Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5 1,768 reviews
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
See on a map
+ 24 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Actual traffic information www.beleefdevestdijk.nl

  • Walking distance from Central Station Eindhoven and close to International Airport Eindhoven

  • Enjoy the fitness options and the delicious relaxation in the wellness center

  • 18 flexible state-of-the-art event spaces to cater for all needs

  • Our Fit and Spa lounge is closed from February 20th to February 28th 2020.

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 15.00 EUR
  • Babysitting on request
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Electric car recharging units
  • Laundry
  • Boutiques/shopping
Leisure and activities
  • Swimming pool
  • Thermal Spa
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
  • Babysitting on request
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 18 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff

Hotel location

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Vestdijk 47
5611 CA
eindhoven
netherlands

Tel: +31402326111

Fax: (+31)402440148

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    AMSTERDAM At 125km / 77.68 miles

  • By plane

    BRUSSELS At 150km / 93.21 miles

  • By plane

    EINDHOVEN AIRPORT At 8km / 4.97 miles

  • By train

    EINDHOVEN At 1km / 0.62 miles

GPS :51.438286, 5.482313

Our accommodations

Our elegant and stylish guest rooms and suits offer the best of the Pullman experience, with free high-speed WiFi, Chromecast TV, Coffee & Tea making facilities, memory foam pillows, C.O. Bigelow bathroom products and more.

CLASSIC ROOM, 2 Single Size Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM, Twin Beds

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE ROOM, 1 Queen Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 25
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

JUNIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 36
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

DELUXE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 36
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

SUPERIOR SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Seperate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 52
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

PRESIDENTIAL SUITE, 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 84
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

EXCLUSIVE SUITE, 1 King Size Bed, Seperate Living Room

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 54
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Apartment Studio

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 40
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Nespresso machine
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Shoe polisher
  • Automatic wake up call(...)

Our restaurants and bars

RESTAURANT VESTDIJK47

Type of cuisine: French

Restaurant Vestdijk47 and Bar47 have an open kitchen, a chef table, a spacious wine bar with exquisite wines & a Tresor Digestif. We are open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Lunch

12:00 - 17:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

17:30 - 22:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

BAR47

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Bar47 is open all days and seats 40 covers with an own menu. In Bar47 you will find a Tresor Digestif with an assortment of luxurious digestives.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 18

  • Maximum size: 482 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 400 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 300 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.5/5

10,446 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5/5

1,768 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

Business Stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Noreen M. Business - 11/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was lovely. Breakfast is a pleasure. The room was attractive and comfortable. I dine out in the evening because the dinner is expensive and doesn't change much.

Dear Ms. M., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great that you enjoyed your stay. Luckily Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is located in the center of Eindhoven which means that a lot of dinning options are close by. We hope that we are able to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Customer review rating 4.5/5

Tristan K. Business - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good choice for a business trip. Older but recently renovated with the usual minor flaws of an older hotel. Top notch service and staff.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. I am sorry that you have experienced some minor flaws during your stay. We hope that you are returning to our hotel soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

it can be improve further

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the basin was fully stuck, it looks the room was not checked before I check in.

Dear guest, I am sorry that your last visit to Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne has not met your expectations. All hotels rooms are checked by the housekeeping floor supervisors, it is very unfortunately that it looks like something went wrong in your situation. Therefore I would like to offer my apologies. We are hoping that you are willing to give us a second chance so we can prove that we are able to deliver a higher quality. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great welcome

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Luis C. Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I felt very welcome, everyone was really friendly.

Dear Mr. C., Tank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great that you enjoyed your time at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Fact finding

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I'm used to reading a brochure in the room to find out about pool opening times, bar opening times and other useful hotel information but there was none. It was a case of asking at reception which was quite a walk from the room. I also feel the pool should be adults only as a soiled nappy in the corner truly spoiled our pool experience.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your last stay. It is great that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. I am sorry that you did not find a brochure in your room, all hotel information in uploaded to our television system but you are always welcome to call our welcome desk team. We hope that we are able to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Nice hotel close to the center of town

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Claudio Couples - 09/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We had a reasonably nice stay. The room was wide and comfortable, although quite a long walk from the lobby.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very good

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hanskristian P. Business - 08/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Everything was very good. I have no negativt reaksjonen to my stab in your hotel.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for sharing your experience at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne with us. It is great to see that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Comfortable sleeping

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yongjin B. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable beds helped me to get enough rest during my stay, and it was handy to enjoy coffee in the lobby all the time.

Dear Mr. B., Thank you for the great review regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you have enjoyed a wonderful nights sleep and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Basically OK but ...

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Hiroyuki Y. Business - 07/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Desk is not good material for PC mouse usage ... if there was muse pad, it would be better for business person. The fridge in the room is not suitable for long stay or for person who is not interested in those product. If there is empty fridge to keep more food, the stay might be more comfortable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is your feedback that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Visiting Eindhoven

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Wanderer39437560273 Business - 05/06/2019 TripAdvisor review

Nice hotel, which is conveniently located. Breakfast too expensive The choice at breakfast is too limited for a 5 star hotel.. Check in and check out lasted far too long. Clean wellness and fitness with long opening hours. The staff is polite

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience of our hotel. Of course we hope that you will soon find the time to visit us again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

Pretty bad!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

F. Families - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

At check-in rooms was not available. Staff mentioned that this was due to short of housekeeping staff. Waited 1, 5 hour for available rooms. Was surprised with an "upgrade". Had booked 2 superior rooms got an upgrade to 2 studios. This was the worst upgrade ever! The quality of the studios are low! The receptionist said they were newly renovated. Very deceiving information. The bathroom has mold and dirty rims. Ceiling got cracks. The location of the studios gave way that this is everything far from luxury. The location is in an old wing of the hotel. Then there was the noise. Drunk guest shouting, slamming doors and throwing chairs on the terrace. At 2am had to called front desk. Front desk had received complaints. So to sum it up. My experience at this hotel was not good at all!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is your feedback that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager

I enjoyed my stay.

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Brian Business - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Breakfast were great and room very accommodating.

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you have enjoyed your breakfast and the time you have spent in our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Overall good as usual, except for emergency alarm bell and shower handle not holding at one place

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Yuya U. Business - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Check in and check out was smooth. Parking was ample due to open air parking area was available. Breakfast keeps same standard as 20 years ago when I first stayed here as Dorint. In the showerbooth, the hand shower was a bit loose and keeps on falling down as I was taking a shower. Alarm bell started off in the morning when I was in an elevator and it was quite scary since the elevator stopped at every floor but the door didi not open. In the end I was brought to the ground floor and the door opened safely to let me go. Also at the time of alarm bell rang, the breakfast area was closed off and it took some time to open the door of the breakfast area by the hotel employee who was already inside the restaurant. If this was a real fire, people inside the restaurant area could have been trapped.

Dear Mr. U., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. I am sorry that you have experiences some flaws in our service, this is not up to our standards and we have to improve the feedback you have given. I am glad to read that most of your stay was to your liking and I hope that we are able to welcome you back in the future and that you will give us the chance to prove that we can deliver a better service. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great hotel BUT the noise was outrageous !!!

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Jose M. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

My stay at the hotel was severely impacted by a party being hosted in the hotel one evening. The noise from the music was extremely loud and continued into the early hours of the morning, beyond 02:00am. Considering the core business is hotel accommodation and comfort, this was very disappointing.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

High end stay

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Emil Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nothing was off:)

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. it is great to read that everything was to your liking and that you have enjoyed your time at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Still same great service and quality

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Steve M. Business - 31/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It had been several years since my last stay at the Pullman, but the quality of the staff and service has not changed. It was a relaxing trip in spite of the transportation strike. Thank you.

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay. It is great to see that you have enjoyed your time at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne. We hope that we are able to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Very comfortable rooms

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Anonymous Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was at the Pullman for 6 nights. The room was quite comfortable and well maintained. Different from other hotels I have stayed at in Eindhoven, the temperature control was good!

Dear guest, Thank you for the great review regarding your last stay. It is great to read that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel and that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Great stay in Eindhoven

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Karl Business - 30/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room was comfortable. Was warm but they quickly provided a fan. Breakfast was good. Pool/spa/workout facilities are nice.

Dear guest, Thank you for writing a review regarding your last stay and thank you for giving us the maximum score possible. It is great that you have enjoyed your time in our hotel and that everything was to your liking, we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

Amazing

Customer review rating 4.5/5

Teodora A. Business - 29/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

All the employees of the hotel were super friendly, welcoming and nice. The room was comfortable, with the most amazing mattress and sheets. It was quiet and so close to the city center. The breakfast was out of this world.

Dear Ms. A., Thank you for the great review regarding your last stay. We are delighted that everything during your stay was to your liking and that our staff delivered a high quality service. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager

The hotel was alright

TripAdvisor rating 4.5/5

Seraze4692 Business - 29/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

The hotel service was good, the breakfast it was to expensive for the service it is offering. The parking was full most the time, so it was difficult to find a spot to park a car. The area sorrowing the hotel is very nice

I would like to thank you for your feedback and I can assure you that I am going to discuss it with my team. Hospitable regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in eindhoven