Pullman Aachen Quellenhof Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 1,296 reviews
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof
See on a map
+ 22 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Approximately 16,100 sq. ft. (1500 m²) is available for your events.

  • Stay connected with free WIFI wherever you are in the hotel

  • Time out for body and soul: our Fit and Spa Lounge

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Laundry
Leisure and activities
  • Indoor heated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Other sports activities
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Congresses/conventions
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

Monheimsallee 52
52062
aachen
germany

Tel: +4924191320

Fax: (+49)241/9132100

Contact email

Check-in from 15h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • 13a,3a,57 :   3a und 13a EUROGRESS

  • By plane

    AACHEN MAASTRICHT At 40km / 24 miles

  • By plane

    COLOGNE AIRPORT At 80km / 49 miles

  • By plane

    DUESSELDORF AIRPORT At 97km / 60 miles

  • By train

    AACHEN HBF At 2km / 1 miles

GPS :50.781433, 6.090659

Our accommodations

181 rooms with unique features such as Jim Thompson seat covers and curtains made from Thai silk. Beds with sprung mattresses from Sleepeezee, suppliers to the British royal family. 6 room categories, 24-hour room service and Internet access.

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (47 x 79 inches [1.2 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 19
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 Single Size Bed (59 x 79 inches [1.5 x 2 m])

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 23
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

CLASSIC ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

SUPERIOR ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 30
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

LUXURY ROOM - with 1 King Size Bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

PRESTIGE SUITE - with 1 King Size Bed, separate living room and balcony

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 62
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Mini Bar

Our restaurants and bars

LA BRASSERIE

Type of cuisine: International

The classic style restaurant "La Brasserie" with adjoining terrace serves regional and seasonal offers. We are open daily from 12:15 to 2:30 pm and from 6:30 to 10:30 pm.

Lunch

12:30 - 14:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

18:30 - 22:30

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

ELEPHANT BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Designed in colonial style, our air-conditioned Elephant Bar serves excellent snacks and finger food. Why not visit us between 5pm and midnight and enjoy your favorite drink in pleasant surroundings?

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 13

  • Maximum size: 630

  • Maximum capacity: 550 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 400 people

Find out more

Our guest reviews for
Pullman Aachen Quellenhof

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.4/5

2,998 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

1,296 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

very good hotel with super restaurant

Customer review rating 4.4/5

An Couples - 01/09/2019 AccorHotels review

We had a very good stay, the room was very spacious and clean. The swimming pool and the spa area are super. And we had a very nice diner in the restaurant in the evening. The reception staff was correct and friendly, but nothing more, they were scanty with information.

Dear Mrs R. Thank you for the very positive feedback. We will share your compliments with our team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 31/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very very tired hotel. The good rooms are dirty, stains on carpet, furniture, lights do not work, some lights falling off the wall, the TV is ridiculously small on the other side of the room for watching. All in all terribly kept rooms. The hall from the garage is likewise dirty, old and depressing. I give it all a D+ The only redeeming feature is the building on the outside is beautiful and eating outside is very nice.

Dear Mr. S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer in every area.Therefore your feedback is very important to improve and develop us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager
Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 27/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very luxureous room, nice lounge area, great breakfast, good service, perfect location for my conference in Eurogress

Dear Mrs. T., thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and sunny regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

good

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 26/08/2019 AccorHotels review

I arrived early (10 am), which of course is my own fault, but I had to wait until 3.05 pm to get the key to the room. A good service would be to move people who arrive early to similar rooms which are ready. Thus you would minimize the number of people not able to get their rooms when they arrive. The breakfast was good, but I think it is al little weird to first of all reserve tables during breakfast, secondly to reserve 6 person tables for 2 people (who I did not see any of the days we were at breakfast). It would makes things easier if a 2 person table was taken instead of a 6 person table when the reservation was for 2 people. It would have been nice with a series of handweights in the fitness room. Would make it a lot more usefull, and there is amble if spave for it.

Dear Mr. T., thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Enjoy a great Grand Hotel experience

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Fred Families - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review

If you appreciate historic Grand Hotel this is the place to stay and visit Aachen ! Superb Swimming Pool! Great restaurant with very helpful staff : We arrived late without reservy for the restaurant but the staff managed for us a late menu dinner. We will definitely come back!

Dear Mr. D., thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we will share your compliments with our team. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Have a good day and sunny regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

The hotel is great but some of their staff is rude; while some other staff is very friendly, helpful and service oriented.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Business - 23/08/2019 AccorHotels review

The hotel is great but some of their staff is rude; while some other staff is very friendly, helpful and service oriented.

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry that your experience with some of our staff didn´t meet your expectation; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. I wish you a great start into the new week! Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

We had a good time in this very nice hotel with friendly staff

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Renate Couples - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Nice hotel, with friendly staff. Good shaped big rooms and comfortable beds. Breakfast was good in a nice atmosphere. The pool is really good for swimming and the bar is excellent. Only one comment: Overall the room needs renovation and the curtains should be changed.

Dear Mehrdad, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, the pool, the bar and our service. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Unfortunately, we have to admit that some of our rooms and public spaces are in need of renovation. Because of an operator exchange, we hope to start with it next year. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

The service at breakfast was disappointing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Stephan Couples - 19/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Dear Pullman team We really love coming to Aachen and to stay at your hotel. We are always in particular looking forward to your lovely breakfast. This time we were somehow disappointed. The chef at the cooking station was sort of rude, as was one of the waitress. The other, younger waitress was very polite but apparently somehow inexperienced. He was over-engaged, and had little sense for timing. He kept coming and interrupted us to ask if we want something else of if he may take plates away even though we were still using them. We believe service personal should always be nice and friendly and assure a pleasant stay, in particular if the guest give no reason to them to be disappointed, which we didn’t. We hope this feedback helps We didn’t have such an experience in the past and we planned to come back and then hopefully have a more pleasant breakfast. Best wishes Dr. Anika v. Dr. Stephan v.

Dear Dr. Anika v., Dear Dr. Stephan v., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sorry to hear that this time your experience did not meet your expectations and you were not able to enjoy your breakfast; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I will forward your comments to the responsable head of department. We hope you next visit will be more pleasant. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Luxury haven

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Koen D. Couples - 18/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Very warm welcome in a beautiful and majestic hotel. Service and attention for privacy are central. Quite stay, nice bar and good dining at La Brasserie. Wort while stay in Aachen

Dear Koen, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are happy to hear that you felt welcome. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Coming home and being pampered

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Dieter P. Families - 06/08/2019 AccorHotels review

It was pure enjoyment. Welcomed with a smile by a professionale well organized staff. Well prepared room (pre cooled as promised due to the summer heat). Delicious food in the bar served with personalized care. Breakfast a dream- all prepared to your order and a huge selection on the buffet, tea varieties, coffees etc. Visit, relax, enjoy and feel at home.

Dear Mr. P., thank you very much for taking your time to give us a feedback concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is us a pleasure that you have had a great stay, enjoyed our facilieties and always felt welcome. We hope we can welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Fabulous

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Mrs D. G. Couples - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

We were welcomed warmly by the hotel staff. Our room was beautiful- spacious * clean with tasteful decor. The bathroom was huge, well-equipped & finished in a classic & inviting style. The corridors were wide and quiet. The bed was supremely comfortable & huge. What a lovely stay

Dear Deborah G., thank you very much for your review concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to know, that our guests have felt comfortable. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Beautiful hotel in the old style

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Friends - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

A great experience

Dear Guy N., thank you very much for your positive feedback concerning your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to hear, that our guests have had a great stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

very pleasant as always

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Karel H. Couples - 31/07/2019 AccorHotels review

relaxing

Dear Gabriella, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and relaxing stay at Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Mr John M.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

John M. Solo - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

My thanks as always to Herr Hubel and all his staff for making my stay at the Quellenhof so enjoyable

Dear John, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that your stay was enjoyable as always. I will share your comment with my team. We look forward to welcome you for your next stay at Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. Best regards from Aachen, Walter Hubel General Manager

Excellent location for anyone atttending CHIO.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Families - 29/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Overall we were very happy with hotel and service. The restaurant was excellent with wonderful staff. Room was quiet and comfortable although showing some signs of wear and tear. My only complaint is that 2,500 euros was charged to my credit card as a guarantee during my stay. It was more than my final account which I paid in full on departure. This was not refunded for a few days.

Dear Joanna, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the restaurant. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. The next time you stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof you have the possibility to pay during the check-in than we do not have to make a reservation on your credit card. Unfortunately the cancelation of the reservation on the credit card always takes a few days. We ask for your understanding. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. I wish you great start into the new week. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

A very nice hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

T. Families - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It was great

Dear Irina, We are happy to hear that you had a great stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. We wish you great start into the week. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Great historic hotel

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Pierre Couples - 22/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Friendly staff, great bar, restaurant and spa. Rooms and corridors need to be refreshed.

Dear Pierre, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Aachen Quellenhof. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We know about the need of renovation in some areas of our hotel, and we expect start renovating in 2020 as the operator will change. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Walter Hubel General Manager

Spacious and relaxing

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Jane Friends - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Room are very spacious and makes it easier to settle into the room. The rooms were well presented and suit the style of the hotel.

Dear Mrs. M. Thank you for the positive review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a nice weekend and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Welcoming, pleasant stay

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Lynne G. Couples - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Have stayed for a number of years and the standard never falters. Pleasant staff always welcoming. VERY attentive and pleasant female bar assistant, excellent service, a credit to your hotel.

Dear Mrs. G., thank you for the compliments of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay,and we will share your feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Have a nice weekend and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager

Average this time as room not very good compared to last year.

Customer review rating 4.4/5

Anonymous Couples - 16/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Disappointing that no separate shower. Also no tv as hidden in cupboard

Dear Mrs. M., thank you for the review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, but we regret, that you were disappointed that the room had no seperat shower. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good day and best regards from Aachen. Walter Hubel General Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in aachen