ibis budget São Paulo Paulista 2 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 5,084 reviews
ibis budget São Paulo Paulista
See on a map
+ 17 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Reduced mobility rooms
  • One dog weighing up to 22 lbs (15 kg) is allowed
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Ironing room
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Convenience store
Business services
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis budget São Paulo Paulista

Rua da Consolacao 2303
Consolacao
01301100
são paulo
brazil

Tel: +551131237755

Fax: (+55)1131237756

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • IBIS BUDGET SAO PAULO PAULISTA :   Linha amarela Estação Paulista

  • Metrô Consolação :   Linha Verde Estação Consolação

  • By plane

    AEROPORTO CONGONHAS At 10.1km / 6.28 miles

  • By plane

    AEROPORTO GUARULHOS At 31.6km / 19.64 miles

  • By plane

    VIRACOPOS At 91.9km / 57.1 miles

  • By train

    METRO PAULISTA At 0km / 0 miles

  • By train

    RODOVIÁRIA BARRA FUNDA At 4km / 2 miles

  • By train

    RODVIARIA TIETE At 8km / 4.97 miles

GPS :-23.554963, -46.661477

Our accommodations

Our room categories are suitable to meet your daily needs and São Paulo rush life. Whatever the reason for your trip, we offer different hotel room categories for total comfort, and with free WiFi. The hotel offers apartments for up to 3 people and adapted rooms.

Standard apartment double bed with overlapped bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 11
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Standard Apartment with double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 11
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

Trampolim

Type of cuisine: International

Trampolim Startup Café has a modern concept of social inclusion; among its customers you will find refugees and young people; it promotes local entrepreneurship, has coworking space and mini studio

Trampolim

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Our guest reviews for
ibis budget São Paulo Paulista

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.2/5

18,861 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

5,084 reviews

Dissapointed

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Ricardo Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Too expensive, too small room, no breakfast, no shampoo, Ibis used to be a lot better

Dear Ricardo Burger S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget São Paulo Paulista. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Thamila Barrozo Supervisora de Guest Experience Íbis Budget São Paulo Paulista

Quick and happy business travel

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Massimiliano L. Business - 10/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good hotel for those who travel on business for 2-3 days at maximum. The hotel provides several facilities and tools for those who need to work while at the hotel (good free wifi, HDMI cables and TVs, work desks, electric outlets etc.) but rooms have no wardrobes/closets to unpack and store the luggage and suitcase and leave clothes well organized. Rooms only have a single and short coat hangers with a few hangers on i, where a guest can put just a few clothes. There is practically no furniture - no drawers where a guest could put stuff.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Marivaldo B. Business - 09/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Atendentes atenciosos,local limpo e próximo de Metrô,shoping

Excellent service

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Suane Business - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Really comfortable, great staff

Ok

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Marina Business - 01/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Costumer services was excellent. But accommodations was below average comparing to other Ibis Budget I've been. Bed and pillows was really hard and uncomfy. Damião at the reception was outstanding, his smile is contagious. Also Andre was very courteous.

Muito satisfeita

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Luciana Solo - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Hotel confortavel, pratico, sem frescuras, com check out super pratico.

Genial

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mariana M. Solo - 19/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Placentera, accesible , volveria

Lack of transparency

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Alessandro Friends - 12/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

During check in, you've charged me R$ 150, under the weird excuse that the third person has to pay more for a staying in a triple room. This not only violates the Brazilian Consumer Code, but also disappoints a faithful customer who has always recommended this hotel.

Dear Alessandro, First we would like to apologize for the delay in replying to your comments after our stay with us. We regret that the service did not get to your expectations, so please accept our sincere apologies. About the amount charged upon the check in, it is refeerence to the addition of a companion, therefore, our rates are based on the number of people. We hope to regain your confidence in your next stay at one of our Accor Hotels. Regards, Gustavo Ventura Ibis budget SP Paulista management

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anonymous Business - 11/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very comfortable and hospitable

Claustrophobic experience with bad internet

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Gabriel L. Business - 05/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

First point: I am Brazilian, this research should have been in Portuguese. 2. The hotel internet does not work for linux system and the employees do not know how to help 3. My window looked at a building wall 4. The bathroom is a claustrophobic box

Olá Gabrile, Bom Dia! Primeiramente gostaríamos de pedir desculpas pela demora na resposta aos seus comentários após a estadia conosco. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo fato queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Entendemos que após essa experiência não memorável em nosso hotel em sua última hospedagem, temos que trabalhar mais ainda para que não ocorra esse tipo de transtorno pontual com um de nossos principais serviços oferecidos. Sobre a nossa internet, iremos reorientar nossa equipe para prestar qualquer tipo de ajuda que nossos hóspedes possam necessitar, pois, o tipo de sistema do computador não impede a utilização do nosso wi-fi. Mais uma vez pedimos desculpas e agradecemos os seus comentários. Esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança em uma próxima estada e demonstrar qual é o nosso padrão de excelência reconhecido no mercado. Atenciosamente, Gustavo Ventura Gerência ibis budget SP Paulista

Boa

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Aguinaldo Families - 01/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Quartos suficientes, demora no check-in

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Anderson R. Business - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

the accomodation is good, however it is quite expensive for what is offered.

Great hotel, perfect location

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Jantien Business - 17/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Very kind people, good breakfast and the location of the hotel is great!

No value for money

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Piero P. Business - 15/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Service was poor in terms of communication, amenities, check in and check out

Dear Piero, Good Afternoon! First we would like to apologize for the delay in replying to your comments after our stay with us. We regret that the service did not meet your expectations, so please accept our sincere apologies. Know that we will pass to all of our maintenance and governance team to give a special focus on the apartments and also understand the importance of the preventive maintenance and checking before the release of the apartment for our guests More one time, we hope to accept our apologies and can give us a second chance to receive in our hotel. Thanks for the rating! Regards, Gustavo Ventura Ibis budget SP Paulista management

Regular

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Virgínia Friends - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As we made the reservations via hoteis.com, there was a miscomunication between the hoteis.com website and the intersal system at ibis. They firstly did not recognized the existence of our reservation, so the check in took way longer than the usual. On the next day we discovered that our reservation as later recognized by IBIS would not include breakfast, although we had clearly purchased it via hoteis.com. Another half hour trying to solve this problem. Finally, when checking out, there was no different line foi check=ins and check-outs, although the check-out process was much simpler. So, it took a long period to check-out, besides the cramped space in the lobby.

Dear Virginia Firstly we would like to apologize for the delay and thank you for having responded to the comments after our stay with us. We regret that the service has not lived up to your expectations, so please accept our sincere apologies. Know that we are seeking to improve our customer service focus and provide unique experiences to all our guests. Comments like yours helps us show that we need to develop more in this area to achieve the desired excellence. We would not like this kind of situation to happen to any of our guests and we will use your comment as a constructive example so that it does not happen again. Once again, we apologize and appreciate your feedback. We hope to regain your confidence in a future stay. Regards, Gustavo Ventura Ibis budget SP Paulista management

Lost object

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Rafael E. Business - 25/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

No issues with the stay. But I'm trying to reach the hotel because I forgot an object but had no success. Have been trying since Saturday

Poor

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Mervyn L. N. Business - 21/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Every time I stay at this Ibis invoice almost never comes. Still waiting for it...

Dear Mervyn, We would like to apologize for not being able to meet your expectations with our hotel proposal. If you did not receive your invoive pleasr we are open to considerations if you have, by h5… Please know that we are working hard to improve our hotel every day and that if we are not the category you expect, one of our Accor Hotels will surely attend to you. We hope to see you soon. Regards, Gustavo Ventura Ibis budget SP Paulista management

Nice stay near Paulista Av

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Lscn Families - 16/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice, decent, low-cost hotel near Paulista Av. Right beside the subway station, which is a plus. Small but clean rooms. The AC worked perfectly. Spent just one night, but will certaintly return.

Great hotel. Location is excellent

Customer review rating 4.2/5

N. Business - 11/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice staff, nice place, great bedroom.

Espartano, limpo e despretensioso.

Customer review rating 4.2/5

Marcos P. Business - 05/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Espartano, limpo e despretensioso. Sem mais.

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in são paulo