disappointed to see that the bedroom this time had leftover in the room

AccorHotels certified review
Michael Families - 07/06/2017
« The room was acceptable, except wi-fi was weak and the hallways had alot of trash and smelled terrible. »

The lobby was nice. The room was acceptable, except wi-fi was weak and the hallways had alot of trash and smelled terrible. I'm not sure I would stay again because of the lack of cleanliness.

AccorHotels certified review
Han Couples - 06/06/2017
« Disappointed »

The water kettle nor the blow dryer worked. When we told the front desk about it on our way to dinner, they wanted to fix it immediately, but we wanted to eat first. After dinner it was no longer possible, so it didn't get fixed. At dinner, we ordered drinks and our food with a glass of wine. The drinks came fast and they were OK, but after the first sip, there came the wine and 5 minutes later we were served our food. This is not what we are used to in your restaurant. And on top of it all, the waiter took the spare money as tip. He decided he deserved a tip for his terrible service. We told him the service was terrible as they brought the cafe gourment, and yet ... We only can hope he'll longer works there where we arrive on our next trip.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with Powered by

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book your stay in this hotel
Best price guarantee
From
From 90.00 EUR Non member rate
From 85.50 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate
Best price guarantee

Our other hotels nearby

At 370 m Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG
Novotel Suites Paris Roissy CDG Hotel
From
From 75.00 EUR Non member rate
From 71.25 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 640 m Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel
Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle Hotel
From
From 74.00 EUR Non member rate
From 70.30 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 880 m ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG
ibis Styles Paris Roissy CDG Hotel
From
From 63.20 EUR Non member rate
From 60.04 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1.1 km ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
ibis budget Roissy CDG Paris Nord 2
From
From 40.50 EUR Non member rate
From 38.48 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in ROISSY EN FRANCE
See rates