Hotel - ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe
Ibis Budget Hotel Ibis Budget Hotel

ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

4.0/5 1,074 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 61.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
  • Private indoor parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Rooms for guests with reduced mobility - Contact the hotel
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • pets allowed 5  EUR
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air Conditioning
  • Airport shuttle
    • ORLY (Paying)
    • ROISSY CDG (Paying)
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • French

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Snack & beverage machine
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

  • 70 rooms
  • 70 non-smoking rooms
  • 3 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • Baby bed
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Remote control TV
    • WIFI in your room
    • Baby bed
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Emergency info in rooms
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars
4.1/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,481 reviews

Our guest reviews for ibis budget Marne la Vallée Val d'Europe

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 1,074 reviews
Colin D. Solo - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent location, hotel more than adequate »

25 yards from the RER station - next station stop Disneyland. No restaurant, but the room was immaculate, felt brand new. Stacks of nearby eating places, this hotel is good value for money.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear COLIN d., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

V. Families - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good break fast, but very congested room for family of 2 adults/1 child »

Good decent break fast. Bath room is really congested.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PALLIKANDY V., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Gabriela M. Friends - 03/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very polite and kind staff. I really appreciated. »

Lovelly and clear room. Kind staff. I like this hotel and recommend.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear GABRIELA M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Alisha Families - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cleanliness, a good location to Disneyland Parc »

it's a good location to reach Disneyland parc, it takes 3 minutes via RER. The RER station is just the opposite of the hotel. The room is clean, but there is no hair dryer. We had to borrow a hair dryer from the reception with a deposit, but I suppose it's because it is just a budget hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PEI CHUN C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Family - 02/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« ibis budget Marne-la-Valle Val d'Europe »

it's value for money for a budget hotel near Disneyland Park. It takes 3 minutes via RER to Disneyland Park, and the RER station is just the opposite of the hotel.We will definitely return to this hotel when visiting Disneyland again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion, with the pleasure of seeing you again during a next stay. cordially Helena

Claire W. Families - 01/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« disappointed due to a lost item and how it was handled »

I unfortunately left my Kindle in the room when we checked out and then contacted the hotel that evening to ask about it. I was initially told that they had found it and had been trying to ring me all day. I had my phone on me all day but recieved no calls. I enquired if I could pay to have it sent back to me as we had returned home that evening but I had no answer. The next day I received another email saying that they had found a kindle but in another room. I have emailed 3 times since but have received no response. I definitely left the kindle in room 212 and am very disappointed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Hello, Sorry for the inconvenience, our room service brought us a Kindle, but not in the room you told us, the person we called was the room we were told our room service. Can you contact us at the following address h5… so that we can do the necessary. Cordially Helena Front Office Manager

Andrew Families - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« perfect location for the RER and Disney (2 days at disney) »

th ibis budget uses all the facilities of the adjoining Ibis hotel, at a cheaper price including breakfast! rooms are small-ish perfect for a short stay - we are not in the hotel often, the hotel was clean, tidy breakfast good value even provided a takeaway cup for tea coffee, parking is 7 euros seemed very safe. and the polite and helpful reception opened the bar for a beer later in the evening - overall a very pleasant and ebjoyable stay will come again

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANDREW P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Clench Couples - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Quick & easy »

Good location, clean & tidy but could do with thicker pillows. Shower really good & easy access to facilities & shops & disneyland.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear CADELL L., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Caroline S. Friends - 22/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Nice for a day »

The location was nice because it was literally in front of the exit of RER station. La vallée village and Disneyland is really close. However the heater in the room smells so bad, feels like burning something. There was almost no amenity except towels but you could purchase the things at reception. For lower budget or staying only one night, it would be better to choose this one.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear YURA S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Kat Solo - 21/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, comfortable, and a good price »

Easy check-in and check-out. The room was clean. Basic but had everything. Comfortable bed. Price was great.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PETERS K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Anonymous Families - 19/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel OK, quality of staff varies greatly! »

We stayed before and after our stay at Disneyland. So the two stays were a couple of days apart. The hotel rooms are clean and as described and the staff at the first night was very attentive and friendly. The Breakfast the next morning was delicious and there was plenty to choose from. The breakfast area was clean, and as soon as people left, the attendant cleaned up and made sure everything was clean and the food was replenished. So we were very satisfied and positively surprised for a budget hotel. The second stay the check in employee even recognised us and was very friendly. However the next morning, the breakfast crew was very lazy. Tables were not clean, the buffet was not replenished and one had to go ask for everything that was missing (milk, bread, yoghurt...). The staff was just standing around chatting to each other and when a guest approached they turned their back in order to avoid eye contact. That was quite disappointing and a complete different experience from the first time.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear DOMINIQUE B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Holly Couples - 18/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Simple and stress free »

The location was perfect, easy to find and well within all the local amenities and just one stop from Disneyland Paris. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and simple. The whole experience was stress free and relaxing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear HOLLY C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Scott W. Couples - 06/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Room was OK but check in was rushed and rude. »

We arrived around 11pm after Disneyland Paris closed. The check in was rushed and a bit rude. Not impressed.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SCOTT W., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, La Direction.

Joan Y. Couples - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Clean, comfortable room »

Room was very clean, comfortable bed. Pillows were not very good (as compared to other Ibis Budget locations). Excellent location, very near train station. Young man at the front desk was very helpful.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear JOAN Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Anonymous Families - 02/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very Good »

The only thing we were missing was two small towels.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear KAJ HUDLEBUSCH A., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Petra Families - 28/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything was OK »

We were staying at Ibis while visiting Disneyland. The RER train station is right next to the hotel and Disney is just 1 stop away. Rooms are simple, but very clean. There is a plastic shower and toilet. Everything is cleaned every day. Everyone is nice at the hotel. The breakfast was simple and the offer was the same every day. I was fine, as I usually have Activia yoghurt, orange juice, coffe with milk and croissant. My husband, however, missed some kind of meat (ham or sausage) or eggs. He had to have toast, bread or baguette with butter and cheese or honey or Nuttela or jam. For that reason I give 9 out of 10.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PETRA H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

A. Solo - 26/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Basic Clean & Reasonable Cost. »

Staff Friendly, Hotel Clean & Basic. Room cleaned and well tidyed each day. Good for a economic stay over at Disneyland Paris.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear FINNEGAN A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis Budget, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, La Direction.

Paul Solo - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Exactly the hotel I needed for the Paris D'land 1/2 marathon »

Clean, simple room about 50 meters from the RER station. Clean, comfortable, good wifi and low cost.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear PAUL H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Suzi N. Solo - 25/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Simple, easy to use hotel. »

Helpful staff, comfortable bed. No problems and I would stay again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear SUZANNE N., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Angeles Families - 22/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Estupenda estancia »

Muy satisfactoria

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ANGELES P., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis budget Marne-la-Vallée Val d'Europe. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, La Direction.

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 65.00 EUR Non member rate
From 61.75 EUR Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
5.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates