Hotel - Novotel Den Haag World Forum
Novotel Hotel Novotel Hotel

Novotel Den Haag World Forum Hotel

4.0/5 759 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Well-lit parking (Paying)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 15  EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing  (Nearby)
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna (Paying)
  • Bicycles rental


  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-10:30
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-11:00

Business services

  • 12 meeting room(s)
  • Congress center
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

The spacious rooms at the Novotel are furnished in a contemporary style with a flexible layout. They are enjoyable to stay in and will meet all your requirements.We treat your children as our VIP guests. Accommodation and breakfast are free of charge for one child up to 16 years when sharing a room with their parents or grandparents.

  • 216 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • Ice machine
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Baby bed
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 7,935 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Den Haag World Forum

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 759 reviews
Mari Solo - 16/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great hotel in the Hague »

Beautiful hotel room with a comfy bed for a good night's sleep. Had a good stay, thank you!

Anonymous Business - 15/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Trouble free stay in quality hotel »

Although their English wasn't the best, check-in staff were extremely kind and helped me check-in with a smile. The room was clean, larger than I expected, and with all the amenities I needed. The location was perfect as I had to be at the World Forum in the morning.

Esther C. Couples - 15/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ms »

i had a good time unfortunately i was disappointed with the heating, it was very cold in the room

Antony S. Business - 14/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant and comfortable »


D. Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Nice room Breakfast - not a great mix of food Good bathroom Nice front desk service

G. R. Couples - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent stay! »

We stayed 3 nights wia VAVABID at a super competitive price. Rooms are cosy and confortbale, staff is very helpful, with touristical information etc... The hotel also offers a welcome drinks, super!! Would recommend without hesitation.

Anonymous Business - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Generally good, room was comfortable & staff friendly »

My stay was in general positive & staff were very nice . The bar was very busy & only 1 member of staff on so very long wait for drinks. Also toiletries were not replaced when used nor was the coffee cups & creamers . Otherwise satisfied

Monica D. Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent service »

Clean rooms and very helpful reception staff - great views as well.

Katja Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« All ok, very friendly staff, hope to come back one day. »

There is nothing special to mention. As expected all ok, very friendly staff. The room was very spacious, all I needed in there (iron board - appreciated!).

Anita Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Dissatisfied because there were bedbugs and I know have bites all over my body. And my home now needs to be de-bugged!

Anonymous Friends - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect »

It was a short one night stay, however, the room and the morning breakfast exceeded expectations.

Anonymous Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I thought it was very good unfortunately very smelly In the bathroom which was hard »

Very good except for the smell in the bathroom and the iron not being hot enough

James Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Was good but tv was not plugged in. When told reception not even a sorry. Just I'll get the maintenance to check that tomorrow

Freddy K. Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OK Room, but no food and no drinks »

Stayed here because of a conference. The Room was OK, but the mini-market ran out of drinks the first evening and there is no room-service and no restaurants nearby, pretty frustrating when you have work to do. Checking out, the hotel charged me for an extra day. Apparently the travel agency had me for one extra day (even though my flight ticket home was the day before). I normally stay at "real" hotels, where they allow you to check out and not charge you for things you don't get. Will likely not select novotel again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Freddy K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Den Haag World Forum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As we don't have an evening restaurant, we always try to inform our guests about other options. You may let food be delivered in the hotel and when you have more time, the nearest street with restaurants is within 8 minutes walking. I have informed our department which handles the stock of our Novobar to pay extra attention in busy periodes. Thank you for noticing and informing us. Concerning the extra night paid; this is agreed with the organisation of the conference, unfortunately we are bound by contract and the decision of refund is out of our hands. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Monique Veenman Front Office Supervisor Novotel Den Haag World Forum Johan de Wittlaan 42-44, 2517 JR DEN HAAG Tel : +31 (0) 70… H5…

Carsten W. Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great room for a conference participant, but not for turists »

Great location if you are attending a conference in the world forum. If not, I would chose something different. The lobby/bar area is not very friendly and completely without any nice ambience. Very limited food and bar service - there are old sausages on display in the reception and pre-made pizzas in the bar. Coffee only available from automats. On the positive side: friendly and service oriented staff, rooms are good and well functioning wifi.

Anonymous Business - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Generally good, but a few things left to improve »

I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference at the World Forum. The location is great for that - you just step downstairs, and walk straight into the Forum. The hotel itself is generally good: the beds are large and comfy, the temperature in the room was good, the bathtub is large and the water pressure in the shower is good. The breakfast is decent, with yogurt, fresh fruits, and some savory and sweet bites. Breakfast was included in my room - it would not have been worth paying 19€ for it. Unfortunately, some parts of the experience let the hotel down. It took me some 15 minutes to get my room, and then they gave me the wrong key. When I finally made it in, and I was relaxing in my room in my underwear, the door to the communicating room opened - it was unlocked! Thankfully, the lady staying in the room next door had no bad intentions, and quickly called the reception to have the door locked. Still, I got quite a fright. Unfortunately the door, although locked, was quite thin, letting a lot of sound go through. I could distinctly hear the tv set in the room next door. During my last night, a family with small children moved in - I could hear every word they said, and every single cry of the 3 children , late into the night. I think something should be done to improve the soundproofing of these doors (and make sure they are kept locked!)

James C. Business - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OK, good, but you need a better bar »

My room was fine, so was breakfast but the rest left something to be desired. You need to find a space to have a more comfortable bar. Almost impossible to meet people in any sort of relaxed environment so I walked down to the Marriot three times during the week to do those meetings there.

Kola Business - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I enjoyed the stay and will recommend the facility for colleagues who may be interested in visit the Hague »

The hospitality of the staff was excellent and they provided needed information that made the stay a joyful one. However, the non-availability of the restaurant within the Novotel to have dinner or lunch is not good enough

Debrah Business - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« It was great except for not having food for supper »

Enjoyed the place. The only downfall was having to look around for food in the cold weather. Would have wanted to have supper in the comfort of my room or hotel The only food available was Pizza and not everyone's favourite

Andrej Business - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very friendly and cosy hotel. »

Very friendly and cosy hotel.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From 89.00 EUR Non member rate
From 84.55 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates