Pullman Aachen Quellenhof Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,293 reviews
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Approximately 16,100 sq. ft. (1500 m²) is available for your events.

  • Stay connected with free WIFI wherever you are in the hotel

  • Time out for body and soul: our Fit and Spa Lounge

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

Monheimsallee 52
52062
aachen
germany

Tel: +4924191320

Fax: (+49)241/9132100

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 13a,3a,57 :   3a und 13a EUROGRESS

  • By plane

    AACHEN MAASTRICHT At 40km / 24 miles

  • By plane

    COLOGNE AIRPORT At 80km / 49 miles

  • By plane

    DUESSELDORF AIRPORT At 97km / 60 miles

  • By train

    AACHEN HBF At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :50.781433, 6.090659

Our accommodations

181 rooms with unique features such as Jim Thompson seat covers and curtains made from Thai silk. Beds with sprung mattresses from Sleepeezee, suppliers to the British royal family. 6 room categories, 24-hour room service and Internet access.

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (47 x 79 inches [1.2 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 19
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (59 x 79 inches [1.5 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE SUITE - with 1 King Size Bed, separate living room and balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 62
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

LA BRASSERIE

Type of cuisine: International

The classic style restaurant "La Brasserie" with adjoining terrace serves regional and seasonal offers. We are open daily from 12:15 to 2:30 pm and from 6:30 to 10:30 pm.

Lunch

12:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ELEPHANT BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Designed in colonial style, our air-conditioned Elephant Bar serves excellent snacks and finger food. Why not visit us between 5pm and midnight and enjoy your favorite drink in pleasant surroundings?

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 630

  • Maximum capacity: 550 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 400 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

2,914 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,293 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

The service at breakfast was disappointing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stephan Couples - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Dear Pullman team We really love coming to Aachen and to stay at your hotel. We are always in particular looking forward to your lovely breakfast. This time we were somehow disappointed. The chef at the cooking station was sort of rude, as was one of the waitress. The other, younger waitress was very polite but apparently somehow inexperienced. He was over-engaged, and had little sense for timing. He kept coming and interrupted us to ask if we want something else of if he may take plates away even though we were still using them. We believe service personal should always be nice and friendly and assure a pleasant stay, in particular if the guest give no reason to them to be disappointed, which we didn’t. We hope this feedback helps We didn’t have such an experience in the past and we planned to come back and then hopefully have a more pleasant breakfast. Best wishes Dr. Anika v. Dr. Stephan v.

Dear Dr. Anika v., Dear Dr. Stephan v., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry to hear that this time your experience did not meet your expectations and you were not able to enjoy your breakfast; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will forward your comments to the responsable head of department. We hope you next visit will be more pleasant. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Luxury haven

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Koen D. Couples - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very warm welcome in a beautiful and majestic hotel. Service and attention for privacy are central. Quite stay, nice bar and good dining at La Brasserie. Wort while stay in Aachen

Dear Koen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are happy to hear that you felt welcome. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Coming home and being pampered

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dieter P. Families - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was pure enjoyment. Welcomed with a smile by a professionale well organized staff. Well prepared room (pre cooled as promised due to the summer heat). Delicious food in the bar served with personalized care. Breakfast a dream- all prepared to your order and a huge selection on the buffet, tea varieties, coffees etc. Visit, relax, enjoy and feel at home.

Dear Mr. P., thank you very much for taking your time to give us a feedback concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is us a pleasure that you have had a great stay, enjoyed our facilieties and always felt welcome. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Fabulous

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mrs D. G. Couples - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We were welcomed warmly by the hotel staff. Our room was beautiful- spacious * clean with tasteful decor. The bathroom was huge, well-equipped & finished in a classic & inviting style. The corridors were wide and quiet. The bed was supremely comfortable & huge. What a lovely stay

Dear Deborah G., thank you very much for your review concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to know, that our guests have felt comfortable. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Beautiful hotel in the old style

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

A great experience

Dear Guy N., thank you very much for your positive feedback concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to hear, that our guests have had a great stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

very pleasant as always

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karel H. Couples - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

relaxing

Dear Gabriella, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Mr John M.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John M. Solo - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

