Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel 4 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 596 reviews
Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel
See on a map
+ 18 Services
Book this hotel
Ceci est un message d'erreur

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

You have reached the maximum of 6 favourite hotels, please remove one favourite before adding a new one.

Hotel extras

  • Advantage 1

  • Advantage 2

  • Advantage 3

  • Advantage 4

  • Advantage 5

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
  • Air conditioned
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
Leisure and activities
  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
Business services
  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
  • Copy/print service available

Hotel location

Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

Avenida Lavandisca, 365
Moema
04515010
são paulo
brazil

Tel: +551150532899

Fax: (+55)11/50532900

Contact email

Check-in from 14h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • METRO SANTA CRUZ :   Lilás Moema

  • By plane

    CONGONHAS AIRPORT At 4.2km / 2.61 miles

  • By plane

    GUARULHOS AIPORT At 40km / 24.86 miles

  • By train

    Santa Cruz At 4km / 2.49 miles

GPS :-23.601313, -46.665951

Currently, close to our hotel

Path Festival in Sao Paulo

From 01/06/2019 to 02/06/2019

At 5.5 km

Serpentarium, Sao Paulo, visit

From 01/01/2017 to 31/12/2019

At 6.2 km

Tour of the Edifício Itália

From 01/01/2019 to 31/12/2019

At 6.6 km

Sao Paulo Modern Art Museum, visit

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 6.7 km

São Paulo Biennial of Contemporary Art - Videobrasil

From 09/10/2019 to 02/02/2020

At 6.9 km

Distant neighbours: Latin American art, exhibition

From 20/06/2015 to 23/06/2019

At 7.3 km

Tour of the Sao Paulo Contemporary Art Museum

From 01/01/2010 to 31/12/2019

At 7.3 km

Museum of the Portuguese Language, Sao Paulo, visit

From 01/01/2017 to 31/12/2019

At 8.2 km

Formula 1 2019 Brazilian "Heineken" Grand Prix

From 17/11/2019 to 17/11/2019

At 13 km

Festival of Korean Culture

From 09/08/2019 to 09/08/2019

At 14 km

Our accommodations

Our apartments are air-conditioned, with cable TV in the bedroom and lounge, minibar, electronic safe and wired or Wi-Fi Internet access... as well as views of the charming Moema district.

Standard Room with twin beds

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 35
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Standard Room with a double bed

  • Max. number of persons: x2
  • Area: From 35
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Superior Room with 1 double bed and sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Junior Suite with 2 bedrooms

  • Max. number of persons: x4
  • Area: From 45
  • Most of the accommodation: Balcony *

* Subject to availability

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron(...)

Superior with 2 single beds and 1 sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: x3
  • Area: From 35
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Iron
  • TV room service ordering(...)

Our restaurants and bars

LE JADY'S

Type of cuisine: International

Lunch

12:00 - 14:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Dinner

19:00 - 23:00

  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thurs
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Sun

Your meetings and events

Our meeting rooms

  • Number of meeting rooms: 2

  • Maximum size: 65 m²

  • Maximum capacity: 60 people

  • Maximum banquet capacity: 30 people

Find out more
Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel Meeting Room

Our guest reviews for
Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

3,487 reviews

tripadvisor tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

596 reviews

Bad Housekeeping and old Furniture

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Mr. D. Business - 04/05/2019 AccorHotels certified review

After a well check-in and frankly reception I was unsatify because of the room and furniture. Later very bad houskeeping made it worst.

Dear Mr D., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service provided did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always strive to provide the best quality of service during their stay; consequently, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken with a view to improving the quality of the services referred to. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

I expected more

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Paulo Couples - 17/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Terrible parking and very old furniture in the room. Other than this it was ok.

Dear Elaine R., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Excellent

Customer review rating 4.3/5

C. Solo - 08/04/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Employers are so kind, friendly.

Dear Barbara Dantas De C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

A little disappointing

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Manu Business - 29/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

The gym was tiny. No double sheet in bed. The safe without battery. The best: the hotel location

Dear Emmanuel Matias V., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Excellent hotel in a wonderful location

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cliff B. Solo - 27/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

I enjoyed my stay at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. The staff was especially friendly and accommodating. The location is excellent with all kinds of stores, restaurants, pharmacies, barber shops, anything you need within just a few blocks. The hotel is very clean with nice amenities including a fitness center and high speed Internet. I am not from a big city, so the city noise was a concern; however, the fan or AC in the bedroom helped to muffle the sounds. I would certainly stay there again when I return.

Dear Clifton E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Nice hotel in São Paulo

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

georgejamil Couples - 27/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Good service, excellent location. Close to the Congonhas Airport, several Malls, restaurants, in a safe, residential area with nice access to main avenues, commercial centers, leisure and good options for São Paulo stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto

Home Away from home

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Wael H. Business - 21/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

As per the usual, staff go out of their way to make ones stay superb. Very friendly and accommodates ones needs. From house keeping to receptionists to waiters at restaurant all very friendly and profedsional.

Dear Wael H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Muriel E. Business - 20/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Great hotel and team

Dear Muriel E., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Great Hotel

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

304sidneib Business - 10/03/2019 TripAdvisor review

Everything was incredible! I loved that hotel and people work there! I had a great reception! The neighborhood is fantastic, there are great restaurants, cafes, and bakeries. There is the biggest park called Parque do Ibirapuera to the hotel, amazing place.

Dear Sr., It was a plesure to received your evaluation =) We will not stop sharing your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Amazing weekend.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Luana Couples - 07/03/2019 AccorHotels certified review

It was very relaxing and we enjoyed a lot. The hotel was pretty near to my friend's house. Staff were nice and the breakfast was lovely!

Dear Luana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema
Customer review rating 4.3/5

Saulo S. G. Business - 07/02/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Very nice place

Dear Mr. Saulo, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not stop sharing your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you with an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Best deal price quality

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gustavo Business - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Nice area Moema with a French flavor

Dear Mr. Gustavo, It was a pleasure received your evaluation =) Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work daily to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Excelent stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Adriana Couples - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

Super helpful staff, amazing location (Moema is my favorite neighborhood in Sao Paulo, and very safe), big room with living room and pool + gym in the rooftop. Super close from Parque Ibirapuera (you can walk) and restaurants, bakery, shopping etc Recommend!

Dear Adriana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Great value with a balcony!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Michael Business - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review

loved the balcony and the rooftop pool. The living room with work desk made things very easy.

Dear Mr. Michael, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Good room, bad TV, improve breakfast

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Scenic58415972284 Business - 31/12/2018 TripAdvisor review

Well recepctionated, good rooms, TV doesn t work well, hotel needs to improve breakfast, located at excellent neighborhood. Near metro station. Parking is not for free. In general, is a good choice. I would go back, sure

Dear Scenic58415972284 We were pleased to receive your review :) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Sorry about the TV and our responsible staff has already been warned about this. We are at your disposal and we hope to see you soon. Happy 2019! Abs, Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Perfect. Ótimo.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Danilo M. Couples - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

I loved the place. Great location. Loved the cast.

Dear Mr. Danilo, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

The Usual Home away from Home

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Wael H. Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review

As the usual staff are very welcoming and warm. Most remembered me from my last stay. They were all amazing and friendly.

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. Your satisfaction it is a great reward for our collaborators who work daily to lend an irreprehensible service. Hope to see you as soon as possible =) Regards Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Just about okay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Comfortable but old (old stained lampshades, damaged headboard, stained walls...). Basic breakfast, I would have appreciated more Brazilian cooking and fruits (Mango).

Dear Mr Christophe, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. About the room, we would like to share that we are renovating and improving our rooms. We are already with 9 new units and projecting 10 more rooms completely renovated by the end of January. Upon payment at the check in, guests can choose to make payment or leave a guarantee on the credit card. We hope to have clarified all the information and that these facts did not prevent you from returning to stay at our hotel again. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Hotel Room was badly worn and other shortcomings

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Business T. Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Disappointing. Iron did not allow for steam and I was called at 10pm on the night of my check-in asking to return my iron so another guest could use it. Perhaps the hotel needs more irons? WiFi took 45 minutes and three called to the help desk to work. The toliet did not flush well and needed 2-4 flushes to remove the waste. The furniture and walls were badly worn and scrapped.

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. As for iron, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we inform that we have just bought more irons according to the demand. We hope you give us one more chance to reverse this bad image that has stayed in our hotel. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Great location

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

ASpiller Business - 10/11/2018 TripAdvisor review

Hotel staff was great. Location is a plus - close to the Congonhas Airport, US Consulate, etc. Down side was the shower water pressure very low and breakfast that was only average. A remodeling would be appreciated. I reccomend staying in this hotel, pros are higher than

Dear ASpiller, Thanks for your review, and we'll share your feedback with the entire team. Sorry for the shower, be sure our staff will be alerted to this situation. With regard to breakfast, we will be more attentive with our menu. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Powered by

Trustyou

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in são paulo