Hotel - Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing
Novotel Suites Hotel Novotel Suites Hotel

Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing Hotel

4.0/5 1,177 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel does not have a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 76.00 EUR Non member rate
From 72.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 15h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Parking
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Bus/coach parking area (Nearby)
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Suite for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
    • Accessible bathroom
  • pets allowed 10  EUR
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • German
    • English
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 8AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Ironing room
  • Boutique Gourmande

Leisure and activities

  • Fitness centre
  • Jogging track  (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 h
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 h
  • Snack & beverage machine

Business services

  • Web corner
  • Self service business centre
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our suites

  • 149 suites
  • 100 non-smoking suites
  • 2 suites for people with reduced mobility
  • 149 family suites
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • Bathroom doors 32 inches wide
    • Radio in room
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • DDI - Direct Dialing In
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • High speed transmission line
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Bathtub
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our suites fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 1,359 reviews

Our guest reviews for Novotel Suites Munich Parkstadt Schwabing

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,177 reviews
Anonymous Business - 28/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« ok »

..ok; room was clean, but broken things could be repaired

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. M., I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Thank you for your positive review, the nice feedback, and also for your critique regarding the broken things. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you had to deal with. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Fifi T. Couples - 27/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly, helpful, comfortable and good value for money. »

Every time when we came to Munich, we stayed with you and I believe we will stay with you when we are in town again. The staffs are always helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and very comfortable . We feel at home here. The place is very clean but some how....the toilet smell a bit.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. T., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly to highest in almost all categories and are delighted that you really enjoyed your stay with us again and the room in particular. Please rest assured, that will check the toilet! It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings and positive remarks on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on both results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Michal Business - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Much better than the previous time. »

The room was cleaned this time, so basically everything worked. The only remark is that I hope rooms will also get some renovation, not only the facade.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. P., Thank you for staying with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing and for taking the time to review your visit. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest again. We are very pleased that you enjoyed this time our services and your overall stay with us. The high ratings on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on the results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Filip Families - 20/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The services received are in compliance with the offer »

The Internet corner is absolutely useless as there is no possibility to print and send emails

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Thank you for the nice feedback on the service, and also for your critique and suggestions on improvement regarding the internet corner. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you had to deal with. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Benjamin R. Business - 19/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Large room, kind reception, lack of restaurant service is a bummer »

It's a shame that this hotel lacks any kind of real restaurant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. R., I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Thank you for your positive review, the nice feedback, and also for your critique regarding a missing restaurant. I am very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations. We really appreciate your positive words in other aspects and are more than happy to pass them along to the respective staff members. Our employees take pride in your satisfaction and it keeps them motivated in their daily efforts to provide exceptional services. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Joe Business - 15/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A bit worn »

I have enjoyed your property more in past. The rates are higher , the property is worn, the breaksfaast is not as nice as it once was.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. S., I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Thank you for your review and also for your critique and suggestions on improvement. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you had to deal with. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Anonymous Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Spacious rooms, friendly staff »

Everything was as is expected. I will stay here again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. A., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly to highest in almost all categories and are delighted that you really enjoyed your stay with us and the room in particular. Our guests deserve the best. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings and positive remarks on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on both results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

A. H. Business - 10/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly, excellent rooms. »

Reception was very helpful as they sorted various problems, not with hotel, for me. Rooms large, flexible and I welcomed the cool bottle of Evian water. Nice touch. Will book again when we return next year.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. H., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly to highest in almost all categories and are delighted that you really enjoyed your stay with us and the room in particular. Our guests deserve the best. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings and positive remarks on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on both results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Yoppy Friends - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« vacation »

We enjoyed our stay at Novotel, room big enough for three people and have microwave! however, we prefer drink with normal cup glass instead of cup carton, so if possible, please use cup glass especially if we stay more than 1 night.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. I., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly in almost all categories and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on the results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Riccardo Families - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect for visit Monaco with family, dog, and car. »

I have been in this hotel in October 2018 for 3 days with my family. We had a large room, with 3 beds + an additional located below the double-bed. Pets are allowed, which was fundamental for us. If you have a car, the hotel is perfectly located for visit Monaco and the surrounding area, there is plenty of parking on the roads near the hotel in the evening. We appreciated the always open Gym that I used, the free cappuccino in the morning (breakfast is rather expensive...). The only negative point was the separated toilet: very small and smelling bad.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly in nearly all categories and are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on the results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Ted Business - 29/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The place did the job. Dunno if I'd call the room a "suite" though. »

The room was comfortable. Bed was nice and firm. The separation between the shower room and the toilet room was inconvenient. The desk was good enough to work on. Internet worked very well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Thank you for your positive review, the nice feedback, and also for your critique regarding the room layout. Please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you had to deal with. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on the results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Christopher D. C. Families - 27/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Not to the Novotel standards at all! The most ridiculous design of the suites. The bathroom felt like a train or airlines bathroom. No space at all. No ventilation. I asked several times to check this but no resolution. Aircon did not work. Blinds were defective. Breakfast very minimalistic. However the price for this hotel is very high and certainly needs tmanagement to look into all these. Aspects please.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Da C., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the problem regarding the air-condition. We also regret that your experience with our hotel and the breakfast did not completely meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing of your experiences, so that we can improve the quality of our service. Therefore we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and your next visit will be more pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Mario Business - 26/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Meet the need »

Rooms clean, staff friendly, overall good experience

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly to highest in almost all categories and are delighted that you really enjoyed your stay with us and the room in particular. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings and positive remarks on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on both results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Daryl J. Business - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« A well-run, clean and comfortable hotel, thank you to all the staff. »

I was very comfortable staying at Novotel and appreciated the extra space in the room, the quietness at night and the patient and friendly front desk staff.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. J., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly to highest in almost all categories and are delighted that you really enjoyed your stay with us and the room in particular. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings and positive remarks on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on both results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Arnold B. Business - 25/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Not to great »

Air-conditioning was switched off even though the rooms was warm. Opening the windows let the street noise in thus could not sleep due to heat/noise. Breakfast is limited to sausages, scrambled eggs, boiled egg and mini patties every day. No bacon, baked beans, mushrooms or any other type of breakfast. No variation.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. B., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the problem regarding the air-condition. We also regret that your experience with our hotel and the breakfast did not completely meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing of your experiences, so that we can improve the quality of our service. Therefore we hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future and your next visit will be more pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Danie D. Business - 23/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« efficient but unsatisfactory »

Although clean and efficient, furniture in room showed significant damage from wear and tear, safe did not work and was not fixed despite request. Toilet had a bad odor which was not resolved despite request

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., I would like to offer my sincere apologies for the faults and human errors regarding the room and the house-keeping. Please rest assured that I have already looked into this and taken steps - and within my team I will make sure that negative experiences are a rare exception in the future. I feel very bad for the inconveniences you had to deal with - and at the same time I do appreciate your feedback, which is an important component toward long lasting and continuously improving quality services. Now I would like to ask you to give us another chance. I very much hope that on your next visit our services will leave you completely satisfied. We would be honored to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Anonymous Business - 16/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Business stay »

Good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. K., Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. We are very pleased that you rated us highly in almost all categories and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is of great importance to us that you were satisfied with our services. The high ratings on the staff made us very happy and after I gladly passed on the results to my team, I would like to say a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We hope to welcome you as our guest soon again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Edward S. A. Business - 15/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Worst Novotel hotel I have stayed in »

Rooms were clean and adequate. Food average. Front desk staff didn't know there was a Dean & David one block away for lunch (in Microsoft building). I arrived Monday and departed Friday (4 nights). I was charged a Sunday no-show so billed for five nights. That is really poor customer service. Novotel must be in financial difficulty. I'll never stay at another Novotel again (and I do 100 nights per year on the road).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Muenchen Parkstadt Schwabing. I am sorry that your experience with the information service at reception did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the booking please allow me the following remark: You have checked in on 08.10.18 at 9:51 o'clock. The room was on 07.10. kept free for you and you were able to check in at the morning of the following day. The room for the 07.10 you could have canceled until 18 clock, we would have the room to another guest passed. Becaus this was not possible, I ask for your understanding that we also had to calculate the first day here. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Anonymous Friends - 11/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Adequate but not great. »

The rooms were uncomfortably warm. We were told by the management at the hotel that the air conditioning had been turned off for the season.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., I am sorry about the problems with the temperature, and I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences caused. Unfortunately, our air conditioning system, which happens to be used in most hotels, continues to reach its technical limits and allows individual adjustments within a limited range only. I assure you that we are currently consulting specialists to find a solution that will leave our guests completely satisfied. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Suites München Parkstadt Schwabing. Now I would like to ask you to give us another chance. I very much hope that on your next visit we will leave you completely satisfied. We would be honored to welcome you back. Best regards, Marion Keupp General Manager

Couples - 08/10/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Perfect location and friendly staff »

This hotel is not far from city center, well connected by tram/sub but also easy to find parking with own car, friendly staff giving recommendations to spare some Euros, the hotel is not new but very well maintained, easy to check-in and check-out, even in Oktoberfest time trying to help each of the customers, certainly I recommend the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. On behalf of my entire team as well as on a personal note, I would like to thank you for the excellent Rating, the recommendation and the great remarks on the staff. Your comments encourage us to continue to provide the best possible services for our guests. We are looking forward to welcoming you as a guest in our hotel again. Yours sincerely, Marion Keupp General Manager

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 76.00 EUR Non member rate
From 72.20 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates