Hotel - ibis budget Graz City
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Graz City

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 428 reviews
All hotels in Graz
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 49.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates
Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services in the hotel and nearby

Paying
  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 2  EUR
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine

Services and practical information

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Public indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed 2  EUR

Catering

  • Buffet breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 86 rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
    • Remote control TV
    • WiFi in your room
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
3.8/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 1,295 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis budget Graz City

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 428 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 12/11/2017

Alles was ok

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 07/11/2017
« Disappointed »

The internet connection was very low and drop many times while I was using it, I did not manage to connect my mobile to internet. The breakfast too expensive for the food that they provided (every day the same cheese, jam, and bread). Finally, the reception desk is open only few hours per day so if you may need something in between is impossible to do it.

AccorHotels certified review
Trevor O. Solo - 21/10/2017
« Good clean budget hotel »

Quick and easy check in, small but adequate ensuite room and no need to check out.Great for a single budget- minded traveller and within walking distance to the town centre.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Business - 02/10/2017
« An hotel in need of renovation »

I stayed at the hotel for three nights for work. I was expecting a basic hotel, but not in this condition. The room looked old and in need of renovation. The carpet was very dirty, and the basin broken. While the toilet flash was making noises for around 45 minutes after having flashed the water. Making as the result the room very noisy. It was definitely not a pleasant stay.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 02/10/2017
« Overall good. »

Stayed with Ibid Budget before. Everything was fine, the only issue was the WiFi seemed to on the boundary of two access points, end struggled to make a connection.

AccorHotels certified review
T R. H. Couples - 27/09/2017
« Run down and needs renovation »

Not good

AccorHotels certified review
Dea Couples - 23/09/2017
« Very good »

Realy enjoyed my stay here!

AccorHotels certified review
Elizabeth P. Friends - 19/09/2017

The only let down was the glass door on the shower, so everyone in the room could see you getting a wash

AccorHotels certified review
Dee Couples - 19/09/2017
« Small dirty room. »

Our room was small and had a smell of cigaretes. The carpet was dusty, and had a big brown stain next to the bed. There was a mold on a shower tray. The staff (reception desk) was very nice.

TripAdvisor review
Family - 18/09/2017
« Staying for one night »

If you want to spend a short time in the city, close to the city centre for a cheap price, you can always trust Ibis Budget Graz City. Small but practically arranged room, cheap underground parking, you just walk into the city center.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Judith, thank you very much for your time to share you experiences about your stay in our hotel! We are happy about your positive feedback and we hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Ibis Budget Graz City

AccorHotels certified review
E.p. Couples - 28/08/2017
« dirty and old »

The hotel is very old, and extremely dirty. The moquette was really unbearably dirty, with traces of previous vomit and worse. The location is good, and the parking is convenient, but considering the condition of the room, never never again an ibis budget, especially this one.

AccorHotels certified review
Jy H. Families - 21/08/2017
« Not good »

The staff is extremely impatient.

AccorHotels certified review
Pl. Couples - 21/08/2017
« Filthy room. »

We were given a room that was filthy and looked like it hadn't been cleaned for weeks. We complaind and were given a different room.The staff were not the friendliest or the most welcoming. We have stayed in ibis budget hotels all over Europe for years and have been very happy with them, but will not stay at the Graz hotel again.

AccorHotels certified review
Mrs S. Families - 15/08/2017
« Mrs S. »

Got what we paid for ..basic hotel, good location

AccorHotels certified review
Rosie Solo - 13/08/2017
« Good location and price »

This hotel is in an excellent location and is a very fair price The rooms are basic, but clean and have everything you need.

AccorHotels certified review
Tvrtko S. Families - 29/07/2017
« Almost perfect, the only small disappointment is lack of power outlet at the bed (I use CPAP, breathing aid). Nevertheless, it was solved, receptionist gave me an extension cable »

Almost perfect, the only problem, lack of power outlet at the bed (for CPAP device), was solved (receptionist gave me an extension cable). Lack of milk glass door, it would be better to install milk glass pane on the shower

AccorHotels certified review
O. Families - 27/07/2017
« The hotel was really dirty, bad smell in teh rooms »

it was not a good stay! the hotel is old and the rooms are not clean. We had some red stains on our bed linen, what seems to be as dry blood marks. we changed them at the reception and than at morning we found some more stains. the staff was really not cooperative.

TripAdvisor review
Family - 27/07/2017
« not good »

The hotel is not clean. dirty linen with stains. bad smell in room. the reception desk was not really cooperative. it was really dissapointing stay, I am not reccomending this hotel. only the location is good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experiences in our hotel with us. We regret that you were not satisfied with our services and apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. Nevertheless we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Ibis Budget Graz City

AccorHotels certified review
Voytech71 Families - 24/07/2017
« Great location! »

Great location and the price fully compensate for a bit obsolate and worn-out venue.

AccorHotels certified review
Tomasz Families - 04/07/2017
« Ok »

No electric kettle in the whole hotel to make baby milk.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 49.00 EUR Non member rate
From 49.00 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 90 m Hotel Mercure Graz City
Hotel Mercure Graz City
From
From 82.00 EUR Non member rate
From 76.26 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
7.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 1 km ibis Graz
ibis Graz Hotel
From
From 71.50 EUR Non member rate
From 67.93 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in GRAZ
See rates