My thanks as always to Herr Hubel and all his staff for making my stay at the Quellenhof so enjoyable

Dear John, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable as always. I will share your comment with my team. We look forward to welcome you for your next stay at Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. Best regards from Aachen, Walter Hubel General Manager

Excellent location for anyone atttending CHIO.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall we were very happy with hotel and service. The restaurant was excellent with wonderful staff. Room was quiet and comfortable although showing some signs of wear and tear. My only complaint is that 2,500 euros was charged to my credit card as a guarantee during my stay. It was more than my final account which I paid in full on departure. This was not refunded for a few days.

Dear Joanna, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The next time you stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof you have the possibility to pay during the check-in than we do not have to make a reservation on your credit card. Unfortunately the cancelation of the reservation on the credit card always takes a few days. We ask for your understanding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I wish you great start into the new week. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

A very nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

T. Families - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was great

Dear Irina, We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We wish you great start into the week. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Great historic hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pierre Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Friendly staff, great bar, restaurant and spa. Rooms and corridors need to be refreshed.

Dear Pierre, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We know about the need of renovation in some areas of our hotel, and we expect start renovating in 2020 as the operator will change. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Spacious and relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jane Friends - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Room are very spacious and makes it easier to settle into the room. The rooms were well presented and suit the style of the hotel.

Dear Mrs. M. Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a nice weekend and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Welcoming, pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lynne G. Couples - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Have stayed for a number of years and the standard never falters. Pleasant staff always welcoming. VERY attentive and pleasant female bar assistant, excellent service, a credit to your hotel.

Dear Mrs. G., thank you for the compliments of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay,and we will share your feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Have a nice weekend and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Average this time as room not very good compared to last year.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Disappointing that no separate shower. Also no tv as hidden in cupboard

Dear Mrs. M., thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, but we regret, that you were disappointed that the room had no seperat shower. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Excellent service.

Dear Mrs T., thank you for the very positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Lord of Kenfig

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 15/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Very Good Room was tired and Breakfast staff on Sunday morning likewise Friday Dining was good

Dear Lord Of Kenfig, Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Great location but rather shabby room

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Gillwo Couples - 14/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Lovely staff - perfect breakfast- rather tired and dirty room

Dear Mrs. W., thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your breakfast, and we will share your compliments with our team. We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with your room. You are right that our house needs a renovation. We are looking to welcome you again soon, have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Always a pleasure

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Nicolas H. Families - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It's always a pleasure to stay at the Quellenhof (since we visit the place 2 or 3 times per year). Comfortable bed, great view from our favorite room, superb breakfast, delicious cocktails, nice pool. It is quiet and vivid at the same time. Of course some improvements can be found, but overall... This could be the hotel in Europe where I feel the best (and I have visited quite a few).

Cher Monsieur H., Nous vous remercions pour l'avis très positive que vous avez laissé sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt. Veuillez agréer, Monsieur, nos salutations distinguées d´Aix la Chapelle et un bon start dans la semaine nouvelle. Walter Hubel General Manager

A wonderful stay!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Sue S. Families - 06/07/2019 AccorHotels review

We loved our experience from check-in to check-out. A gorgeous old hotel; wonderful rooms; a delicious and fun dinner and great ambiance.

Dear Mrs. S., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good start in the new week and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Nice facilities - great service, friendly staffs!

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dr. A. S. Business - 02/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel facility was nice, well maintained and clean, service was great. Staffs are friendly at hotel and at restaurant. Great breakfast options.

Dear Dr. S., thank you for the positive feedback of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

The brasserie was terrific.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John O. Couples - 29/06/2019 AccorHotels review

I was told I did not have credit at the hotel and needed to pay with cash for breakfast in the room. For 50 euro we got two omelettes, coffee orange juice and a basket of buns ( not pastries) no jam. The reception staff don’t greet you - there is a coldness. That we we allocated a disabled room - which I changed- was really poor.

Dear Mr. O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer in every area; therefore your feedback is very important to us to develop and improve us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in aachen