hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon Hotel

Customer review rating 3.8/5 6,943 reviews
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon
See on a map
+ 12 Services
Book this hotel

From 42.00 EUR *

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age

Le Club AccorHotels

Not participating hotel

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I do not earn points

  • I cannot use my points

  • I do not benefit from advantages

  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • New Cabrio rooms with shower and toilet

  • One of the few low-cost chain hotels in Paris

  • Ideally located close to the Porte de Versailles exhibition center

  • Close to the tram (line T3A, Jean Moulin stop) and main highway intersections

  • 20 minutes from the center of Paris and Montparnasse train station

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Paying undercover public car park (Nearby)Paying
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • Snack & beverage machine
Leisure and activities
  • Other sports activities
Business services
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

23, Ave de la Porte de Châtillon
75014
paris
france

Tel: +33891705229

Fax: (+33)158140165

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :   4 Porte d'Orléans

  • hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon :   T3a Jean Moulin

  • By plane

    PARIS ORLY At 13km / 8 miles

  • By train

    MONTPARNASSE At 3km / 1 miles

GPS :48.823267, 2.316293

Our accommodations

Side-Car Room for 2 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Cabrio room with private bathroom - Novelty #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Tandem Room for 2 travelers maximum. #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 2
  • Area: From 9

Cabrio Family Room with private bathroom - new to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 18

Break Room for 3 travelers maximum - #ontheroad basics

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 9

The Combi - Single bed in a female 4-person dormitory. New to #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

The Combi – Single bed in 4-person male dormitory. New #ontheroad

  • Max. number of persons: 1
  • Area: From 18

Our guest reviews for
hotelF1 Paris Porte de Chatillon

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 3.8/5

6,943 reviews

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Mubarak A. Friends - 03/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I had a very pleasant stay! The staff were really friendly. The room and toilet was neat and clean.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice room, nice experience, one unexpected visitor

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Vaughn Business - 01/11/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Everything was wonderful in room 555. However, at night on both nights we heard what seemed to be a rat in the air-conditioning vent. We didn't see it, it didn't come into the room, and no other problems from it, and of course, it's just a guess that it was a rat that we heard, so still a very high rating.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

ideal for our purpose (stay for tourist visit)

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Z. Families - 28/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

very clean, simple, friendly staff we spent few days in the hotel for our visit in Paris 2 suggestions to improve the service by the hotel: - more salted food in your breakfast range (sausage or ham) - have toilet brush in the room Thank you

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Awful experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

N. T. Solo - 26/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Rude attendant when checking in. Unclean room and rearranging my baggage when I asked 2nd day not to get room cleanup because they get it messier not better. No toiletteries or water. Relatively far from everything and not worth the money at all. That's just simple examples of how awful ot was! Next time I'll go for another hotel definitely.

Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Hotel F1. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

good

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Eloise Solo - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was overall a good night , I liked the fact that is was clean and well organised. However, I didn't like to do my own bed. I also wish I could pay the tourist tax in a raw when I made the booking with my credit card :)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

substandard and disorganised

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Business - 24/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I was double charged for 5 breakfasts because reception could not / would not correctly recognise that I had booked 4 rooms. Heaters did not work. The only positive was that the rooms were clean

Dear Vladislav K., After checking your bills, you were only charged 4 breakfasts. We remain at your disposal if needed Sincerely, Emmanuel LELOUP Directeur

Very clean and new

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Chloe Friends - 18/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

We took a cambrio bedroom and it was very good but the bathroom very small. The situation is good because in 30min in public transport you are in the center.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

very nice hotel and staff

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Bruna Friends - 15/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

really clean and organized. Breakfast is ok but the coffee itself has a bad task. if you change the brand of the coffee it will be perfect :)

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good hotel

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Sergei Couples - 13/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

My second time in this hotel. As in the first time everything was fine!

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Nice

Customer review rating 3.8/5

A. Business - 11/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The online check-in was complicated as it was asking again for the payment though I already have payed at the time of booking, however, at reception the staff was quite nice and friendly. The room and the Hotel Overall was clean and calm.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good experience

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Solo - 05/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was fine for one night. A bit tricky to find the location by google map. The view from the window shocked me. I was not ready for that. It is cemetery.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Ok

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Tasty L. Families - 02/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

OK. Cancelled breakfast money has not been credited back to my account.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Regarding your breakfast, can contact us by mail please ? Sincerely, Anaïs, Assistante de directin

Nice clean rooms with friendly staff. However, very noisy due to poor sound isolation.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Henrik Business - 01/10/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

I enjoyed the stay over all, I think the rooms had a very high quality considering the low price. On top of this the staff was friendly and everything felt incredibly clean. However, the sound isolation of the room was poor and I had a hard time sleeping due to other hotel guests making noise during the night. I believe this noise is unavoidable since ~50-100 rooms share the same corridor and the sound isolation towards the corridor is horrible.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Bed for cheap money

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Chris813684 Friends - 29/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

We needed a place to stay for one night. We got exactly that. The rooms are small and simple and so are the beds. I am used to Hostels and there I had better and worse. The walls are thin and so it's quite noisy. Sanitary facilities are basic and sufficient. Everything was clean. So, no highlights, but also no major complaints, especially not for the price. Positive: they have luggage storage that is free, flexible and felt safe.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Good, but have space for improvement

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Rena Business - 28/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

The advantage of this hotel is price. The location in Google map must to be improve, the smell in room was not good. I like bathroom and toilet-always was clean, thanks. Personal very friendly and supportive.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

A. H.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Alex H. Business - 27/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Not satisfied with the hotel room. The advertisement stated that the room had towels, toilet and shower in the room. The room did not resemble the pictures on google. Towels had to be purchased from reception? Disappointing stay at this hotel

Dear H. A., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the hotelF1 Paris Porte de Châtillon (rénové). I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Hotel F1, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We have different types of rooms, some have private bathrooms. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Busy P.

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Busy P. Business - 24/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Everything as expected, a little bit astonished concerning the additional fee for the towel, nevertheless quite satisfied

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Not terrible

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Anonymous Friends - 23/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Ok-hand

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

I was happily surprise how the toilets and bath areas are keeped clean

Customer review rating 3.8/5

Marcela Families - 20/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

It was nice staying at the hotel, great experience, nice people and nice deco

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anaïs Thuilliez, Assistante de direction

Awful place, breakfast dreadful, same as coffee, no towels provided, never again

Customer review rating 3.8/5

W. Business - 18/09/2019 Confirmed reviews AccorHotels

Don't stay there

Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in paris