Hotel - Pullman Bangkok Hotel G
Pullman Hotel Pullman Hotel

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

4.5/5 4,076 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel has a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 3240.00 THB Non member rate
From 3240.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • High-speed Internet
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
    • Optic fiber technology provides the highest possible speed of Internet connection.
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking
    • Public indoor parking
    • Bus/coach parking area
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Wheelchair access
    • Accessible bathroom
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Automatic air control
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Air Conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • Chinese Mandarin
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
    • Japanese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • EARLY CHECK IN FROM 10AM (Paying)
    • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 4PM (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Boutiques/shopping
    • Cash machine
    • Currency exchange
  • Porter
  • Concierge

Leisure and activities

  • Swimming pool
    • Pool
    • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Jacuzzi
    • Sauna
    • Tanning salon

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 3 restaurant(s)
  • 2 bar(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 24 Hours
    • Opening hours : Week-end 24 Hours

Business services

  • 13 meeting room(s)
  • Business center with support staff
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Hotel location

Our rooms

With contemporary cutting-edge design, each of the 469 spacious hotel rooms and suites features floor-to-ceiling window and natural daylight.

  • 469 rooms
  • 256 non-smoking rooms
  • 54 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Data port in room
    • Turn down service
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box
    • Trouser press in room
    • Automatic air control
    • Free in-room mineral water
    • TV with on-screen billing info
    • Telephone
    • Radio in room
    • WIFI in your room
    • Wide working desk
    • Direct dial telephone
    • TV Bouquet beIN Sports
    • Telephone in bathroom
    • Bouquet TV Canal+ and Canalsat
    • Air conditionningwith individual remote
    • Satellite and Cable Television offering a widerange of channels
    • High speed transmission line
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Minibar
    • Bathtub
    • Shower
    • Separate toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Operator wake up call
    • Automatic wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants
See all our bars
See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.4/5 AccorHotels Rating 8,158 reviews

Our guest reviews for Pullman Bangkok Hotel G

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.5/5 TripAdvisor Rating 4,076 reviews
Solo travel - 06/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« I will come again »

I was satisfied through all my stay at the executive floor. Maybe the choice for coktail hour now is a bit reduced. No more choice with wine (one red, one white) as before and limited choice of cheese and sometimes no hot snacks. But if i take all together it was still good. And breakfast is still very good in a delightful atmosphere.

Napat E. Families - 05/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Unfortunate stayed! »

We are Accorplus member, after staying at the hotels under Accor e.g Mercure, Novotel and more. Starting from check-in staff were unfortunately not able to process the booking and realized we should check in at Executive lounge. They spoke in very poor tone. Upon arrival at the lounge at 3.30pm we then had to wait another 30 minutes for our room. We couldn’t sit in one particular area of the lounge because of the smell in the bathroom at that time, which was highlighted to service staff, but no action seemed to be taken? Having stayed the week before at Novotel Impact, Bangkok, we noticed that the level of staff service, food selection in the lounge and standard of cleanliness of the room was much lower than expected. Also during breakfast and check-out staff were not at all friendly. From top to bottom they all look very demotivated. Finally, as an Accorplus member, I was looking forward to experiencing the Pullman Hotel, but unfortunately my family and I left very disappointed!

Anonymous Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« wide room but no good meal »

I'm quite satisfied with the room size but disappointed for the breakfast. Considering it's French hotel chain and located in BKK, the meal wasn't good enough. I didn't order room service nor have lunch/dinner at the restaurant so I cannot be sure it's only for the breakfast issue, but my colleagues said lunch was also bad. I also found one of power consent on the right of the bed was broken but I didn't claim since I do not have enough time to explain that. My room color was white so it looked cool but the feeling disappeared after I found the paint started to fill off from the wall, cable, etc.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest,, Sawasdee krap, We very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I am so sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast selection and would really appreciate if you could tell us further details? Were you disappointment in regards to the variety, taste, selection? Should you have any plan to travel to Bangkok again, please do not hesitate to directly reach out to me as we seek an opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Best regards, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Myles S. Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hands Down Best Hotel Experience Ever. »

Every aspect of this stay was perfection. I travel a lot for work and occasionally for leisure but nothing has ever come close to our stay at the Pullman G. We stayed in the Club Suite which was not only a great deal, it included perks way above and beyond what I would expect. Customer service was impeciable, the room was large and very comfortable, and the included amenities such as private check in/out and daily breakfast/happy hour were fantastic. It made our stay in Bangkok that much better. Would highly recommend and plan on staying again on future visits to Bangkok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Shah Business - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent! »

Excellent!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Tracey Couples - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Executive Lounge »

Disappointed with the executive lounge experience as the level of service and attention to detail was well below par. Each and every time my husband and I visit Bangkok and stay at your property we have to ask for some milk and sugar for ‘English Breakfast’ tea during the Breakfast Service. This should be offered or provided automatically. The breakfast orders are incorrectly taken ie we order Eggs Benedict, but two poached eggs were delivered instead. This is an ongoing theme with the lounge staff (the third stay without any improvement of service). Many of the lounge staff lack the proper training, experience, and finesse required to work in an executive lounge ( just looking smart isn’t enough). Our suite was lovely. The guest relations staff at reception were very attentive and customer focused (unlike the lounge). As loyal Le Club Accor Platinum guests, we will now factor in the poor service standards of the lounge and will more than likely head to a Sofitel on our next trip to Bangkok.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Member, Sawasdee krap, First of all we very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. Your very valuable comments are even more relevant to us that we count you among our most loyal Platinum member since you have stayed with us several times already. Having said that, we profusely regret your disappointment regarding the level of service at Club Lounge and rest assured that training sessions will be immediately reinforced to address this area. When it comes to deliver high quality service, it is indeed extremely important to recognize our member preferences to avoid repeating things. Also our training plan will be reinforced on products knowledge for breakfast to avoid challenges with the orders. We appreciate sharing your concerns to us and we are also delighted to read that you have fully enjoyed the G Suite assigned. I would be extremely delighted to keep this room for your next visit and your best comfort should you plan to visit us again. Should you have any plan to travel to Bangkok again, please do not hesitate to directly reach out to me as we seek an opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Yasuhisa K. Solo - 03/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I was very much satisfied in your hotel service. »

Very much smooth check-in (Mr. Vincent) Room 3009 Clean room Clean bed Clean bathroom TV reflection wasn't good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Mrs F. Couples - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Short Bangkok stopover »

This was a clean, friendly hotel. We were welcomed warmly and nothing seemed too much trouble.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Sea L. Friends - 02/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory stay »

The room is good. The bedding is good. The service was good. Christopher at reception is very patient and helpful. Very impressed with the rooftop restaurant and bar. Some disappointments: a. No floor access security. Seems that everyone and anyone can go to any floor. On one particular night, we have some girls banging on our doors for no reason. We heard some giggling - seems like they were having fun running outside. No idea who they are or where they come from. We did not open the door. b. The lobby design is a little messy especially when it’s crowded in such a long narrow space. c. Disappointed that the restaurant is not opened for dinner. Thankfully we can still dine at the pool if we don’t feel like burgers (25 degrees) and we just want simple food. d. Don’t like the TV screens in the lifts. Makes the lift very hot especially when it’s crowded. Very distracting. I guest it’s just a personal taste.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I will share your comments with our team and deeply reviewed also the concerns you have raised up. Indeed the hotel does not have key card access as our dining venue located on 37th flr is also open to outside people. Nonetheless the hotel is planning a new investment of new elevator security access in 2019. At the same time kindly note that the video in the lift will be replaced also soon. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Mukandrai V. Business - 01/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

it was good enough , just would like to suggest more asian vegetarian meals for breakfast some Vegan restaurant onsite

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thanks for your feedback in regards to the vegetarian options that we are working on at the moment. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

H. Business - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good »

Room was great, late night dinner was tasty and fantastic next day breakfast, support to go to airport, everything was handled well

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Anonymous Couples - 30/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Very nice hotel for fair price »

We had only one night stay but this was Gery good. Nice, clean room, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. The hotel is very close to the sky train station which enables you to be in the center very quickly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

C. H. Families - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« very good »

good service.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

D. Solo - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Enjoy staying at the hotel »

The room was clean, as requested. The check in process was easy and the reception was very helpful. The room service and cleaning were doing their job efficiently and amicable.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Charisma D., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Rei Friends - 29/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Pretty satisfied »

Pool, roof top bar and breakfast was amazing.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Chiara L. Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« wonderful view from the roof and very nice restaurant (Roof and Mistral) »

very nice room and wonderful experience on the roof and the Mistral restaurant. In my opinion swimming pool is small.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Tommi Couples - 24/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Brilliant hotel! »

We absolutely come back some day! One of the best hotels in Bangkok!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Nancy Families - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Ms. M. »

Overall experience was not as good as I expected for a 5 stars hotel. Staffs were nice in general. Mook - from the bar was excellent! The breakfast in the bar was great, better then the buffet. the food quality and not many choice need to be improved. I was staying in Novotel - Ploenchit last time and there was a different. The room really need to be renovated. Paints are off, wooden floor was lose and with nose. Hairs were found in the bath room when we first arrived. Bed sheet cover were damaged. Please look into it. Thanks heaps.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, Sawasdee krap, We very much appreciate your time responding to our survey regarding to your recent stay with us at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and constructive feedback. I am also so sorry to read that you have not been totally satisfied and rest assured that your comments will be deeply reviewed accordingly. The white room you been assigned in has been immediately blocked for further maintenance. Sorry also to read that the breakfast variety and taste was not satisfactory compared to other hotels. Would you mind please to give us some more details? Once again thank you for sharing your concerns to us. Should you have any plan to travel to Bangkok again, please do not hesitate to directly reach out to me as we seek an opportunity to serve you better in the near future. Best regards, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

G. Couples - 23/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great »

It was great expierience and amazing plaxe with room views.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Valued Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE - PULLMAN BANGKOK HOTEL G

Ben G Business - 23/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Poor service and attention »

Incorrect dishes sent for Room Service / Phone calls made from the guestroom to Pullman Touch were not answered 70% of the time. Extremely poor experience at the All Day Dining outlet for breakfast. Not asked about Satisfaction during check-out and not thanked a single time.. Condition and Cleanliness of the room was poor.Service at the Executive Lounge was ok depending on the associates.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ben G, Sawasdee krap, First of all thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor regarding your very unfortunate stay at Pullman Bangkok Hotel G. In regards to the overall rating provided I am sincerely sorry to read that you have not been satisfied at all in most of the aspects you have mentioned within your review. Rest assuerd that we are taking extremely seriously your comments and please do not hesitate to reach me out at H3616-QC@accor.com should you require any further assistance. The hotel will take all appropriate measures to address these areas accordingly. It is our sincerest hope that this unfortunate experience will not deter you to stay again in our property. I would be indeed extremely glad to welcome you back again for a much better stay. Yours Sincerely, William Daguin DIRECTOR OF GUEST EXPERIENCE

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 3240.00 THB Non member rate
From 3240.00 THB Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates