Hotel - Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

4.0/5 586 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 259.00 BRL Non member rate
From 259.00 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WIFI at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WIFI in your room
    • WIFI access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking
  • Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
    • Reduced mobility rooms
    • Wheelchair access
    • Reduced mobility facilities
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early check in from 8am (Paying)
    • Late check-out up to 6pm (Paying)
  • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Hairdressing salon  (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Massage (Paying)
    • Sauna
    • Solarium

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-23:00

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre (Paying)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Our apartments are air-conditioned, with cable TV in the bedroom and lounge, minibar, electronic safe and wired or Wi-Fi Internet access... as well as views of the charming Moema district.

  • 78 rooms
  • 1 rooms for people with reduced mobility
  • 3 connecting rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • WIFI in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Baby bed
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 3,226 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 586 reviews
Gustavo Business - 13/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Best deal price quality »

Nice area Moema with a French flavor

Adriana Couples - 09/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Excelent stay »

Super helpful staff, amazing location (Moema is my favorite neighborhood in Sao Paulo, and very safe), big room with living room and pool + gym in the rooftop. Super close from Parque Ibirapuera (you can walk) and restaurants, bakery, shopping etc Recommend!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Adriana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Michael Business - 08/01/2019 AccorHotels certified review
« Great value with a balcony! »

loved the balcony and the rooftop pool. The living room with work desk made things very easy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Michael, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Scenic58415972284 Business - 31/12/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Good room, bad TV, improve breakfast »

Well recepctionated, good rooms, TV doesn t work well, hotel needs to improve breakfast, located at excellent neighborhood. Near metro station. Parking is not for free. In general, is a good choice. I would go back, sure

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Scenic58415972284 We were pleased to receive your review :) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Sorry about the TV and our responsible staff has already been warned about this. We are at your disposal and we hope to see you soon. Happy 2019! Abs, Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Danilo M. Couples - 24/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Perfect. Ótimo. »

I loved the place. Great location. Loved the cast.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Danilo, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Wael H. Business - 04/12/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The Usual Home away from Home »

As the usual staff are very welcoming and warm. Most remembered me from my last stay. They were all amazing and friendly.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr H., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. Your satisfaction it is a great reward for our collaborators who work daily to lend an irreprehensible service. Hope to see you as soon as possible =) Regards Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Anonymous Business - 26/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Just about okay »

Comfortable but old (old stained lampshades, damaged headboard, stained walls...). Basic breakfast, I would have appreciated more Brazilian cooking and fruits (Mango).

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Christophe, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. About the room, we would like to share that we are renovating and improving our rooms. We are already with 9 new units and projecting 10 more rooms completely renovated by the end of January. Upon payment at the check in, guests can choose to make payment or leave a guarantee on the credit card. We hope to have clarified all the information and that these facts did not prevent you from returning to stay at our hotel again. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Business T. Business - 12/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Hotel Room was badly worn and other shortcomings »

Disappointing. Iron did not allow for steam and I was called at 10pm on the night of my check-in asking to return my iron so another guest could use it. Perhaps the hotel needs more irons? WiFi took 45 minutes and three called to the help desk to work. The toliet did not flush well and needed 2-4 flushes to remove the waste. The furniture and walls were badly worn and scrapped.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. L., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. As for iron, we are sorry for the inconvenience and we inform that we have just bought more irons according to the demand. We hope you give us one more chance to reverse this bad image that has stayed in our hotel. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

ASpiller Business - 10/11/2018 TripAdvisor review
« Great location »

Hotel staff was great. Location is a plus - close to the Congonhas Airport, US Consulate, etc. Down side was the shower water pressure very low and breakfast that was only average. A remodeling would be appreciated. I reccomend staying in this hotel, pros are higher than

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear ASpiller, Thanks for your review, and we'll share your feedback with the entire team. Sorry for the shower, be sure our staff will be alerted to this situation. With regard to breakfast, we will be more attentive with our menu. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Mary C. Couples - 07/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review

have stayed at your hotel on 4 occasions, always a nice clean and comfortable room, and a very good breakfast. Would be nice to have a kettle.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. c., It was with great joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comment with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. Rest assured that your suggestion of the kettle will be taken into account. In the expectation of welcoming you again, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Happy G. Business - 05/11/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bom lugar »

This is a good property with a great location in Moema. The rooms need to be refreshed but hard to beat for space and location.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Ralph, It was with great joy that we received your evaluation =) Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. We would like to share that we have started our improvement process since last year. We changed all the mattresses, all the showers, we modernized our entrance garden and we already have 10 rooms totally reformed. We look forward to seeing you again at the next opportunity to meet our new rooms. Abs, Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

California R. Business - 18/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Excellent quality for price »

Very nice suite, room was ready when we arrived, staff was always pleasant.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Patricia, It was a pleasure to received your evaluation =) We will not stop sharing your comment with the whole team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião - Mercure SP Moema

Paul Business - 17/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Working stay in old hotel »

The best is the personal attendance, the hotel is old and with poor amenities.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Pablo, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We would like to share that since last year we started our improvement process. We have changed all the showers, all the mattresses, modernized the external garden, we are painting the rooms and we have totally reformed 3 units with a forecast of 20 units completely renovated by the end of the year. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Fernanda Couples - 11/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Great location and service, but room wasn’t well cleaned »

We were happy that the room was made available before check-in time and the staff was all very nice. With that said, the room cleanliness at arrival was a disappointment. The bottom shelves on the nighstand and the spot underneath the shelf where there was space for a suitcase were very dusty. There were mildew spots in the bathroom and the wall leading up to it had stains. The bed was made with just a cover and no sheets and there was hair on it (I called and had the bed properly made right away). The a/c was pretty noisy.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Fernanda, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. Make sure that all responsible staff has been alerted about cleanliness and air conditioning. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for your next stay. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Pedro H. Families - 01/09/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Satisfactory »

The hotel prepared me a crib, which was very nice and helpful, but if they had told me so beforehand, it would save me the trouble of actually taking my travel crib there. Breakfast was good, but for the price I expected a bit more.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr Pedro We are pleased to receive your evaluation. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we thank you for your comments and look forward to welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

João Business - 31/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

Atendeu as Expectativas.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Prezado Sr João, Foi com prazer que recebemos a sua avalaição =) A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de acolhe-lo novamente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Helga P. Business - 03/08/2018 AccorHotels certified review

It was good, easy access to many places I needed to go.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Ms. Helga, It was with joy that we received your evaluation. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the expectation of welcoming you again, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Antonio F. Business - 24/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review

the service was wonderful, but the hotel facilities are not that good ....

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Antonio, We are pleased to receive your evaluation. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. We would like to share that we have begun the process of improvement since last year. We have already changed all the mattresses, all the showers, modernized the external garden, started painting some rooms and general reform of 3 rooms. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Pieter D. H. Business - 22/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Horrible hotel »

Room dirty and never cleaned properly. Staff cannot do more than the basics as no one speaks passable english. Hotel on flight path so at 6am jets wake guests up. Restaurant food is terrible. Had a lasagne that was anything but a lasagne. No plug for hairdryer, both TV not working and the list goes on and on.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Pieter, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for your next stay. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Júlio C. P. Friends - 17/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Weekend »

I had a nice weekend at Mercure Moema Hotel. My beed room was clean , the breakfast was good and the staff was friendly as well. Congrats at all !

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Julio, It was with joy that we received your evaluation =) We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 259.00 BRL Non member rate
From 259.00 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
0.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates