ibis World Trade Centre Dubai Hotel 2 stars

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5 1,256 reviews
ibis World Trade Centre Dubai
See on a map
+ 15 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Direct access to Dubai World Trade Center

  • Free WIFI

  • 15 minutes' drive to Dubai International Airport

  • Walking distance to World Trade Center Metro

  • Free daily shuttle

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Late Check Out
  • Laundry
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • 1 bar(s)
  • Room service
  • Snack & beverage machine
Business services
  • Conventions hotel
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

ibis World Trade Centre Dubai

P O Box 9544
Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 9544
9544
dubai
united arab emirates

Tel: +97143324444

Fax: (+971)4/3311220

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • By plane

    DUBAI AIRPORT At 9.1km / 5.65 miles

  • By car

    SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD At 0.5km / 0.31 miles

GPS :25.223522, 55.284389

Currently, close to our hotel

International Autumn Trade Fair

From 19/11/2019 to 21/11/2019

At 528 m

International Motor Show

From 12/11/2019 to 16/11/2019

At 611 m

Shopping at the Dubai Mall

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 2.8 km

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens

From 05/12/2019 to 07/12/2019

At 5.7 km

Ski Dubai, leisure

From 01/01/2013 to 31/12/2019

At 14 km

Our accommodations

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Room with 1 double bed equipped with the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 17
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Room with 2 single beds equipped with the new bedding

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 17
  • Views: City side *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk(...)

Our restaurants and bars

CUBO RESTAURANT

Type of cuisine: Italian

Fresh Italian pasta and homestyle cuisine is the specialty of Cubo Pasta Restaurant. Offering a range of al a carte options, including a live cooking counter. Cubo promises tasty Italian cuisine at great value for money with friendly service.

Lunch

12:00 - 15:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

CHIANTI'S BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Visit Chianti wine bar for an aperitif or after dinner drink. Sample from a selection of Italian and New World Wines accompanied with Antipasti and Spuntini platters available from the bar.

Lunch

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Our guest reviews for
ibis World Trade Centre Dubai

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.1/5

2,802 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5/5

1,256 reviews

Clean, and friendly

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Bruno B. Business - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I have been staying with you at the Dubai Trade Centre for years. The fact that I keep coming back underlines the fact that I find the staff and the accommodations satisfactory. I would emphasize the efficiency and friendliness of the staff above all else.

Dear Bruno B., We very much appreciate your positive review and we are happy to learn that the hotel's services and facilities were to your satisfaction, including the team's great hospitality. It will be a pleasure to share your heart warming feedback with the entire team, as this will further motivate and inspire them to continue delivering exceptional services. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for another pleasant stay soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Awesome

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Awesome Couples - 16/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

always I enjoyed my stay I’m so thankful to me David for late check out thanks for ur best Service I forgot my wireless black mouse please let me know if they found 16:05:2019 I called in the reception at 1:00 am one of your reception colleagues said lost and found department is close please call in the morning , this small thing irritates me reception guy he should ask me details why I called what was the item I lost but nothing was done by Reception but it’s fine may Be I called at wrong time I’m not complaining just do little effort to give some extra miles please let me know about my wireless mouseI hope you have my mobile number once again thank so much I will be back soon

Dear Valued Guest, Our aim is to make all of our guest's visit memorable and we are happy to read that you were pleased with your overall experience at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to share your heart warming feedback with David and the rest of the team, as this will further motivate and inspire them to continue delivering exceptional services. Rest assured your concern on your mouse has been well received and has been shared with the respective team to further check. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Eric Seso Complex Hotel Manager Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Nice stay for an important event

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Wael Families - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice location, clean hotel and friendly staff

Dear WAEL, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Ibis World Trade Centre. We very much appreciate your feedback following your stay with us and we are happy to learn that overall you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were pleased with the hotel's location, cleanliness and the great hospitality of our team. Its feedback such as yours that inspire the team to constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Brilliant

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Arjun Business - 15/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The room was immaculate apart from a stained table.

Dear Arjun, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to read that overall you had a fair stay at Ibis World Trade Centre and that you were happy with the room. Rest assured your valuable comment concerning the table stain is well received and has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Great service, prime location, interior upgrade required

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Inge D. Business - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The welcome and service at the hotel was excellent and welcoming. The breakfast was also great. I found my room/ bed slightly uncomfortable. Location was superb for obvious reasons.

Dear Inge D., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are glad to read that overall you had a fair stay at Ibis World Trade Centre and that you were happy with the hotel's convenient location, the breakfast and the great service of our team. Rest assured your valuable comment concerning the room is well received and has been shared with the team to further enhance our guest's experience. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Great location, perfect for business

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Kamolnuch B. Business - 07/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Staff were very frindly, helpful especially Chef and Meila (I am not sure her name but she was at hostess and always came to guests tabel with her book to note our preference and deliver my special request). I love one banana from breakfast, she and chef should remember me. Room was fine, internet was poor. Good loacation for exhibitor who attended fair at World Trade Exhibition.

Dear Kamolnuch B., We very much appreciate your positive review and we are happy to learn that the hotel's services and facilities, have met your expectations. It is always inspiring to receive a positive feedback from a satisfied guest and rest assured your kind words on our team's hospitality will serve as an encouragement to continue improving on our services. Rest assured your concern on the WiFi is well received and has been shared with the respective team, as this remains an isolated incident. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

First ATM Dubai Experience

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Mei Business - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I am happy with the overall stay, this is my first ATM Dubai and I am so happy it is close by to the exhibition.

Dear Mei, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Ibis World Trade Centre. We very much appreciate your positive review and we are happy to learn that the hotel's services and facilities have met your expectations. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Clean, Safe and Convenient

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Benjie Business - 06/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel, all staff are very friendly and helpful, clean room and convenient location for business travelers especially attending Trade Shows and Events. Though you can improve some amenities inside the room, by not providing plastic cups or plastic bags for laundry. Take away a plastic bottled water instead, provide an eco-friendly tumblers/water container for guests and put a designated refilling water station in each floor. Create an Eco-Friendly awareness to all guests.

Dear Benjie, We strive to make our guests’ experiences memorable and we are glad to learn that you were satisfied with the hotel's location, cleanliness and great hospitality of our team. Your feedback on certain aspects is highly appreciated and pleased to inform you that we are currently congregating feedback from our guests to make sure we are taking every step to correct and improve the areas mentioned. We thank you for your constructive comments and would like to assure you that anything brought to our notice is treated with the care and attention it deserves. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Amazing Staff

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Mobile59421427075 Couples - 06/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

it was a good stay, clean room, amazing view but average buffet. The best thing about my stay was the staff. Smooth check in with Ellie at the reception, biggest smile I have ever seen. Defiantly a place I came back to.

Dear Mobile59421427075, Thank you for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to learn that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the hotel's services and facilities have met your expectations. We very much appreciate your positive comments about the room cleanliness and your smooth check in experience. Rest assured your kind words will be shared with Elie as this will serve as an encouragement to continue improving the quality of our service. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager

Good location for Exhibition

TripAdvisor rating 3.5/5

Kamolnuch B Business - 06/05/2019 TripAdvisor review

Excellent and friendly staff, breakfast was excellent variety choice. Good location if you have to attend exhibition it took you only 5 minutes walk. However to go to city center was not difficult by skytrain which was door step from hotel.

Dear Kamolnuch B, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were impressed with the service of our team and the convenient location of the hotel. Your feedback will serve as an encouragement to the entire team as this will encourage to keep creating memorable experiences for every guest. We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager

Wonderful

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Hc Business - 01/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Wondeful experience ! Chetana at the front desk is the best person ever to welcome you in all UAE. She is very smart and lovely by solving so many complicated situations we had during our stay. The hotel is in central position in the city next the WTC EC, and quite perfect for a business stay. If you encounter any issue or need any help, Chetana will be pleased to solve it for you with her beautiful smile ! Thanks for all Ibis WTC

Dear HC, Our aim is to make all of our guest's visit memorable and we are happy to read that you were pleased with your experience at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to share your heart warming feedback with Chetna and the rest of the team, as this will further motivate and inspire them to continue delivering exceptional services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Shehab F. Business - 30/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Fits for a short stay . I used the room to sleep , nothing more since the size of the room is not big enough to do anything else.

Dear Shehab F., Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We very much appreciate your feedback following your stay at Ibis World Trade Centre. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

It was pleasure to be there for few days...

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Good S. K. I. U. Couples - 27/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Good reception crew they are so helpfull for any queries and a very good privacy atmosphere i like it really... thank you so much.

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Ibis World Trade Centre. We very much appreciate your feedback following your stay with us and we are happy to learn that overall you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were pleased with the hotel's services and facilities including the great hospitality of our team. Its feedback such as yours that inspire the team to constantly strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Unhealthy stay in Dubai

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ahmad M. Business - 25/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Once i entered my Room (203) I have got shocked with the Musty moldy smell of this room. I could not sleep and stayed almost all the time outside my room. We came for Seamless event and I have contacted the Frontdesk agents who they tried to help me by giving me the chance to check other rooms to choose among....but all have almost same smell. Anyway, I have given my feedback to my Company who will never book at similar IBIS next year. Please note that once i came back to my country i started to have Asthma signs and had to wash my clothes more than 3 times to get rid of the bad smell stuck in it.

Dear Ahmad M., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay with us. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and on behalf of the Hotel Team, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. The services we provide play an essential role in making our guests’ visit memorable and although it is not pleasant to hear that we did not meet your expectations, it is vital for us to receive your feedback as it helps us identify areas requiring immediate improvement. Rest assured your comments are well noted and have been addressed with the management team as this remains an isolated incident, not indicative to the standards we aspire to offer to our valued patrons and to ensure that measures will be taken to improve our overall services in order to better meet our guest satisfaction. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in your future at Ibis World Trade Centre. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

OLD and DIRTY

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Monica M. Business - 23/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

This hotel is the only hotel I have ever been in Dubai where the rooms feel dirty, old, the cleaners do clean up, but the furniture is old, the bed is a sponge layer, no support. the carpet looks old and dirty. i have never experienced a hotel in Dubai like this one. Never going back. I know is a 2 star hotel but it just feels wrong

Dear Monica M., We strive to make our guests’ experiences memorable and it is with regret to learn that we did not fully meet your satisfaction. On behalf of the Hotel Team, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. The services we provide play an essential role in making our guests’ visit memorable and although it is not pleasant to hear that we did not meet your expectations, it is vital for us to receive your feedback as it helps us identify areas requiring immediate improvement. Rest assured your comments are well noted and have been addressed with the management team to ensure that measures will be taken to improve our overall services in order to better meet our guest satisfaction. It is our hope that your experience with us will not deter you from staying with us in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

I canceled

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ahmed D. Families - 22/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I had to cancel a week in advance, with no refund. Then, I’m bombarded with too many emails about the cancellation saying almost the same thing. And finally, this survey asking me about my stay!!! Don’t you guys talk to each other? Don’t you have proper systems in place?!!

Dear Ahmed D., Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your experience. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations and on behalf of the Hotel Team, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you. The services we provide play an essential role in making our guests’ experiences memorable and although it is not pleasant to hear that you were not happy, it is vital for us to receive your feedback as it helps us identify areas requiring immediate improvement. Rest assured your comments concerning the repeated emailing are well noted and have been addressed with the management team to ensure that measures will be taken to improve our overall services in order to better meet our guest satisfaction. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in your future at Ibis World Trade Centre. Sincerely yours, Eric Seso Complex Hotel Manager

Mr.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Ali K. Business - 21/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was a good experience. The receiptionists are great. I suggest to have safes in rooms.

Dear Ali K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis World Trade Centre Dubai. Our aim is to make all of our guest's visit memorable and we are happy to read that you were pleased with your experience at the hotel. It will be a pleasure to share your heart warming feedback with the entire team, as this will further motivate and inspire them to continue delivering exceptional services. Rest assured your comment concerning the safe box is well received and has been shared with the management team to further enhance our guests' experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central
Customer review rating 4.1/5

Anonymous Business - 20/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Not so good

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and we are sorry to learn that the overall experience of your stay did not meet your expectations and we would like to offer you our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience we may have caused you. Your feedback is essential to us, in our effort to offer every one of our valued patrons a pleasant stay. Rest assured that your review is well noted and has been shared with the team to enhance our guest's experience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Friendly staffs

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Faty Business - 20/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Okay no issue

Dear Faty, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online guest questionnaire regarding your recent experience at Ibis World Trade Centre. We very much appreciate your feedback following your stay with us and we are happy to learn that overall you had a wonderful stay with us and that you were pleased with the hotel's services and facilities including the great hospitality of our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central

Super happy with this experience.

Customer review rating 4.1/5

Soron B. Couples - 15/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I felt very comfortable in Ibis hotel, room was cleaned daily, the variety of the breakfast etc. Thanks to Elie (on reception) , professional ,usefull person and ready to help anytime. Defently i will recommend to everyone a stay on Ibis Trade Hotel. Thank you.

Dear Soron B., We very much appreciate your positive review and we are happy to learn that the hotel's services and facilities were to your satisfaction, including Elie's great hospitality. It will be a pleasure to share your heart warming feedback with Elie, who will be further motivated and inspired to continue delivering exceptional services. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again for another pleasant stay. Sincerely yours, Frederic Gitzner Cluster General Manager Novotel & Ibis World Trade Centre Dubai and Ibis One Central
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in dubai