Pullman Aachen Quellenhof Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,286 reviews
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Approximately 16,100 sq. ft. (1500 m²) is available for your events.

  • Stay connected with free WIFI wherever you are in the hotel

  • Time out for body and soul: our Fit and Spa Lounge

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed 15.00 EUR
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

Monheimsallee 52
52062
aachen
germany

Tel: +4924191320

Fax: (+49)241/9132100

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 13a,3a,57 :   3a und 13a EUROGRESS

  • By plane

    AACHEN MAASTRICHT At 40km / 24 miles

  • By plane

    COLOGNE AIRPORT At 80km / 49 miles

  • By plane

    DUESSELDORF AIRPORT At 97km / 60 miles

  • By train

    AACHEN HBF At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :50.781433, 6.090659

Our accommodations

181 rooms with unique features such as Jim Thompson seat covers and curtains made from Thai silk. Beds with sprung mattresses from Sleepeezee, suppliers to the British royal family. 6 room categories, 24-hour room service and Internet access.

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (47 x 79 inches [1.2 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: ‌1
  • Area: From 19
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (59 x 79 inches [1.5 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: ‌1
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌2
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

LUXURY ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

PRESTIGE SUITE - with 1 King Size Bed, separate living room and balcony

  • Max. number of persons: ‌3
  • Area: From 62
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Bathrobe
  • Slippers
  • Phone
  • Direct dial telephone(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LA BRASSERIE

Type of cuisine: International

The classic style restaurant "La Brasserie" with adjoining terrace serves regional and seasonal offers. We are open daily from 12:15 to 2:30 pm and from 6:30 to 10:30 pm.

Lunch

12:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ELEPHANT BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Designed in colonial style, our air-conditioned Elephant Bar serves excellent snacks and finger food. Why not visit us between 5pm and midnight and enjoy your favorite drink in pleasant surroundings?

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 630 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 550 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 400 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

2,820 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,286 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Excellent service.

Dear Mrs T., thank you for the very positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Lord of Kenfig

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very Good Room was tired and Breakfast staff on Sunday morning likewise Friday Dining was good

Dear Lord Of Kenfig, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Great location but rather shabby room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gillwo Couples - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Lovely staff - perfect breakfast- rather tired and dirty room

Dear Mrs. W., thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast, and we will share your compliments with our team. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your room. You are right that our house needs a renovation. We are looking to welcome you again soon, have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Always a pleasure

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nicolas H. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It's always a pleasure to stay at the Quellenhof (since we visit the place 2 or 3 times per year). Comfortable bed, great view from our favorite room, superb breakfast, delicious cocktails, nice pool. It is quiet and vivid at the same time. Of course some improvements can be found, but overall... This could be the hotel in Europe where I feel the best (and I have visited quite a few).

Cher Monsieur H., Nous vous remercions pour l'avis très positive que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées d´Aix la Chapelle et un bon start dans la semaine nouvelle. Walter Hubel General Manager

A wonderful stay!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sue S. Families - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We loved our experience from check-in to check-out. A gorgeous old hotel; wonderful rooms; a delicious and fun dinner and great ambiance.

Dear Mrs. S., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Nice facilities - great service, friendly staffs!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dr. A. S. Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel facility was nice, well maintained and clean, service was great. Staffs are friendly at hotel and at restaurant. Great breakfast options.

Dear Dr. S., thank you for the positive feedback of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

The brasserie was terrific.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John O. Couples - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I was told I did not have credit at the hotel and needed to pay with cash for breakfast in the room. For 50 euro we got two omelettes, coffee orange juice and a basket of buns ( not pastries) no jam. The reception staff don’t greet you - there is a coldness. That we we allocated a disabled room - which I changed- was really poor.

Dear Mr. O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer in every area; therefore your feedback is very important to us to develop and improve us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Room for improvement

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The hotel is getting old and certainly needs some renovation. Lack of staff, worn out bathroom facilities did not help to get a warm feeling.

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. You are absolutely right, that our house needs a renovation. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Wonderful!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dan M. Couples - 24/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

What an excellent hotel! We booked a superior room for a couple of nights and had a wonderful time. The room we were given was spacious, calm and cool, with a true king-sized bed that was very comfortable. The only negatives we noted in our entire stay were that the view was not much (the roof of the hotel’s conference rooms) and we had a room with a connecting door through which we could hear the guests next door a little too clearly. Thankfully they were generally quiet, so really not much of an issue. There was a well-appointed and roomy bathroom that was stocked with good toiletries that included natural fibre stick cotton buds instead of plastic – a small thing but really great to see such a hotel chain move away from plastic ones. Throughout the hotel there was a relaxed atmosphere and all areas were spotlessly clean with absolutely no signs of wear and tear anywhere. All the staff we encountered were polite, friendly and helpful, and nothing was ever too much trouble. We found a well-stocked breakfast bar with a decent selection of good quality food that was constantly replenished. A jug of good coffee was delivered to our table that was large enough to give us both plenty of coffee to start the day without having to ask for a refill. We decided to have dinner at the hotel on one evening and were bowled over by the quality of the meal – superb ingredients that were imaginatively combined (asparagus and vanilla ice cream? It works surprisingly well….) and beautifully cooked, which combined with excellent service to make a most memorable evening for us. The bar has an extensive drinks menu that contained a good range of cocktails: we had fun sampling as many as we reasonably could and found them all to be top quality Another bonus is that there is a large public park right next to the hotel which is an ideal place for a stroll. We will most certainly be back for another stay in the future.

Dear Mr.M., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and sunny regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

The service and behaviour of all the staffs are extremely pleasing.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

R. Business - 21/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Room is not good. There was cooling and heating problem though hotel provided separate fan. Furniture are old and shabby.

Dear Mr. R., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive a feedback. I will share your comments with our team. You are absolutely right, that our hotel needs a renovation. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Very welcoming and comfortable

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 14/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Our stay was as usual very good . The dining was particularly good.

Dear Mr. B. Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Nice hotel - but not as good as previously

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Decided to make the booking the same morning and arrived at 14.00. Made some requests incl. a rollaway bed in connection with the booking. Sent the hotel an e-mail informing them that we would arrive at 14.00. When we arrived check-in was very slow. There was a lot of confusion regarding whether or not the room was ready. I had booked a Luxury room but got two single rooms converted into a larger room - nothing like the Luxury rooms I have previously stayed in. The extra bed had not been prepared. There was no electric kettle in the room. The package I had booked included premium internet - but I was only provided with the necessary code when I called the reception and asked for it. I did not receive any of the advantages related to my Gold card Le Club membership.

Dear Ms J., thank you very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, specially with our housekeeping team. But we are sorry, that there were much confusion during your stay. . Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to welcome you soon again in the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

My Stay at the Pullman Quellenhof

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ina D. Solo - 10/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I have been to this hotel many times before, and the quality of the staff and the charm of the building are simply unique! Highly recommended - an evening at the Elefant Bar, no matter how busy it is, the staff look after you in a timely, friendly and caring manner - this time I was served by young people, and the quality was just as good as always, so the tradition of excellence is passed down seamlessly, which is what a five star experience is all about. Please pass on my thanks to all who looked after me so well.

Dear Ina D., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and w´are looking forward to share your compliments with our whole team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. Walter Hubel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 04/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was really hot. The air conditioner didn’t work! Staff tried to be helpful which was the saving grace

Dear Mrs. D., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your room did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer in every area. W´are very sorry, that your room was to hot. Your feedback is very important to us to improve and develop us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Good stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 03/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The stay was good, but had a bad experience at the reception. They were very slow and the billing process was not done with care, they deducted extra money (silly mistakes) and then I had to get it back waiting for 3 days. Also while checking out, the accor points was transferred to the wrong account. More customer interaction is required. A lot of actions were taken without discussing with me. The reception service needs to improve big time. The housekeeping service was very good

Dear Ms S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience at our reception did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will discuss your points with responsible Manager We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Nice

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Ari M. Families - 01/06/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Rooms need renovation

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for your feedback. You are right, that our rooms need a renovation. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

okay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nina Business - 28/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Beds were comfy and clean I did miss some amenities such as coffee and tea in the room Alot of noise coming from the air conditioning

the hotel is very nice but room 309 was one of the most worn-out hotel rooms we have have stayed in for a long time

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Is T. P. O. Y. W. O. F. H. U. O. Couples - 27/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

we gave details to the front-desk staff when we checked out

Dear Mr. Wygrala , we very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sorry that your room did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We know that our house/rooms needs a renovation. We hope to realise the necessary renovations next year. We would bei glad to welcome you again soon in the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. Have a good start in the new week and best regards. Walter Hubel General Manager

TO

Customer review rating 4.4/5

To Business - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Attended the conference in Eurogras. Location is great. Old hotel. But we’ll maintained.

Dear Mr. O., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

First Class

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jm… Couples - 23/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

We were given an upgrade room.Not expected but very appreciated and a very nice touch if hotel not busy

Dear Ms H., Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in aachen