ibis Liège Seraing Hotel 3 stars

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5 394 reviews
ibis Liège Seraing
See on a map
+ 14 Services
Book this hotel

Room 1

Number of guests
Children's age
Best price guarantee How it works?

Le Club AccorHotels

Free: become a member

When making a booking at this hotel:

  • I earn Status & Rewards points

  • I can use my Rewards points

  • I benefit from advantages

  • I can take advantage of the Members' rate

Hotel extras

  • Free WIFI throughout the hotel

  • Early check-in from 9am

  • Discover our thalassotherapy center

  • Close to Sart-Tilman Golf Club

  • Free parking

This hotel participates to Planet 21 and is acting in favour of Positive Hospitality.

Services in the hotel and nearby

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

Paying

Services and practical information
  • Online check-in
  • WIFI/Internet Access
  • Parking
  • Accessible bathroom
  • Pets allowedPaying
  • 100% non-smoking hotel
  • Air conditioning
  • Languages spoken at the hotel
  • Early check-in/Late check-outPaying
  • Shoe shine machine
Catering
  • Breakfast
  • 1 bar(s)
Leisure and activities
  • Thalassotherapy centre (Nearby)
  • Golf

Hotel location

ibis Liège Seraing

Route du Condroz 15b
4100
boncelles
belgium

Tel: +3243385397

Fax: (+32)4/3384511

Contact email

Check-in from 12h00

Check out up to 12h00

  • LIEGE-BONCELLES :   25 CTRE COMMERCIAL

  • By plane

    BIERSET At 15km / 9.32 miles

  • By plane

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL At 95km / 59.04 miles

  • By plane

    CHARLEROI At 85km / 52.82 miles

  • By train

    LIEGE GUILLEMINS At 10km / 6.21 miles

GPS :50.567715, 5.552108

Our accommodations

Enjoy your stay at the Ibis Liège Seriang in our modern and welcoming rooms for two or three people. Our rooms have parquet floors, a bathroom with bath or shower, flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi.

Room with 1 double bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 14
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with 3 single beds

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 24
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with a double bed or twin beds and 1 sofa bed

  • Max. number of persons: 4
  • Area: From 27
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Room with 1 large double bed and 1 single bed

  • Max. number of persons: 3
  • Area: From 20
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Direct dial telephone

Our restaurants and bars

BAR

Photo non contractuelle / Strictly non binding

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Our guest reviews for
ibis Liège Seraing

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Find out more

AccorHotels Rating 4.3/5

1,707 reviews

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0/5

394 reviews

TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of excellence 2019

A perfect blend of customer service, convenience, amenities, and price.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Gene Couples - 07/10/2019 AccorHotels review

This is one of those gems in a community where you still receive personalized service, friendliness, a great breakfast, super coffee, a clean, efficient and well-designed room, at a very reasonable price. We have been staying at this hotel for many years, and our opinion has never changed.

Dear Gene, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We truly appreciate your kind words about our team members. It's a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as this All of the team very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Fantastic Front Desk Person!

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Dan Friends - 05/10/2019 AccorHotels review

The front desk person was great. He helped us find a place to do laundry (we were on a bicycle trip through Belgium).

Basic but good

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

richardbrooks2018 Couples - 05/09/2019 TripAdvisor review

A very warm reception, staff brilliant could not do enough to help. Well priced, good location, shops and restaurant's walking distance. Good location for Spa race track, less than 50 mins away. Beds comfy and underfloorheating in bathroom.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. It is always rewarding for our team to be commended by a guest and we are truly delighted to hear that you received a courteous and professional service. We are pleased that you found us to be of good value and that our location was ideal for your needs. We understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on another occasion. With kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Great stay - great customer service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Chrissie Couples - 25/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Staff on reception very welcoming and helpful. Room was great, had view with trees overlooking golf range. Breakfast was fine, we would definitely stay here again.

Dear Chrissie, Thank you for your kind remarks about hotel Ibis Liège Seraing in your review. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your time with us so much that you would like to return. Be assured I have shared your kind review with our staff and congratulated them for making your stay so great. The entire team look forward to seeing you soon. Best wishes, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Nice and calm

Customer review rating 4.3/5

D. A. Families - 21/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Good. Clean and comfortable

Dear D., Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. It is rewarding to know that you had a perfect stay with us. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience with our high standards and quality service and we are delighted that we were able to meet all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Dog Show Weekend

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

Margo W Friends getaway - 11/08/2019 TripAdvisor review

Once again we received excellent service at this Hotel, our second stay. The Breakfast started our day off nicely and there was plenty of choice. We booked 2 Rooms, 1 of which was a larger room to accommodate our crates for our Dogs so that we would no be tripping over each other. a Super Large room. The staff on duty were always very friendly and helpful. Being able to bring our Dogs into our room is a priority for us and IBIS hotels are one of the few chains that allow this. Already looking forward to our next visit,

Dear Margo, Thank you for your positive review. It is always a pleasure to welcome returning guests, we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We are glad to know this second stay with us met your expectations again. Your kind mention of our high standards and the team's service is especially rewarding and inspires us to continue pursuing excellence in all that we do. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Weekend Stay

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Margo W. Couples - 05/08/2019 AccorHotels review

Once again super service from all at the Hotel. Being able to bring our Dogs into the Room is vital for us. Breakfast was great and the selection was good.

CMC review

TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5

CMAVC Family - 31/07/2019 TripAdvisor review

Very friendly and accommodating hotel, conveniently situated near de centre of Liege and surrounded by a variety of restaurants. What always make for a pleasant stay is the staff and here at the Ibis Boncelles, the staff excel by their welcoming and friendly attitude, they are very professional, very accommodating and always pleased to go out of their way to help. A great team and one the reasons why I always come back to this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis Liège Seraing. The acknowledgement of the quality of service on the part of a recent guest is always appreciated and encourages us to constantly improve our performance. Thank you for appreciating our location. Thank you for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our team members know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Good hotel, parking a little limited, also some noise issues.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Anonymous Business - 30/07/2019 AccorHotels review

I have stayed here many times. This time was a poor experience. Mainly due to noise of other guests and dogs staying in rooms near me. Also some issues with car parking being used by large vehicles.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased that overall we met expectations. However, we apologize that you were not fully satisfied with the noise levels in your room. We would like to inform our guests to notify our team in any such event that we can assist during their stay. We have noted your comments in regards to parking issues and will consider them closely to improve. We hope despite these issues that we have the opportunity to welcome you again. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Best Ibis Hotel Stayed In

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Aw Families - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review

First stay in this particular Ibis, and although others have been good, we found this exceptional. The staff were very friendly and efficient, and also willing to pass on local information. The room was larger than average budget rooms, spotless, and the breakfast was excellent. Will definitely stay here again in future for an overnight stay when driving across Northern Europe. A Big thank you to all the staff there.

Dear Aw, Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted you were able to make the most of our tasty breakfast buffet, an ideal way to help start the day. Our dedicated team always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. We are grateful for your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again on a future visit. Warm regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

we're satisfied

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Penny Families - 21/07/2019 AccorHotels review

It's a stop of our trip so we only stayed for one night. The location was far to the center than we thought. Luckily there are shops and restaurants around. The breakfast was good. Kids loved the idea of making their own waffles.

Dear Penny, The opinions of our recent guests are always gratefully received. It’s great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to that there is bus 58, passing every 15 minutes at 200 m from the hotel going to the city centre. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Excellent and friendly service

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cm C. Families - 18/07/2019 AccorHotels review

The staff's positive and welcoming approach is what makes us stay at this hotel every time we are in the region. The willingness to help and to sort little problems out is always welcomed.

Dear C.M., Thank you for taking the time to write a review about Hotel Ibis Liège Seraing. Our team is always pleased to help and we are happy that you appreciated our efforts to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next visit. Best wishes, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Ras

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Leb Couples - 08/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Ras

Good location, great breakfast.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jesper T. Couples - 07/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Room was good, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was really delicious and there were plenty different dishes to choose from. In the area there are many restaurants, full menus to fast food. So even if it looks like an area of megastores and Gas stations, look around and you will find something to your taste.

Dear Jesper, Thank you for this kind review. We are delighted that your room was ideal for your needs. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. We hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back on a future visit. Best regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Confortable room for the family. Near the University and shops/restaurants.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Bruno V. Families - 04/07/2019 AccorHotels review

Easy access. Room for 4, with a lot of space. Nice breakfast buffet. Bar and terrace. Critics said it was noisy, but we didn't hear anything... Chosen because not far from ULg, and it was really easy and quick to go there.

Ibis Seraing - punches above its weight.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Jervaulx Couples - 19/06/2019 AccorHotels review

First arrival sight was worrying - with a demolition of a building next door. But the Receptionnwere very welcoming, we had a quiet room and everyone was very helpful. It’s on of the first ACCOR hotels I hav stayed in to have 4 UK tv channels. Fantastic! They organised a Mexican Evening too. . brilliant! Little Ibis Seraing was a great little overnight stay.

Dear Jervaulx, Thank you for providing feedback about your time at Ibis Liège Seraing Hotel. It’s a pleasure to know that you had a good stay with us. Our dedicated team always aim to deliver the best experience possible to all our guests and you will always find them ready to assist at any time. I do hope to welcome you back on a future visit. Best regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Estadia agradável.

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Francisco T. Families - 12/06/2019 AccorHotels review

Good Room as usual but the night from 08 of June to 09 was awfull. There was an football team that made a Knight like an hell, beating doors all the night,speaking very loud,however the other insights was very good and calm

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. However, we wish it was completely satisfying. Regarding the noise, we wish you had informed us during the stay so that our team would have found an immediate solution. Your comfort is our top priority We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Mr

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Cm C. Families - 26/05/2019 AccorHotels review

As usual, very comfortable and a very friendly staff.

Dear CM, It's rewarding to read your positive feedback about Hotel Ibis Liège Seraing. Our team sincerely appreciates your kind comments and are delighted to know that, overall, your stay with us was one of comfort. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Wishes, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Nice and friendly hotel in the suburbs

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Magda Business - 25/05/2019 AccorHotels review

I enjoyed staying at the hotel, it was clean, comfortable and friendly. I made the mistake of booking the hotel far from my conference venue - I confused the university campuses so this mistake tainted my experience but that was my error only!

Dear Magda, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and that we have met your requirements. It is very rewarding to hear that you appreciated our team members. The entire team look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager

Not very attractive, but conveniently located

Customer review rating 4.3/5

Ericb Business - 18/05/2019 AccorHotels review

You will not want to spend your holidays there, but if you only stop for the night, that's OK. Staff is friendly. Breakfeast with self baked waffles is nice.

Dear Eric, Thank you for leaving us this review of your recent stay. We appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to meet your expectations. We are however sorry to hear that not everything about our hotel was to your liking. Nevertheless, it is great to know that you found our location to be handy. We are very pleased we were able to tempt your taste buds with our waffles and hope it helped start your day off just right. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future. Kindest regards, Michael MEUNIER, Manager
Our most recent 20 reviews

In partnership with TripAdvisor

Our other hotels nearby

All our hotels in boncelles