Hotel - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

4.5/5 4,041 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 3060.00 THB Non member rate
From 3060.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
    • Tanning salon

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

With contemporary cutting-edge design, each of the 469 spacious hotel rooms and suites features floor-to-ceiling window and natural daylight.

  • 469 rooms
  • 256 non-smoking rooms
  • 54 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Trouser press in room
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Television offering a widerange of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,001 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 4,041 reviews
brigittefrison06 Business - 11/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Wonderful stay at Pullman G »

I like this hotelNot the first timePeople and staff so kindExecutive lounge so nice and people so professionalIn this hotel I am feeling like at homeI will come back soon I want to thank you all staff

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear brigittefrison06, Sawasdee krap, Million thanks for taking the time to share such a positive review on TripAdvisor and foremost we are extremely delighted to read that you have spent again a very enjoyable time with us. Rest assured that it is absolutely a real pleasure to host you here very regularly and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE

Stanislas V. Business - 09/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Even if the hotel start to be a bit old, the team at executive lounge was very nice & efficient

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Family - 09/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« We were downgraded but told it was an upgrade »

The hotel itself was lovely but I booked a g suite with my family to arrive and be told we were upgraded as we double booked. We were put in a very stuffy business room which just wasn't what we wanted. After looking online i have seen this is also the cheaper room by over 10%. Very disappointing to me treated like this

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Roam08774117200, Sawasdee krap, First of all thank you for taking the time and trouble in sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent and unfortunate experience at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. We are profusely sorry to read that you have finally stayed in a different room type which was not what you have originally booked. Rest assured that I will deeply investigate to understand why the G suite was not available at that time. On the meantime please do not hesitate to reach me out should at H3616-QC@accor.com should you require any further assistance. Once again so sorry and it is our sincerest hope that this recent experience will not deter you to stay again in any AccorHotels property in Bangkok if you may consider to be back. Yours Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE

John Couples - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Had I Great Stay. Hotel was great. Check in was easy and staff very friendly. Went to the bar at the top of the hotel with friends. One of there drinks was off. Complained to the manager of the bar. He didn't care and wouldn't replace it. Very disappointed about this. It was only one drink. Left a bad impression of this hotel on me and my friends now what started out to be very nice now not nice.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. So sorry also to read about your disappointment regarding your bar experience and rest assured that your comments will be passed to the teams. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Alvin N. Business - 08/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

Great stay and comfy

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Lawrence Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Another great stay! »

Pullman Bangkok G has been one of my favourite place to stay. Go for executive room where the extra benefits definitely worth it. I especially like the breakfast with the view. Great service at the lounge also. Where Grace will make sure we have been well taken care of. Finally get to meet William too, it was lovely to meet you. Room need refurbishment soon... Especially not really convenient not having plug point beside the bed for phone charging. Also my room missing the n espresso machine which I believe shd be in the room as there are Espresso cup in the room. Anyway just for a night which I don't really mind. Can't wait to be back again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

R M. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very enjoyable stay »

Having access to the executive lounge was fantastic. However we therefore did not explore the rest of the hotel as m7ch as we should have. Didn't enjoy our night in the white room so much .

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Kishore M. Business - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pleasant stay with a vibrant surrounding »

Was satisfying. Will appreciate if breakfast spread is better so that vegetarians can cherish too.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

P-y L. Families - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« excellent »

Extremely fast check in/ great room: spacious and amazing view/staff always doing their best to be helpful and always smily / very much appreciated breakfast and cocktail at the club / extremely fast and efficient check out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Naval P. S. Solo - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Wasn't upto my expectations »

I wasn't offered a queen size bed as requested in my booking details. Also, there was no complimentary water bottles in my room, I had to request for it even though I reached late. The charging points near the bed were not working.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Kindly that the booking that as been made was twin size bed and thus that why we had allocated two beds in the room assigned. So sorry that it could not have been changed accordingly. Did you actually mentioned it to our front desk staff to change? In regards to the charging points and bottles of water, thank you for sharing your constructive feedbacks and will deeply reviewed these points internally. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Alex Business - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Friendly and helpful staff »

Everything is good about the hotel except poor and unstable wifi connection

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Jan F. Couples - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Simply up tp expectations »

Polite and helpful staff and an overall quality service

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Vthuil27 Solo - 06/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Amazing 1st Stay with Pullman »

Being an Accor Club member & after staying at all the Novotel & Mercure hotels . ( yes completed all ) I have decided to try out Pullman this time. Apparently, it was a wise choice indeed. The hotel is easy to get to from the airport, no problem with location by airport cab . Upon reaching the lobby I was quickly ushered in by the nice friendly doorman with my luggage safely put aside. -Check-in was swift too . Clear informations & instructions brief by Christopher ( front office) very efficient too. - Location is also very accessible. Near bts though I only commute by GRAB . -Best thing is 7-eleven is just next to hotel . Absolutely convenient. Night market just a stroll away with lots of stalls along the way . -Room service is fast and delicious. -Housekeeping is very delegent . Always feels good coming back to a clean & made up room . -Complimentry water is topped up daily with no shortage. -Amenities-awesome! Especially, the hair band that comes with the shower cap . Very thoughtful indeed. Keep it up ! I really appreciate the warm hospitality rendered to me during my short stay. I’m certain that this is gonna be my favourite hotel in Bangkok. No more hopping around. Thank you. Cheers!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Michael F. Couples - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent accomodation and service. »

We stayed for 3 nights in a double room with executive lounge access. The room was excellent and very comfortable with a good view of the city. The staff were friendly and offered us every assistance. The executive loung was very good value for breakfast and provided a nice quiet place to relax and enjoy afternoon cocktails. We were completely satisfied with our stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Hae Couples - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Relaxing, lovely weekend break »

Very satisfied with everything. Enjoyed the facilities of the executive lounge very much.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Brynjar H. Families - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The pool was not clean »

The pool was not clean. After I came back my baby had to admit in hospital for influenza type A for 3 days. So, please keep your property clean and it will be safe for everyone.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap, We very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. I am foremost terribly sorry to read about your disappointment regarding the pool cleanliness and rest assured that we will deeply review this internally to ensure the pool is cleaned properly. Thank you again for sharing your concerns and please do not hesitate to reach me out should you require any further assistance. Best regards, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Choon P. L. Couples - 04/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent »

Awesome

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

H. Couples - 02/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good bar and restaurant facilities but room maintenance can be improved! »

Positive was the sky bar experience but the maintenance of the room (not properly cleaned) was less positive. The language skills of some personel (e.g. porter) can be improved as he could not understand whether any package was delivered to my name/room.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap,. We very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. At this occasion, we sincerely regret your disappointment regarding the quality of our facilities. Rest assured that your comments will be deeply reviewed accordingly and your room you have been assigned in will be also blocked for deep cleaning and maintenance. Once again thank you for sharing your thoughts and please do not hesitate to reach me out should you require any further assistance. Best regards, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Mark J. Families - 31/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very comforting experience »

Enjoyed the staff. Executive lounge service was inconsistent, some times exceptional and other times slow and unacceptable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap, We very much appreciate your valuable comments regarding your very recent stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Rest assured that we have also attentively noted your comments related to Club Lounge Service and sincerely regret your disappointment. Your comments will be deeply reviewed accordingly for immediate improvements. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will even more enjoyable. Please do not hesitate to reach me out should you require any further assistance. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Frank A. Solo - 30/10/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Beautiful hotel, offputting welcome. »

This was my first time at a Pullman hotel. I stayed from Oct. 21-23, 2018. I was impressed by the attention to detail and the beautiful smell in the lobby upon arrival. I mentioned it to the desk agent who promptly told me it could be found in the gift area, “but don’t try to steal it. If you burn this hotel, there are cameras everywhere”. I believe he thought he was being funny, but I was extremely offended. I brushed it off. I got to my beautiful room which was very impressive but my mood was low because I am not used to being treated like someone who is not trustworthy. I considered immediately leaving and finding another hotel but had already paid for the room, so decided to go downstairs to express my concerns to a manager. I have worked for a boutique hotel in Sonoma California for several years. I am also a caregiver and I help to heal animals. I am trustworthy. I don’t want to patronize an establishment that would deem me to be dishonest upon first impression of meeting me. The manager on staff apologized and I received a call in my room not long after from the agent who had made the comment. He also apologized and assured me he was joking, and I tried to be light about it to avoid creating for their discomfort before I even unpacked my bags. I have to say, you have a beautiful hotel but that feeling of discomfort didn’t leave me the entire time I was there. I felt like somebody who was somewhat unwelcome and was bothered that the staff might think I am the kind of person who steals. Joking or not, this not an acceptable way to treat a paying guest. I mentioned it to the friend who had recommended your hotel and he too was offended and bothered at the comment. It is not my intention to get anybody in trouble, but I would be lying if I said my experience was wonderful. The energy behind that comment and that the general feeling of distrust stayed with me for the two days I was there and when I left it stood out as the bigger memory of the hotel - not the beautiful details and amenities which, by the way, are exceptional. Beautiful hotels are a dime a dozen. People return to place because of how they feel when they are at a location and because of the staff. I can’t say that I would return to this location. There are plenty of other hotels that I can give my money to who would not cause me to feel so uncomfortable. I hope in the future your staff is more properly trained in reception. Everyone was nice aside from that comment but at that point it didn’t matter much. My experience felt tainted and awkward. I was very polite and upbeat for the duration of my stay because I didn’t want to create a problem on vacation but inside I felt less than happy. I can be reached at fr… for any questions or comments.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap, First of all we very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your very recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. Foremost I am terribly sorry if you have felt offended by our front desk agent and it was definitively not the right communication. Rest assured that we will deeply investigate on this matter as it is surely not the way a 5* properly is welcoming Guests. While I am sure the intention was not to be mean, it could have been avoided. Once again I am so sorry that this situation happened upon arrival made your stay not starting on the right way. It is our sincerest hope that this unfortunate experience will not deter you to stay again in any other AccorHotels properties in the future. Please do not hesitate to reach me out should you require any further assistance. Best regards, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 3060.00 THB Non member rate
From 3060.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates