Hotel - Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel
Mercure Hotel Mercure Hotel

Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

4.0/5 567 reviews
See on a map
  • The hotel has wifi WIFI/Internet Access
  • The hotel serves breakfast Breakfast
  • The hotel does not have a bar Bar
  • The hotel has a parking Parking
  • The hotel has a restaurant Restaurant
  • The hotel has air conditioning in rooms Air Conditioning
See rates
Best price guarantee How it works?
From
From 256.00 BRL Non member rate
From 230.40 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
See rates

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 14h00
Check out up to 12h00

Services and practical information

Paying
  • Online check-in

    Online check-in: Your arrival will be carefully prepared by our team
    Fast check-out: Simply return your key

  • WIFI/Internet Access
    • WiFi at the hotel
    • WIFI in the communal areas
    • WiFi in your room
    • WiFi access
  • Parking
    • Private indoor parking (Paying)
    • Public indoor parking (Paying)
    • Valet parking (Paying)
  • Air conditioned
    • Air conditioning
    • Manual temperature control
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
    • English
    • Spanish
    • Portuguese
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Early check-in/Late check-out
    • Early check in from 8am (Paying)
    • Late check-out up to 6pm (Paying)
  • Laundry
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing (Paying)
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Hairdressing salon  (Nearby)

Leisure and activities

  • Outdoor unheated pool
  • Fitness centre
  • Well-being
    • Sauna
    • Solarium
  • Other sports activities  (Nearby)
    • Basketball facilities (Nearby)
    • Volley ball facilities (Nearby)

Catering

  • Breakfast
  • 1 restaurant(s)
  • Room service
    • Hot meals
    • Cold snacks
    • Opening hours : Week 06:30-23:00
    • Opening hours : Week-end 07:00-23:00

Business services

  • 2 meeting room(s)
  • Business centre
    • Business center with support staff (Paying)
    • Self service business centre (Paying)
  • Copy/print service available
See all services

Our rooms

Our apartments are air-conditioned, with cable TV in the bedroom and lounge, minibar, electronic safe and wired or Wi-Fi Internet access... as well as views of the charming Moema district.

  • 77 rooms
  • Extra bed in room for child
  • Extra bed in room for adult
  • Baby bed
    • 110/120 V AC
    • 220/240 V AC
    • Air conditioning
    • Emergency exit map
    • Safe deposit box in room
    • Data port in room
    • Web TV
    • Telephone
    • Opening windows
    • Remote control TV
    • Direct dial telephone
    • Work desk in all rooms
    • TV room service ordering
    • WiFi in your room
    • Satellite/cable colour TV
    • Manual temperature control
    • Phone with 2 handsets in room
    • Baby bed
    • Computer
    • Minibar
    • Iron in room
    • RJ 11 outlet
    • Full kitchen
    • Microwave in room
    • Coffee/tea making facilities
    • RJ 45 outlet
    • Shower
    • Toilets
    • Hair dryer in bathroom
    • Make-up/magnifying mirror
    • Sprinkler in room
    • Keycard-operated door locks
    • Audible smoke alarms in rooms
    • Deadbolts and/or locks in rooms
    • Security peephole
    • Smoke alarm in room
    • Emergency info in rooms
    • Voicemail
    • Alarm clock
    • Message alert
    • Operator wake up call
Our rooms fittings

Our restaurants and bars

See all our restaurants and bars

Your meetings and events

d
4.3/5 AccorHotels Rating 2,703 reviews

Our guest reviews for Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more
tripadvisor tripadvisor
4.0/5 TripAdvisor Rating 567 reviews
Sonia B. B. Business - 12/07/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« HOTEL SIMPLES E PRATICO »

NADA A DECLARAR

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Prezada Sra Sonia, Foi com prazer que recebemos a sua avaliação! A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de acolhe-la novamente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Patricia Business - 30/05/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Below average - Clean, but old and poor serviced »

Hotel is clean, but really old. Rooms are equipped with the basics, but poorly decorated, horrible cold lighting throughout. Old doors, power points and light switches, flooring, bathroom. You can tell there was an attempt to modernize it with a new shower (that works great, by the way), but the rest is quite ran down. Service was below average. There was no one at the door to help me get out of the taxi or even go up the stairs with my luggage. Don't think Id stay there again.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. Patriane, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for your next stay. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Anonymous Families - 24/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Bom local »

Local agradavel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Prezada Sra Claudia Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Gislaine P. K. Couples - 24/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« agradavel »

agradavel

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Prezada Sra Gislaine Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Mercure São Paulo Moema Hotel. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Em seu retorno, por favor, providenciaremos um quarto mais afastado, certamente não terá novamente problemas com ruídos Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Andre S. Business - 20/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Good, but terrible internet service »

It's not the first time I've stayed at this hotel, and I've noticed the bad internet service before, but honestly, in 2018 and in São Paulo it's inadmissible to have such terrible internet in a hotel. It was difficult even to work with email/files. Sending an email with attachments was like pulling teeth. Unless this changes in the future, unfortunately this will probably be the last time I'll stay at the hotel.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Andre S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Sao Paulo Moema Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We would like to inform that recently our hotel upgrade the internet connection. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Wael H. Business - 14/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Home away from Home ... »

This is my second stay with you. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Very clean facility.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Arlete Couples - 07/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Comfort »

Pleasant place, excellent location, felt welcome, comfortable

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

John Friends - 03/04/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Cozy and comfortable »

Front desk is excellent and helpful Room is cozy and comfortable House keeping is efficient Breakfast selection is good

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Camila Nadal Rossitto Gerente Geral Mercure SP Moema

Christopher G. Business - 09/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« I found staying here a pleasant experience within a convenient location. »

The staff are very courteous and helpful. I very much like the windows that open plus a balcony. I detest central air. The WiFi works well.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. G., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Matthias Business - 05/03/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« Everything is late. Bad experience »

I must wait for 30 min for check in, even I made it before. Late to go out. Some rooms are under construction. Mess. Sorry, I cant recomend. But the worst still the late.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Matthias, Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Mercure Moema

Eduardo Business - 18/01/2018 AccorHotels certified review
« The best staff »

I would like to praise the whole Mercure Moema staff for the awesome experience they always provide me, the front desk personnel and in special Cristiane, Francisco and Ciro.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. Costa Oliveira, What a pleasure to receive your evaluation! =) We will share with all the team and especially with Cristiane, Francisco and Ciro. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. If want to share your experience with other customers, feel free to leave your comment on our page in. We are sure that other customers will appreciate your comments. This is the direct link: https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g303631-d300805-Reviews-Hotel_Mercure_SP_Moema-Sao_Paulo_State_of_Sao_Paulo.html In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Ehdz Business - 04/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Well located hotel in Moema Sao Paulo »

The hotel is relatively small but practical. It is well located in one of the best areas in Sao Paulo. Nearby a lots of restaurants are available. There is a small but friendly gymnastic room

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. H., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Nandio D. Couples - 01/12/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« We loved the location, quietly, safety and neighborhood »

The prime location of the hotel at affordable price made our trip so much enjoyable. We could walk around and find nice places to visit and get a taxi/uber whenever we wanted to go further. There are fancy restaurants and bars almost everywhere. Staff at the restaurant were always friendly and trying their best to enrich our experience even though we were always late for breakfast and they ended up cleaning the tables with us eating which was a bit rude. The room was conveniently cleaned when we were out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. D., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. But we are very sorry when you mention the cleaning of the tables while having coffee in the restaurant. Make sure that we take this information to the team with the intention of continuing to improve our services daily and guarantee a great experience for our guests. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure SP Moema

Couples - 01/12/2017 TripAdvisor review
« We loved the location, quietly, safety and neighborhood »

The prime location of the hotel at affordable price made our trip so much enjoyable. We could walk around and find nice places to visit and get a taxi/uber whenever we wanted to go further. There are fancy restaurants and bars almost everywhere. Staff at the restaurant were always friendly and trying their best to enrich our experience even though we were always late for breakfast and they ended up cleaning the tables with us eating which was a bit rude. The room was conveniently cleaned when we were out

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Nandio, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. We were very sorry for the situation at breakfast and apologize. Make sure that the team will be alerted. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Andre M. Business - 17/11/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Not good »

Not good.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. M., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service did not live up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always wish to provide the best quality of service during their stay; therefore, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for your next stay. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Francini Carrião Mercure Moema

Sylvia A. L. Couples - 18/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« good hotel, excellent collaborators »

very well localized, no noisy, confortable bed and pillows. Clean, excellent breakfast!

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. l., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. If you want to share your experience with other customers, feel free to leave your comment on our page in. We are sure that other customers will appreciate your comments. This is the direct link: https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g303631-d300805-Reviews-Hotel_Mercure_SP_Moema-Sao_Paulo_State_of_Sao_Paulo.html We hope see you soon. Elaine Thomé General Manager

Danielle Business - 05/09/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« I WAS SURPRISE HOW DAMAGED ARE THE ROOMS »

I stayed there 3 times in a business trip. My first stay was at Mercure Al. Itu. It was a good room, but I didn't know that my company booked another kind of room. The second time I stayed at Mercure Moema and the last one at Mercure Alameda Itu. The rooms were terrible. Totally old. Sorry, but I will not stay. anymore paying a high rate for a old and damaged room. Your employees were amazing. And that is it.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mrs. A., Thank you for taking the time to write us about your experience at Mercure Sao Paulo Moema. We regret that the service has not lived up to your expectations, please accept our sincere apologies. Mercure hotels always want to provide the best quality of service during their stay; consequently, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for a next stay. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Elaine Thomé General Manager Mercure Moema

Fábio V. Business - 24/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Nothing special. »

All employees were very respectful and friendly. They also focus to maintain the client totally satisfied. My only concern was related to the accommodations. My room seems very old, with bad smell, and sometimes it seemed durty. It definitively needs an urgent update.

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. But we apologize about your hotel expectations. Mercure hotels always want to provide the best quality of service during their stay; Consequently, your opinion is fundamental to us. We assure you that the necessary measures will be taken to improve the quality of the services you have referred to us. Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to regain your confidence for a next stay. In the hope of welcoming you briefly, please accept our compliments. Elaine Thomé General manager Vacation Specials

Luis V. Business - 11/08/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Quite & easy »

Found what I need, quite space to rest and work during the day

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Mr. V., Thank you for your consideration of your stay at the Mercure Moema. It was with pleasure that we received your congratulations. We will not fail to share your comments with the entire team. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our employees who work every day to provide you an impeccable service. In the hope of welcoming you again, please accept our best regards. Elaine Thomé General manager

Julio D. Business - 28/07/2017 AccorHotels certified review
« Ok, could be better »

it could have been better but internet was very slow, breakfast did not change in 15 days that i stayed with you and problems when trying to register a car under my room that it was not done at time of check in

Our hotel has responded to the review
Our hotel has responded to the review

Mr D., It´s a pleasure to received informations about your stay in our hotel. I am sure your feedback will be an encouragement to continue to improve the quality of our services. Thanks for sharing information about your experience for other future clients, and we hope see you next time. Sincerely, Francini Carrião - Front Desk Leader Mercure SP Moema

Our most recent 20 reviews
See more reviews
In partnership with

Web-users rating

Other web-users rate our hotel

Book this hotel
From
From 256.00 BRL Non member rate
From 230.40 BRL Member's rate Members’ Rate, join while you book
10.00P
Up to {{amount}}% extra off
Members’ Rate, join while you book
Best price guarantee How it works?
Not participating hotel As a {{fidelityCard}} member Free: become a member Le Club AccorHotels

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points
  • I do not earn points
  • I can easily convert my HuaZhu Rewards points into Le Club AccorHotels points (and vice versa)
  • I can use my Rewards points
  • I cannot use my points
  • I benefit from {{fidelityCard}} advantages
  • I benefit from advantages
  • I do not benefit from advantages
  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate
  • I cannot take advantage of the Members' rate

Our other hotels nearby

See rates