Hotel - ibis budget Amsterdam Airport
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Amsterdam Airport

Our hotels AccorHotels
3.5/5 2,384 reviews
All hotels in Badhoevedorp
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel does not have a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel does not have air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 113.00 EUR Non member rate
From 107.35 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00
Paying

Services and practical information

  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
  • Parking is EUR 2.50 per hour, maximum of EUR 17.50 per day
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Pet allowed
  • Airport shuttle
    • SCHIPHOL AIRPORT
    • SCHIPHOL AIRPORT
  • Check in to your room early!
  • Electric car recharging units

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 200 rooms
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Remote control TV
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • WiFi in your room
    • Toilets
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings
4.0/5 AccorHotels Rating Based on 9,297 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis budget Amsterdam Airport

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
3.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating Based on 2,384 reviews
AccorHotels certified review
Andreas Friends - 15/04/2018
« Rather affordable solution outside the city, compared to prices towards the centre... »

Good hotel near Schiphol airport, rather far from the city centre, but with good connection to the city or the airport. Free shuttle bus to/from Schiphol, although it wasn't on time sometimes, probably due to rush hour traffic. Room clean but not really spacious, quite basic for the money paid. Free wi-fi but extra charge for breakfast. Not really a budget price for a "budget" hotel...

TripAdvisor review
chump0lt Family - 15/04/2018
« not cost-effective »

it is not recommend to choose because there is just low quality amenity, no hair dryer. If compare to Ibis Amsterdam Airport, it is less than 5% expensive but much better amenity, hair dryer are available.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 14/04/2018

Good connection to the airport, breakfast was super, lovely rooms, i Had everything i needed for the night, easy Check in and Check out

AccorHotels certified review
Aleksandar P. Families - 14/04/2018
« Cheap place to stay for visiting Amsterdam »

Room is minimalistic, but sufficiently equipped. One caninet would be of great use. Breakfast was good, and also staff and cleaning service.

AccorHotels certified review
Maya J. Couples - 14/04/2018
« I like the location of the hotel. It is close to the airport but you do not have the noise coming from the jet plane. »

First of all, I like the hotel location where it is close to the airport and the bus stop. As guest, I have options for transportation. The room is actually quite large. I would like to give advice on maintaining the quality of room make-up The first day was not thoroughly done but second and last days were perfect. Overall, I am happy to stay there.

AccorHotels certified review
Diane Families - 14/04/2018
« SoSo »

There should be a mat in front of the of the shower room.

AccorHotels certified review
Hartwig S. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Last night before leaving on a plane to Mexico, a safe and pleasant stay. »

The stay at the hotel was great, it was better than what we expected for this stay. The only bad thing was the transportation from and to the airport. The bus was overcrowded, in no way complied with transportation safety, too many people and baggage and too little space.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Solo - 13/04/2018
« Very budget. Clearly not the full price Ibis »

I'd just been staying at a full price Ibis, and this one was clearly budget. Being Amsterdam, it was more expensive than the better Ibis at Heathrow I usually stay at. But, roughly what I expected

AccorHotels certified review
Seok O. Couples - 13/04/2018
« Will come back again »

Location very good near the airport and the bus survice to and fro the airport very frequent cos the bus only cater for ibis airpirt and ibis budget airport only.

AccorHotels certified review
Patrick Families - 12/04/2018
« XXX I realy love Amsterdam. »

Micro-trip with my kids.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Great to hear you Love Amsterdam! We hope you will visit Amsterdam again soon and stay with us when you need to have a hotel nearly the city. Regards, Inge

AccorHotels certified review
Holger Couples - 12/04/2018
« uncomfortable room »

Staff and Frontdesk were very friendly, Location and shuttle transport also great but the room was very uncomfortable. it was very hot in the room, AC didn't work and we couldn't open the window. my wife and I got 2 hours of sleep each. For 100€ a night it was unsatisfying. i like IBIS a lot but never again IBIS Budget Amsterdam.

AccorHotels certified review
Chris Couples - 12/04/2018
« Not worth the money »

Everything is budget at Ibis Budget except the price. Noisy all the time, like a hospital ward, you can never sleep well. Breakfast is always the same and mediocre in quality. Prices sky high.

AccorHotels certified review
Anonymous Families - 11/04/2018
« Good clean room. Cordial staff »

The reason I use this hotel is because of the kindness of the staff members and the cleanliness of the room. I can always count on a good, quiet night of sleep with no negative surprises. Staff members go out of their way to be kind.

AccorHotels certified review
Raoda A. Families - 10/04/2018
« Great »

Room was okay.. we love the room

AccorHotels certified review
La F. G. Families - 10/04/2018
« Great for a very short stay such as the night before an early flight »

Just one night. Great location and free shuttle, but the shuttle runs infrequently at certain times (take the 397 R-Net bus towards Amsterdam or the 300 bus towards Amstelveen just ONE stop and you will be across the street from the hotel)

AccorHotels certified review
Juliane Couples - 10/04/2018
« Pleasant and easy »

It was only for one night, but it served all our needs! Loved the free shuttle from the airport to hotel and the proximity with the bus station that took us to the city center.

AccorHotels certified review
Eugene L. Couples - 09/04/2018
« Nice budget place. Excellent breakfast. Too faraway from the city »

We stayed for 4 days with my girlfriend. Pros: - cheap and nice - excellent breakfast - kind personnel - good soundproofing in the room—airport doesn't disturb - free shuttle bus from the Schiphol airport - breakfast starts at 4:30 (!) for early flyers Cons: - small toilet without any soundproofing - too faraway from Amsterdam—the only bus to the city (397) costs €6/person (with 24-hour day ticket the price reduces to ~€2.73) and takes around 40 minutes to get to the city - not very clean, blankets are changed each second day

AccorHotels certified review
Tracy Y. Families - 09/04/2018
« Terrible »

The shuttle bus to the airport did not come on time, which literally skipped a scheduled time. It supposed to come on time, and I have checked the schedule. However, the bus did not come and when I asked the receptionist, they just replied me, oh sometimes it is like this. This caused me missed my flight, which was a terrible experience. Moreover, some of the staffs at the reception are friendly, however, I did find some of them not greeting guests with smile.

AccorHotels certified review
Boris Families - 09/04/2018
« Very nice »

The room was quite small, but very clean and warm. It contained only essential equipment. However the ratio quality:price was by far the best I could find in Amsterdam. Breakfast was very nice. Transfer to city center was a problem in the beginning, but one gets around quickly.

AccorHotels certified review
Ka… Couples - 09/04/2018
« Miss S. »

Our room was dirty and messy upon arrival, his included footprints on the bed, hair in the bed and a leaking sink. After much deliberation from staff we were changed room. For the price we paid we cpukd have got at least a clean hotel. Definitrley Would not return

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Good morning Miss S., Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry you experienced problems with the cleaning. We take pride in our cleanliness and attention to details, but clearly we were not up to the standards on your stay. It seems like that one of the room that still needed to be cleaned was already marked as clean. Our apologies for this inconvenience. It is good to hear the team immediately solved this problem after you told them. We hope you did had a good time in Amsterdam. With kind regards, Inge

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 113.00 EUR Non member rate
From 107.35 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guaranteeHow it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

At 160 m ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport
ibis Schiphol Amsterdam Airport Hotel
From
From 132.00 EUR Non member rate
From 125.40 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.2 km Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West
Mercure Hotel Amsterdam West
From
From 99.00 EUR Non member rate
From 94.05 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 2.7 km Mercure Hotel Schiphol Terminal
Mercure Hotel Schiphol Terminal
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
At 5.4 km Adagio Amsterdam City South (Opening May 2018)
Adagio Amsterdam City South (Opening May 2018)
From
From N/A --- Non member rate
From N/A --- Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
All our hotels in BADHOEVEDORP
See rates