Hotel - Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel

4.5/5 1,701 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Private outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Private enclosed outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public outdoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
    • Well-lit parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
  • pets allowed 15  EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
    • French
    • Dutch
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Currency exchange
    • Beauty salon

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium (Paying)
  • Babysitting on request

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 00:00-23:59
    • Opening hours : Week-end 00:00-23:59

Business services

  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

  • 320 rooms
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • 2 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 30 connecting rooms
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Opening windows
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Air conditionning with individual remote
    • WIFI in your room
    • High speed transmission line
    • Minibar
    • Nespresso experience offered
    • Bathtub
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.5/5 AccorHotels Rating 9,443 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,701 reviews
TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Certificate of excellence 2018
Michael Z. Business - 12/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« overrated breakfast »

My reservation did not include breakfast and I had breakfast 2 mornings 4.12.18 and 5.12.18. In the entrance to the dining hall a asked about the price of the breakfast and was answered 22.5 euro. On the checking out I received the receipt in the envelope and only at home discovered the that the charge was 2 x 56 euro which is a way overrated and does not match to what I was informed. I am highly disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Michael Z., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I'am very sorry that you have not been informed correctly about the price of the breakfast.and I will take the appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. Instead of € 22,50 the price of the breakfast is € 26,50 which is correctly indicated on the invoice. As you have had breakfast twice with two persons the total amount for the breakfast is 4 x € 26,50 = € 106,00 . We will transfer the difference of € 16.00 directly to your account and apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

R. B. Business - 11/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« As good as standard need »

Good for the average servicies, maybe little details could be improve For example, was in appartment for a while so many luggages, no help to bring untill room Also just standard refill about coffee in my room than the clean service was just once a week, that mean just coffee for two cups... Details ;-)

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for writing a review. I am sorry that our welcome desk did not offer any help with your luggage, I will address this issue with the department. The agreements for long-term apartment rentals is that the room is cleaned standard once a week and the amenities are refilled only then. You are able to get more coffee in the local grocery store. However, if during a next visit you have any more questions or any inquiries please do not hesitate to contact the welcome desk. We hope to welcome you back very soon Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Helen Friends - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent facilities and fantastic staff »

The staff really made this an excellent experience. Friendly, helpful, professional.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for the great words about our team. Everybody in the team is motivated to deliver the highest service possible and compliments like these are an encouragement to keep up the great work. I will communicate the compliments with the team and I am sure that they are glad to hear that your experience has been so amazing. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Kazuya K. Business - 06/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Totaly good stay

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Jo Couples - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« super »

alles was in orde

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor het schrijven van deze geweldige review aangaande uw laatste verblijf. Het is super te horen dat alles naar wens is geweest en wij hopen u snel weer te mogen verwelkomen. Met gastvrije groet, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Jaume B. R. Business - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A perfect stay »

Great hotel, clean, comfortable and very well placed. Stylish huge rooms. Wonderful breakfast. Very helpful staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for the nice words regarding your last stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time in our hotel and we hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Business - 01/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

God hotel.. Reception staff are terrific.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Wauw, thank you for the kind words regarding your last stay. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our welcome staff delivered a high quality service during your time in our hotel I will communicated these compliments with our team and I am sure that this will work as an encouragement to deliver the same service in the future. Thank you again for the nice compliments and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

As usual heel fijn

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Beste gast, Hartelijk dank voor deze geweldige review aangaande uw laatste verblijf. Het is super om te horen dan alles naar wens is geweest en wij zien u graag snel terug. Met gastvrije groet, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Ming K. W. Business - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very nice staff, comfortable bed and pillow »

everything is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ming Kang W., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We are delighted that everything was to your liking and that you are grading this stay with a 100 out of 100. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Tony S. Families - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great Hotel in great location »

Nice rooms , got an upgrade and the facilities were great

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., Thank you very much for the great 100 out of 100 review score. We are delighted to see that everything was to your liking and that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« OKish »

Stayed in outdated part of the hotel, lots of long empty corridors, rude people at the reception

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Geachte heer L., Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om ons te vertellen over uw ervaring in Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. Het spijt ons te horen dat uw verblijf niet aan uw verwachtingen heeft voldaan; hiervoor willen wij u dan ook onze oprechte excuses aanbieden. Bij Pullman, streven we naar een hoogwaardige dienstverlening voor elke gast; uw commentaar is daarom erg belangrijk voor ons. U kunt erop vertrouwen dat wij de juiste maatregelen zullen treffen om te voorkomen dat het zich nogmaals voor zal doen. Wij stellen het op prijs dat u uw opmerkingen met ons heeft willen delen en wij hopen dat u ons de kans wilt geven om u in de nabije toekomst beter van dienst te zijn. Hoogachtend, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

V R. Business - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very bad - you charged me 25 USD for late checkout at 230 PM & I am a loyal customer of Pullman »

Bad

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Chun-wei H. Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good location, various choices of breakfast »

I enjoyed staying with Pullman on my business trip. Staff are nice, willing to help. Facilities are well organized. Location is also good, convenient to train station or main street with 10 mins by walk.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Chun-Wei H., Wauw, thank you for this kind review regarding your last stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all our facilities and that everything was to your liking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

C. K. J. Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything is good. »

Everything is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear C. Kun J., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Dennis Friends - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great!! »

We've enjoyed our stay, nice hotel and nice staff. We will be back next year!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Dennis, Thank you for the kind words about your last stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again next year. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Wim W. Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Best Hotel in Town »

Friendly staff, excellent bed, clean and cosy room, extensive breakfast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. W., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We are delighted that everything during your stay was to your liking and that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast buffet during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Arielle Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice hotel »

Very friendly staff, beautiful rooms with good WiFi and a good breakfast buffet

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Arielle, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We are delighted to see that everything was to your liking and that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Anonymous Business - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Top level »

Very good hotel and service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. We are delighted to see that you experienced the high service our hotel has to offer and that everything was to your liking. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Bernie M. Couples - 21/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good could be amazing with a few little improvements »

Overall very pleasant could improve the tea/coffee facilities in room as there are normally 2 guests 2 of each selection would be good bathroom privacy was a slight issue maybe a blind

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Bernie M., Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your last experience in our hotel. I am sorry that you had some issues with the privacy in your room. All our Deluxe Queen Rooms have indeed a see through wall, where our Superior Twin Rooms have this wall blinded. Regarding the tea and coffee facilities, please feel free during a next visit to contact our Welcome Desk for some more coffee cups or tea bags, we would be happy to supply them to you. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Family - 21/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« EXCELENT »

Excelent location, in the centre of the city, close to attractions, very good breakfast, very nice family room, nice fitness room.The staff was very nice. As a conclusion: I will choose this hotel in the future.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Wow. Thank you for your wonderful review and you are more than welcome any time in the near future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 81.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.95 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates